Mu Online


MU Online is a free to play 3D fantasy MMORPG that takes the player, into a world full of excitement, adventure and monsters. The game’s graphics and interface both look a lot like Diablo 2.

Join thousands of players from all over the world and help defend the Continent of Legend, clearing it from the clenches of Kundun and his forces forever. With new content and features being introduced regularly, this game is perfect for those looking for an exciting MMO experience.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Mu Online

Developer
Webzen
Publisher
Webzen
Release Date
October 06, 2003
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.
Read All

Latest Updates

The second phase of Season 18 Part 2 introduces the Elite Zone of Gore Tarkan.

3 days ago

The update also introduces the new season pass.

3 weeks ago

The update introduces new artifact equipment and more.

5 months ago

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

Windows XP Service Pack 2

Memory

2 GB

Storage

6 GB

Processor

Pentium D 915 (2.8 GHz)

Graphics

Geforce 6x00, Radeon x600

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Webzen and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games Like Mu Online

Spiral Knights - Spiral Knights is a free-to-play 3D fantasy MMORPG Java game with a retro-inspired visual style. Anybody who dares to face the perils of these dungeons, whether alone or with a group of up to three other friends, can start their journey to the core of the Clockworks.
Loading...
Metin2 - Metin 2 is a free 3D fantasy MMORPG which is packed with great features including guild battles, real time combat, ride mounts, and wars between nations. It was originally released in Korea but got a great success in Europe.
Loading...
FREE

Metin2

Fer.al - Become a creature of myth and play and explore a fantastic world in free-to-play social game Fer.al! Customize your creature with numerous body modifications, marking, and even clothing, and build your sanctuary to suit your personal style and go off on adventures with your friends!
Loading...
FREE

Fer.al

User Reviews (8)

Do you recommend this game?
pikemons 5 years ago
i played like 8 years on webzen off server, then 2 years on mu-online.org and now back to off server, well you newer know what will go with private servers... at least antihack is better on webzen for sure

Was this review helpful?
Hazecloud 6 years ago
I quit mu webzen. I played dota. I quit dota. I play on private server. My flavor is Zhypermu. What is yours? Decide for yourself. This is the ultimate isometric mmorpg kind of game where the goal is for your own to decide what you want to be. Help newbie? Be a merchant? Be a hunter? Or be the top contender in PvP event. I stayed for a cute girl (GM). Silly me :p

Was this review helpful?
ailian 7 years ago
This game is pretty interesting.The added bot system as well as party and guild finder is a nice addition.Now I don’t have to spend an entire month in front of my computer to reach end game.Also they are releasing a game called “Mu Rebirth” which is basically an official private server.Mmobomb should really look up on the rebirth since they are having beta testing and stuff.

Was this review helpful?
BAYAG 8 years ago
if you want it flashy and shinny.. this is for you....

Was this review helpful?
kinkka 8 years ago
for strong my char

Was this review helpful?
Victor Gil Tolentino 10 years ago
sir please give me a very beautiful cheat

Was this review helpful?
AdventMind 10 years ago
This game is pretty interesting.The added bot system as well as party and guild finder is a nice addition.Now I don't have to spend an entire month in front of my computer to reach end game.Also they are releasing a game called "Mu Rebirth" which is basically an official private server.Mmobomb should really look up on the rebirth since they are having beta testing and stuff. :)

Was this review helpful?
dagudman 11 years ago
This game is very interesting, one of the main problems about it is that it it way too slow to level up, It made me go to servers with 10x exp at least so I could get a bit more in depth look at it. It is a fun game overall.

Was this review helpful?