League of Legends Champions: Ahri Review & Guide (Ep.03)

In Episode 3 of League of Legends Champions, Shadee takes a look at Ahri, The Nine-Tailed Fox! Ahri is an ap caster known for her high mobility, and constant damage. Are you charming enough to take her on?

League of Legends Champions is a show about the popular moba game League of Legends (LoL), featuring the League of Legends Champions with plenty of videos, tips, strategies, guides, reviews, secrets, gameplay, stuff for beginners/pros, and much more.

Don´t forget to subscribe to League of Legends Champions via Youtube Youtube.

Share this Video:

Discussion (5)

Zoyita 10 years ago
Very nice i love the guide i will try this!

ArhiLover 10 years ago
I love Ahri and if u smart cast with her she works alot better

KiX 10 years ago
Don't know if i did a smart choice choosing her since shes a high skill cap champion, and i haven't played LoL before. But after a few hours and a few games, i can really see major improvements in how to handle her in a fight.

Dizzyjay 10 years ago
Ahri is awesome. Usually I don't like AP types, but she is really awesome. Her ability Charm is the reason why.

SteamChaos 10 years ago
High skill cap is no joke, a good player with Ahri can use her insane burst damage too turn the tide in any game. Of course that can be said of any "True damage".


You May Enjoy

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Geralt In Fortnite & Black Panther is Busted in SNAP Ep 534

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Geralt In Fortnite & Black Panther is Busted in SNAP Ep 534

Black Panther numbers get massive and Runescape Ironman max level achievement is INSANE!

By Michael Byrne - 2 days ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Battlefield 2042 Has Free Play Period & Game Awards Nominations Ep 531

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Battlefield 2042 Has Free Play Period & Game Awards Nominations Ep 531

A shooter mixed with an MMO? No, surely not, that's never been done before...

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago
DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Gameplay - A "Not Over 9000" First Look (B2P)

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Gameplay - A "Not Over 9000" First Look (B2P)

Well, the game tries to get over 9000, but pretty much falls short every time.

By Michael Byrne - 1 month ago
Kingshunt Gameplay - A "Paragon-y" First Look (F2P)

Kingshunt Gameplay - A "Paragon-y" First Look (F2P)

Trying to set itself up to succeed where Paragon didn't, Kingshunt pushes into early access.

By Anthony Jones - 3 weeks ago
Is Star Wars: The Old Republic Worth Playing in 2022? - Wilfredo Reviews

Is Star Wars: The Old Republic Worth Playing in 2022? - Wilfredo Reviews

Wilfredo and friends have a long chat about SWTOR and the state of the game in 2022?

By Michael Byrne - 3 days ago
Always Online Podcast: Blue Protocol, ArcheAge 2, and Other New MMORPGs, Dual Universe Thoughts, And Blizz In China Ep 455

Always Online Podcast: Blue Protocol, ArcheAge 2, and Other New MMORPGs, Dual Universe Thoughts, And Blizz In China Ep 455

It's kind of unbelievable how many MMORPGs are in development right now.

By Michael Byrne - 2 weeks ago