first-assault-logo

first-assault-2

first-assault-1

first-assault-7

first-assault-6

first-assault-5

first-assault-4

first-assault-3

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: First Assault
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: FPS
Developer: Neople
Publisher: Nexon

Explosive Features:

  • Ghost In The Shell Characters
  • Sci-Fi Skills And Hacking
  • Close-quarters Combat

Inspired by the Ghost in the Shell anime and manga, First Assault is a first-person shooter from Nexon with a stylish edge that adheres closely to its source material. Play as one of Section 9’s elite soldiers, such as Major Kusanagi, Batou, or Togusa, each with their own special abilities.

There are a variety of play modes available in First Assault, from team deathmatch to attack/defend to capture points. Take on your enemies in a fast-paced, action-packed battles, utilizing your character’s unique abilities and the latest weapons and technologies, including cloaking fields and robotic drones.

Featured Video

System requirements

First Assault Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7 64bit or later
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E6600
Memory Ram: 4 GB
Hard Disk Space: 3 GB of free disk space
Video Card: GeForce GTX 260

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

13 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. IRRELEVANT on November 11, 2016

    -shitty netcode , you’ll die behind a wall often
    -salty shitty community , like any other competitive fps
    -too much few maps
    -GP is all , EXP is nothing

    but it’s fun and it’s free (until now…)

  2. Frustrated on August 12, 2016

    Warning, too many hackers to list. Don’t bother playing. Waste of time and disc space.

    • Fgt123 on September 21, 2016

      not that many hackers, get gud son

    • ASA on October 14, 2016

      I haven’t seen many hackers. But what should I know I haven’t been on in months. But nah this game is worth playing but I just with they got a better publisher then nexon since they suck.

  3. ASA on July 14, 2016

    I wanted to give a new review since they are finally letting people play since they are getting ready for open beta. I really recommand playing this game I had more fun on this game then overwatch I just hope that nexon doesn’t mess up this game because I’ve heard in the past they been known for being a awful publisher.

  4. Asa on July 4, 2016

    Hopefully nexon doesn’t mess this game up like their other games I heard about. But this game actually looks worth going into I just hope the publishers will know what they are doing when they launch this game otherwise I’ll probably download overwatch.

  5. Unknown on June 4, 2016

    Kinda mad it’s a 1st person shooter MMO but it still looks fun and worth getting reguardless.

  6. DemobemboDeeebee on May 2, 2016

    This game can be great if they didn’t use a lag comp from the 90’s… really the hit detection is awful in this game since cs:go and i would have to tell you play cs:go instead at least the hit detection their is better than this game… Most of the time your first 3-5 shot at someone will never reg and will just go straight through… I have seen it happen…. I am not sure what is causing this as my game doesn’t lag at all it barely even uses 40% of my cpu and gpu so who knows really… I will just tell you right now don’t bother….

    Also their are a few hackers on here and they haven’t been banned yet so I guess there is also that too…. In the end game isn’t as good as it could be which is a shame.

  7. shubham sharma on April 28, 2016

    3 words
    ITS NOT FREE

    • Tabú Shadow on May 5, 2016

      You only need to pay for playing the closed beta.

  8. striker on February 1, 2016

    No southeast asian support!!! So can’t download can’t play!!! BAD!!!

  9. SlipperySnail on January 5, 2016

    It’s definitely a fun experience to try it out, but after playing it for a while, it’s very easy to burn out the experience. The game so far does faithfully mesh well with the anime, despite having any space to build off from its original episode, and the sound design is constructed well, allowing up to 7.1 Surround Sound.

    A word of warning though, is that Hit-reg is pretty spotty, and that you may want to test out your weapon in the shooting range before going straight in a match. Some weapons have no recoil, while others have bone-breaking recoil.

    Business Model could be revised a bit, but it does seem like they are giving you opportunities to get a lot more chances to get more weapons in the game if you look past the discounted ones from playing the game.

    • Unknown on June 4, 2016

      So true even though I hate shooter games I’m definitely getting this one. Only wish there was a free roam around the world and could do missions but I’m still downloading this reguardless.

Leave your review!