Is Grand Theft Auto Online Worth Playing in 2022? - Wilfredo Reviews

Going into something a little different for this episode, Wilfredo jumps into Los Santos to find out if Grand Theft Auto Online is worth jumping into in 2022. Sure, long time players are having a blast running amok GTAV style, but what about if you're just now picking up the online version for the first time and taking it for a test drive?

In this series, Wilfredo from MMOBomb.com jumps into older MMOs to see if they are worth playing in 2022. What game should he do next?

Share this Video:

Discussion (2)

harmansingh 3 months ago
what is use of this fuking website sorry but i am only trying to copy mical like please bro ihave gived you a smile

Flintstone 4 months ago
Very cool.
I've not jumped back in a while.
I thought your review was right on the button.
I played this game to death and I can still play it tomorrow.
I think the story is the best part of the game, I've re-rolled it so many times everytime it does not miss its beat to boredom as there is none, the online bit I just play for fun as with the story, by not get too tied up with gta onlines inner cobwebs techniques. I treat the online game as just a fun group online side game. Empty pockets makes a game player free'er. :)


You May Enjoy

Kingshunt Gameplay - A "Paragon-y" First Look (F2P)

Kingshunt Gameplay - A "Paragon-y" First Look (F2P)

Trying to set itself up to succeed where Paragon didn't, Kingshunt pushes into early access.

By Anthony Jones - 2 weeks ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Microsoft VS Sony VS Activision VS EPIC VS Apple VS Google ROYALE Ep 532

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Microsoft VS Sony VS Activision VS EPIC VS Apple VS Google ROYALE Ep 532

Seems like every big company is fighting at the moment, who will be the last one standing?

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Marvel Snap, Genshin Impact and Overwatch 2 New Content! Ep 533

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Marvel Snap, Genshin Impact and Overwatch 2 New Content! Ep 533

New games and updates to favorites! It's a busy week headed into the holidays!

By Michael Byrne - 6 days ago
Always Online Podcast: Kakao Games' Rough Quarter, Hotel May Sue Activision, & Should MMORPGs Invest All Content? Ep 454

Always Online Podcast: Kakao Games' Rough Quarter, Hotel May Sue Activision, & Should MMORPGs Invest All Content? Ep 454

Is it worth the time and money that MMORPGs put into high-end difficulty content?

By Michael Byrne - 1 month ago
Always Online Podcast: Darktide, Synced, Marauders, Starship Troopers, And The Resurgence Of Looter Shooters Ep 456

Always Online Podcast: Darktide, Synced, Marauders, Starship Troopers, And The Resurgence Of Looter Shooters Ep 456

The era of the looter shooter is upon us, but which are going to be the good ones?

By Michael Byrne - 2 days ago
Dual Universe Gameplay - A Spacefaring First Look (Subscription Based)

Dual Universe Gameplay - A Spacefaring First Look (Subscription Based)

Can exploring space and finding your own version of success be worth the required monthly subscription?

By Troy Blackburn - 3 weeks ago