docks_planet_hulk_storm_modern

beach_hawkeye_ms_marvel_thing

bamboo_forrest_gorgon_hulk_thing_storm_hawkeye

AIM_lab_thing_iron_man_hawkeye_storm

Marvel Heroes (4)

Marvel Heroes (3)

Marvel Heroes (2)

Marvel Heroes (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Marvel Heroes
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Gazillion Entertainment
Publisher: Marvel

Explosive Features:

  • Based on the popular Marvel comic universe
  • Diablo style dungeon crawling
  • Voice acted motion comics

Marvel Heroes is an 3D Action RPG published by Gazillion Entertainment. Similar to games such as Diablo and Path of Exile, Marvel Heroes lets players assume the identity of one of some of Marvel’s most famous superheroes. Players can choose from a wide variety of superheroes each with their own iconic skills and unique armor.

Players will team up with other superheroes and embark on a custom story written by one of Marvel’s most famous comic book writers, Brian Michael Bendis. The game features unique, fully voice acted motion comic cutscenes which pay homage to classic comic books.

As players level up ingame they will gain access to new abilities which can be swapped out freely, allowing players to customize their superheroes role. Players can unlock new superheroes through random drops which can then be switched to at any time during play (no logout required). New costumes can also be found ingame, but must be crafted with items dropped from random mobs. Depending on what items are used to craft the costume, players can create costumes with unique attributes such as increased health or defenses.

Unlike traditional ARPGs, players can explore and fight evil in some areas of the game without having to party up. Certain areas are not instanced which allows players to team up and fight iconic super-villains which serve as world bosses including Venom and Rhino.

Featured Video

System requirements

Marvel Heroes Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Core 2 DUO 2.1 GHz / AMD Athlon X2 2.1 GHZ
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 10GB of free Space
Video Card: ATI Radeon 3870 / NVIDIA 8800 GT / Intel HD 3000 Integrated Graphics with 512 MB VRAM

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

106 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. sean on April 29, 2014

    wow very disappointing dc universe is 100% better then this crap

    (-1)
  2. Alecation on September 17, 2013

    ahmad is right, the game is crap. loot, xp, everything, just not fun in any way

    (-1)
  3. Itried on October 1, 2014

    Cool game but the worst thing about it is that you are restricted to the hero you select when you start.If you dont like that hero the only thing you can do is buy another with real cash,farm in game currency so you can unlock a new one or make a new account on a different email.
    At least i would like to have the option to delete my caracter and pick a new one from the starting choices.

    (0)
  4. Anonymous on August 14, 2014

    Great game,But marvel heroes 2015 require x64 windows because low ram 4(3.2)GB >.>

    (0)
  5. Anonymous on July 26, 2014

    Are they going to do a villians side of this so we can play the more fun characters like magneto and mr sinister etc. Or the big godlike ones like apocylypes!

    (0)
  6. Maria Mesh on June 26, 2013

    Great game, but it’s all set up in third person from a great distance, much like old school games like diablo I and II. It is very, very hard on graphic card though, especially in places where there’s a bunch of avatars all logged in at the same time. Expect a TON of lag.

    (0)
  7. Billy on June 20, 2013

    Make DC Heroes and i will play

    (0)
    • Jeff on June 26, 2013

      uh, dc universe is already out.

      (0)
  8. mohmed on May 24, 2013

    i cant Download The game because i dont know where to download can anyone give me the Link ?

    (0)
  9. mega5eth on May 15, 2013

    the beta was fun, the game is fun. slight old school diablo one playability. good animation and look and feel of champions online. i agree with previous posts re: more than enough marvel characters for uniqueness merged with plenty of costumes and outfits; personal fav…MR FIXIT

    bottom line : i got immersed and obsessed last saturday (it helped that wife went away). I bought a founders pack i think and the punisher ( i think i shoulda got cable tho :(

    concerns : it was understandably laggy during beta but what are their specs going live? servers, support, etc???

    (0)
  10. SpikeBCB on May 9, 2013

    Thought you guys might like to know-

    Greetings,

    We are having our final Open Beta Weekend this weekend from 5:00pm PT Friday, May 10th through 10:00am PT Monday, May 13th and you are invited! This will be your last chance to check out the game before we launch Early Game Access, starting with Ultimate Pack purchasers on May 28th. To get Early Game Access, make sure you pick up a Founders Pack! The game will officially launch on June 4th.

    If you played in our previous Open Beta Weekend, your heroes are waiting for you! You can login and continue to play from where you left off. Remember, however, your progress will not be saved for the live launch game – all Beta Weekend progress will be reset.

    Tell all your friends and get ready to play this weekend! If you have not already done so, visit our Client Download Page to download the Marvel Heroes game client.

    Please note that Marvel Heroes is currently only available for Windows PC; a Mac client will be available post-launch.

    Sincerely,

    The Marvel Heroes Team

    (0)
  11. jeff trester on April 27, 2013

    how long does the beta take to download?

    (0)
  12. Evocation on April 21, 2013

    I have played in two of the betas so far and I have to say I have really enjoyed it. It does have a similar feeling to other ARPG games like Path of Exile, and for those of us who have always loved Marvel comics the setting is great fun to play in. While I was also a bit hesistant about the idea of playing well known heroes rather than making my own, there is a high level of customization, both through the 3 talent tress that each hero has, and through the gear (costume) system. You can even create your own gear, allowing for further specialization of roles. There were a number of times when I really had to think about which direction I wanted to take my hero. I noticed that when l watched other versions of my hero fighting, we were not all doing the same thing, so obviously other players were choosing to specialize in different ways.

    There have been many instances of multiple versions of the same hero appearing in comics, so despite that I did not find it ruined my sense of immersion. And frankly the buzz I got from being Thor or Captain America instead of some unknown similarly themed hero was far more exciting. I think they could have written that into the background of the game ie. a Multiple Earths scenario, but I feel my own imagination is developed enough to do that myself without worrying too much about the ‘reality’ of the situation.

    There were a few high points during the beta for me – the public events are fun, where groups of heroes are trying to take down famous Villans like Rhino or Venom. They are tough fights even with 20 or more heroes struggling against them.

    I actually liked this game so much I went ahead and bought a founders pack, so I could start play with a few heroes I really wanted.

    (0)
  13. SpikeBCB on April 20, 2013

    Don’t know why I said KINDA in my review cause the more I think about it the gameplay makes it basically like a MMO version of Ultimate Alliance. Like I said I’m going to give it a try but from what I have seen DC Universe is better which hurts me to say because when it comes to Marvel vs. DC I’m on the side of Marvel all day everyday. Stan Lee is a God. Lets hope the game gets better by the time (and after for that matter) it launches

    (0)
  14. SpikeBCB on April 20, 2013

    I just played the game on closed beta and I have to say its not what I expected. It kinda reminds me of Marvel Ultimate Alliance and even though I enjoyed that game this is not a good thing. I will give it a chance as being a big Marvel fan I really want to play through the story. But I cant say I see non-comic book fans playing this because from what I’ve seen there are a lot of better MMO out there. I’m really not a fan of the controls (attacking and moving should never be the same buttons and if there was a way to change this it was very hard to find because I looked). I wasn’t to happy about the click to move mechanic anyway. Not sure how I feel about playing as existing Marvel heroes instead of creating my own. There are pros and cons to this. Its still fun and you really don’t care about it until you see a bunch of other people running around as the same character but with what I am expecting to eventually be an enormous amount of heroes to choose from I don’t see this being that big of a problem for everyone. Despite a few things I don’t care for I do think the game will be fun I just don’t think at this point it is anything special or groundbreaking when it comes to MMORPG. I think it is worth at least a try. After all it is free to play.

    (0)
  15. xerain on April 18, 2013

    The game’s very awesome , i played it on last week’s beta weekend. I have not played much game other than diablo 3 and tera online , now im starting to understand what people meant by saying ” this is what diablo 3 shudve been” , its a very good game, items are unique , at end game i believe that no one can have the exact same stats item. No boring quest , a lot of adventures , Attacks are instant.
    This game is definetly something that will be fun to play. Each heroes has their own unique abilities like the films and comics. For e.g spierman and his spider web glide on the sky lol. very fast mobility technique. Good game , definetly worth tryng.

    (0)
  16. Nickolai Tesla on March 26, 2013

    Alright this is my last update.

    At this point, I can’t wait for the release which should be in a few more months.
    They have improved so many things such as my previous complaint about open spaces; they added more detailed areas & most stuff can be destroyed/thrown depending on your hero.
    I got to play The Hulk & The Thing this time, was impressed with both.
    Nothing like Hulk smashing to see the mob surrounding you fly off the screen & into the surroundings.
    The abilities do stay true to what you would find in the comics.
    Also I would like to add for those wondering that the loot is personalized so you don’t have to fear someone else picking up that blue or even purple item.
    I found out last time I played too that skins as well as Hero unlocks can drop from mobs at a low % rate (found Hulk’s Mr. Fix It skin).

    (0)
  17. Comicfan69 on March 18, 2013

    This looks very interesting. Love ARPGs and with the marvel license, this could do well.

    (0)
  18. SwaggMuffin on March 8, 2013

    게임 나오기를 기다릴 수 없어 TRANS: I cant wait for the game to come out

    (0)
  19. Nickolai Tesla on February 22, 2013

    After playing closed beta a few more times I see they improved the HUD & a few other features. I was able to make it a bit further than last time which is great (Venom spawned in an area, attracted about 50-70 people, & crashed the server every time). I did manage to try out Cyclops & Deadpool now since my Ironman data was lost.

    My only complaint so far is the lack of ability variety & the inability to teleport to party members. With Cyclops, he has 3 different tabs & each tab has an ability tree to unlock. 1 is your energy power abilities, another for melee/CC abilities, & the last for passive buffs. The passive buff tab only affects party members, not you, so the buff for 10% additional XP means your party will outlevel you eventually if you play together for long periods of time. Only 1 ability in CC tree looks worth investing into (you knock enemies into the air) & the energy abilites only have 3-4 that seem viable. I do understand it can be hard to personalize each hero w/ unique abilites (15 playable heroes as of now) but to put so much time into 1 hero for only a few unlocks seems repetitive & boring.

    (0)
  20. matt on February 16, 2013

    whats going on? This game won’t work. I keep hitting the A and B buttons and superman never shows up? WTF MArvel! I want to play with the superman and batman and all the other Marvel only super heroes, you sold me, wait…what?

    (0)
  21. Nickolai Tesla on February 13, 2013

    I am currently a tester in their ongoing closed beta & so far it seems like it would be worth checking out once it has been released.

    You get a few random unlocked heroes at first then eventually unlock more (this is just for beta so all heroes get tested) so I’ve only played Ironman. Their servers are only online a few days of the week within a 4 hour time frame so I haven’t been able to get a full experience but it is very similar to Marvel Ultimate Alliance.

    The public areas that aren’t instanced right now are very plain & open, maybe a car or bench here & there but I’m sure they will add more later. You can see & help other players fight mobs & the occasional elite/boss villain in this area. When I played, about 20 of us ganged up on Rhino when he came out of nowhere in the city streets.

    As far as loot, you find random boxes you can open which usually drops a generic item with +3 attack or something along those lines. Equipping these don’t change the visuals on your hero. You also come across materials that you can use to build a predefined costume or you can grab them from the store.

    That is all I can contribute at the moment, I will be playing it more tomorrow & will leave any updates if there are any.

    (0)
  22. Vespetine on January 19, 2013

    MEH.

    (0)
  23. JubilationLee on January 12, 2013

    so I think the website said it’s supposed to come out spring this year. that’s exciting I honestly can’t wait. I noticed some people said character creation was an option? I didn’t see that but regardless this game still seems amazing. I’ve honestly got a list of characters I’ve always wished I could be simply because of their powers.

    (0)
    • Titon on January 18, 2013

      Release is Spring 2013, i just signed up for closed beta. Hopefully i get picked

      (0)
  24. cuffman on January 11, 2013

    When dose this game come out? can wait to play

    (0)
  25. wolvenom04 on January 8, 2013

    how to download marvel heroes

    (0)
  26. LadyPenelope on January 7, 2013

    So the game isn’t coming out until the end of this year? Did someone say Dec 2013?

    (0)
  27. Millerstvn on January 3, 2013

    I got a key to be part of the closed beta test. I have played DC Universe as well but this game is fun even though you are not creating your own hero. This may be something that comes in further developments. I know the wait is frustrating but it will be worth it as long as they fix all of the bugs.

    (0)
  28. TreyTrey on November 17, 2012

    i cnt wait for 1 year thts to long, DC Universe is better nd we dnt have to wait! so i am never goin to play this im not gonna wait a year for this piece of crap

    (0)
  29. Rebel3699 on October 29, 2012

    I am looking forward to giving this game a try, but I wish these developers would write in more content for the solo player. I spend thousands of dollars a year on games and game systems and I have learned that if I want to multi-player and have fun, it needs to be with my friends, not a bunch of idiots I don’t know. I like games that I can still play even if my friends are busy. DC Universe started out with the potential to be an amazing game and I even purchased a lifetime sub, then they screwed it all up and now it is not even worth playing for free.

    (0)
  30. jardine on October 17, 2012

    This game looks sweet cant wait to play it, i love that it has the diablo gameplay style and i cant wait to blast stuff down with Nova

    (0)
  31. Darkcyclone on October 13, 2012

    If you actually watched the gameplay trailer, you would know that you get to customize your hero with costumes and even power mods by defeating a boss. (eg. Magneto) Plus… some mmo’s ONLY HAVE 4 CHARACTERS TO CHOOSE FROM and still have a great playerbase. This game looks like it’s gonna be awesome. Can’t wait to play it.

    (0)
  32. awesome44 on October 4, 2012

    you cannot create your own character, which sucks, but it does look like an okay game, plus dcuo is a good game no matter what, it has a unique combat style and lots of customizations with styles.peopel should read around to know all the info about this game instad of assuming things.

    (0)
  33. ryan t on September 6, 2012

    DCUO when u reach level 30 thats it u need 2 noo also that dcuo was ont of the most boring online games cause u have constant upgrades and u need 2 buy it in the end
    and at the end of the day marvel tromps dc

    (0)
  34. stronglion on September 6, 2012

    i think dcu will still be better.

    (0)
  35. Red Ender on September 5, 2012

    Not at all.~

    (0)
  36. nick ostin on September 5, 2012

    umm… is the game out yet?

    (0)
  37. Red Ender on September 3, 2012

    I’d rather play UA2 than DCU’s pile of crap, and this is like the motherload of MUA. :D
    I mean really,
    Champions even dominates DCU in every single aspect.

    That being said Marvel is like the adult version of the comic world.
    We’ll leave the DCUfanboying to you kiddies.

    (0)
  38. emman on August 28, 2012

    o shit

    (0)
  39. :( on August 27, 2012

    I heard that it was canceled.

    (0)
  40. Ghosthunter1307 on August 24, 2012

    Ye im kinda on the same thought, an MMO that you cant create your own character kinda bugs me, im playing champions online and loving it. But i work at GAME and ive spoke to a pc gaming REP and they have said theres going to be around 70 characters to choose from and more to unlock during the play through. im really getting excited about this game, i love Marvel and im a huge fan of MARVEL ULTIMATE ALLIANCE, and until they deside to bring a 3rd MUA out this will fill a void. oh and ye its coming out on xbox, pc and wiiU NOT ps3. aslong as i get to be VENOM ill be in love from day 1. if not its got to be JEAN GREY.

    (0)
    • craig on August 24, 2012

      when is the game coming out

      (0)
  41. roee on August 3, 2012

    how iam cant download this game

    (0)
  42. AndyVhom on July 22, 2012

    When do the beta come??

    (0)
  43. Chad Hamilton on July 1, 2012

    I disagree with the people who think that this game is crap because I think it’s going to be awesome to play online.

    (0)
    • marvel biggest fan on August 17, 2012

      yes i totaly agree with me . marvel is better than DC comics because DC comics don’t make any new cool heroes and marvel comics come out with new heroes every month

      (0)
  44. Obsidian on June 12, 2012

    It really amazes me the amount of people who prejudge a game…smh…I can almost guarantee if you’re playing DC now and love it when this game drops you’ll talk trash until you play it then you will sing its praises. Marvel universe dwarfs the DC universe and being able to mix spider-man’s powers with say the Hulk sounds a tad bit better than the class system DC has…then again maybe its just me.

    (0)
  45. xTruRevelationx on June 8, 2012

    if u guys watch the actually video they say u can create ur own

    (0)
  46. marvelfreak on June 4, 2012

    is this game gonna be online pvp or will it be those games where you make clans?

    (0)
  47. Marvel maniac on May 31, 2012

    looking forward to it.. but one thing that would make it better would be if player could make and design there own heores or villians… abit like DC Universe

    (0)
  48. BHOverBlade on May 23, 2012

    This game looks like DC universe online but this has more features so i can’t wait till its out and open beta

    (0)
  49. Batgang Alumni on May 19, 2012

    Yea marvel messed up big time. probably gonna be worse than 3rd spiderman game/movie. both were terrible in so many ways. if only they character customizations i wouldve seen myself being at least a tiny bit interested. but i think ill stick with dc universe. oh yea marvel chars suck on MvC3 just putting out there thnx.

    (0)
    • SpikeBCB on April 20, 2013

      I agree with you on the third Spider-Man movie Eric Forman as venom are you kidding me! (although I could probably see him playing Carnage MAYBE). However the game wasn’t that bad it just didn’t really improve on part 2 which can may it seem like it sucks when you go in expecting it to be better. But as far as marvel chars sucking on MvC3 you have to be joking. Wolverine, Deadpool, and X-23 are some of my personal favorites. But really any character on that game can be good as long as you know how to use them.

      (0)
  50. Jad on May 15, 2012

    I always preferred Marvel over DC, but in this case i beg to differ. The fact that they restrict us to playing only the comic heroes really bugs me. No matter what they do , if they don’t add character creation, this game will never match up with DC Universe Online.

    (0)
    • Anunakian on March 9, 2013

      I’m old I’ve loved marvel for years. But If anyone has played this game and DC, they know DC wins hands down. Unless youu’re a Diablo fan. The creator is too stuck on his on game model to see the bigger picture.I’m sad to say,but this game sucks. 199.00 on a founders pack,I wasted my money.

      (0)
      • Anunakian on March 9, 2013

        Further more doesn’t disney own marvel now.

        (0)
  51. TROLOLOL on April 18, 2012

    wheres the signup?

    (0)
  52. Dog on April 18, 2012

    look closely theres two spidermen in the picture

    (0)
  53. Shaggylives on April 15, 2012

    Playing the kids version is kind of fun. To the person worrying about being in a fight/quest with three Captain Americas, on the kids version the group is asked to pick one of the choices available so no one has the same one. You don’t choose one character. You start with four and earn rewards for the right to play others. Unfortunately it appears that leveling up is just a pride thing and your heroes won’t acquire more abilities. The game is free because most of the quests and heroes costs gold and silver to play and gold is hard to earn in the game after your first 100 from the roulette wheel. That’s where the real money comes in. You can use real money to buy in game gold. If you think about it most MMORPG have less choices of characters than the amount of Marvel super heroes available to this game. You still get to use a unique user name. It’s just your name is associated with the person controlling the character than the character yourself. If the adult version comes up with leveling to get new skills and power and choices for wardrobe, it would rival the most popular MMORPG’s.

    (0)
  54. Dreadvenom on April 10, 2012

    This game isn’t even out yet and I already know it’s going to be better than Dc online. Mainly because dc comics are not worth reading. So I am pumped that marvel has decided to come out with a superhero mmo that is worth playing.

    (0)
  55. Weemavis on April 4, 2012

    I’m excited about this and loning to hear more.. Big Marvel fan so this is something i hope to enjoy.

    Has anyone heard anything else about this ??

    (0)
  56. MarvelKing257 on February 28, 2012

    when will this come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????????

    (0)
  57. Samkit on February 25, 2012

    play now!!

    is there a place to sign up for beta?

    (0)
  58. volle90 on February 5, 2012

    hi it’s calld Marvel Heroes not Marvel Universe Online. and it’s not alike DC univers u pick 2 heros betwen 5000 difrent heroes of Marvels comics and make your own hero with ther abilitys that you chose. i myself is helping diveleping this game

    (0)
  59. dark phoenix on December 2, 2011

    is there a place to sign up for beta?

    (0)
  60. Frozi on November 8, 2011

    second DC Universe :D

    (0)
    • Jericho on November 19, 2011

      yea a worse cartoon version

      (0)
  61. KungFuNinja on September 4, 2011

    Wow this game is epic! Easily one of the best MMORPG games on the net! You guys have to play this! Seriously!!

    (0)
  62. animagi on July 23, 2011

    how to play game all that happens is same tab opens again

    (0)
  63. gogo abada on July 22, 2011

    its a beatful game i played it is awesome and thank you

    (0)
  64. Indica on July 19, 2011

    It’s gonna be f-ing EPIC!
    Norwegian: Jeg gleder meg som faen, dette spillet har jeg ventet lenge på, klarer snart ikke å vente lengre. så jeg håper det kommer ut senere i år. :-))

    (0)
  65. Dionte on July 6, 2011

    im glad that marvel online is free its going to beat ps3. I hope it come to xbox 360 because every one wants to buy it people grew up on Marvel im wishing it come out sooner im not going to play on pc 360 is were its at i hope you can create your own hero

    (0)
    • Lasse on July 19, 2011

      It’s coming on PS3/X360 and PC.

      (0)
  66. nadman on June 16, 2011

    if it says free to play why can’t I and mcmuffin how do you play

    (0)
    • HunterMagnus999 on August 20, 2012

      well it will be free to play when they open the game. it isn’t available yet…

      (0)
  67. DNF13 on May 22, 2011

    So whats the deal? Whats going on with the game?

    (0)
    • cbx on July 28, 2014

      wolverine is wasted

      (0)
  68. Axely121 on May 14, 2011

    Damn! When is this coming out?? I need this!!!

    (0)
  69. owlflame on May 2, 2011

    it wont play because its not out yet!

    (0)
  70. WeaponX on May 1, 2011

    I can’t wait till this comes out!!!!!

    (0)
  71. bridlebeast on June 7, 2012

    when does the game come out cause ive been playing dc universe and got bored of it so just tell me when it comes out

    (1)
  72. McMuffin on May 30, 2011

    why would i wanna play marvel online that forces me to choose a real hero…yeah i totally feel like being in a group with 3 captain americas and 2 wolverines….yeah sorry marvel DC universe still beats u…and so what ur free, micro transactions suck and I CANT MAKE MY OWN HERO!!!

    (0)
    • john on May 21, 2012

      are you on glue mate DC sucks half the time it crashes or you get stuck in a wall. The whole currency system is destroyed and to top it all off the game is full of cloned items that end up getting you banned. Then when you ring the expensive support number your told that the iotems you have bought off the broker legally in game were clones menaning you have broke there rules resulting in a permanent ban. Dont be stupid son DC is an absolute joke ran by clowns. If you guys want a real mmo experience play something with pedigree not no mickey mouse opperation like SOE

      (0)
      • Makk on January 22, 2013

        SOE doesn’t have pedigree? I guess you never heard of Everquest. Not saying others haven’t taken the ball and ran with it but Evercrack was the beginning of this genre of games.

        (0)
        • Kevin on April 23, 2013

          Actually, it was Ultima Online.

          (1)
    • Lordique on February 6, 2012

      Totally agree with You! Without making own character? Just one question for MARVEL – WTF??!! Dont You, MARVEL, see that THIS IDEA is the WORST IDEA EVER!!! I Play DC, even if i rather choose MARVEL World because i can be a hero myself.
      From the moment of learning this terrible news about playing as one of Your characters ive STOPPED waiting for Your game Marvel. And so many of players i suppose.

      (0)
      • Mael on February 15, 2012

        I’m just throwing this out there… there are literally -tons- of marvel superheroes… If they put as many character choices in the game as they have shown in that picture up top, then I’d play the hell out of it, there are some badass obscure marvel characters. Of course people won’t know any of them, and there will end up being like, a mass influx of the major characters, but that doesn’t mean it’ll be a bad game… Try not to give reviews prior to the games release, the game -could- make you look like an idiot.
        ASLO, “You can also create parties, guilds and mix characters.” I believe that last part is implying character customization… Which would be pretty neat, if you were able to fuse multiple heroes together, all I’m saying is, who’s to say its good or bad? It hasn’t even been released. Its got potential.

        (0)
        • rlyme on April 20, 2012

          uhmmm………”ASLO, “You can also create parties, guilds and mix characters.” I believe that last part is implying character customization…”

          WRONG!! xD that part it’s about mixing characters in the same party, i.e. x-men with fantastic four. Besides try to tell me 5 MMO without character customization. This game it’s like a marvel ultimate alliance but massive. kinda pointless being a MMO without customized characters. i’ll stay with DC and City of heroes.

          (0)
          • Jarrod on June 8, 2012

            okay people one this game is gonna be like diablo 3 but not broken so that already makes it awesome, and who cares if you are playing as the same hero as someone else, do you get mad in dc universe when someone has the same powers as you but they look different people need to get their heads out of their asses.

            (0)
      • HunterMagnus999 on August 20, 2012

        Yes I am certainly looking forward to pllaying a game that lets me sit in a room with 10,000 wolverines and 1 jean grey….

        (0)
    • Irmo306 on May 31, 2012

      in the official announcement MArvel said each hero can only be used once. first come first serve.

      (0)
    • Read their site on July 12, 2012

      If you took 3 seconds to read their site you’d know that you can make your own heros and you start at Prof X’s school. L2read and then you won’t look like an idiot.

      (0)
    • Mavent on July 31, 2012

      Quit whining, McMuffin. City of Heroes and Champions Online are both free, and both let you create your own hero. Go play one.

      (0)
    • LORDdragonKING on October 21, 2012

      how do you know that there micro transactions suck if the game has not come out yet

      (0)
  73. CjkCjkCjk on May 1, 2011

    This game wont play!

    (0)
    • John025 on April 20, 2012

      It wont play because its not out yet

      (2)
    • Cds on June 1, 2012

      lol

      (0)
    • anthony on October 17, 2012

      i know how do i start the game?????????????

      (0)
      • LORDdragonKING on October 21, 2012

        can you not read it say in development you cant miss it

        (0)

Leave your review!