Black Desert Preview - Korean Closed Beta 3

Spunkify takes viewers through a preview of the final Korean closed beta test for the upcoming Hack-n-Slash action MMORPG, Black Desert Online. What separates Black Desert from other MMOs, and does the game have it takes to make a lasting impression once it finally lands in the West? Tune in to find out!

To find more about Black Desert check out the game page which includes more info, user reviews, screenshots, and additional videos. Don´t forget to subscribe to MMOBomb YouTube channel.

In our Gameplay Action video series we revisit our favorite free to play MMORPG and MMO games checking out new updates, events, or just having fun! Count also with walktroughs, guides and much more.

Share this Video:

Discussion (7)

You trippin 7 years ago
Looks fun, but 2016... damn..

Shytonyoface 7 years ago
i don't trust google translation they lie bruh they lie

Voone 7 years ago
No invert mouse. Nough said.

IMSTEAKY 7 years ago
my legit three second clip got in! :3

ContraQ 7 years ago
In 2018 this game won't be such a hype, but that is when it comes out, is it compatible with oculus rift or nerve gear?

View 1 reply

You May Enjoy

Is Microsoft Buying Activision Blizzard A Good Thing? - MMO Thoughts

Is Microsoft Buying Activision Blizzard A Good Thing? - MMO Thoughts

There are a lot of questions and not a lot of answers...yet.

By Michael Byrne - 1 day ago
Always Online Cast: LEAP, LOTRO P2W Backtracking, Riot Games, And Have You Ever Been Banned? Ep 416

Always Online Cast: LEAP, LOTRO P2W Backtracking, Riot Games, And Have You Ever Been Banned? Ep 416

Employees owning companies, P2W walk backs, dumb server merger procedures, and more on today's show!

By Michael Byrne - 5 days ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Upcoming League of Legends Champ Is Electrifying! Ep 495

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Upcoming League of Legends Champ Is Electrifying! Ep 495

But not everything is good news in the world of gaming (and particularly gaming conventions!)

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
Top 10 Multiplayer Gaming News Stories Of 2021 - Video Version

Top 10 Multiplayer Gaming News Stories Of 2021 - Video Version

The Good, The Bad, and The Blizzard.

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago
Always Online Cast: Roblox's Slimy Tax Dodging, Tencent Sued, and 2022 Gaming Predictions Ep 415

Always Online Cast: Roblox's Slimy Tax Dodging, Tencent Sued, and 2022 Gaming Predictions Ep 415

We've got a LOT to cover so hop in and relax with us as you catch up from the holidays!

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
MMOBomb Top List: Noobfridge's Top 5 Favorite Things ON SWTOR Legacy Of The Sith PTR

MMOBomb Top List: Noobfridge's Top 5 Favorite Things ON SWTOR Legacy Of The Sith PTR

Troy's been messing around on the PTR for a while now and as we head into release, he's ready to reveal what he's looking forward to the most!

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago