arena_of_heroes_4

arena_of_heroes_3

arena_of_heroes_2

arena_of_heroes_1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Arena of Heroes
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Moba
Developer: Sneaky Games
Publisher: Sneaky Games

Explosive Features:

  • Cross Platform Gaming.
  • Turn-Based Combat.
  • Multiple Play Modes.

Arena of Heroes is a MOBA from Sneaky Games, in which a single player guides a team of four “Guardians” into combat to destroy the enemies Power Core. Instead of the usual reaction based gameplay, Arena of Heroes features a turn-based system creating a unique experience for fans of the MOBA genre. Only one player on each team controls all four available heroes at once, with moves, attacks and hero abilities all costing action points to cast.

The MOBA currently offers 12 playable heroes with a bi-weekly rotation available for players to try out new heroes before purchasing. Players can choose from either Classic Turns, in which each player is given three minutes to choose all their actions for the turn, or Asynchronous Turns, where players have three days to make those choices. The game is currently available on both PC and iOS mobile devices.

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

19 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Rohullah on January 30, 2017

    Very good

  2. Mhonk33 on December 29, 2015

    Stoned looks a lot like dirt
    I know cuz I play with dirt

  3. Dem0nic on November 26, 2015

    this map layout seems very familiar *wink* *wink* *cough* LoL *cough*

    • PainZone on June 26, 2016

      it’s the same ;ayout just maded more mechanical and less jungle like

  4. asdfsadf on April 17, 2015

    Stoned looks like drunk
    I know because I am drunk

  5. Frederick on March 21, 2014

    The map seems like Twisted Treeline from league of legends

  6. Drake on March 3, 2014

    I tried this game out today and enjoyed it. It is pretty much turn-based league of legends where you control your entire team. No more bad team mates.

  7. CombatMist on January 9, 2014

    Tried the game today for a few hours. I was skeptical of a modern turn based game since turn based has gone the way of the dinosaur for the most part. I was happily surprised.

    Great game and I love turn based games. They allow you to think of your actions carefully. It is worth giving a try if you like MOBA but dislike the frustration of lag, bad teammates and ultra competition and trolls. Overall worth playing around with.

    Pros:
    -Breaks the LOL game phases. No brush or neutral monsters.
    -Simpler game mechanics.
    -Turn based precise control but not locked into squares/hexes. More fluid feel.
    -Start with ultimate ability
    -Basic attack Q costs no energy and about 1/2 damage of W/E abilities and 1/3 of R (ultimate).
    -3 action points/turn per hero. Can repeat same action if you have enough energy. This avoids having to need more abilities or hit with a skill chain to kill.
    -Heros respawn after 2 turns most of the game. They respawn right in front of the power core being a defense in and of them selves and not needing several turns to make their way back.
    -Respawned heros are only 1 turn away from your turrets with a full turn of moving.
    -Less want to hunt down heros for a bounty of money and exp. Especially when you consider them respawning back so quickly and right where you need to go.

    Cons:
    -Not listing exact states of enemies or minions, range, speed and some states.
    -Turrets can do as much damage as a hero and take about the same amount as one. They are far too weak and 4, lvl 1 heros can stomp it down in 1 turn without being counter attacked by it.
    -Turrets only have 1 shot per turn. Make the attack a little weaker but multiple shots, 2 – 3.
    -Minions are far to low with only 2-3 per lane. Make more so there can be more of a laning phase and farming of them. Some champions can clear those few minions far to easily and keep pushing.
    -No 2nd layer of defense with a defending turret.
    -Only 1 side path between lanes. Would like to see at least 2x as much options for moving between lines and not straight lines.
    -Lanes are straight. Needs more variation.
    -No fast way to travel like a recall to base. No base heal to get to 100% in a few seconds but you do regen at a decent rate.
    -Few champions but the game has only been open to the public for a few months.
    -No way to customize your champions. All other mobas I have played and know of have some sort of customization. It could be items, runes, masteries, alternate abilities, generic spells all can get or other ways to customize besides which skill to upgrade at what level. Ultimately every character by the same name at max level will be the same as every other. Would like some customizing. Maybe not he LOL with dozens of items, runes, masteries and a dozen spells but something. All you can customize is which 4 heros you choose to use that match.

  8. elfatron on September 12, 2013

    ho can you even compere lol to abay thing else i played them all and lol is king

  9. dota player on August 4, 2013

    league of legends looks a lot like Dota

    I know cause I play Dota

    • zolraya on September 4, 2013

      Dota look like AOS

      cause i play AOS

      • ummhum on September 27, 2013

        dota look”S” a lot like pac-man
        i know cause i play pac

        • stoneman123 on December 30, 2013

          Pac-Man looks a lot like a stone.

          I know because I play with stones.

          • Stonedman on January 8, 2014

            Stone looks a lot like stoned.

            I know because I am stoned.

          • Mhonk33 on December 29, 2015

            stoned looks a lot like dirt
            I know cuz I play with dirt

  10. LoL player on July 1, 2013

    looks a lot like league of legends

    I know cause I play LoL

  11. unkowned on June 29, 2013

    reminds me of league of legends =\

  12. ugurano on June 28, 2013

    this game looks boring

  13. Funny on June 23, 2013

    all i saw were tits

Leave your review!