Rode Online (1)

Rode Online (6)

Rode Online (5)

Rode Online (4)

Rode Online (3)

Rode Online (2)

download now


Title: Rise of Dragonian Era
Status: Offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: ? GB
Publisher: Mgame USA/Netgame
Developer: Mgame USA/Netgame
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(10 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Rode features mounted combat

A loyal dragon companion

Castle Siege mode

Rode Online (Rise of Dragonian Era) is a free to play fantasy MMORPG featuring engaging story quests, a pet system centered on hatching your own dragon, extensive crafting and much more. The game has players pledge allegiance to a dragon lord in the fantasy world of Piral, a majestic land overcome by a disastrous war. This sword-slinging and spell-casting adventure has players embark on an epic journey to defeat the malefic dragon Deablo and his plans to dominate the world.

Choose between two nations, six races, and four classes to cast spells, battle and engage with fellow players. Featuring unique gameplay that allows players to not only ride dragons for aerial combat, but raise and evolve their own dragon mount as well, RODE provides dedicated gamers with an action packed and tense experience both on the ground and in the sky.

Dedicated gamers can experience engaging story quests, unique pet system centered on hatching a dragon, engaging PvP systems, RvR wars, a forthcoming castle siege mode, and much more.


Rode Online system requirements:

OS: WINDOWS XP
RAM: 1 GB | HDD: 10 GB free space
CPU: PENTIUM DUAL CORE 2.1X
Graphics Card: GEFORCE 7600GT 256MB

Featured Videos

[tubepress mode="playlist" playlistValue="PL187404BE76FA387E" theme="youtube" playerLocation="normal" resultCountCap="4" uploaded="false"]

14 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Jesterhead1985 on March 28, 2012

    Annnnd their website registration is broken…. what is wrong with these games they release – and they make it so difficult to play them?

    (0)
  2. Appukili on April 4, 2012

    Actually, making it as much like WoW as obpsisle but with WH40k stylings is probably the best thing they could possibly do to draw people in. After all, they already have a successful RTS franchise, they don’t need to do that in the MMO.

    (0)
  3. Asuraith on April 15, 2012

    Great new game! If your looking for a new mmo to quence your thirst i would say quit looking around and give this one a go. Remember it is really new so the Devs are working out a few bugs but hey thats the best time to join so you can be one of those old guys with great stories.

    (0)
  4. dfsdf on April 16, 2012

    garbage p.q

    (0)
  5. Merundy on May 15, 2012

    Ok, seriously, how do I register?! How is it that other people don’t have this problem, I can’t find the fix anywhere, if there even is one.

    (0)
  6. Kess on December 1, 2012

    I’ve tried to play RODE twice and both times I simply couldn’t. I don’t like this game. It’s painfully mediocre and the character graphics make me want to bash my head against the keyboard.

    The dragon system is terrible. You can get the egg fairly early on, and evolve it into a little salamander thing… but there are SO MANY STEPS to get it to full dragon form and each is ridiculously tedious and requires a ton costly materials and high levels. Go ahead and look up how many people have evolved their dragon into the full, adult mount.

    The dragon is the only reason why anyone would want to play this game, and it fails spectacularly. Otherwise it’s a sub-par, extremely re-used game with two factions because who knows why. I feel absolutely no inclination to ever play RODE again.

    (0)
  7. ugurano on June 28, 2013

    im played lvl 5. and this game sucks hard, gender lock

    (0)
  8. Daethstar on June 29, 2013

    Its not gender locked have you really even played this game?

    (0)
  9. ugurano on June 29, 2013

    im play wow on privat, and this game here sucks

    (0)
    • Daethstar on July 6, 2013

      Wow sucks you know how much people they lost and for there new race a panda? learn how to spell.

      (0)
  10. Daethstar on July 6, 2013

    I also I played wow Aion rift runes of magic perfect world shaiya and alot more games. RODE online is a good game every game has there ups and downs not much I can say bad about this game. its not gender locked you just talkin out your ass probly never played.lol

    (0)
  11. Mario on April 11, 2014

    I’ m italian

    (0)
  12. Laymond on June 10, 2014

    The main thing going for this game is the dragons, which are hard to get… it’s outclassed when compared to Dragon’s Prophet..

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.