Ether Saga Odyssey First Look and Video Review

Ether Saga Odyssey (Ether Saga Online) is a free to play 3D fantasy MMORPG with anime style cartoony graphics, simple yet entertaining and fun. It features a slew of unique features and systems that make the game truly one of a kind.

Find more about Ether Saga Odyssey at: https://www.mmobomb.com/review/ether-saga-online and don´t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Share this Video:

Discussion (6)

Sorody 10 years ago
You have to fues your pet to you, like you did in beginning of video (with that bluish aura around you), then talk to the npc when the scroll turns yellow. XD ahahahaha

View 1 reply
xeonq 10 years ago
I think he should know normally you can't kill stuffs in TOWN. I would more likely to see he go out the town and does kill something. :(

kerozinn 10 years ago
yeh i agree he is totaly relaxed and not rushing things,.and its much fun to listen to him play :D

ghostsai234 11 years ago
I like this guy. He doesn't try to rush through as much content as he can. And idk, he's just fun to listen to. =P


You May Enjoy

Is Star Trek Online Worth Playing in 2022? - Wilfredo Reviews

Is Star Trek Online Worth Playing in 2022? - Wilfredo Reviews

In Wilfredo's first dive into full video creation on the site, he takes to space to figure out if this aged MMORPG is still worth getting into today.

By Michael Byrne - 1 month ago
Top 5 Free To Play Weekly Stories - Overwatch 2 Goes Free To Play, New Warzone Coming Ep 514

Top 5 Free To Play Weekly Stories - Overwatch 2 Goes Free To Play, New Warzone Coming Ep 514

Game Pass hits the F2P world in a big way with a new partnership with Riot Games.

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Valorant Will Be Listening To Your Mic And Tower of Fantasy Release Ep 515

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - Valorant Will Be Listening To Your Mic And Tower of Fantasy Release Ep 515

Yep...and chat will be recorded for use in player reporting.

By Michael Byrne - 11 hours ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - This Is What That Marvel MMO Would've Looked Like, Yikes! Ep 512

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - This Is What That Marvel MMO Would've Looked Like, Yikes! Ep 512

Maybe getting the axe was the best thing for the game as this looked more Pixar than Marvel.

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago
Always Online Podcast: Summer Game Fest Multiplayer Games, Stormgate, Warhammer 40K Darktide, And "Apparently" Ep 435

Always Online Podcast: Summer Game Fest Multiplayer Games, Stormgate, Warhammer 40K Darktide, And "Apparently" Ep 435

Breaking down what we thought of the Summer Game Fest keynote and, specifically, all the multiplayer titles!

By Michael Byrne - 2 weeks ago
Roller Champions Gameplay - A High Speed First Look (F2P)

Roller Champions Gameplay - A High Speed First Look (F2P)

Get your butt around the arena and score points...but will the other team just let you?

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago