Omega Zodiac


Fight for the goddess Athena and earn amazing rewards in Omega Zodiac, a free-to-play browser-based action MMORPG from Proficient City and Game Hollywood. Choose one of three classes: the melee knight, the nimble archer, or the arcane mage, each with its own play style and special powers. Earn the fantastic golden Sacred armor, which grants you even greater power -- and, of course, helps you look great.

In addition the main story, you can participate in PvE and PvP arenas, or join a guild and partake in guild battles with your allies. For the ultimate challenge, take on epic world bosses that spawn every few hours and drop amazing treasures. Enjoy intense hack-and-slash action and stop the end of the world!

Disclosure: MMOBomb works closely with publishers and developers to offer a free and rewarding experience. In order to keep everything free to use we may sometimes earn a small commission from some partners. Find more info in our FAQ page.

Additional Information

Title

Omega Zodiac

Developer
Game Hollywood
Publisher
Proficient City
Release Date
August 25, 2016
Genre
MMORPG
Platform
Web Browser
Please note this free-to-play game may or may not offer optional in-game purchases.

Minimum System Requirements (Browser)

Omega Zodiac is a browser based game and should run smoothly on practically any PC with a updated web-browser.

If you have old hardware or software, you may still be able to play Omega Zodiac, but your game experience may suffer. For the best gameplay experience, we recommend the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

All material on this page is copyrighted by ©Proficient City and their respective licensors. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
See All

Games like Omega Zodiac

Jade Goddess - Set out on an epic journey in a world inspired by Eastern mythology in 101xp
Loading...
Lord’s Road - Lord’s Road is a free-to-play 2D browser-based fantasy MMORPG that features two playable classes. While some players may call its simple two-class system (Warrior and Mage) limiting, many players enjoy the fresh challenge that Lord’s Road has placed before them.
Loading...
Clash of Avatars - Clash of Avatars is a free to play browser-based ARPG with simple controls and ease of play that’s virtually unrivaled in the realm of online gaming. It’s light-hearted, casual fun with a bright and cheery anime style that’s evident even when you’re hacking through scores of enemies.
Loading...

User Reviews (18)

Do you recommend this game?
E 3 months ago
Game hasn't been updated in over two years, lags, freezes, thousands of players at top level and can't advance, support sucks

Was this review helpful?
Meme 1 year ago
STAY AWAY! If you play solo and don't login 3 days, they just disband your guild automatically! Noway I play there anymore!
They good at taking your money but when it comes to saving your guild it just shit. I lost it TWICE!

Was this review helpful?
arcysalazar 2 years ago
how to have an giftcode im arcysalazar of server 254

Was this review helpful?
Brian 2 years ago
that game shows a lot of cleavage

Was this review helpful?
TexMex 3 years ago
Game is ruined by the devs good game shame they allow cheats to run on their server, see if this comment gets posted as my last one never, shame cant seem to speak the truth about games, but people should know the truth, then make up their own minds, but to be honest they did roll back on this game last year and stole stuff people had even paid for, so I would never spend a penny on this game. If could be on 24/7 then you might just do it, but most have a life and no game is worth all that time just to win.

Was this review helpful?
Rylie 3 years ago
I've been playing about since the game was released, having bought anything nor spent a penny here yet I'm decently successful, some events like 3v3 and 1v1v1 need a little fixing as in the matching systems, elites need a little more fairness too but it isn't too bad, however they do base it 90% on the spenders and 10% on the non-spenders, I like that they put in Last Warrior too because if you aren't vip then you can still get to marry someone with the unbounds they give out, Holy Realm is a big pain but after you get past a level of difficulty there are normally about 10 easier ones. Im about 24 levels before getting my 5th set. Battle Territory is a good event, of course though I cannot participate but he voting system is nice. Guild Battleground is also nice, lots of contribution. 1v1v1 gives a lot of points which is nice and you don't lose any, so even though I can't kill most people I still get around 10-15th place if I attend everything, Arena us also very nice, gives you an official "ranking" of where you stand in strength, the CS bosses are helpful for the first 4 pieces of legendary equipment, the rest are from compensation or extreme exchange, the game creators give us many events to keep us busy and killing things for treasure of some sort, the daily dungeons are very helpful too with skill strength, and evolving things to higher stages,

-S1 Rylie

Was this review helpful?
Meme 3 years ago
Just pay2win game. I played for about 3 months. If you dont pay every day you cannot succeed. Gave up.

Was this review helpful?
Samira 3 years ago
If you're considering playing this game, don't. I've been playing for 6 months and they have the worst customer support I've ever seen, no issues ever get resolved. They allow harassment and bullying and do nothing about it. To be competitive you have to spend a lot of real money. The game itself is interesting but the greed and customer support ruin it. If you're not planning on spending $100+ a month on a game this is not the game for you. If there's a bug that allows people to get extra items, unlike other games that just take those items away, they take everything you earned legitimately along with it. Because of the way it's run it's a one star game in my opinion and not worth investing time and money into.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
HeroXerro 3 years ago
Also when they do an update you can loose weeks worth of work and hard spent real cash, they are mere thieves

Was this review helpful?
tapaci 4 years ago
these games want ONLY money and when no monay game is closed

Was this review helpful?
angela 4 years ago
the mini client isn't working.

Was this review helpful?
leonardo 4 years ago
Good game, i like Saint Seiya!

after lever 100 the level don't change if you make a lot of experience

where is phoenix and pegasus cloth?

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply
md.azad.ak 4 years ago
nice

Was this review helpful?
Lai sen sung 4 years ago
Saya suka ini game

Was this review helpful?
GAG 5 years ago
I'm not just saying this just because I dislike this game but I would recommand staying away from most if not all browser games. Sure some are fun and interesting but they can't be brought up to their full functionality due to the browsers limitations.

Was this review helpful?
View 1 reply