This weekend, gamigo will be kicking off the second stress test for its upcoming 4v4 multiplayer game Skydome. The new test period begins tomorrow (June 18) at 5 PM Eastern time (11 PM CEST) and will run until 9 PM Eastern (3 AM CEST) on June 18. While access to the full test period will require a code, gamigo will be opening it up to those without one for brief periods as well. On Saturday and Sunday between 5 and 9 PM CEST, codeless European players will be able to hop in. North American players will be able to do the same from 6 to 10 Eastern time.

Gamigo also announced that Founder’s Packs are now available as part of a limited time offer. These are (supposed to be) available via Glyph or Steam, although I’m only seeing them on Glyph at the moment. There are five packs currently ranging anywhere between $8 and $50 in price. That’s where the limited time thing comes in, as eventually the price will go up to between $13.32 and $83.32.

QuintLyn is a long-time lover of all things video game related will happily talk about them to anyone that will listen. She began writing about games for various hobby sites a little over ten years ago and has taken on various roles in the games community. For the past five years she's been a writer at Gamebreaker TV.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here