Cabal-2-logo

cabal-2-9

cabal-2-8

cabal-2-7

cabal-2-6

cabal-2-5

cabal-2-4

cabal-2-3

cabal-2-2

cabal-2-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Cabal 2
Status: Launched Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: ESTsoft
Publisher: ESTsoft

Explosive Features:

  • Fast-paced Combo System
  • Several Different Types of Content
  • Classes With Varying Difficulty Levels

Following up on the success of Cabal Online, ESTSoft’s Cabal 2 storms into action with a brand-new world, updated graphics, and a combat system built around precise timing and intricate combos. Play as one of six classes and hack, slash, and burn, your way through the world of Ektensia.

The intricate combat system not only relies on the perfect execution of combos, but also astral weapons, which are summoned when a character goes into “battle mode” and unlocks a new set of skills. Finally, when a boss monster is low on health, it’s “staggered,” allowing players to strike with a fantastic finishing blow to deliver the coup de grace!

Cabal 2 has all the features you’d expect in an MMO, such as solo and group content, dungeons, PvP, crafting, and more. If you’d rather just wander the land, you can find Abysmo Points, random encounters out in the wild that drop loot tokens you can use to acquire the same kind of top-notch gear you’d find in dungeons.

Featured Video

System requirements

Cabal 2 Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel Dual Core 2.5Ghz / AMD Athlon 64 X2 2.5Ghz or higher
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 25GB of free Space
Video Card: Geforce 9500GT / AMD Radeon HD 4000 series or higher

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

27 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. iDoppleD2O on January 22, 2017

    I can’t seem to find the download link in google. Any ideas?

  2. RickySabine on December 4, 2016

    Asians are fine people. Pay no attention to these tardos saying otherwise.

  3. Peppercon on July 30, 2016

    Its sad to hate but i know many people here in the US that do the same things you say SEA are doinjg.. the only reason you notice it is that there are more people and more of them are gamer’s. Not all Asians play like you say i have a lot of fun playing with them in PS2 mmo. The people you are talking about that ruin games are every were.

  4. BRGuy on July 26, 2016

    Hallo, i am Brazillian and i wish to know if have any ip block to players from Brazil. If don’t i am very happy, because i was searching for a game like Cabal for months and now i find it. And i am trying to download for days, but i can’t. Because game is downloading in such low speed. It is just 300kb/s. Then the downloading never ends.
    May someone help me?

    • Sinmoon on July 27, 2016

      lol i am from Egypt and i download all files and games with 200kb/s

  5. Bruce on July 16, 2016

    well… In order to avoid this, SEA players should and surely have their own local servers to play this, so I fail to see the complaints to impose their languages on an otherwise english-based server.

  6. fsea on July 8, 2016

    sea = br
    block em both .

  7. IHATEWHITEPPL on February 27, 2016

    look at all the pissed off white ppl getting racist because asian gamers kick their asses. china will probably buy whatever dumbass country you idiots live in too… soon.

    • URDUM on May 14, 2016

      I understand why you put this on here, but fighting racism with racism gets you nowhere. Also, for future advice, use your brain when you decide to insult a race of people. You don’t BUY countries, dipshit. Even thinking China has enough money to buy a country is ludicrous. All that money goes back into infrastructure. They do have a populace of what, 1.5 billion people or so?

    • South_Korea_fighting! on May 31, 2016

      China buying other (well developed) countries?
      Just google: “poverty in China” or “China’s food imports”.
      All the glitter of Shanghai, Hong Kong etc. can not hide the facts…

  8. Jarviz Jake on February 23, 2016

    WHY it says Forbidden??? i try to download the client but always forbidden?? I need help..

  9. shadow_blazer on December 30, 2015

    coool game but super character and super skill not in there

  10. Chinky on December 19, 2015

    OH HERRO Its called find a server closer to asia.. its called north america server not chinky server huk huk ^^;

  11. Lucre on December 8, 2015

    Hi, I’m an Asian, Vietnamese to be exact. I think IP bans for SEA region (including my country) is fair and reasonable. I don’t like it but I don’t see any reason to stand against it.
    First, we (SEA players) almost destroy every game environment we participate in whether it’s browser or client games. We like to kill other people for no reason and call them noob for not being able to fight against us. We like to cheat, hack so we can get stronger as fast as possible. We like to beg for items like pathetic beggars and when we can’t get anything, we start to blame and insult other people for not giving us anything.
    Second, our level of toxicity is way too high, the highest in my opinion.
    Third, we like to use our native language in where English is the primary and the must-use language. We use our native language in World chat which is restricted, English is the only language that is used in global chat. But we say: “Screw it, my language is the best!” and keep using it no matter how many people complain. We make a global server turn into SEA/Pinoy/Vietnam server. 70% of SEA players don’t know how to use English.
    Trust me, I’ve been there. I love play MMORPG but I’m sick of Vietnamese and SEA servers. I only look for foreign servers to play to avoid those people. They bring bad influences to where they go. But guess what? I can’t hide from them, they’re everywhere.
    As a SEA/Vietnamese player, I truly apologize to everyone and every server that were/will be annoyed by these people. I understand why we get banned in most of EU/NA servers and it’s the right thing to do to save them from people who are gonna crash and destroy them.

  12. Shinei on November 25, 2015

    Please use correct grammar. Very inconsistent on typing in words…

  13. SHiNi on November 9, 2015

    @HEUCAZE:

    “So by your logic, if I spoke in my native language in a foreign land, that is considered racist?”

    Misappropriated logic. Speaking you’re own native language in a foreign land can be appropriated in online games as a PM, a party chat or a guild chat.

    HOWEVER, shouting in your own native language in a foreign land, which can be appropriated in online games as chatting in region chats, trade and world chats, where EVERYONE (who are online) can read your chat but not everybody can understand you, is EXTREMELY RUDE… bordering on racism (you only want certain people to understand you, using a public channel of communication).

    I hope you understand this reason (one of the many) they hate us in Western/Global servers. Yes us, I’m Asian too. But unlike you, I’m not afraid to accept our misgivings in the global game community. And I intend to act upon it.

    Jeez, your an Asian gamer. Act like one. Don’t be an a**hole by defending your misappropriated logic.

    • BAYAG on November 30, 2015

      Well i hope you know the difference between racism and discrimination.. Dont act smart kid. Want me to give you an example?

  14. LOLPAMORE on August 30, 2015

    SEA ARE BADASS we can win tournamets without paying a cent lol

  15. BETLOG on August 19, 2015

    TEHY HATE ASIANS COZ THEY KNOW WE BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF EM IN ALL MMO…. FUK TARDS BLOCKING IP!!!

    • Perkowich on September 4, 2015

      asians always ruin gameplay….they speak their native language all over chat (shout,trade,….) and break most of rules.

      • BAYAG on September 10, 2015

        LOL coz we do thinks right not like you… Btw what mmo are u playing? Chating in native language is a crime?? LMAO i bet its a carebare mmo.. Get the fuk outta here crybaby!! freaking loser.

        • satanyca on September 24, 2015

          chatting in native language in a global server is simply racism

          • Heucaze on October 1, 2015

            “Chatting in native language in a global server is simply racism”. So by your logic, if I spoke in my native language in a foreign land, that is considered racist? Do you even understand the concept of racism?

        • doesnt matter on October 11, 2015

          you’ll find in most western MMO’s it asks for world chat to be in english…

        • iHateAsians on November 28, 2015

          All asians should move to china and eat babies cuz thats what asians do.

  16. whyudothat on August 19, 2015

    BOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Why do you hate SEA players so much? :'(

Leave your review!