dauntless-5

dauntless-4

dauntless-3

dauntless-2

dauntless-1

dauntless-6

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Dauntless
Status: Alpha Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Phoenix Labs
Publisher: Phoenix Labs

Explosive Features:

  • Battle Against Giant Behemoths
  • Variety of Fighting Styles
  • Co-op Gameplay

Gather your friends, forge your weapons, and hunt ferocious behemoths in Dauntless, the co-op multiplayer RPG from Phoenix Labs, a studio consisting of developers from some of the biggest MMORPG ever made. Set adrift in a lush fantasy world known as the Shattered Isles, “Slayers” must band together to contend with a harsh environment and even harsher enemies

Each Slayer can choose his or her weapon and attack style, from lightning-fast sword attacks to powerful axe strikes. You can imbue your weapon with elemental properties to make it stronger, but no matter how good your gear is, you’ll need to know your enemy and its vulnerable spots, to make every attack count. Do you have what it takes to survive the Shattered Isles? Will you become Dauntless?

Featured Video

System requirements

Dauntless Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7 DX11 Support
Processor: i5 SandyBridge
Memory Ram: 4GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 15GB of free Space
Video Card: nVidia 660Ti (DX11) or equivalent

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

12 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. me on May 27, 2018

    i find it quite simple n fun to play as far as starts go this is not a bad way to start a game ….howerver the server n conection issues r too many atm for me if i solo a boss i have to wait around 10 min to leave the map if i do it in group i get diconect right after the finish n takes me around 10 min to log back in but the game it self i love it

    • d on June 12, 2018

      u can have a private hunt

  2. Dean on November 27, 2017

    I was invited to play beta and as an hardcore gamer i must admit its a huge disappointment.
    Although at start i was excited, control is bad, graphics are mediocre. Bosses and surroundings (environment) are a joke. This game is a Huge NO NO.

    After playing Everquest, WOW, Neverwinter, Riders of Icarus this game is truly and sadly horrible!

    • zabi on December 7, 2017

      well it is still in closed beta…..

  3. Piter on November 21, 2017

    How can i get this game in my pc ?

  4. Skraev on November 20, 2017

    I played this game in closed beta and it sucks. Yes you should expect bugs in a beta game, but there are bugs that any half-competent dev would have fixed in the alpha. A few examples are one of the most god-awful UIs I’ve seen in a beta, the feeling that you are rubberbanding every single time I walk up stairs (no exceptions), and a problem that isn’t a bug, but shows little hope for the game, is terrible voice acting for the lines that the NPCs do speak. As for the actual gameplay, the hitboxes feel far from amazing, movement is clunky and locked, and boss battles are neither exciting nor challenging if you play patiently.

  5. Arcane_Sparrow on June 15, 2017

    Looks like a good game, I am definitely going to play in beta stage.

  6. Blue on June 1, 2017

    You should update the system specs and the “Play Now” button. The system specs are out and you can’t “play now” unless you have an alpha invite.

  7. DoctorCoolness on May 11, 2017

    Mr 233o2roekjr-w0r, you can not even come up with a name so you just hit a bunch of keys to complain and not for nothing way to long. Also 21eh0832qe3u20 I wouldn’t talk about how games are made with that name you show you have 0 imagination.

  8. 21iyt23ogjsd51972fo3 on May 11, 2017

    watched the gameplay.

    dunno at what difficulties are they playingiaeb…. but the game looks like a blunder similar to evolve.

    They are giving away too much. Overall look impressive , but the boss doesn’t look challenge other than doing massive damage…. doesn’t convince me enough ; I am not impressed.

    So big no. Since it is no different than other hunting games .

    What do I expect here if you want to know….??

    Innovative hitboxes related to combat

    real-time enemy behaviour changes( throughout the fight or before or after , anything. More surprise and unreadable enemies)

    other than lunging 24/7 like Soul series , looking for far more innovative way to outplay the monster.

    meh , they put up some nice hype with their “ex-LoL” whatever it is.

    Not sure if they want to hear any opinion since the game looks and feels very set in their own stone.

    Good Luck with those concepts.

  9. the grumpy on March 25, 2017

    its a wonderfull game

  10. Tru on December 11, 2016

    this looks like a nice side game while i play rev

Leave your review!