gilfors tales (6)

gilfors tales (5)

gilfors tales (4)

gilfors tales (3)

gilfors tales (2)

gilfors tales (1)

download now


Title: Gilfor’s Tales
Status: offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: Looki
Developer: Sodigital
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(46 votes, average: 3.59 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Good Diablo Feel

Nice Visuals

Vast Game World

Gilfor’s Tales, which has often been described as graphically the best browser based game in existence, is a MMORPG in the tradition of the best games of its type, like Baldur’s Gate and Diablo.

Many elements of the game are rendered on-screen in real time, which is combined with highly developed graphical environment in a way that has never been seen in a game of this type. The technology used allows for characters and their environments to be modified on-the-fly. Players can also look forward to rapid expansion of the game world, which already guarantees twenty hours of play, not counting duels and interactions with other players.

As a browser-based game, Gilfor’s Tales does not require the installation of any additional software. It can be played from anywhere, on any operating system using any browser with the Adobe Flash plug-in.


Featured Videos

Runtime
View count

35 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Icedrake on April 23, 2011

    I had made an account for this game a while ago, and I went on today to see what had changed since the last time I played. And guess what? I couldn’t even play the game. My “character” was nothing but complete blackness. I couldn’t see any customisations whatsoever, it was just completely black. I was trying to move around and leave the area I was currently in, and couldn’t. There goes that attempt at trying to play this game, lol.

    (0)
    • Joshua on May 10, 2011

      How about try making a new character. i mean the best way to see new changes is to restart

      (0)
    • Liam on May 14, 2011

      Cool story, bro.

      (0)
    • Alex on October 3, 2011

      What class was yours? Mine was a cleric, and the same thing happened. So it could just be a class issue.

      (0)
      • Kyle on April 4, 2012

        The same this also happened to me.. Never thought it was just like this.

        (0)
    • PJ Thompson on February 2, 2013

      Ok, it wouldn’t even load for me, but it looks kinda promising. I hate turn-base combat, though, and i like real time combat. There’s nothing wrong with the second person view (it makes me feel all godly) but i want something more like Baldur’s Gate or Drakensang, both pretty good games

      (0)
  2. Prince on May 26, 2011

    gr8 Graphics…

    (0)
  3. mike on June 2, 2011

    lolz the same thing happened to me.
    this game is a great game if u like turn base gmaes and if u want to multi task while ur on facebook or something, useing the auto battle system

    (0)
  4. turbo on July 22, 2011

    i m just about to start the game i hope its good…………ahh man takes to long to load

    (0)
  5. kunzang on July 23, 2011

    how do i even accept the terms

    (0)
  6. Danger!!!!!!!!!!assin on July 25, 2011

    very good!!!!!!!!!! game word

    (0)
  7. Enciphilus on August 8, 2011

    anyone know how to get a character that isn’t just a black siloette

    (0)
  8. Coral on August 8, 2011

    How do you accept the terms?

    (0)
  9. StinkyBeagle on August 30, 2011

    Same thing here. Just an all black character……….pretty stupid

    (0)
  10. Alex on October 3, 2011

    Not as good graphics as everyone says.

    (0)
  11. Jon on October 19, 2011

    Good game but not enough people playing

    (0)
  12. VEMNRAUNT on January 18, 2012

    well…here goes not’n

    (0)
  13. VEMNRAUNT on January 18, 2012

    it look good for about 20 seconds then the word tTRASHE’n then came out of nowhere and it has an arrow over it pointing to the burst of somekind..a F*** hole in my character shit!…aw i mean character sheet. i lag out and do it again and everything seems to be normal now!hayz,,,

    (0)
  14. Kenshi on January 24, 2012

    OK Nice Game Cool story but I hate turn-based games so
    Gameplay-5.0
    Graphics-5.0
    Sounds-5.0
    Overall -You know it 5.0

    (0)
  15. ChipzAhoy on February 8, 2012

    LAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE…………………………………..

    id rate this game 4 out of 10

    (0)
  16. Frank on February 8, 2012

    This game is lame. After about one weeks play, there is nothing more to do. AND, it is extremely bugged.

    (0)
  17. Kyle on April 4, 2012

    The game is lame, after 1 weeks, y’know, it completely black.

    (0)
  18. Kyle on April 4, 2012

    Even it’s 100% it’s still loading.
    Very very lame!

    (0)
  19. F*ck on May 26, 2012

    what a piece of sh*t…………..!

    (0)
  20. bradyn on May 27, 2012

    boring played it till i got to the rats and was like what the hell am i doin on this game

    (0)
  21. caden on August 31, 2012

    it wouldnt even load for me so i give it a 0

    (0)
  22. Rey on October 11, 2012

    wow~/013

    (0)
  23. grant on October 18, 2012

    seems a lot like icewind dale or the baldurs gate sries

    (0)
  24. andy on April 1, 2013

    can’t download this game,though it looks great.

    (0)
  25. ugurano on June 23, 2013

    loading,loading, 0/10

    (0)
  26. Coko on September 19, 2013

    SO UNFAIR. This game looks really cool, and I REALLY wanna play, but I made an account and tried to log in but it wouldn’t work… It just reloaded the login page. (Sad face)

    (0)
    • Zell on November 9, 2013

      Same here. I think Creators leave game 2 years ago :((

      (0)
  27. jtype on November 29, 2013

    LAAMMEE

    The way you run is buggy the way the combat look like is lame questes are boring and after I experienced that (black screen)

    (0)
  28. Gorgon on May 9, 2014

    I just tried to sign up, seemingly downloaded whatever needed to be downloaded, and all I got was a black screen. This seems to be a similar situation to Drakensang. Originally I could create an account, but over time, due to their upgrades, I was essentially kicked from the game because the upgrades — graphics, memory demands, etc. — made it impossible to load a BROWSER based game unplayable. I am guessing the same thing here. Too bad game designers overlook the fact they design players out of the game. Fewer players means less revenue. Listening out there?

    (0)

Leave your review!