Cabal Online


Cabal Online is a free 3d Fantasy MMORPG (Massively multiplayer online role playing game) with fast paced combat system and awesome graphics, that takes place in the world of Nevareth. The game provides quite good options, with features that include a unique combo system, timed and group dungeons, spectacular animations, and massive player versus player nation wars.

After some levels when you get enough power, you have to attack with perfect timing to hit a combo which allows you to produce a big damage. Apart from that the game also provides a chance of miss attack if the attack is not hit with in ranged timing. One more thing that makes the game more interesting is the concept of honor. These honor ranks provide you increased stats. One can gain honor by defeating monsters or other players as well.

The game’s six distinctive playable classes are: characters-Warrior, Force Archer, Blader, Force Shielder, Wizard and Force Blader-each offering an entirely unique game play experience.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Cabal Online

Developer
ESTsoft
Publisher
ESTsoft
Release Date
February 17, 2016
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

Windows XP SP 3 or newer

Memory

1 GB

Storage

3.5 GB available space

Processor

Intel Pentium 4 2.0 GHz

Graphics

Nvidia GeForce 6 series / ATI Radeon 9800 PRO

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©ESTsoft and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Cabal Online

Neverwinter - Neverwinter is an action MMORPG based on the acclaimed Dungeons and Dragons universe. In Neverwinter you take on the role as a mighty hero who must set out to protect the lands of Neverwinter from those who conspire to see it destroyed.
Loading...
Champions Online - Champions Online: Free for All is a 3D superhero-themed Fantasy MMORPG (Massively multiplayer online role playing game) from Cryptic Studios (creator of City of Heroes Freedom), with fast paced gameplay and awesome cel-shading graphics, set in Millennium City. The game used to be pay to play but officially went free to play.
Loading...
Aika Online - Aika Online is a 3D fantasy MMORPG with fast paced gameplay, great graphics and strong emphasis on player versus player (PvP) combat. The game presents three major PvP modes from small skirmishes to 1000 vs.
Loading...

User Reviews (35)

Do you recommend this game?
Cabal online 4 years ago
(Shut Down)

Was this review helpful?
icaro 5 years ago
No have cabal for mac!!

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
talberry 5 years ago
Loved this game back in the day (I think I played it 3 years ago?). I think I left because once you get to around level 130 or something, you're forced into areas where people can PVP you. And I just don't like that. I want to either play co-op or solo. I'm not much into PVP. But up until that point, the game was fun and the main quest line was very interesting. Too many bots in the game though. I had to regularly adjust my chat and add another bot to the list that did a major screen spam of advertising. And you often times found them roaming the landscape farming an area or something. You could usually tell cause there was some important thing on the ground they weren't looting. But that's bots for you. Sorta was sad how little Cabal did about it. They'd have their regular bot cleanups--perhaps once a month...but they'd just be back the next day. Anyway...I might give this game 1 more try. Been playing other games and sorta bored/frustrated with them. I miss Cabal's music. It had awesome music.

Was this review helpful?
DisGameIsPoo 7 years ago
^^^^^^^^^^^

HUAHUEHUE

Was this review helpful?
Jeff 7 years ago
I suggest going to cabal from cabalonline.com because I tried the american server and it failed miserably... So just do the Europe version till they get the problem fixed. (better off on Europe version anyway)

Was this review helpful?
Sexyllama 8 years ago
I want to get this, but its so awesomely majestic it would probably make my computer explode.

Was this review helpful?
jan jan 8 years ago
I played this for 3 years 5 years ago, addictive game. I was forced to quit when my laptop burned down lol.

Was this review helpful?
okarabo 8 years ago
i want dowload combat arms any one help me

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
xxx 8 years ago
I was also an ex player here. I had been playing this game since 2009 on SEA server and quit this game just after Arcane Trace released in SEA region. Of course I'm having fun raiding dungeons with my guildmate as the end game was great. But I lost interest with this game because there were many hackers and botters in the game. Especially in Mission Wars where many Wizards and FAs used wallhack so they can avoid being attacked from other players. This game was great but because of hackers and scammers, they just cause you to get provoked. They just care about themselves but didn't care for others. By the way, I'm currently waiting for the sequel of Cabal, Cabal 2: The Neo Force Era.

Was this review helpful?
gerfex 8 years ago
hi there, im an ex player of this game. i played this game for 6 whole years... its a very fun game, and i really loved it. but sadly , i got banned for no reason (i had 5 hi lvls chars, highest 156- lowest 135), exactly 1 year ago i create another char... after i raise it til lvl 159 i got hacked.. nothing left.. bye bye 12 bil armour and stuff... the only thing remains.. my pet navareth huskie... i miss this game but its full of spam bots, auto botters, and full i mean full of ppl with dmg hacks and speed hacks, pls dont buy with real money the items cuz 1 day u will be hacked.. i taste the experiance.. and again its a very nice game with a very nice graphics.. for me was the best of all mmorpgs but the hacking thing ruined everything.. i feel sorry for those ppl suffered like me. sry for my bad english

Was this review helpful?
Metalsnake27 9 years ago
CABAL Online... oh yes.. I love this one.

One of my favorite, if not my favorite F2P mmorpg of all time, CABAL really sets the standards. It was however, originally P2P when it first launched in south korea. However quickly changed to Free to Play.

The game has great graphics, EXCELLENT music by the Korean band Novasonic, and BEAUTIFUL skill animations. The combat is very fast paced with many different features, such as combo mode, and battle modes. (Think of your battle modes as "Bankais") The skill system is not very in-depth, however, is very easy to use and get used to. The good thing is: YOU DONT NEED TO PAY REAL $ TO RESET/UNLEARN YOUR SKILLS! :D! It helps soooo much to make the correct build you want.

The game's story, I believe anyways, is very very well done, and follows you through until level 100. There used to be a final boss battle as well, but they unfortunately, took it out. Once you reach that point however, the game becomes a.. GRIND FEST. In fact, back in the day, the game started to make you grind for hours at around level 50. So this is not a casual mmorpg by any means. What I really do love though, is every 10 levels you get a new feature or new bonus added to your character, obtained by completed "Class Rank Up" quests.

The dungeons in this game are very very fun, long, and can be brutal at higher levels. With a max cap on 190, there is ALOT to grind. The game also has awesome faction wars starting at level 50, where 2 factions can fight for bonuses every week... or just fight for War Exp every day, to get some small benefits. The crafting system is also very very in-depth.

Overall, CABAL is a GREAT game. Great story, kick-ass music, fun combat, and really cool skill animations. However, the game does tend to dry up once you unlock all the skills at level 100 or so, and all is left to do is to grind. (Since you get a very limited amount of quests at this point) If you are looking to play this game, I reccomend getting to at least level 100, and read the story. It's worth it :)

9/10

Was this review helpful?
Mark 9 years ago
Eh I registered and everything yet I can't log in. Main site is broken or something because I enter the correct info everytime.

Was this review helpful?
Triple Seven 9 years ago
haven't played this game since i was 12... that was four years ago and I'm about to try it out again...
all I remember was not taking it seriously, and aimlessly wandering around... but it seems like a good enough game if you play it the way it was meant to be...

Was this review helpful?
Cory 9 years ago
After some levels when you get enough power, you have to attack with perfect timing to hit a combo which allows you to produce a big damage

A big damage

Why did I laugh

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
EvilSid3 9 years ago
nope the game is F2P. you paid only for premium (i speak w/o using webshop :D ) . and that premium gives u droprate more exp and teleporting by M (w/o premium you have to teleport manual by teleporters (warp centers)) and some other befenits . You can play w/o that premium its F2P ;)

Was this review helpful?
cody 9 years ago
so this game is basically a paid to play game?

Was this review helpful?
Dan 9 years ago
This game was very fun for the first two weeks, I started to get a little bored around lvl 100 and then it made me pay to keep all my premium services =\... Shame because it was definitely one of the best free games I have played, minus the PVP, the pvp is garbage lol

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
James 9 years ago
Great game that isnt very grind oriented. Skills are numerous, flashy, and very enjoyable to use/watch.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Pindrop 9 years ago
Another well made game with great graphics-I highly recommend this game!

Was this review helpful?
ratko 10 years ago
Can i play this game on 64 mb video ram and 1.0 pixel shadder 1gb ram

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Nemo Tran 10 years ago
I used to play this game a long time ago, i will probably play it again, its really fun but the leveling gets kind of slow and the game play is really cool. Overall i think its a great game if u have patience to level.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply