League of Legends Champions: Fiora Review & Guide

In Episode 1 of League of Legends Champions, Shadee takes a look at the newly released champion Fiora! Not only is she a great new addition to the League lineup, she draws a Teemo face with her sword! So strap in your rapiers, and lunge into action to find out if Fiora is worth your 6300 IP.

League of Legends Champions is a show about the popular moba game League of Legends (LoL), featuring the League of Legends Champions with plenty of videos, tips, strategies, guides, reviews, secrets, gameplay, stuff for beginners/pros, and much more.

Don´t forget to subscribe to League of Legends Champions via Youtube Youtube.

Share this Video:

Discussion (14)

BOMX 7 years ago
Fiora he so OP

Mike 9 years ago
Fiora OP? =)) I dominated her top with Teemo, Irelia, Yorick, Wukong, Ryze, Swain, Kennen, Udyr, jsut to name a few. Just ignore her when she parries for like 1 second, walk away when she uses her E, since she has no form of CC during lane phase, and then retaliate in her face and watch her cry without having any way to do decent dmg herself untill cds are back. Ande she has quite long cds. Also her pasive is so weak early lvls its barely noticeable, and later lvls it doesn't really matter as much. Just don't trade hits with her in a dumb way, if you go charging in her parry and take her entire E in the face, than yes you may scream OP.

View 1 reply
Xanxus 9 years ago
Well its a very nice hero , i dont find it that op , yes the attack speed seem so op , but somehow its easy blockable with bits of armor and all .
Well the hero have good and bad sides .
This is the first hero with good idea for skills and all .
Also this is the first hero that have worst animation and very bad model , her movement and all is so bad made .
As for the movie its good , in this movies its always shown the strong side of a hero , but still the movie is well made :)

View 2 replies
maula 9 years ago
Fiora is too op. but that guide blows in my opinion

Xsodus 9 years ago
shes op i have her too ... shes yi on drugs ...so are they planning to remove yi or what ? lame imo

View 1 reply
tutugah 9 years ago
Hi. I don't want to be mean or anything and i am looking forward to see you're next episode but excluding the last 3 minutes all you did sounded like "champion sneak peak" from lol official site... and i personally think that theirs review is better. However i really enjoyed the last part, but i will love to see something different in the next episode or at leat try to not use the same footage over and over again.

Dizzyjay 9 years ago
I have her too, but I just think she is a bit OP. Now Master yi is screwed basically. LOL!!! I tried a Critical Dps tank build, and I could not die basically. I have notice some times her ultimate's damage doesn't register or something, I don't know if its intentional or a bug. Anyways I like this hero, but just feel shes a bit OP at times.


You May Enjoy

MMOBomb Top List: Noobfridge's Top 5 Favorite Things ON SWTOR Legacy Of The Sith PTR

MMOBomb Top List: Noobfridge's Top 5 Favorite Things ON SWTOR Legacy Of The Sith PTR

Troy's been messing around on the PTR for a while now and as we head into release, he's ready to reveal what he's looking forward to the most!

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
Is Microsoft Buying Activision Blizzard A Good Thing? - MMO Thoughts

Is Microsoft Buying Activision Blizzard A Good Thing? - MMO Thoughts

There are a lot of questions and not a lot of answers...yet.

By Michael Byrne - 5 days ago
Top 5 F2P Weekly Stories - Is Fortnite Better With No Building? Epic May Want To Find Out! Ep 494

Top 5 F2P Weekly Stories - Is Fortnite Better With No Building? Epic May Want To Find Out! Ep 494

The rumor is that "no build" will be a LTM.

By Michael Byrne - 2 weeks ago
Always Online Cast: LEAP, LOTRO P2W Backtracking, Riot Games, And Have You Ever Been Banned? Ep 416

Always Online Cast: LEAP, LOTRO P2W Backtracking, Riot Games, And Have You Ever Been Banned? Ep 416

Employees owning companies, P2W walk backs, dumb server merger procedures, and more on today's show!

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
Top 10 Multiplayer Gaming News Stories Of 2021 - Video Version

Top 10 Multiplayer Gaming News Stories Of 2021 - Video Version

The Good, The Bad, and The Blizzard.

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Dark Pictures Dev Making new MMORPG? Ep 493

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Dark Pictures Dev Making new MMORPG? Ep 493

I mean, probably not, but they are making SOMETHING multiplayer!

By Michael Byrne - 1 month ago