Mission Against Terror


Mission Against Terror (MAT) is a free MMOFPS set in a not so distant future and in a fictional setting, pitting two teams against each other all over the world. Very distinct characters star in the game and fight for a common objective, from the male civilian with a vengeance to a war-torn female soldier with something to prove. Real weapons are the means to this goal, from effective assault rifles to massive gatling guns. Characters are fully customizable with an assorted range of clothing options, and MAT features an item shop with everything a modern soldier needs.

MAT includes some compelling features, such as the option to dance during combat. Dancing offers a couple of benefits; it slowly regenerates health (while making you extremely vulnerable) and also provides a third person view of your character which can potentially be used to peek around corners (hint!).

The game modes are varied and range from the more serious to the absolutely fun styles: Death match, team death match, bomb mode, mummies, ghosts, robots, tanks, and boxing.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Mission Against Terror

Developer
Kingsoft
Publisher
Suba Games
Release Date
July 08, 2011
Genre
Shooter
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

Windows 7/Vista/XP

Memory

512MB

Storage

1 GB

Processor

P3 1.0 GHZ

Graphics

NVidia GeForce Ti4200

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Suba Games and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Mission Against Terror

WolfTeam - Wolf Team is a fast paced free 3D MMOFPS published by Aeria Games that features the capacity for players to transform between playing as a Human or as a Werewolf. Humans have a vast array of weapons available at their disposal giving them an edge at a distance.
Loading...
FREE

WolfTeam

Dirty Bomb - Dirty Bomb, formerly developed under the title Extraction, is a free-to-play MMOFPS developed by Splash Damage and published by Nexon. Set in a post-apocalyptic London, Dirty Bomb boasts a “higher skill ceiling” than other free-to-play shooters in that controllers are not natively supported and no auto aim or aim assist system is used forcing players to develop faster reactions and strategies through gameplay.
Loading...
FREE

Dirty Bomb

CRSED: F.O.A.D. - The former Cuisine Royale has a new name, but the free-to-play battle royale action is just as crazy as before! CRSED: F.O.A.D.
Loading...

User Reviews (59)

Do you recommend this game?
Darkbtyes 11 months ago
If anyone is still playing this game in 2020, u r just wasting ur time, the server capacity in players are almost gone to zero and no one is playing anymore, graphic suck, no major update, cs ripoff, ui/ux suck, and what is the point of massive weapon of choice and wtf, when i start to look back at this game, they had marriage system and such, that is massive cringe

Was this review helpful?
Xdx 2 years ago
Subagames M.A.T 2018 after almost shutdown ,
no Patches......
no Development .....

Was this review helpful?
M.A.T sucks 5 years ago
lmao it does NOT work on windows 8 or 10 ...

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
NopnopanNOP 5 years ago
Mission Against Cheaters more likely..


Even if they took even that mission seriously would they began to understand why no one plays it.

Was this review helpful?
WestRockGaming 6 years ago
M.A.T. - One of the nicest free FPS games, but maybe three years ago ...
Now M.A.T. simply became poor. There is great emphasis on P2W and purchase (temporary) appearance of your character in the game. This makes the game with a pleasant becomes repulsive. Also, liquidation servers in Europe contributes to my negative opinion about this game. In other nightmares of the game they are now, unfortunately, cheaters and felt lags.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
whoahesgood 6 years ago
This game can be fun ,but like others posted theres a large amount of hackers.And theres also transvestites !lol

Was this review helpful?
Listen to the awesome dude 7 years ago
Last time I play this game. It was a heavy pay to win game and there tons of hacker.

Was this review helpful?
Vlad 7 years ago
It says i need a disk 1 :/ this is wierd .Can someone help me ?

Was this review helpful?
WhatNo 7 years ago
WHY DO I NEED A DISK?!!?!? I DONT HAVE A F**KING DISK?!?! WHY DO I NEED A DISK TO INSTALL THIS F**KING GAME??!?!? HOW CAN I PLAY.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Lolno 7 years ago
Game sucks and it's loaded with hackers. Just another Crossfire. Dime a dozen half-assed F2P shooters. Nothing to see here people. Move along.

Was this review helpful?
GMAlonzo 7 years ago
Game is fun as hell , but i can't record with fraps. meaning its not even being detected. NO thanks ,i like recording gameplay videos. Indonesia version works though, but game is kinda buggy.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
GamerLance 7 years ago
Wait wrong place

Oh and i can't download M.A.T, when i try to login, the typed out letters becomes boxs and blanks D:

Was this review helpful?
GamerLance 7 years ago
i had played this game b4, and i tell u, the pro weapons are EXTREMELY expensive. The creators are just forcing you to play buy their AP(Aeria Point). The money u get when u recharge your SP (Soldier Front's in-game money) seems too little for me. I really wanted a Tango Sniper Rifle, a G3A3, a Desperado, and a SPAS-12 but everything was so expensive..I don't really care about the graphics but there are hackers everywhere in the game. I think the weapons are abit underpowered but other than that the mechanics are great.The Uzi in the game seems really overpowered (In Malaysia server, every1 uses uzi and jumps around shooting ppl). I liked to use sniper rifles (1 hit ko when hit in the chest and the head) and i can juz run around with the sniper rifle and shoot riflemen. You can quickscope kill ppl. Overall its a nice game but the money system sucks and there's hackers .-.

Was this review helpful?
IZhar 7 years ago
Ghost recon online the best game ever

Was this review helpful?
FormerPlayer 8 years ago
I played this game before. Before it started calling itself "Casual FPS Game".
Back in those days, there weren't much hackers and it was great. A Classic. Now, it has declined to something else. I'm not going to mention what the changes were. All I'll say is that the changes broke the game. I quit this game already due to those problems.
And to all those guys who said its a "pay to win" game, you're wrong. Even a guy with epic cash weaponry and armor, its possible to win. It just depends on your skills. But now, its not even worth looking at anymore.

Was this review helpful?
kelvin 8 years ago
macam bully je game ni

Was this review helpful?
ugurano 8 years ago
not more pay to win game

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
ugurano 8 years ago
pay to win mother of shit game

Was this review helpful?
gedhi 8 years ago
ele nao pega aki no meu computador! diz q paro de funcionar

Was this review helpful?
Daniel 8 years ago
This game is really bored! at my country,people pay real cash to get more cool weapon and armor!

Was this review helpful?
GameLover 8 years ago
This Game is one thai game but not same name i want to play it but can the leagues

Tks!

Was this review helpful?
Rick 8 years ago
Did I just see de_dust2? Did they really just rip of CS?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Muris 9 years ago
why when i try to login i get disconected?

Was this review helpful?
Nerian 9 years ago
Erm, i got this aaand it's saying cannot connect to service (For update and download) so i gave up lol

Was this review helpful?
SeXAdIk 9 years ago
lol.....ur noob...who wants sex with me?

Was this review helpful?
manav 9 years ago
this the best online game ever!!! it rocks!!!:)thx

Was this review helpful?
MAT DA BOMB 9 years ago
Yo ass this is better than blackshot,warrock,sudden attack,crossfire and wolfteam.This is the best game ever.

Was this review helpful?
MMOBomb 9 years ago
Absoloutly right.

Was this review helpful?
HatedWrong 9 years ago
MAT? In my country its called Xshot.
Why this good? maybe u like unlimited armours, but easty to killed just blow my Hope..
Why i must admirre it? maybe it wont let u remember ur rank and ghoting u must rank up..
Do zombie mission good? No, choose other then, zombie dumb turn u instanly to zombie, bad habittttt.

TRUST me man, only paid cash weapon better then free one.
My male friend told me dancing in MATS like lesbi ation, they ussualy laugh and satire speak about it.

IDK about u, just many of its map redefine and redrawing better borrowed from CS maps.

ty

Was this review helpful?
bangora 9 years ago
its a stupid game waste of time + money
so many hackers + money players. Just simply a waste of breath
oh and stupid Severs + stupid GMs (grand masters) aka the people who take care of everything; they are biased.
Plus the ultimate lag.

Was this review helpful?
demonslayer913 9 years ago
MAT is DA BOMB

Was this review helpful?
demonslayer913 9 years ago
dude hack sheild has to be installed

Was this review helpful?
secret top gamer 9 years ago
best game ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Airwriter 9 years ago
i just downloaded and quickly unstiall it as soon as i join a math " team deathmatch" nothing but hackers couldnt kill them at all, my whole team gettin kill by 3 hackers, lame ass game lol dont waste ur time.

Was this review helpful?
martinvaltea 9 years ago
how will i downloads it

Was this review helpful?
Johnson 9 years ago
Hey guys, This game is really fun I suggest you play.If you lag lower your graphics settings and you'll be fine :)

Was this review helpful?
Alexbug 9 years ago
this game is by far the best i have ever played in my life! i recommend this game!!!! you will never get bored of it !

Was this review helpful?
XxDarkerzxX 9 years ago
Da best game eva! :3

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
jade 9 years ago
How do you play? what do i click on to start the game? I'm confused this is my first time here lol

Was this review helpful?
redfury91 9 years ago
best free fps out today. gameplay is so smooth. very easy to play, very noob friendly. dont gotta be pro to play like other great games such as K.O.S. everything is so clear and easy to see. you always know where youre at and whats going on around you. no shakey, fuzzy, blurry bullshit like in most other fps games. it has mouse and key config. unlike crap like war rock. dont have to even touch the mouse sensitivity at all.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
asdasgfaga 10 years ago
This game has a lot of bullet lag for me. Is it like that for anybody ells?

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
Aquaquack 10 years ago
this game has good aspects in it but they really do need a hackshield because right now every two games i go into has hackers in it and that just SUCKS

Was this review helpful?
Bumtrouble 10 years ago
I love MAT time to go play and get headshots like I always do!

Was this review helpful?
Will Smith 10 years ago
Yo M.A.T is da bomb yo.... grab your gat and shoot some caps.

Was this review helpful?
bzob7b46 10 years ago
i like it!

Was this review helpful?