TERA‘s next update will be available March 13th. When it arrives, a male brawler will come with it. Aside from gender, this brawler will be the same as the one players are already familiar with, fighting style and all. But for those of you who just want to feel a bit more manly on occasion, here’s your chance.

In addition to the male brawler, the update will also add some cool new hairstyles for every race and class. And for the more competitive players, it will introduce leaderboards for Fraywind Canyon, Corsairs’ Stronghold, and Champions’ Skyring. Each season will last 28 days.

Interested players can find out more about each of these new additions on the TERA site.

In good news for console players, En Masse will be running an Open Beta test on both Xbox One and PlayStation 4 the weekend of March 9. The weekend kicks off at 2 p.m. UTC (10 a.m. EDT) Friday, March 9 and will end at 7 a.m UTC (3 a.m. EDT) Monday, March 12.

the author

QuintLyn is a long-time lover of all things video game related will happily talk about them to anyone that will listen. She began writing about games for various hobby sites a little over ten years ago and has taken on various roles in the games community. For the past five years she's been a writer at Gamebreaker TV.

1 Readers Commented

Join discussion
  1. Maxx Daily on February 25, 2018

    Glad to see more Male characters finally in the game now, I will be coming back to Tera on Console, never again on PC though sadly.

HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY?