A new, competitive third-person shooter/monster hunting game is preparing to enter closed beta testing this week. Titled, Agents Biohunters, the game developed by Playstark Games enters the (rather limited) testing phase on September 22. The entire test period will run from 4 pm UTC (Noon Eastern) to 10 pm UTC (6 pm Eastern).

The game combines the competitive hero-shooter genre with monster hunting via PvP and PvE modes, respectively. Players group up in teams of three, choosing between six different playable characters.

For those looking to gain access to the closed beta, there are a few ways to do it. First, signups are available on the game’s site. Players can also purchase various founder’s packs there — ranging in price from $25 to $100. Purchasing any of these packs guarantees access to all future test phases. It’s important to note, however, that anyone wanting to join in on the beta will need to join the game’s Discord channel. The link is available in the beta signup form.

QuintLyn is a long-time lover of all things video game related will happily talk about them to anyone that will listen. She began writing about games for various hobby sites a little over ten years ago and has taken on various roles in the games community. For the past five years she's been a writer at Gamebreaker TV.

1 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here