Aura Kingdom


Aura Kingdom, is an Anime MMORPG set in the wildly alive world of Azuria. In Azuria the power of Gaia remains ever-present. In times of crisis, this power awakens spiritual gifts in certain individuals. Those people become Envoys of Gaia, and their actions will shape the fate of the world. When the power awakens within the Envoy, a spirit of the Aura Kingdom is drawn to them.

This spirit takes its shape and its personality from the hopes and fears of the Envoy. In this way, the spirit becomes an Eidolon, an outward image of the best of what's inside the Envoy's heart. Together, Envoy and Eidolon stand against those who would destroy Azuria.

Players take the role of these Envoys, hoping to save Azuria from the oncoming darkness. Currently players can choose from one of eight classes; The Guardian, The Duelist, The Ravager, The Wizard, The Sorcerer, The Bard, The Grenadier, and The Gunslinger. Players then choose from one of the four starting Eidolon companions to team up with during battles to create spectacular combos.

Outside of combat these summoned spirits are more than lifeless drones. The Eidolons retain memories of players’ past accomplishments including boss kills, and will converse with the player about these experiences. As players journey forward they will have the opportunity to recruit additional Eidolons to join them.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Aura Kingdom

Developer
X-Legend
Publisher
Aeria Games
Release Date
December 23, 2013
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 (32bit/64bit), Windows 8

Memory

4 GB RAM

Storage

6 GB available space

Processor

Intel Pentium4 2.8 GHz or better; AMD K8 2600 or better

Graphics

nVidia GeForce 6600 or better; ATI Redeon X1600 or better

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Aeria Games and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Aura Kingdom

Spiral Knights - Spiral Knights is a free-to-play 3D fantasy MMORPG Java game with a retro-inspired visual style. Anybody who dares to face the perils of these dungeons, whether alone or with a group of up to three other friends, can start their journey to the core of the Clockworks.
Loading...
Phantasy Star Online 2 - Phantasy Star Online 2 is a free to play 3D MMORPG published by SEGA. Based on the original Dreamcast and Gamecube series, Phantasy Star Online 2 offers players the chance to visit detailed worlds and fight hundreds of interesting enemies.
Loading...
Florensia - Florensia is a free-to-play fantasy MMORPG game with several islands and the sprawling ocean to explore. In this free MMO game the players chooses from 12 different character classes and create their own ship from five previously defined models.
Loading...
FREE

Florensia

User Reviews (112)

Do you recommend this game?
TRUST ME 2 years ago
well this kinda old and badly optimized
but tbh its a good game,trust me ^^
cant recommend aeria server :/
play the private server instead and you will love it

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Amin 3 years ago
can i play directly without downloading??

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Yamimi 4 years ago
This was a fun game, but got WAY too grind-y at higher levels.

Was this review helpful?
GfOftw 5 years ago
Tried this game, quit within the first 20 minutes... i rather stick to Grand Fantasia, tho its an older title, it still has a LOT of people running around and by a lot i mean a SH--- TON , Grand fantasia is much better than this crap. the graphics on this seemed good, but once i entered the game, the interface was horrible, and the graphics seemed very odd...

Was this review helpful?
AOA 5 years ago
Just from looking at the previews the UI looks clunky as fk not worth playing.

Was this review helpful?
JustLegendary 5 years ago
I left a lenghty bad review on steam about this game.. while its a great game with lots of potential, the publisher AERIAGAMES is nothing but a cash grabbing ploy, they perma ban players that do not make a recurring payment to their free2play games

Was this review helpful?
curious_person_passing 5 years ago
I was wondering if ever you can chat with other players in this game? Also, can we get married or something like that. It's just, I kind of like to have some kind of an IRL feel with online games.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Kii 5 years ago
horrible UI. cluttered and makes you dizzy. can't even change it, the map is too damn huge, and if you actually CAN change it you have to drag it off the UI instead of minimizing it. can't change how large the chat is either. idiotic design.

other than that, a great game lol.

Was this review helpful?
orochimarusannin 5 years ago
Ok, this game is cool, good graphics and mechanics, interesting classes, cool skills, its fun, BUT....thta game have too many problems
I never saw a game with so many bugs, bugs everywhere, bugs that are never fixed, and when an update comes, new bugs appears too.They just dont care about fix the bugs just want you to spend money in the game.
The other bad thing in this game is, if you like PVP, DONT PLAY THIS GAME, the pvp is totally unbalanced, the sorcerer can make you sleep for 6 seconds, and then make you unable to move for more 4 seconds while the duelist for example, cant do anything, dont even have a stun of 2,5 seconds like the Katar.And almost everybody use the same strategy to win, use bard, which is like a priest, and keeps healing the entire duel, and the Healing skills almost dont have cooldown and always recover almost 100% of the HP, in pvp arena or 1 vs 1 players use more healing skills than attack against players.its disgusting.Sometimes, a player is almost dying, then he heals and BOOM, hp 100% again, like new, logic ????????????
But if you dont like pvp, its "ok", i think the pve is very repetitive, even considering that the game have repeated dungeosn and monsters everywhere.

Was this review helpful?
Jimmy 5 years ago
I have been playing Maplestory since 2007, WoW since 2009, and League of Legends since 2014. Recently I have been searching for a new, fun, and hopeful MMO to call home for the years to come.
Aura Kingdom has that awesome anime character feel like Maplestory (you can customize your char with costumes and other goodies to make them unique but unlike Maple it's in 3D). The game has a great feeling of adventure that keeps you progressing like in WoW. A main reason I recently joined Aura Kingdom was to play an Anime Style MMO PVP game; and I couldn't be more impressed. The movement style is somewhat similar to Leauge of Legends as you can use the point and click style of the mouse to maneuver around other players while using Keybindings to make for easy access skill combos. The in-game community is very friendly; maybe if you run into the right person they will give you free things for being a NEWbie (My first 3 days into Aura Kingdom someone traded me an 800 gold 90% speed mount for free just for being new). The game has a decent amount of players judging by the numerous players that AFK in the main Town but it definitely needs more to take it to the next step (which game doesn't?)
I definitely feel as though Aura Kingdom will be around for a long time and grow a lot more in population from what it is now so I will be calling this home for awhile. HOPE to see you in Navea ^_^ (the main town of Aura Kingdom)

Was this review helpful?
Soulden 6 years ago
Been playing this for almost a year. Easy to get into, hard to master at end game. Not as bad as many mention, but not without flaws.
Leveling is great until level65, then is dungeon and daily quests grinds, not sure why would they increase level cap to 80 if they had no content for it. Dungeons have limited and timed lockouts, so dungeon runners will show right after lockouts reset, never to be seen again until next.
Large amount of achievements with Loyalty points rewards you can use on f2p shop. You can spend a lifetime trying to complete every achievement.
Raiding takes place only on weekends on scheduled preset hours, not when you want or when you can, but when they tell you. raids are massive 40 man groups, there is not raid interface for 40 players, you form parties of 5 and hope tanks have a healer in their group.
Lots of depth in when it comes to armors, gotta do lots of reading and forum discussion to learn which benefits you best...incredibly low drop chances in pve, double RNG (Element and bonus %). PVP as always, farm your hearts out and buy what you need, still subject to double RNG.
Professions like Fishing and Archaeology provide extra stats bonuses, cooking is a must, alchemy is a plus. Crafting is really the best way to obtain the best armors (not weapons), but requires you to farm dungeons for recipes or buy gold from bots or AP through Aeria and convert to gold in game through the sales of Ruby Coins.
Eidolons grant great advantages, and most are easily obtainable in game. If you plan to collect them all, you will need cash, as a few of them are only obtainable through cash shop. There is a lot of work involved on leveling and boosting their stats, but is rewarding work.
Players can work to way to riches through the Paragon Table, Ruby Coins required, which cash spenders can obtain on unlimited supplies (and even sell to other players), and free to play players can obtain non-tradeable versions on the Loyalty shop once a week.
Lots of visual customization with bonus stats boosts.
Overall is a great game.
Is the game pay to win?
Yes and no.
You can obtain anything in the game if luck and unlimited hours are on your side...over the next 6-12 months of gameplay.
Or you can purchase your way, convert to gold and gear up with current content gears before days end.
You decide.

Was this review helpful?
MMORPG 6 years ago
You can play this game to try it out, but the game will progress to where you wont have any more fun until you spend some dollars on it. Also be warned, their GM services is horrible, they promoted tier spender(GM Wish) promising you to grant you any item in game, but that's only the get your money and wont let you have your item. Those who had bad experiences with Aeria GMs know what I mean.

Was this review helpful?
Toudou 6 years ago
This game isn't pay to win, this is pay to play. Simply take a look at the tiered spender program and you will have an idea of how much the company is expecting their players to pay, on a monthly basis. My first character got to level 60 with roughly 50 gold on hand. And yet, a level 60 weapon core formula + weapon formula from the blacksmith NPC requires 200 gold. I've never played a game where after weeks of playing, I still can't afford an essential item from the NPC. Well, you can go without the gears I suppose, as long as you don't mind laying hard and cold on the dungeon floors. As for the item mall, the problem is that almost everything is in a "mystery box" and the probability of getting what they claim to offer is extremely low (same for the in-game Paragon table, good luck). I don't have a problem with spending money on a game, but I do get upset when after having spent hundreds of dollars I still don't have a full eidolon key (requires 10 fragments). And this is where the tiered spender comes in. Although it's claimed as a "free gift" for how much you have spent, but in reality people are just spending money to get the items on the list. Anyways, this is just my experience with Aura Kingdom, the game is fun up to a certain point and then it gets not only hard but ridiculously repetitive.

Was this review helpful?
passion plus 6 years ago
Aura kingdom is almost like eden eternal but even better.Aura kingdom has amazing graphics , wide variety of costumes , mounts and eidolons[pets] to choose from.Its easy to reach level 60 now.Although there are few minus points where your gotta spend lot of cash to get the best of the items, and also a class called ravager[axe user] isnt balanced and it over all the other classes but in the near future that class will get nerfed and be balanced.Pay extreme cash to get items can be countered by farming if you have the patience and passion to play.Its just that players who dont wish for extreme farming and wanna directly jump into pvp pay more cash and go all the up beign heavily geared.There are bots , but then again almost all mmorpgs have bots these days XD so that wont be much of a bother.
Regarding population there are 3 servers Chimera , Hydra and Siren.
Chimera is the highest populated server , hydra is decently populated and unfortunately Siren is a dying server.

Was this review helpful?
Benny 6 years ago
Bored and abandoned the game after reaching level 60 where there's a lengthy gap of exp farming given by freeroaming, do dailies or kill shit load monsters to get to level 62 to proceed story. Problem is the combat gets duller and duller like Blade & Souls with skills used repeatedly toward progression, by the time reaching high level i've already too familiar with each skills usage and felt the total boredness. But that just me.

Was this review helpful?
Aldo 6 years ago
This game is a waste of time and money. Many bots asking you to buy gold, gold gold. So many that u will fill harrased. Then if u buy that gold u get banned. Very bogged game. They try to make you buy AP since the first runs which means you they train you to use your credit card. Graphs are cool but so are other games graphs. Stay away from Aura Kingdom. I got Banned for no good reazon and so did many of people on game.

Was this review helpful?
Honest Review 6 years ago
There are aspects of this game that I really liked. The combat was fast and fun, the graphics aren't amazing, but they're done well and really get the anime feel to come across. There are a number of interesting side "hobbies" you can take up such as fishing, archaeology, cooking, alchemy. Most importantly, there's a strong main quest line and plenty of fun side dialog as well. Playing through up to 62 was a lot of fun.

That's where the good ends though.

Don't plan on making a longer term investment on this game. Ultimately it's pay to win and to some extent now it's pay to play. Why? Because the cash shop it totally broken. The best "cosmetic" items in the game provide boosts to stats.. and they cost an exorbitant amount on the cash shop. There is a small chance of getting them through game play, or buying them from other players with gold, but both these options take ridiculous amounts of time. The game gets super grindy at 60+ if you want to keep progressing.

Also, now they've taken away the ability to upgrade your inventory via their loyalty system. So basically to have enough inventory to function you need to cough up roughly $1 per inventory slot.. you read right, it costs $13.97 to upgrade from a 5-slot bag to a 20-slot bag. While Aeria argues that storage is a convenience item, that's only true if you don't actually do anything in the game. If you fish, cook, craft, do end-game content... you'll need a lot of inventory and you'll need it fast.

Another problem with their cash shop is a lot of the items aren't guaranteed. Everything comes in "lucky" packs, that honestly aren't very lucky. So there's a good chance you end up spending real money on some trash you could just get in the game via playing.

Finally, Aeria actually encourages their player base to spend obscene amounts of money on their cash shop via the tiered spender system. They provide significant rewards for buying and spending $20, $50, $100 worth of stuff over a month, they even have bonus tiers for $500 and $1000.. that's right during a single month. Who the heck spends that kind of money on a game?! Especially on a game that isn't even an A-list title. Aeria should be ashamed of themselves.

TL;DR Play through the game once to 60, then drop it. This game is a ridiculous cash grab.

Was this review helpful?
chrisy valie 6 years ago
I honestly love this game. this is probably one of the best games i have played in a while other that onigiri or elsworld

Was this review helpful?
Lollipop 6 years ago
This game is great ! That was such a long time that I was looking for a new game like this, in 3D, really "free-to-play", there is a REAL STORY, you're not just running and killing monsters because some people told you to do that, It's AMAZING the story is a little emotional, fill of mysteries c: I have the greatest guild ever (Warlock). At the beginning, you're not that ugly (just a little) but after you have a lot of free outfits that are really beauiful ! If you're looking for a game, you HAVE to check this one out.

Was this review helpful?
Excelsime 6 years ago
Aurakindom es el juego mas descuidado que hay activo en estos momentos, con unos GMs necios y sin ganas de ayudar a solucionar problemas , esperan a que les mandes susurros explicando los problemas y no te contestan sobre todo uno GM Dirdam que es el mas necio de todos, miles de quejas por estos GMs de pacotilla crecen cada dia, por lo demas un juego de 5 pjs bastante aburrido , a lv 70 ya se termino todo en este juego de solo un mes a full , penoso la verdad .

juego para fans de los vestiditos y gastos tontos de dinero .

Was this review helpful?
joey 6 years ago
Nice game, too bad it's pay to win (like any other game from Aeria).

Was this review helpful?
Ziniix 6 years ago
This game made LITERALLY everything on my computer zoomed in/larger, my browser, my desktop icons, my sidebar thing (for windows 8), etc. It also scrambled all of my desktop icons, which i had organized...

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
PotatoMan 6 years ago
It's fun for the first few hours. Then falls. Hard.

Oh look another mmo claiming to be "unique" with a pet system. That's never been done before. (I'm being sardonic btw)

Repetitive combat that relies on almost no skill. You just roll your face over your hotkeys and if your gear is good enough you win. And how do you get this gear? The best gear is easily made/gotten if you pay money. But once you hit lvl 50 there is nothing to really do...

The char customization are also terrible. Everyone at your level basically looks exactly like you until you hit lvl 50, then you might see other people w/ the same face and hair, but now they have a blue outfit instead of a red one... *Gasp*...

Was this review helpful?
Anon 6 years ago
The core gameplay is actually very solid (albeit significantly favoring a couple select classes over the rest), but the lack of endgame content and extreme pay-to-win emphasis utterly destroy the game. Reaching level cap is simple enough, but don't expect to get anywhere in PvP or the few endgame instances there are without shelling out hundreds of dollars to max your gear out.

Though not a fault of the game itself, the community, unsurprisingly, is full of people that jumped ship from Eden Eternal when AK was released. For anyone that also played EE, you know that that means. Expect absurd levels of drama in both public and private channels.

Was this review helpful?
Fleshlight 6 years ago
Very casual, not much challenge. Leveling is extremely fast. You can easily get to 50 in a day if you rush it. Dungeons are alright, but once again they don't feel very challenging, and can easily be farmed if you have a decent group. PVP in this game is a joke, very unbalanced. And only available a few times a day. From what i've seen this game isn't pay 2 win. Most of the stuff you can get by farming, (Eidolons for example). Overall, not a great game.

Was this review helpful?
Cytre 6 years ago
Good game terrible publisher. Aeria is trash in this business

Was this review helpful?
pizza 6 years ago
i used to play this on my windows pc but then we got a new pc and it was mac and now i cant play. is there anyway to play this game other than bootcamp?

Was this review helpful?
Kuro 6 years ago
Aura Kingdom is.... well meh. The graphics are nice, in my opinion, but the content is rather lacking. I reached level 40 in a couple days which, personally, I dislike a lot. I want a game that either has an extremely high level cap or it'll take me a long time to get to the level cap. The pet gods/goddesses stuff you get it rather meh too. They're just human looking pets that all games have, plus to get them is really annoying. I love a challenge, but I don't want to grind for years just to get all the pieces of one key. Aeria isn't a bad company to me, I've never been banned, and it's not like their cash shops are game breaking. Most of the stuff in the cash shop is just useless shit to be honest, like 1/3rds of it is costumes. If anyone wants a challenging and addictive MMO, play ArcheAge.

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
Darkzuel 6 years ago
Class Racism is imminent. People tend to cast out Tanks nowadays as OP DPS' can now run dungeons without the help from Tanks and sometimes even Bards. Well Level 65 dungeons = Lvl 75 characters, huge level gap. I hope Aeria started releasing updated from TW server. TW nerfed Ravagers and Lvl 70 Dungeons are harder to finish without Tanks and Bards.
There's a DPS named Takedia from Siren who whined that Tanks are just a waste of Party space and that Full DPS party is better it may be true but it will not be forgotten.

Was this review helpful?
Raishin 7 years ago
i have a core 2 duo with 2.93GHz with 2 GB ram. is that enough?

Was this review helpful?
Flabbyone 7 years ago
Took me 3 hours to download. Laggy. Also you move 5 feet a second, but turn at the ferocious speed of... 2cm a second. Also it's basically a futuristic RuneScape only worse.

Was this review helpful?
dushyant123 7 years ago
well still a better game it has good graphics though

Was this review helpful?
assassincooldood 7 years ago
Alright, so first of all I played this game and i would say it is one of the best mmorpg i have yet played. When i saw the character creation it was like 10 out of 10 graphics and the gameplay style was just amazing especially with big bosses so i would say this game is awesome like no other

Was this review helpful?
Liz 7 years ago
Please, please, please make this available for Mac! I want to be able to play!

Was this review helpful?
Iah 7 years ago
Oh! And one more thing! Most bugs have thankfully been patched; I mostly just have problems with some of the newer the fame quest.

Was this review helpful?
Iah 7 years ago
Decided to say something since most of these reviews look are a bit old.

In short,the game is fun,but also very easy.

Firstly, I honestly haven't had to grind at all; I'm nearly to the content cap (at which point I will stop playing until more stuff is released),and no grinding to speak of. I don't know if this is because more content has been released since everyone else posted their reviews,but I've leveled up just fine just doing plot,fame quest and the occasional rare monster hunt. But,as I mentioned,I'm almost at the content cap; not the level cap. But I see no point in grinding to max level if there is no new content to play; take of that what you will.

Secondly,it's not really pay 2 win,and I seriously doubt that half the people who whine about such things even know what that term is supposed to mean. That being said,a fair amount of the items in the cash shop are lucky packs; meaning that you could pay a decent chunk of change and not even get the item you were trying to pay for. Because of that,I've pretty much steered clear of the cash shop. Besides,it's easy enough to earn certain items with loyalty points if I really want something. I know that the Aeria games logo is sometimes seen as the kiss of death when it comes to cash shops,but the manged not to completely screw this one up.

Questing is a pretty generic experience in general,however the last quest at the end of every quest line is generally a bit more exiting. Sometimes you''ll have a "stealth" quest,and you'll almost always take control of an NPC (with unique skills) and be transported over to your own story area. It's an interesting way of doing things,and I wish more mmos would follow suit. Easter egg quest are also very fun and rewarding (quite possibly my favorite part of the game),but unfortunately few and fair between.

...Did I mention this game was easy? Combat is flashy and a bit more involved than one would expect out of a tab-targeted MMO,but most enemies go down pretty easily,and there is currently a serious lack of skill variation. There are also not very many penalties on the rare occasion that you die. At least dungeons offer up a bit more of a challenge.

The translation is good,and better than you would possibly expect coming out of a game like this. The story is nothing you haven't seen before,but offers a few interesting twist,and the dialogue is at least fairly well written. I've honestly read most of the quest text,which is something I rarely do.

All and all a good game,but there is certainty room for improvement.

Was this review helpful?
Dongdong543 7 years ago
if you're looking for a time-waster mmorpg, it's not that bad, better than most frees. lvling is fairly fast early on and questing is pretty much your usual cliche quests. the running around isn't too bad. it also has parting/dungeons/dungeon grouping. haven't felt the need to pay money, and sofar doesn't seem p2w. all in all, it's ok.

Was this review helpful?
stupid aura kingdom 7 years ago
and besides the customer service really sucks. it takes a week to reply to your ticket and it won't even fix your little problem.

Was this review helpful?
kirito 7 years ago
i cant play this T^T

Was this review helpful?
Free Key 7 years ago
GR-TQLL-JDYM-890W-BTUZ

Was this review helpful?
ANAK_ng_ADIK 7 years ago
im lvl 62 archer my set crafted +9 set and good enchant secret stone suck all player AP boy if i pvp

Was this review helpful?
narvacan 7 years ago
this game is suck and other games of aeria... they milk your pocket... hard to level...bard(healer) is hard to comeby for dungeon... so you stuck at buying exp boost and scroll..overpriced items.. unbalance pvp...bugs.. worst thing is..account getting disappear and they dont even bother to help you.... if you have fat wallet go play... but this is a warning.. i dont know about they private servers are good..

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Bic Boi 7 years ago
Game is fun but yes, it's grindy as hell. The largest problem with this game is that aeria isn't receiving content fast enough. It is way too easy to burn through it and be left grinding for levels with no
quests--and that's where the game quickly becomes hideous.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
CrestfallAngel 7 years ago
Best game ever *-*
Im now lvl 43 in Siren, if you wanna add me.

Was this review helpful?
Johnny 7 years ago
Don't listen to all these kids complaining about spending money on this game. I will happily screenshot the in game store for anyone. It offers 20% xp boosts, costumes, pets, mounts that's it.

Hardly pay to win since there is virtually no pvp other than dueling or the battlefield/arena hosted twice a day lasting 30 minutes each.

Obviously the game is a grindfest, no doubt but it's fun to play on the side. Hell I play this on the side of counterstrike letting the autowalk deal with shit.

Was this review helpful?
ronnie21 7 years ago
where i can download?? share link pls

Was this review helpful?
vivaldi108 7 years ago
Pretty epic game. can't wait to play.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Grouchy 7 years ago
You don't mind throwing 1,200 $ per month in a F2P game;
You have so much free time that you play at least 14~16 h/day, every day;
You don't mind having frequent lag issues/server crashes,

this game was made for you.

Else, stay far from that.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
OldAKPlayer 7 years ago
Dont play this game, it will suck up all your $$$
A game that is very demanding in terms of $$$ and time
If you will not spend $$$ it'll take you years to compete with other strong players.
I tried this game, and I spent alot shit on this game.
There is also a class favoritism
Ravagers get the least attention in terms of parties, they don't accept ravagers.

Was this review helpful?
AKplayer 7 years ago
Aeria's definately going into my black list after trying this game, I like spending money on games when I get satisfaction in exchange, in Aerias case you wont get not even a single bit of it

Was this review helpful?
Senpai 7 years ago
Is this playable already?

Was this review helpful?
Wink 7 years ago
So many bugs, and lots and LOTSSSS of delay during combat and movement. Game has lots of potential, but DO NOT play it until it is out of beta, because it is garbage right now.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Shadow 7 years ago
UI is the buggiest thing, i can't get past the tutorial with any new characters because the UI bugs out and vanishes at the end, ever since it went into open beta the game has been broken and filled with bugs. i was in the closed beta and i have to say the game was better in closed beta which is very sad.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Shaldo Kai 7 years ago
Twin pistols and a grenade launcher in an anime style mmo? So not original. Both were done ages ago in the Phantasy Star series which is way better than this game in my opinion (which is usually sorm sort of fact)

Was this review helpful?
Allaryce 7 years ago
Totally recommended! it is an easy Anime mmorpg.you can level up very easily in one day! I have 2 level 40 characters and leveled them up in one day but becareful as soon as your account got targeted by any hackers you.will.be.next.They will have your ip address and look up into your webcam.Many problems like these showed up and only someone revealed the truth! I got banned for 3 days.Hahaha turns out I really messed things up a bit.This game not messed up hehe without the bugs I guess.I accused someone had actually had my account back there...Gave me a hard time to tell the staff or whatever it is called to convince I was innocent.

Whateves now lets go back to my game! You will surely love it! Might aswell try it urself! I don't know whyI love it too! But the truth is the thing I don't like about the company cause they will never ever reply your problems or whatever you send to them.Surely I hope u will really love this Anime mmo cause I love it very much! Many people hate it cause...I don't know why too! They've got their own problems >.< I read some reviews and someone said about walking straightly bug..Oh yes I really experienced that AHAHAHA probably like never they fixed it yet...Oh lemme tell u somethings that I experienced in the game.Ya know eidolons? You will know it if u played that game earlier than I wrote this reply..its those flying thingies you can pick and they will give...You pick before creating,you get after questing.You may really reply to me and ask some questions I have a level 65 too ya know! Spam dungeons ^.~ to receive much goldies and silvies!
Thank you for Reading!!!

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
superman 7 years ago
This game is really nice and fun to play with.. there are lots of quests and pvp events that you can do to level up and acquire an Eidolon and it only slows down when you reach lvl 55 or so.. The problem with this game is the price or cash shop which sells so high, so don't even dare to load or else you'll just be wasting money, all things can be acquired through farming.. Another problem with this game is it is running rampant with bots, you'll see a group of bots in a spot killing monsters which sometimes gives me a hard time to quest because they are getting all the monsters.

Sadly, my aeriah game account got banned without any prior notice or any reason at all.. I was just leveling up like normal people do, load money on my aeriah game account when suddenly I can't log in my account anymore. I tried to use the forgot password but it shows that my account was blocked due to violation of terms and agreement or whatsoever it is.. I tried to contact them to ask for the reason why and it's been 4 days and I haven't gotten any response from the support team at all.. It's really dangerous to play with aeriah games because you can get banned without any reason at all which looks like they are banning random people! just search aura kingdom reviews and you'll see other people who experienced the same way I did..

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
Nobunaga 7 years ago
having already reached max level to the game it was very fun and interesting but i have to admit that is was getting really repetitive and boring around level 50 or so but to the extent the game was a blast if the non targeting was implemented i think this game would be even better also the the auto questing thing where they bring you to the quest is very simple and easy which most veteran or mediocre mmo/rpgs players would say is very easy compared to other games but if you just started to play mom/rpgs this a good game to start and so is wow but a membership fee is pretty stupid in my opinion

Was this review helpful?
lion75 7 years ago
the game is GREAT crafting materials can be found on the auction shop the community is great PVP uhm you can do pvp in lvl 1 and you can even beat lvl 5 players lol in my opinion and i hope in the coming updates they will fix the controls it is not really accurate especially in PVP when your enemy is moving especially if you are a melee class.

when it comes to questing i guess lvl 1 to 40 is the basic or tutorial LOL yep 1 to 40 you can lvl your character playing for atleast 10 hours or 12 lol.

well after that when you reach 41 the grinding will eventually start im not saying that in the first lvl (1 to 40) there are no grindings but when you reach 41 and above the grinding is terrible killing the same monster for atleast 3 times already and take note they come from a different quest but the good side of it you will eventually unlock new eidolons(pets) and the second class system and you can actually feel that your character is getting stronger and strnger because of the additional class /sub class

the case shop i think it is mostly for vanity you can be strong WITHOUT paying real money all you have to do is to explore the crafting be friendly to others and most important is PATIENT

and warning for those who are lvl 43 please dont take the quest for eidolon accesory you will have to buy a particular item for that quest and lost a lots of gold for it. please dont take that stupid quest i think that is not a bug i think it is programmed to be that way LOL for the DEVS


buttomline

if you like a game sometihing like EDEN ETERNAL RO2 or CABAL or simply an old fashion MMORPG and very patient in lvling or can handle grinding = getting stronger well this is the game for you

but if you love DN or graphics intesive games please don't download this this game is a crap for your taste.


for me i'll give it 3.5/5

Was this review helpful?
ExplayerofAuraKingdom 7 years ago
In my opinion, I think Aura kingdom has good graphics and an interesting story , you'll enjoy at first , even if you have to endure the constant maintenance that last for hours , then from level 50 you 'll get bored because everything becomes repetitive, even you have to keep in mind that during the maintenance you can lose your eidolons (which are the companions that help you during the game - dragons, fairies - etc ) , your clan, team or even your own character, so they will say that , you should send a ticket with your complaints and the evidence of your lost things (that means that think that you should take pictures of your staff all the time) , but at the end they will do nothing at all and if in case, they do anything, they will send you things that do not serve anything all to your account and noted: "Our apologies for the inconvenient this is Causing you .
Best regards,
Team Aura Kingdom
Which not only happens to one person, it happen thousands of players in Aura Kingdom . So, in a nutshell, if you want to play Aura kingdom is up to you, because if during the game you have any problem, they will not fix it and only just get you bored faster.
" Best regards"
Ex player of Aura Kingdom

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Caramelpanda120 7 years ago
Its a good game so far but which sucks I can't record it on MMObomb client :P boo

Was this review helpful?
Mabiiiii 7 years ago
To bad it's by aeria games. Worst money grabbing company ever.

Was this review helpful?
Tatsumaki 7 years ago
Personally, this would have been perfect if it were non targeting based

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
asdasfa 7 years ago
bugged craft Eidolon Accesory Quest at around 43+ that makes u spend all your gold to craft item then takes the item away

bullshiiittt

Was this review helpful?
Tatsumaki 7 years ago
Oh yeah, and when it came to the class selection, kinda reminded me a little of Log Horizon(anime)

Was this review helpful?
Tatsumaki 7 years ago
Lol, for some reason the Char creation looks like a rip off from Dragon Nest, but I think that's just by coincidence though. Generally this game Can equally match DN, but I still personally think DN is better :D

Was this review helpful?
XxUltraDarkIcexX 7 years ago
I wouldn't really call this game bad..... Since I love dragons..... But I already downloaded too many other games.....

Was this review helpful?
qwertu 7 years ago
If I have 4GB RAM + 2.5 ghz cpu, will i be able to run this? (dont wanna waste time downloading...)

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
AoTsubaki 7 years ago
good news, closed beta is start in 23 December!

Was this review helpful?
Bishonen 7 years ago
The player base is actually quiet high even for a Founder only beta, sad is just that the lvl 40 to 50 content is non existant and propably wont be unlocked before OB. The game itself is awesome , i never was into anime moo but this here is great , i like the classes and stuff just the companions (Eidolons) are by far to strong , they litterally one hit enemys !

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Joshikousei 7 years ago
Such an amazing game! Definitely worth buying a founder pack.

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
Gamer 7 years ago
everyone download now!!!!finally can play

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
AoTsubaki 7 years ago
But its still for founder beta, the closed beta is still waiting T.T , waiting again

Was this review helpful?
PrincessFoxy 7 years ago
@Dafaq I already quit Dragon Nest long time ago because of bp system I hope we wont get the same on Aera.

Was this review helpful?
Dafaq 7 years ago
quit dragon nest.....gonna play this game XD

Was this review helpful?
BlitzKrieg 7 years ago
i hope this game is very well played, and got many players involved into this game very soon, i cant wait to play........ :D

Was this review helpful?
Hibiki 7 years ago
Cant wait

Was this review helpful?
Braxtor 7 years ago
hope it will be very soon.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply