Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-18-59-23

Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-18-20-39

Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-16-37-54

Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-13-35-95

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Dawngate
Status: Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: Moba
Developer: Waystone Games
Publisher: EA Games

Explosive Features:

  • Respawning Towers.
  • Evolving Minions.
  • Resource Objectives.

Dawngate is a MOBA from Waystone Games in which players control Shapers, unique and powerful beings who have access to a variety of abilities and up to 3 additional spells players can choose from during the match. Dawngate retains many similarities to other MOBAs, but differentiates itself by having just two lanes, respawning towers, upgrading minions, and resource objectives called spirit wells which can generate extra income for your team.

Players can also choose a role before the match begins which provides them extra currency based on their desired role objectives (support,jungler,assassin,brawler). The MOBA also allows players to choose a perk which are customizable and can give players stat increases or even special passives.

Featured Video

System requirements

Dawngate Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz, Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 5600+
Memory Ram: 4 GB
Hard Disk Space: 5 GB of free disk space
Video Card: Radeon HD 5670, GeForce 8800 GTS

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

54 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Frostlore on March 2, 2014

    hey MMOBomb can you send me a Beta key for Dawngate please im and Experienced MOBA Player i play like 6 Different MOBA Games and i really would love to play Dawngate Please Send one

    (-12)
  2. InDaFaceGr on August 22, 2013

    COPY,PASTE OF LoL

    (-10)
    • hater on October 13, 2014

      LoL, is also another copy/ paste of another game. Just different characters, skills, etc.

      (1)
  3. Linus on October 20, 2013

    2/5 this game sucks

    (-4)
    • Openmindedgaming on November 12, 2014

      You only reflect the negativity inside yourself. Thats why you think the game is bad.

      (-1)
  4. LordAnubis on January 26, 2014

    not even worth downloading…..they have alooooooootttttt to learn about mobas

    (-5)
    • CybraXx on February 4, 2014

      It’s still beta, you know.
      Thats why this game needs you to give feedback while participating.
      Help them make a better game. They care about ;)

      (4)
  5. InDaFaceGr on August 13, 2013

    As I said in Infinite crisis,I have redeemed my unlimited access cb key for Dawngate but I am bored of mobas I’ll play TERA.

    (-1)
  6. dany on March 2, 2014

    Who wants an dawngate acc add me on skype. dani.lol96

    (0)
  7. nilo on December 16, 2013

    Got access to the game yesterday and played a couple of games. Must say, its rly rly fun!

    (0)
    • Ivan on December 29, 2013

      Pls can you tell me how did you get the key

      (0)
      • nemo on January 8, 2014

        go to logitech gaming, they are giving away keys

        (0)
  8. MOBA Player on November 10, 2013

    I NEED A KEY. PLEASE

    (0)
  9. MEH . on October 3, 2013

    Just got the beta KEY =) … the CBT will begin today … hope i can find some of you there =) …

    (0)
  10. Jace on September 26, 2013

    I have a beta Key, only problem is it won’t open, so I can’t even try to play it… :/ can someone help me with this? I am using a Mac….

    (0)
  11. marios on September 14, 2013

    pls give me 1 if u can

    (0)
  12. Dokidav on September 5, 2013

    i need a beta key so bad

    (0)
  13. Leonardo on August 27, 2013

    Give me a key please!

    (0)
  14. dani on August 25, 2013

    I want a beta key plsss

    (0)
  15. hey I have one key to dawngate who wants it!!

    (0)
  16. Nathan on August 17, 2013

    Beta Key Pls!!!!!

    (0)
  17. FreaK on August 12, 2013

    Totally unbalanced items and champions,, and it’s only few of them.. :/

    (0)
  18. Xtra Kredit on August 1, 2013

    SUBSCRIBE TO THE DAWNGATE TWITCH PAGE! ITS HOW i GOT MINE. WHEN THEY DO LIVE STREAMS WAIT UNTIL THEY GIVE A KEY THATS WORTH 200 FOR THE 1ST 200 DOWNLOADS. THEY DO IT OFTEN AND THREWOUT THE STREAM THEY GIVE OUT CODES LEFT AND RIGHT! GL HOPE YOU ALL CAN GET A KEY TOO

    (0)
  19. Daniel on July 27, 2013

    Hi mmobomb can i have a beta key pls?

    (0)
  20. oscaaaaa on July 17, 2013

    hey can I get a beta key please

    (0)
  21. ugurano on July 13, 2013

    ea games most games pay to win that why

    (0)
  22. ugurano on July 13, 2013

    i think when this moba here comng, pay to win

    (0)
  23. Heaven on July 12, 2013

    Guys this game is really bad atm!!! Very high ping ( for EU resident ) Only 10 champs which they are totally unbalanced, shitty items, and only 2 lanes ( 1 top and 1 bot ) its really bad trust me ( at the moment ) it dont worth to test it. If u are a LoL : DotA players u wont like this game at all

    (0)
    • Myrax on July 14, 2013

      I’m a LoL player and I like the game so far. Problem?

      (0)
      • Heaven on July 14, 2013

        It’s cool but i totally dont give a shit.

        (0)
        • gregory on February 7, 2014

          this look good indeed im a lol player and some other moba games but i gonna try this out

          (0)
  24. Robert on July 11, 2013

    Anyone have a key for me :D plss if you have, let me a email :DD.

    (0)
  25. leon on July 10, 2013

    i need a key

    (0)
  26. skh on June 30, 2013

    looks better than LoL

    (0)
  27. Pablomtta on June 29, 2013

    I want a Key!!! :’D

    (0)
  28. Beta King on June 21, 2013

    the reason you guy’s cant get codes it’s because they haven’t started to give them out

    (0)
  29. Kociu on June 21, 2013

    can someone plz tell me how can i get key ?

    (0)
  30. nick on June 17, 2013

    key plz i like the game looks

    (0)
  31. MOBA Reviews on June 17, 2013

    this game is really good i think this is a new twist to MOBA’s re spawning towers i mean that’s pretty cool this is a new twist to MOBA genes this game is really cool but the downside is EA is making it all EA cares about is money just like activision so if you want too buy heroes or champs whatever you wanna call them they are probably gonna be expensive

    (0)
    • FJDING321 on September 5, 2013

      This game was developed by Waystone, and only published by EA, so EA won’t have made decisions like champ/hero prices or how they are purchased. Although I do agree that EA do make you pay out the ass for all of their developed games.

      (0)
      • ME on January 14, 2014

        If EA is a publisher then they have some power to make Waystone do some stuff. So they can influence some of the things u mentioned ;)

        (0)
    • igi040 on March 29, 2014

      re spawning towers is not new u have that in smite the fenix re spawnes after 3 min

      (0)
      • Nebth on June 8, 2014

        the phoenix is the equivalent of inhibitors in league of legends so many games have done this before. whats different about this in dawngate is that they have done it with every tower. (at least i think they have =s)

        (0)
  32. jayr on June 13, 2013

    game looks niceeee beta key would be evenbetter so i can play

    (0)
  33. flaur74 on June 13, 2013

    Please give me a beta key !!! Please !!!

    (-1)
    • DarkenedBladeEnv on April 6, 2014

      Go to waystome and get one like my firend got his the next day he got one.

      (1)
  34. Openmindedgaming on November 12, 2014

    Don’t listen to the negative comments about this game. It is unique in ways different from all other mobas and worth a shot. The gameplay is fluid and the map is different. The “runes” system in it is also innovative and the best of any moba i would say.

    (1)
  35. Shawn on May 9, 2014

    Is Dawngate available for mac? If so, can someone please re-post with the download url link. Cheers!

    (1)
  36. Flippsi on February 4, 2014

    Played around 50 games in (current) closed beta and have to say it’s more fun to me than LoL.
    Needs a bit of better balance, but thats yet to come.
    Way worth a try.

    *For keys just watch their Twitch events, where they throw a lot of multi-keys everytime. (got mine 1st try. So the chances are very good)

    (1)
  37. in reply to indafacegr > on August 25, 2013

    its not a copy paste of lol just because the graphics are the same doesn’t mean that does lol have respawning towers no does lol this is more unique than that kidish game called LoL and if you wanna talk about copy why did lol copy dota and most of the stuff from dota 2

    (-1)
    • Skriggles on September 14, 2013

      LoL came b4 dota 2, dipshit
      this is essentially a copy paste of LoL
      it is good, and has a lot of unique and cool features, but basically works on the exact same metas and mechanics.

      (0)
      • Grim1253 on June 4, 2014

        Dota 2 was created by the same people who started up Dota, which was around a long time before League. And yeah, League stole a lot from Dota. “Dipshit”

        (2)
  38. Benny on July 29, 2013

    sry i messed up! *with the key

    (0)

Leave your review!