Deco Online wallpaper

Deco Online (5)

Deco Online (4)

Deco Online (3)

Deco Online (2)

Deco Online

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Deco Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Rocksoft
Publisher: JoyMax

Explosive Features:

  • Auto Looting
  • Combo System
  • Simple beginner quests

Deco Online is a 3D casual MMORPG that places the player into the jungle and mountainous regions of Millena and Rain.

The two nations have entirely different characteristics, as the inhabitants of Millena use weapons while the inhabitants of Rain use magic to combat. Millena people lives near the forest and valleys while the people o Rain lives of mountains. Players can choose a class such as a masterful swordsman, skilled archer, or powerful magician, and they will find themselves at odds with an adversarial nation, as well as have copious amounts of monsters to battle.

Deco Online boasts a unique combo system to hit an extra damage if certain keys are pressed simultaneously, and a myriad of skills which add to the overall great experience players of all ages will enjoy. The game has provided slight customization in terms of face shape, hair styles and clothing. It has simple click to move movement system.

Featured Video

System requirements

Deco Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 2000 / XP / Vista
Processor: Pentium III 733MHz
Memory Ram: 256MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: 64MB 3D

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

36 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. No on May 25, 2013

    Sucked ass. Died. Good riddance. Nothing to see here folks.

    (-1)
  2. Deco online on June 8, 2012

    wt website do i go to download Deco online i try to find it but i cant find it to download it so if you know wt website it is plss let me know

    (-1)
    • RoTaTo on August 28, 2012

      xD man this game is closed itll open again in 2013 i hope joymax had it then closed it :D

      (0)
  3. Gamer on August 18, 2011

    Yep.. if you saw the way how they slash their sword (they move their upper body back then fling themself to slash the opponent) so basically, the combat failed xD

    The trailer was pretty confusing too, the way how they seperated 2 classes apart from each other at the start and ran towards each other (in a weird way, since they both ran slow xD) and basically it was just pure grinding on that trailer.

    So yep, this game is dead.

    (-1)
  4. Ann on July 31, 2011

    This game is dead

    (-1)
  5. MishimaMeii on August 25, 2015

    I was MishimaMeii in this game as a Preist! I miss everyone :D especially Boobs, Stiffner, LahRiina and many other people. I play league of legends now mostly though on EUW server IGN: Hayazi, add me if any of you remember me from Deco Online!

    (0)
  6. YamakashaRO on August 4, 2015

    hello
    seems no1 se lucho777 in any game……….

    (0)
  7. BrXoR on May 19, 2015

    Hey guys i miss Deco too, idk if u remember DarkMamas lv68 Sniper orange name and DarkMamas Rain lv85 green name :c i want to play again Deco plz someone buy Deco again xD

    (0)
    • MOON on August 10, 2015

      I miss it too. I hope they open this game again. I am MOON

      (0)
      • christopher on August 30, 2015

        i was a millena my name was Krenish and I miss everything too, the wars, giving gauges for MOON for killing Boobs jajajajajajjaja and stuning them, Just joking, finally i miss DECO uu

        (0)
  8. Jossyless on March 1, 2015

    i missed Deco Online shutdown 2008-2011 ;( i wish play and my ”Memorial Package”

    (0)
    • MOON on August 10, 2015

      Deco Online is the Best online game i ever play.

      (0)
  9. Jeff on December 27, 2014

    windows 2000?

    (0)
  10. xXxXx on December 22, 2014

    Hii guys Im xXxXx Remember ?? love ya more than anything miss you so much that worlds cant explain….

    (0)
  11. bonnie on September 15, 2014

    i was looking forward to playing this game now tat its down you all know they might have Private servers

    (0)
  12. benajmin on July 14, 2014

    no se que le pasa al juego,,ya no abre ,lo eliminaron o que,,no me abre se me keda en la primera portada y ya

    (0)
  13. FitOxVe on July 20, 2013

    Aun espero que el juego vuelva a salir, un saludo desde venezuela llFitOxVell

    (0)
  14. JoshuaMercenary on July 15, 2013

    Hey guys, I’m JoshuaMercenary :D. I can’t belive how much I miss Deco Online and since the game was closed I was looking for games that look and are played like Deco Online but i hadn’t found anything yet :(( If you know something please tell me :D Greetings to all Deco players.

    P.S.: Hey YamakashaRO :D Ce mai faci? :P Ai gasit ceva fain ce sa joci ?

    (0)
  15. frankie on July 9, 2013

    Whats new about deco?? =.= i think Is hunting timeee <3 … c ΓΌ soon guys (kashop and themercurial).

    (0)
  16. Dreiker on July 5, 2013

    i miss deco :(
    i know the graphics was not the best but was so cool :(

    (0)
  17. YamakashaRO on June 26, 2013

    OH MY GODDDDD I MISS LUCHO777 AND ALL WHO WAS PLAY DECO ONLINE ………..PLEASE TALK TO ME ONE WHO REMEMBER ME I MISS U ALL AND DECO ONLINE OF COURSE

    (0)
  18. Looks like Fly FF

    (0)
    • Katie on May 20, 2013

      Yeah, but which anime 3D fantasy mmorpg doesn’t resemble another mmorpg?

      Don’t put games like that in 1 socket. They might look like a game you already played, but give you a completely different feel when playing. ^^

      (0)
    • eunusunt on June 12, 2013

      In what universe does this look like FlyFF? The one where they’re both MMORPGs and you control a character with armor and weapon?
      If anything, it looks more like ASDA.

      (0)
  19. ugurano on April 24, 2013

    its shutdown

    (0)
    • damba on May 18, 2013

      anyone know?? when it will reopend?

      (0)
  20. fejohn on February 8, 2013

    i want oline games have no download

    (0)
    • Katie on May 20, 2013

      Try browser-based ones then :P
      There are some with pretty nice 3D graphics.

      (0)
  21. i likes cheeses LOL on April 16, 2012

    im a big fan of anime but i have to say i agree with both of u this game looks like it has a lot of grinding and an epic fail on movement and that including combat

    so yeah,this game is dead

    (0)
  22. MOON on March 2, 2015

    I remember those old days with my knight if indeed I still remember MOON stop playing because we had reached all level like the red name and wait for the upgrade So I’m glad I did not think it was something new but not much so stop playing but it was an excellent game greetings

    (1)
  23. YamakashaRO on July 25, 2013

    bUNA .. NU NU AM MAI GASIT NIMIK SIMILAR CU DECO …….MI-E DOR DE VOI… DE LUCHO777 NU AM NAI DAT….

    (1)
  24. kokiman2 on July 6, 2013

    miss u all guys btw iam (kokiman3) the Knight Millena lv95,and just to know i communicate,with JOYMAX Services customer,Deco will not Reopend Bec. they have to pay debt to the Bank,as the Game Supporter company had a Bank Rupt,so i think 90% they can reopened it……..and for the people who say its like Fly For Fun,or its not a good ,or slow ,or bad trail…..i want to PM them that deco have the Best Trail ever and The most perfect Story idea have based in Games,i tried about 78 online Game,and spend 14 years online gaming,(Deco) still the best,and have expert ideas such as (FQs,Free Duel Millena Vs Rains,and also Auto Pick) so who was Deco player,and wanna Communicate with me,add me on facebook ([email protected])(karim sayed)

    (0)
    • Hana on July 1, 2014

      hey guys, i miss you too. specially this noob knight called Kokiman2! haha
      if he even remembers me, omg so much memories

      i had a knight too, but i cant quite remember it’s name.
      i then was playing on 1KeDiPiPiMi7 but it wasn’t my character

      i then played on GooDSlaYer after i bought it from the real owner ( i think his name was karim)

      i more or less know most of you and i really really wish the game would re-open again. it’s like i’d be the first one to jump in and create my account to play! D:

      i really miss this game, i played over 30 games and this game was the best. and the pvp was quite extraordinary.

      love you all! <3

      (1)
    • MOON on August 10, 2015

      I am MOON ^_^. damn i missed my level 100 knight

      (0)
  25. Nikox on October 8, 2012

    I miss this game :(

    (1)

Leave your review!