GhostX wallpaper

GhostX (6)

GhostX (5)

GhostX (4)

GhostX (2)

GhostX

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: GhostX Ultimate
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: JC Entertainment
Publisher: Gamekiss

Explosive Features:

  • Nanobot weapons
  • Unique Theme
  • Unique gameplay with fast paced combat

GhostX Ultimate is a free to play 3D sci-fi MMORPG set in an Urban Metro environment where players have fight against evil demons in mostly instanced environments.

While a conventional RPG is characterized with either medieval or sci-fi components, GhostX can be distinguished with unique settings based on a virtual modern world. The idea of transforming ghost (Nanobot) conceived from genetic engineering is convincingly engaging for the players of the present world and be drawn into the story. On that account, the background of the game plot consists of the most familiar everyday places such as skyscrapers, subway, shopping malls and community parks.

The game system in GhostX is entirely different from the conventional RPG. The standard routine for creating a character in other existing games is to choose the race and class with limited estimation of what your choice may induce. In GhostX, on the other hand, has a unique system of Nanobot evolution. There are about 100 different Nanobots that a player can select from to collect, grow and combine in GhostX. Each Nanobot’s unique ability decides what type of play a character can be and players can enjoy any type of role in a fight.

A Nanobot is not just a weapon or an armor. On entering a soul contract with a Nanobot in the beginning, a player can unite with it to fight monsters or use its healing abilities while separated. It is also a pet and a friend at other times. These Nanobots can be obtained by producing them from Nanobot seeds, growing them, and combining with other Nanobots.

The game of GhostX is based on mission and dungeon quests carefully intertwined with the main story. These missions and quests help players to easily follow and experience the flow of the story plot of the Nanobot world. Each mission and quest includes a movie intro similar to Japanese RPG of the former days.

Featured Video

Runtime
View count

System requirements

GhostX Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Pentium III 800 MHz
Memory Ram: 256MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1GB of free Space
Video Card: GeForce2 MX, ATI Radeon 7000

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

24 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Quinn on June 11, 2013

    They completely destroyed this game on the “Ultimate” patch, they removed 95% of the combinations of Nanobots so to get certain nanos you need to buy the cash shop cubes.

    (1)
    • Mechrojay on July 10, 2013

      I know right Ghost X Original had no cash shop at all, it was the one of the few great games that was not corrupted by a Cash Shop

      (0)
  2. GhostX Angelo GhostX on June 1, 2011

    the most coooooooooooool game ever im going to have a fever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i want to play yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  3. Gray on June 12, 2011

    Awesome game, but it’s extremely lagging now =_=

    (0)
  4. Ashibayai on June 28, 2011

    Fantastic game, this thing ate my life. At the time I played though they didn’t have very many options for cashers. Good game though, constant changes, and the addictiveness to collecting as much as pokemon. I get the feeling that this game was based off of some seriously old japanese lore. What with the living swords and all.

    (0)
  5. Tsukuyomi on July 11, 2011

    The game itself is pretty great for such a low level company but the community and GM presence is terrible and its not really updated. Theres SUPPOSED to be a major update soon but its not really improved since it game out. By bad community I mean really immature people. The forums are flooded with kids who play Gamekiss’s other game trying to be gangster over a damn thread.

    (0)
  6. scoop on July 26, 2011

    No keyconfiguration? A little missing feature, a big reason for me quitting this game before getting warm with it.

    (0)
  7. ¬.¬ on September 11, 2011

    This game is under rated. It is infested with little kids because, It’s under rated. :P

    (0)
  8. Spike on October 26, 2012

    Fun as heck game full of a lot of snobs and non english speakers though

    (0)
  9. john michael bayola on November 18, 2012

    sir good day. how can i sign up on this game. and how can i get a QUICKPLAY ID. pls send me sir a answer. thank you.

    (0)
    • Tsukuyomi on December 2, 2012

      Click the “Play Free Now” button above, the giant yellow one. Then click the join option on the website that comes up. Fill out the form.

      (0)
  10. KaTz Evans on December 8, 2012

    This game looks pretty awesome but
    some good for nothing players think as if they own you
    I Even just started and met a player and tried to help it at attacking Monsters
    and the player just told me “GTFOUT” I mean What the hell!
    I just started playing, tried to help that guy and I get the hate!?!?
    I mean What’s wrong with these 7 year old that can’t even play good like the old days!

    (0)
  11. xxmiku on December 9, 2012

    game is fun as hell

    (0)
  12. TheAccelerator on December 19, 2012

    man, the ignorant ppl and immature kids piss me off in this game. oh and also, i just **** hate pvping with ppl overseas. they spike like crazy. you rarely get any help in this game from other ppl. aaaand that is why i feel like this game is a Single player offline mode to me. ive solo’ed every mission and quests that i get, cause people or kids dont wanna waste time helping others these days. meh.. i sound like an old lady.

    (0)
  13. hovsep56 on December 30, 2012

    could have enjoyed it if it wasnt lagging so fuking much

    (0)
  14. Metal Energy on June 3, 2013

    Lame game.-_-

    (0)
  15. darkwolffenrir on June 4, 2013

    this game would be great if they fixed the bugs when you open windows/talk to npc’s you have massive amount of lag until you either stop talking to the npc or close the window

    (0)
  16. vivaldi108 on June 28, 2013

    fresh as heck! 5 outta 5 stars,boiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  17. darkwolffenrir on June 29, 2013

    its ok its just laggy as hell so not 5 out of 5 its more like 3 out of 5 get your shit straight XD

    (0)
  18. ugurano on July 13, 2013

    play archeblade,smite,or dota better of this game here

    (0)
  19. Kahetabi on July 22, 2013

    Very cool game BUT gamekiss don’t care about Europe so alot people have 1s lag all the time.

    (0)
  20. Raish on August 12, 2013

    If you guys ever need help in the game let me know. I’ll help you guys out. My character name is Raish.

    (0)
  21. ugurano on September 15, 2013

    this crap game its pay to wni look the shop and ingame market

    (0)
  22. dowdydu on December 8, 2013

    i remember this game when it just was ghostx them good ol times

    (0)

Leave your review!