Trove


Trove is a Voxel-based MMO from Trion Worlds that generates exciting new worlds on a regular basis. It features free-form exploration that makes going through a mountain as rewarding as going over it, and enables community contributions to significantly impact the game through player created creatures and environments.

Player can adventure through unlimited dungeon variations, discover an endlessly increasing supply of loot, and harvest resources to craft a variety of useful and powerful items. They can also create their own trans-dimensional home via a base that persists across worlds and servers, is completely customizable, and will grow and travel with you throughout your adventures.

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Trove

Developer
Trion Worlds
Publisher
Trion Worlds
Release Date
July 09, 2015
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.
Read All

Latest Updates

Take on the heavyweight of Trove Wrestling Entertainment.

1 month ago

You should have an easier time actually seeing what effects are on your character...and even be able to remove some.

2 months ago

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

Vista 32-bit Service Pack 2

Memory

1 GB RAM

Storage

1 GB available space

Processor

Intel Core i5-2XXX @ 2.0GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 @ 2.6GHz

Graphics

Intel HD Graphics 3000 or better

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Trion Worlds and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games Like Trove

Salem - Salem is a free-to-play crafting MMORPG developed by Seatribe and Mortal Moments, Inc. Players will experience an enormous open-world colonial setting where creation is the goal and all the necessary materials are for the taking – and permanent death is a real possibility.
Loading...
FREE

Salem

Dungeons and Dragons Online - Dungeons & Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited (DDO) is a free to play 3D Fantasy MMORPG based on the classic Dungeons and Dragons (D&D) tabletop role playing game. The game was originally released as a subscription based game but is now free-to-play with an item shop.
Loading...
Cubic Castles - Cubic Castles is a 3D voxel-based adventure MMO from Cosmic Cow. Jump into a destructible world that is yours to mine, terraform, build, and destroy with as you please, all so your realm can grow.
Loading...

User Reviews (16)

Do you recommend this game?
Hope it's not like trion worlds mess ups 6 years ago
This game was developed by trion worlds? If it was then it's probably bad but I'm gonna have to log in to see myself. But I've had bad vibes from trion worlds in the past but if trove is anything from what I've read and seen it's probably gonna be good.

Was this review helpful?
Shadow 7 years ago
guys is this game better than league of legends ?

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
Farhan 8 years ago
I use windows 10 can i download this /

Was this review helpful?
skyglory 8 years ago
Run on windows xp ?

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
jellopy 8 years ago
I've been enjoying this game so much. Don't go into it expecting a perfect mmo port of minecraft or a serious mmo experience. It still doesn't have all of the primary systems in but what it does have makes for an incredibly enjoyable sandbox experience. While it's not seamless open world it has a ton to enjoy with crafting, free form building and mimigames and activities(I actually enjoyed fishing in this which is rare in mmos) and a friendly and helpful community from my experiences so far. It's not flawless but no beta is and with the limited free access to voxel games like this with paywalls to even test any other upcoming titles this is definitely worth a go if this is your thing. It's a big open canvas for any artists out there.

Was this review helpful?
Jalen 9 years ago
Freakin amazing out of beta f2p yess.... also im playing on a really OLD computer, still has amazing frames and gameplay
love dis game

Was this review helpful?
Xeriess 9 years ago
Will it be F2P?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
MTWD_Tim 9 years ago
Can someone get me a code please?
Btw, it says the game is free to play but will it be free to play after it is out of beta?

Was this review helpful?
Unitriderz 9 years ago
When is it coming out? it has been ages D:

Was this review helpful?
xxKonAxx 10 years ago
I Need A Code Can You Sent To Me?

Was this review helpful?
Zonate 10 years ago
I love the Graphics of this game, the theme story all of it.

Was this review helpful?