League of Legends Champions: Fiora Review & Guide

In Episode 1 of League of Legends Champions, Shadee takes a look at the newly released champion Fiora! Not only is she a great new addition to the League lineup, she draws a Teemo face with her sword! So strap in your rapiers, and lunge into action to find out if Fiora is worth your 6300 IP.

League of Legends Champions is a show about the popular moba game League of Legends (LoL), featuring the League of Legends Champions with plenty of videos, tips, strategies, guides, reviews, secrets, gameplay, stuff for beginners/pros, and much more.

Don´t forget to subscribe to League of Legends Champions via Youtube Youtube.

Share this Video:

Discussion (14)

BOMX 9 years ago
Fiora he so OP

Mike 11 years ago
Fiora OP? =)) I dominated her top with Teemo, Irelia, Yorick, Wukong, Ryze, Swain, Kennen, Udyr, jsut to name a few. Just ignore her when she parries for like 1 second, walk away when she uses her E, since she has no form of CC during lane phase, and then retaliate in her face and watch her cry without having any way to do decent dmg herself untill cds are back. Ande she has quite long cds. Also her pasive is so weak early lvls its barely noticeable, and later lvls it doesn't really matter as much. Just don't trade hits with her in a dumb way, if you go charging in her parry and take her entire E in the face, than yes you may scream OP.

View 1 reply
Xanxus 11 years ago
Well its a very nice hero , i dont find it that op , yes the attack speed seem so op , but somehow its easy blockable with bits of armor and all .
Well the hero have good and bad sides .
This is the first hero with good idea for skills and all .
Also this is the first hero that have worst animation and very bad model , her movement and all is so bad made .
As for the movie its good , in this movies its always shown the strong side of a hero , but still the movie is well made :)

View 2 replies
maula 11 years ago
Fiora is too op. but that guide blows in my opinion

Xsodus 11 years ago
shes op i have her too ... shes yi on drugs ...so are they planning to remove yi or what ? lame imo

View 1 reply
tutugah 11 years ago
Hi. I don't want to be mean or anything and i am looking forward to see you're next episode but excluding the last 3 minutes all you did sounded like "champion sneak peak" from lol official site... and i personally think that theirs review is better. However i really enjoyed the last part, but i will love to see something different in the next episode or at leat try to not use the same footage over and over again.

Dizzyjay 11 years ago
I have her too, but I just think she is a bit OP. Now Master yi is screwed basically. LOL!!! I tried a Critical Dps tank build, and I could not die basically. I have notice some times her ultimate's damage doesn't register or something, I don't know if its intentional or a bug. Anyways I like this hero, but just feel shes a bit OP at times.


Watch Next

Free to Play Weekly (ep.43)

Free to Play Weekly (ep.43)

This week on Free to Play Weekly Rise of Dragonian Era is live, Carte officially launches, Warface closed beta sign-ups, PC MMORPG Games on Tablets, Scarlet Legacy gets new update, Line of Defense beta Sign-ups, Forsaken World N...

By MMOBomb Staff - 11 years ago

You May Enjoy

Always Online Podcast: Microsoft Buying Nintendo, EverQuest 3, And KFC in FFXIV w/ Special Guest Ginger Prime Ep 490

Always Online Podcast: Microsoft Buying Nintendo, EverQuest 3, And KFC in FFXIV w/ Special Guest Ginger Prime Ep 490

I mean...if a deal like that ever actually happened...would it be a good thing?

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
Always Online Podcast: Pantheon's Art Style About-Face, Metzen And Warcraft, And Epic's Epic Layoffs Ep 491

Always Online Podcast: Pantheon's Art Style About-Face, Metzen And Warcraft, And Epic's Epic Layoffs Ep 491

Metzen is back in charge, Pantheon has a big change, and Epic lays off hundreds.

By Michael Byrne - 4 days ago
Dupe Bugs Were "Horrible": Interviewing New World's Scot Lane About The MMO's Past And Future

Dupe Bugs Were "Horrible": Interviewing New World's Scot Lane About The MMO's Past And Future

Noobfridge sits down with Scot Lane to talk about New World's past and future.

By Troy Blackburn - 5 days ago
Top 5 F2P Weekly Stories - Video Game Industry Strike May Be On The Way & SONY was Hacked? Ep 569

Top 5 F2P Weekly Stories - Video Game Industry Strike May Be On The Way & SONY was Hacked? Ep 569

The vote approved a strike, but hopefully negotiations can avoid it.

By Marlowe Ethos - 6 days ago
Waven Gameplay - First Look (F2P)

Waven Gameplay - First Look (F2P)

The makers of Wakfu and Dofus bring out their next title in the turn-based multiplayer RPG line.

By Troy Blackburn - 2 weeks ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - SKATE Leaks Show Parkour & Get Yo Fortnite Lawsuit Money! Ep 568

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - SKATE Leaks Show Parkour & Get Yo Fortnite Lawsuit Money! Ep 568

Are you going to be getting some money back from Epic Games?

By Marlowe Ethos - 1 week ago