omega-zodiac-3

omega-zodiac-2

omega-zodiac-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Omega Zodiac
Status: Launched Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Proficient City
Publisher: Game Hollywood

Explosive Features:

  • Greek and Norse Mythology
  • Guilds and Guild Battles
  • World Bosses

Fight for the goddess Athena and earn amazing rewards in Omega Zodiac, a free-to-play browser-based action MMORPG from Proficient City and Game Hollywood. Choose one of three classes: the melee knight, the nimble archer, or the arcane mage, each with its own play style and special powers. Earn the fantastic golden Sacred armor, which grants you even greater power — and, of course, helps you look great.

In addition the main story, you can participate in PvE and PvP arenas, or join a guild and partake in guild battles with your allies. For the ultimate challenge, take on epic world bosses that spawn every few hours and drop amazing treasures. Enjoy intense hack-and-slash action and stop the end of the world!

Featured Video

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

15 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Brian on November 25, 2018

    that game shows a lot of cleavage

  2. TexMex on March 25, 2018

    Game is ruined by the devs good game shame they allow cheats to run on their server, see if this comment gets posted as my last one never, shame cant seem to speak the truth about games, but people should know the truth, then make up their own minds, but to be honest they did roll back on this game last year and stole stuff people had even paid for, so I would never spend a penny on this game. If could be on 24/7 then you might just do it, but most have a life and no game is worth all that time just to win.

  3. Rylie on March 18, 2018

    I’ve been playing about since the game was released, having bought anything nor spent a penny here yet I’m decently successful, some events like 3v3 and 1v1v1 need a little fixing as in the matching systems, elites need a little more fairness too but it isn’t too bad, however they do base it 90% on the spenders and 10% on the non-spenders, I like that they put in Last Warrior too because if you aren’t vip then you can still get to marry someone with the unbounds they give out, Holy Realm is a big pain but after you get past a level of difficulty there are normally about 10 easier ones. Im about 24 levels before getting my 5th set. Battle Territory is a good event, of course though I cannot participate but he voting system is nice. Guild Battleground is also nice, lots of contribution. 1v1v1 gives a lot of points which is nice and you don’t lose any, so even though I can’t kill most people I still get around 10-15th place if I attend everything, Arena us also very nice, gives you an official “ranking” of where you stand in strength, the CS bosses are helpful for the first 4 pieces of legendary equipment, the rest are from compensation or extreme exchange, the game creators give us many events to keep us busy and killing things for treasure of some sort, the daily dungeons are very helpful too with skill strength, and evolving things to higher stages,

    -S1 Rylie

  4. Meme on January 10, 2018

    Just pay2win game. I played for about 3 months. If you dont pay every day you cannot succeed. Gave up.

  5. Samira on December 27, 2017

    If you’re considering playing this game, don’t. I’ve been playing for 6 months and they have the worst customer support I’ve ever seen, no issues ever get resolved. They allow harassment and bullying and do nothing about it. To be competitive you have to spend a lot of real money. The game itself is interesting but the greed and customer support ruin it. If you’re not planning on spending $100+ a month on a game this is not the game for you. If there’s a bug that allows people to get extra items, unlike other games that just take those items away, they take everything you earned legitimately along with it. Because of the way it’s run it’s a one star game in my opinion and not worth investing time and money into.

    • Meme on January 10, 2018

      I know what are you talking about. been there seen that.just recharge and recharge and recharge. greedy.

  6. HeroXerro on December 26, 2017

    Also when they do an update you can loose weeks worth of work and hard spent real cash, they are mere thieves

  7. tapaci on September 15, 2017

    these games want ONLY money and when no monay game is closed

  8. angela on May 24, 2017

    the mini client isn’t working.

  9. leonardo on October 19, 2016

    Good game, i like Saint Seiya!

    after lever 100 the level don’t change if you make a lot of experience

    where is phoenix and pegasus cloth?

    • Rylie on March 17, 2018

      You don’t level up because you need to reach Stage 1 to get to lvl 110, I’m Stage 9 level 153. Battle rating of 8million, haven’t spent a dime here. Rylie of Server 1.

  10. md.azad.ak on October 12, 2016

    nice

  11. Lai sen sung on September 29, 2016

    Saya suka ini game

  12. GAG on September 17, 2016

    I’m not just saying this just because I dislike this game but I would recommand staying away from most if not all browser games. Sure some are fun and interesting but they can’t be brought up to their full functionality due to the browsers limitations.

    • BigChang on April 23, 2017

      not only that , games like this are Money grabbing tits that only aim @Money . Stay away

Leave your review!