Verification email sent successfully!
Epic Chess Beta Key Giveaway (Steam)

Epic Chess Beta Key Giveaway (Steam) FREE

0% Keys Left

MMOBomb and PATHFINDER8 have partnered up to get our users a free Epic Chess Beta Key.The Epic Chess Closed Beta will run from April 8 until April 13. To unlo...


Create Alert

MMOBomb and PATHFINDER8 have partnered up to get our users a free Epic Chess Beta Key.The Epic Chess Closed Beta will run from April 8 until April 13.

To unlock your key instantly you just need to complete all the steps on the top. Get your key now while supplies last!

How to use your Key:

1. Complete all steps to unlock your key.
2. Launch Steam and log into your account.
3. Go to Games then click on Activate a Product on Steam...
4. Enter the beta key code.
5. Go to your Steam game library, highlight the game, and click install.

This key contains the following:

⦁ Each key will allow you to access the closed beta during April 8 – April 13, 2020:

Server opening times:
12:00 ~ 24:00 KST
11:00 ~ 23:00 CST
20:00 ~ 8:00 PDT
23:00 ~ 11:00 ET
6:00 ~ 18:00 MSK

Note:

1. Each code can be redeem just once and each person cannot redeem more than one of these codes.
2. After the beta period has ended, all progress in game will be reset at launch.
3. All testers will receive an exclusive reward at official game launch.
4. If the giveaway runs out of keys, those interested can sign up for a chance to win a spot in the exclusive CBT. To sign up, visit: http://epicchess.net/

About:

Epic Chess is an auto battler with beautiful graphics and unique complex strategy, completely new system to the genre. With a multitude of unique race and class which form the game rosters of heroes. Players battle together or against another player in a competitive setting to reach the highest rank among all global players.

More Giveaways:

World of Warships Gift Pack Key Giveaway

World of Warships Gift Pack Key Giveaway

Wargaming and MMOBomb have partnered up to get our users a free gift pack key with in-game items for World of Warships including old and new Players.

28% Keys Left

Free
Supremacy 1914: Free Gold and Premium Account Giveaway ($15 Value)

Supremacy 1914: Free Gold and Premium Account Giveaway ($15 Value)

To celebrate Christmas, MMOBomb and Bytro have partnered up to score YOU 35.000 Gold in-game premium currency and 1 Month (31 days) Premium Account for Supremacy 1914 without any cost! Please note this giveaway is for new players only.

86% Keys Left

Free
ArcheAge Dark Shaman Raiment Outfit Key Giveaway

ArcheAge Dark Shaman Raiment Outfit Key Giveaway

Kakao Games and MMOBomb have partnered up to get our users a free Dark Shaman Raiment Outfit Key for ArcheAge. With this key, players will be able to equip their character with the Dark Shaman Raiment Outfit. Grab your key now.

38% Keys Left

Free
Call of War: Free Gold and Premium Account Giveaway ($15 Value)

Call of War: Free Gold and Premium Account Giveaway ($15 Value)

MMOBomb and Bytro have partnered up to score YOU 33.000 Gold in-game premium currency and 1 Month (31 days) Premium Account for Call of War without any cost! Please note this giveaway is for new players only.

82% Keys Left

Free

Games You May Like