Dino Storm


Dino Storm is a 3D RPG browser-based MMO by Splitscreen Studios.

Players embark on a perilous journey to DinoVille, with nothing more than a change in their pockets, some ammunition, a loaded laser cannon, and your very own dinosaur.

Fame and fortune await brave adventurers; fight herds of dinosaurs and fend off robbers to become the sheriff of the town..

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Dino Storm

Developer
Splits. S
Publisher
Splitscreen S.
Release Date
September 12, 2012
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Web Browser
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Minimum System Requirements (Browser)

Dino Storm is a browser based game and should run smoothly on practically any PC with a updated web-browser.

If you have old hardware or software, you may still be able to play Dino Storm, but your game experience may suffer. For the best gameplay experience, we recommend the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Splitscreen S. and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Dino Storm

Lord’s Road - Lord’s Road is a free-to-play 2D browser-based fantasy MMORPG that features two playable classes. While some players may call its simple two-class system (Warrior and Mage) limiting, many players enjoy the fresh challenge that Lord’s Road has placed before them.
Loading...
Omega Zodiac - Fight for the goddess Athena and earn amazing rewards in Omega Zodiac, a free-to-play browser-based action MMORPG from Proficient City and Game Hollywood. Choose one of three classes: the melee knight, the nimble archer, or the arcane mage, each with its own play style and special powers.
Loading...
RuneScape - RuneScape is one of the most popular free-to-play Browser MMORPG, from the British development studio Jagex. Set in a detailed, medieval fantasy world of epic scale both geographically and historically, RuneScape proudly draws its inspiration from classic role-playing games to deliver a contemporary, innovative and original experience for millions of players across the globe, with a popular subscription option of even greater scale and ambition, both running directly within almost any computer’s browser.
Loading...
FREE

RuneScape

User Reviews (59)

Do you recommend this game?
SlayingPuppy052 4 years ago
52 hours later

Was this review helpful?
1234567 5 years ago
As someone mentioned before, it is not a "pure" browser game. You access it from your browser, but you still have to install the game. Basically, it's not a browser game, it's just a potential "download" game with no downloadable client, and thus uses the browser as a client.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
sam 6 years ago
very slow to load..........................just waiting for this to load

Was this review helpful?
Kai 6 years ago
This says that it is a browser game. Either I don't know what browser game means and browser game means you have to download something, or they made a mistake.

Was this review helpful?
Dimmerjas 6 years ago
This is not a pure browser game. It requires download.

Was this review helpful?
kymatt99 6 years ago
ugh it doesnt even start to download on my window

Was this review helpful?
MsKillerQueen 6 years ago
Does this game work on windows 8.1???

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
christan 6 years ago
nce m lvl 27 there

Was this review helpful?
anassolE 6 years ago
just play counter strike, its pretty much the same thing?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
anassolE 6 years ago
just play league, its pretty much the same thing?

Was this review helpful?
Pandora Lowan 6 years ago
I just downloaded it. Love it. Yeah there could be a few things better, but for a browser game it is really great!

Was this review helpful?
Alicia 7 years ago
it IS NOT for mac

Was this review helpful?
Jacob Peter 7 years ago
i don't know why i love this game.
simple questing but its hard to ask for more from a browser based game.

Was this review helpful?
wtfpos 7 years ago
I tried this game so many times it does not work. it gets to 99% on "preparing game data" then it does nothing wont finish load just stays stuck like that,yes all my drivers are up to date including my java and flash player and unity web player everything works and is update all other games work np but this thing here I wonder if it is even up and running.

Was this review helpful?
Jack 7 years ago
i'm also sad but what can we do right?

Was this review helpful?
Greg 7 years ago
Guys, I am so sad about this game, after maintenance or what you call it, they change the game that's why many had leave the game i wish they return the old game

Was this review helpful?
Raven 7 years ago
Fun Game

Was this review helpful?
TivenGreatgames 8 years ago
Damn This Game Was AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE

Was this review helpful?
Webra 8 years ago
It doesn't support Mac. )=, It should be remove from Dino Storm system requirement.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Bibo 8 years ago
Why slow to load? D:

Was this review helpful?
ugurano 8 years ago
this game no sucks, its balanced my false

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
ugurano 8 years ago
this game its sucks, grind and grind with dinos oh

Was this review helpful?
keegan 8 years ago
is there any no download games that are cool boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobies

Was this review helpful?
O-O Le Mac User 8 years ago
since when has a browser game ever need to be on a WINDOWS computer instead of all types...? (please note that i want to get a windows computer but too much of a price... screw the economy for inflation!!!!!!)

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
dromeos 8 years ago
no need for code anymore its already in open beta and for one thing the game is not slow it is your system that is slow. i used to play it at a 7 yrd pc it was slow as hell but now with my laptop its smooth as syrup

Was this review helpful?
Blablah123 8 years ago
Loads slow .-.

Was this review helpful?
Ronald 8 years ago
do you have to download it?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
chicko 8 years ago
not that slow :P

Was this review helpful?
Roanld1234 8 years ago
lol its slow but very fun.

Was this review helpful?
Jonathan 8 years ago
nice game imlvl20 dino carnotaurus and lvl 20 hammer also trex lvl 2

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Hreta 8 years ago
fun game pretty much lag free for me the game loading speed is to do with your pc and internet not the game i give it 5 stars :)

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Firecooled 8 years ago
why is it so slow? Could anyone help?

Was this review helpful?
kevin 8 years ago
its not fair that you need a code dino storm take that out or we will never go in your game agian!

Was this review helpful?
Ugfeniksas 8 years ago
Bloody slow!!!

Was this review helpful?
Benjamin 8 years ago
the code is nothing

Was this review helpful?
jorge466 8 years ago
es muy bueno pero me canse que cada dos minutos me carge un friki superdotado de nivel nosecuanto

Was this review helpful?
landris 8 years ago
its fricking slow!!!

Was this review helpful?
landris 8 years ago
looks like a fun game never playdit what are the requairments to play

Was this review helpful?
Tech 8 years ago
It's alright I guess. Started playing a few days ago.. it's really unique, the music and graphics are nice. The content is not that fun to me though. Repetitive quests, and you need real money to buy much. Worst thing for me was getting killed twice by a dude.. they should have warnings when you enter a pvp town..

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Jethrayne 8 years ago
Not really a great game , but I suppose it's okay for a browser game.

Was this review helpful?
lewis 9 years ago
i have been trying to get on this game for 3 hours could anyone tell me what i need to do is there anyway i can get on this game without have to put in a code?

Was this review helpful?
lewis 9 years ago
how can i get a code for this game it is saying i need a code to play can any1 help me out?!?!?!?

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
cameron 9 years ago
can u get it for mac

Was this review helpful?
Shaun 9 years ago
Slow loading fun game.

Was this review helpful?