Lucent Heart


Lucent Heart is a 3D free to play fantasy MMORPG widely popular in Asia. The game has in-depth match making and dating features where players can even get married.

Lucent Heart distinctively combines its anime style with inspiration from the zodiac and greek mythology. When players develop their own characters, they don’t simply decide between a Warrior or Mage specialing in crafts or quests, the players’ entire adventure will be influenced by their zodiac star sign. Each day, Lucent Heart announces a horoscope prediction specific to every player, which foretells how their character’s abilities, such as their fortune in battle or love, will be affected. With the power of the zodiac influencing their quests, regardless how players approach the game, their destiny is not always in their own hands.

Like many online MMORPG’s, players travel the lands meeting new players. Some will become friends, some enemies, but Lucent Heart demands a little more than that. Invited by the love-god Cupid, players can be matched up by, amongst other things, compatible star signs. This match-making process brings together players from all backgrounds where lasting friendships, and sometimes love, can blossom. If love blooms even further, players can marry in-game with a full church wedding inviting all of their friends!

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Lucent Heart

Developer
Playcoco (Subsidiary of Gamania)
Publisher
Suba Games
Release Date
January 10, 2014
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Windows (Client)
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Latest Updates

Minimum System Requirements (Windows)

OS

XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10

Memory

512 MB

Storage

2 GB

Processor

Pentium 4 1.3 GHz or better

Graphics

GeForce 3 Series / Radeon 8500 or better

Additional Notes

Specifications may change during development

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Suba Games and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Lucent Heart

Ragnarok Online 2 - Ragnarok Online 2 is the sequel to the popular 2.5D original Ragnarok. While the two may share the same developer, Gravity, both games play almost completely different.
Loading...
Kritika: REBOOT - Leap into action in Kritika Online, a fast-paced free-to-play MMORPG from ALLM and En Masse Entertainment! Choose from one of four character classes, each with a stunning array of high-damage attacks and combos to lay waste to anything foolish enough to get in your way.
Loading...

User Reviews (82)

Do you recommend this game?
Mittens 2 years ago
Dead game kek.

Was this review helpful?
Pinkypie 3 years ago
(Lucent Heart Review)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(+Pro)
+ Multiple Classes
+ Pets
+ Costume
+ Mounts
+ Low System Requirement
+ Mini Games
+ Good Story
+ No Gender Locked
+ RPG
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(-Con)
- Very Small Community
- No Development Plan
- Bugs
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Star Rate: 4/5 (Great)

Was this review helpful?
Chase 3 years ago
(Not Recommanded)
No developer and no development plan for this game.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
aq 4 years ago
i cant download it on my PC XD help im sad now ;-;

Was this review helpful?
Heilporsche 5 years ago
is this game nice and I’m yui I’m from Japan and where r u guys from

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
GfO 5 years ago
Grand Fantasia is by far... one of the best anime mmorpgs, its also more populated than most of this mmorpgs

Was this review helpful?
Randomperson 6 years ago
This game may seem bad, and the art isn't the most fancy- but it keeps a traditional RPG feel, almost like Aincrad in its own way. You can make a lovely house and wear stylish clothing, as well as meet loads of new friends in an ever growing community. I found it detestable when I first started, but I looked past the art and graphics to find a hidden gem and amazing memories in one simple game. ^^

Was this review helpful?
Yui 6 years ago
is this game nice and I'm yui I'm from Japan wat about u guys

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Kamisamakyou 6 years ago
is this game nice and I'm yui I'm from Japan and where r u guys from

Was this review helpful?
Muffins 6 years ago
It is taking forever to download ;-;

Was this review helpful?
Derp. 6 years ago
Weeaboo Central. Enough said.

Was this review helpful?
Leafaaaa 6 years ago
the game wont patch :/ huhu.

Was this review helpful?
Snowdove 7 years ago
The game is awesome and for those who say its repetitive, it may seem like that at first but once ur a high level enough, it gets interesting. Although the servers may lag sometimes, it doesnt stop people from having fun.
Lucen Heart game masters update daily and u could find plenty of friends there whether by cupid or by the zone chat. People should really give this game a chance since this game is awesome (and i said that twice now :3 )Those who complain about the cupid system....well its not the game's fault that u cant be paired up. Lucent Heart is really different from other games and in my opinion, its like a sword art online game version. I strongly suggest it to people xD

Was this review helpful?
Cece 7 years ago
The game looks intresting i wish i could get it but i own a mac :P

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Kazuto Kiriguya 7 years ago
Is the game open world (Such as flyff) or closed (Such as Dragonnest)

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Spongebobs Twin 7 years ago
Wow this game looks very cool since you cab get marriede ill play it

Was this review helpful?
Adeline 7 years ago
Is the game like, 100% Safe? Exactly that?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
The con artist 7 years ago
Good thing subs games bought the game...I'm do happy to see this game is not taken down before I can even try it

Was this review helpful?
DisGameIsPoo 7 years ago
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

GAME SUX HUEHUEHUE

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
animepro 7 years ago
the games back in action 2014 new party and more character system is open for new players sincve i have full diclosure to the game i can tell u whats new and not so find me in the game and i will hand out free items and even could *hopefully* hook you up in the game. sincerely *anonymous*

Was this review helpful?
Uchiha YuYu 7 years ago
cho mhỏi tạo acc s? thế

Was this review helpful?
lexy 7 years ago
OMG THANK YOU IT WORKED <333

Was this review helpful?
Cole 7 years ago
It might have to do with internet when I changed it it started to stop all the black screen issue

Was this review helpful?
scarlet 7 years ago
ok just downloaded and i'm already having trouble. when making my character, it's just a black figure. so i can't even see anything. can anyone help me with this?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
olikat 7 years ago
Its still up im downloading it right now! It looks fun!

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Cinnamon Cloudflah 7 years ago
Can't even get the game starting! It won't download!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Legend 7 years ago
Worst game ever!

Was this review helpful?
CodeLyoko 7 years ago
Me add ae no game CodeLyoko server 35

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Anonymous 7 years ago
damn get girl friend and kill monster
its so damned
i want to play this game

Was this review helpful?
Kess 7 years ago
I couldn't get past level 14 in this game because of the (very predictable) grinding quests tossed in my face every face seconds. I'd sit down with the serious intention of leveling, power through the five "collect 15 of these" quests, only to be rewarded by five more quests that demanded increased quantities of mobs killed. Horrifically boring and the combat leaves a lot to be desired.

I spent the entire time trying to get a match with the cupid system, but apparently there were no other female players seeking same-sex partners, so that was a pretty big let down considering all the hype revolving around Lucent Heart's couple system. I thought about making a guy toon, but I feel like I shouldn't have to lie about wanting a same-sex pairing just to take advantage of the system (and as a result, probably let the other person down).

As a whole, LH is so painfully generic that I wouldn't dare recommend it to new players. Anyone who loves it and has played it from early on (before it was shut down) can go ahead and have all the fun they want, but otherwise... give this one a pass.

Was this review helpful?
Siphon, Suwa 7 years ago
Is this game back up ?! :o

Was this review helpful?
sokele 7 years ago
WTF I cant play because I dont find the registry link can someone give me that link please!!! I get a lot of links that saied its what I want but every time it be the home game page

Was this review helpful?
DustyMonk 8 years ago
I played LH in beta for a week and I got physically sick of it. Had to stop...

Was this review helpful?
rentherose 8 years ago
I wish i could bring good new i love the game but sadly the game move will break the comunity i dont think it will be the same again enless they move the chars over the game is more likley going to change well at least the comunity will so you should put mutch hope in another company picking it up that alone will change the game but a reset would stop alot of players from comeing back on ill have to wright a new review thats how big it will hit the game i pray i am wrong

Was this review helpful?
KD380 8 years ago
this game is going to stop?

Was this review helpful?
AngelKalafina 8 years ago
This game was my first mmorpg,and I can't find any other games better then this one! I'm a level 53 Dawn Prophet in Lucent Heart,and it is really sad that its closing down...soon. But hopefully Subagames will buy Lucent Heart~! Even if we all have to reset. >_<

Was this review helpful?
View 2 replies
rentherose 8 years ago
I cryed when i heard they were shuting this down i rilly rilly help some on.e picks this up

Was this review helpful?
Dapzuel 8 years ago
It's sad to see that the game is closing down on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
LiliannaXxx 8 years ago
UMG In one picture, ARE THEY DOING CARAMELLDASEN??!! IF THEY ARE, I AM SOO DOWNLOADING IT.

Was this review helpful?
Ria 8 years ago
I like the Soul Mate thing but does it allow g@y couples?

Was this review helpful?
RenTheRose 9 years ago
so i played for a while to see how this game holds on to people and i have to say i think it's the perfect Anime mmorpg. It seems to rilly push you to meet people almost as bad as some chat games. it dose have a cool system going for it the with dance partys going on all the time soulmates and friends hanging around town talking. Its a game almost any one can settle in to well mybe not me but thats jest how i am :p the game never rilly pushed me in to buying any thangs but it dose make sure you know it has stuff you can buy as far and lvling classes monsters weapons armor maps and skillz nothing at all new all the classic stuff so it wont stand out much in the anime mmorpg market but its great community and loveing player make most people how feel like downloading it at home.

Was this review helpful?
SOmeone 9 years ago
@mairo0x

That anime is awesome :D

Was this review helpful?
mairo0x 9 years ago
i think i found my sword art online XD

Was this review helpful?
View 3 replies
acap 9 years ago
is it playable in malaysia ? O.o

Was this review helpful?
UnknownPandr 9 years ago
Uhhhh, i cant play it. for me its saying "The system doesn't support the screen resolution less then 2024x768" Can anyone help?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Rygart 9 years ago
Finally . .i got new game to pplay . .hahay i like the concepts . . ^^

Was this review helpful?
Moob 9 years ago
Yu cant have a fighting game and marriage game at deh same time . YU MIGHT KILL UR GF OR BF. LOOL.

Was this review helpful?
Shilo 9 years ago
WTF IS THIS?!

Was this review helpful?
DDDDOOOOOOMMMMM 9 years ago
get a girlfrend AND fight monsters? HELL YA

Was this review helpful?
Murphy 9 years ago
wow! I hope this rocks I am downloading it right now when I heard you can get married I was like I can get married

Was this review helpful?
Hanneke 9 years ago
When I used to play this game, I loved it. However, people seem to take the soulmate thing way too seriously at times which can really blow a fuse with some people.

If you are just looking for friends and all, this game is great. Just don't be one of the people that thinks the soulmate systems is what it says, soulmate. I used it to find friends and that was about it. :P

Was this review helpful?
Alasi 9 years ago
i really like the game and i think thats there a lot to do within the actual system,, although i do think that the leveling up is a bit slow, so if they reduce the amount of EXP needed within the lower levels i think that it would be a bit easier... yeah alright i know that games like that arent meant to be easy but still it would make it a bit more fun :) :D add me on lucent heart -- Alasi

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
Iman 10 years ago
Well then. I found a new game to play. XD

Was this review helpful?
xxmiku 10 years ago
is this game any good ?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply