Sanctioned Renegades (4)

Sanctioned Renegades (3)

Sanctioned Renegades (2)

Sanctioned Renegades (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Sanctioned Renegades
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: FPS Type: Browser
Developer: Four31 Interactive
Publisher: Four31 Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • RPG-like unlock system with multiple guns, weapons and achievements.
  • Team-based real-time multiplayer.
  • 3D graphics with destructible tropical worlds .

Sanctioned Renegades is a free to play browser-based multiplayer online FPS (first-person shooter) game in development by Four31 Interactive.

Pushing the boundaries of browser-based shooter genre. Featuring destructible 3D levels, realistic weapons, RPG unlocks, and advanced 3D technology.

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

76 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Morgan Freeman on July 23, 2014

    I approve..

    (0)
  2. luxsy on July 19, 2014

    ok ok on a pas besoin des français de *merde* dans un truc anglais espèce de rat sans bit

    (0)
  3. gg on October 23, 2013

    Lol ^^ ;)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Blague de merde

    (0)
  4. Geraldonyme on October 23, 2013

    si sa te saoul arete de boire

    (0)
  5. Noami on October 23, 2013

    Je ne sais pas vous mais moi je n’aime pas trop me faire tuer trop souvent sa me saoul grave

    (0)
  6. skenzy on September 26, 2013

    finally got the graphics bh the trees keep distracting me lol…shiit im better off without the graphics

    (0)
  7. skenzy on September 24, 2013

    sanctioned renegades is a good game….dosent keep that long for me loading cus i always got companay….too bad i dnt have the best graphics yet….bh i hate it when i aim at a target nd waist my bullets at that same point nd suddenly my target appears at another point then finally kills me….that pisses me alot lol bh it neva took me that long to have all the weapons unlocked so….i guess im a good shooter even with weapons that suck ;D

    (0)
  8. jpablo on September 14, 2013

    Uberstrike never sucks now you can buy Permanent weapon for Coins

    and Besides, Sanctioned Renegades is a good game but it loads Slow..

    (0)
  9. naruto on August 15, 2013

    play ubersrtike or red crucible

    (0)
  10. InfiniteEVO77 on August 15, 2013

    type to the GOOGLE = RUSH TEAM <<<<best browser fps multiplayer gamer ever!!!!!

    (0)
  11. Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

    changed my mind the damn load is si LONG!!!!!!!!!! :( -_- >.< x_X o_O T_T

    (0)
  12. Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

    i love this game..nice and humble people that gives all the info u need (loading is bad though)

    (0)
  13. ugurano on June 17, 2013

    uberstrike sucks, pay to win game, but this game here free but laggy

    (0)
  14. Neverstops on June 2, 2013

    Uberstrike never sucks Uberstrike is so cool :)

    (0)
    • Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

      it suck! at some time many weapons change from coins to credits :P: also the price for weapons get higher and higher it also bugs cuz i can’t move my gun and it goes haywire…really weird

      (0)
    • Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

      i mean :S; not :P:

      (0)
    • Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

      i mean the :( part lol

      (0)
  15. hawks canyon on March 17, 2013

    i only wan’t to say: ddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    (0)
  16. FeedbackGuy on March 6, 2013

    It takes 2+ clips to kill a guy with starter weapon, i am gunna get other weapons after a million years.

    (0)
  17. adkinds on February 19, 2013

    its but kinda hard

    (0)
    • Josias Body on March 6, 2013

      Just try very hard for an rpg to blow down walls to get flag, and to get sweet revenge. and when shot at juat run ziz-zag like a zebra does

      (0)
  18. SketDance on November 13, 2012

    OffensiveCombat a good game

    (0)
  19. Guatalemala on October 26, 2012

    It ok but not update long time
    requires alot of skill

    (0)
  20. mouni4415 on August 18, 2012

    your conexion is bed

    (0)
  21. fatherbot on August 16, 2012

    its take forever to load!!

    (0)
  22. loksT on July 29, 2012

    how to cheat?

    (0)
  23. Vignesh on July 25, 2012

    BeGone is the best shooter browser game

    (0)
  24. Amko1999 on July 8, 2012

    IT takes to slow to load

    (0)
  25. benbennyboy on July 6, 2012

    the game is really cool but it keeps on stop and glitching on my computer

    (0)
  26. neilpogitheone on May 31, 2012

    to have team fortress 2 download it on internet or in steam if you have steam it soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool in steam very cool

    (0)
  27. jervienator21 on May 31, 2012

    and y ta loading is slow

    (0)
    • tRoLl on September 12, 2012

      cause of ur ugly face…… :|

      (0)
  28. jervienator21 on May 31, 2012

    can u make team fortress 2

    (0)
  29. neilpogitheone on May 31, 2012

    i am level 61 who likes to one on one on me :)

    (0)
  30. jhiho on May 28, 2012

    :)

    (0)
  31. jhiho on May 28, 2012

    i lagg so i like never die

    (0)
  32. awezomkilerz on May 15, 2012

    just play uberstrike even tho its laggy

    (0)
  33. Destructo on May 3, 2012

    hEY I AM level 41 in uberstrike who want to battle 1on1

    (0)
  34. Dam on April 19, 2012

    I make my own shoot game 1000x beter than this!But this realy funny game!My game have beter game graphics than MW3!Hes name is: THE PIRATE MOB!

    (0)
    • Mynki on April 28, 2012

      Considering that you can’t even type properly, I doubt you made a game better than this.

      (0)
  35. DRANZER77 on March 12, 2012

    you cant get better than that for free

    (0)
  36. hunter on March 1, 2012

    dude this game rocks

    (0)
  37. efs on December 29, 2011

    played it and it was AWESOME

    (0)
    • eumaredjun on January 28, 2012

      is it lagg?

      (0)
      • KayMAT on September 12, 2013

        Its Lagging if your PC /Laptop doesnt have the graphic card

        (0)
  38. Adomic on November 12, 2011

    SUCKS!

    (0)
  39. billy on October 16, 2011

    dude i play this all the time and i love it but my computer can only play it on lowest qwultiy

    (0)
  40. ^^^^^^^^^^^^ on September 8, 2011

    wow se bon ;)

    (0)
  41. ^^^^^^^^^^^^ on September 8, 2011

    wow se bon ;););););););)

    (0)
  42. markazcarraga on August 30, 2011

    wow this game like uberstrike but the gun is different…..:(

    (0)
  43. chaos999mage on July 8, 2011

    quaklive is better this is lag, much like stellar marines/.

    (0)
    • Tinah on April 7, 2012

      @Brother Mike What are they gonna do with that shotgun? since their pdanrgarents bought one ? Bought one what? He can’t be talking about buying a brown skinned man. That’s not nice. Whose pdanrgarents would do that?[]

      (0)
  44. 28weekslatersong55 on July 1, 2011

    when was this made in what year?!

    (0)
  45. 1337 on June 1, 2011

    Not bad

    (0)
  46. eliteninja on April 25, 2011

    boring lots of better browser fps :p

    (0)
    • acehunter01 on April 26, 2011

      its okay but it is in a way kinda fun if u know all the big kill points. i just started myself and u do have to work so hard to make any progress in this game. is there a better fps. that i dont have to download and its free??

      (0)
      • quickman007 on April 28, 2011

        Try uberstrike or quakelive.

        (0)
        • Steve Le on July 22, 2011

          u should make a game like tf2

          (0)
        • billy on October 16, 2011

          i cant play uberstrike or quakelive.

          for some reson…

          (0)
        • Foo Siew Jack on October 24, 2011

          What is your uberstrike name?

          (0)
        • hitmanMSY on September 1, 2012

          Uberstrike is not so much fun ;…… i checked it

          (0)
        • tom on April 13, 2013

          Uberstrike…….it’s suck. I mean, it’s ok, for some reasons. but pay to keep your weapon? WTF man? And graphics, it’s fine, but models of character and guns are stupid. And aiming? I think they just upgrade aiming in game just because they have nothing to do. I sign up, i click play, and guess what? my first weapon, i aim the assault rifle, and the i think it’s the worst gun of all the games history can aim.
          Quake Live…..it’s cool, fun, very “Quake” , but just have few players. You can’t find a server have more than 5 players.

          (0)
          • JPM18021 on May 17, 2013

            Uberstrike sucks…… you have to pay to get permanent weapons and higher levels and stronger weapons gives you no chance to kill them, everything expires…..

            (0)
      • jadon on August 30, 2011

        yess there is try red crucible sooo fun

        (0)
      • SMD on December 30, 2013

        Try Rush Team, it is way better and this game sucks.

        (0)
    • chandasaur14 on November 26, 2011

      tell me them cuz im looking for good ones

      (0)
  47. Icedrake on April 19, 2011

    This is nice for an online shooter, the graphics are very good, destructible environment, etc. But, playing on the same map multiple times can get a bit tedious. It is definitely not newbie friendly either. When you play the game, you have to slowly unlock better weapons. When you join a server, and there’s someone with a better weapon than what you have, you will have no chance.

    (0)
    • deden4242 on August 12, 2012

      A.V.A is better

      (0)
      • FACEPALMYOMAMA on June 7, 2013

        That was a stupid comment dear sir, as A.V.A isn’t browser based. -facepalm-

        (1)
      • 123123t on April 13, 2013

        yes

        (0)
      • dachi12 on August 17, 2013

        You and guy below me-The most idiot peoples?

        (0)
    • chandasaur14 on November 26, 2011

      Is this the upgraded version because sanctioned renegades is never like this

      (0)

Leave your review!