Auto Club Revolution (4)

Auto Club Revolution (3)

Auto Club Revolution (2)

Auto Club Revolution (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Auto Club Revolution
Status: Closed Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: Racing
Developer: Eutechnyx
Publisher: Eutechnyx

Explosive Features:

  • Licensed content from over 40 car and over 150 upgrade parts
  • Customisation tools and options
  • Licensed race tracks plus the custom race tracks

Auto Club Revolution (ACR) is a free-to-play 3D online racing game and car community built in collaboration with the motor industry. Featuring officially licensed cars from over 50 of the world’s leading motor manufacturers, it delivers a console quality racing experience to the free-to-play market while providing a social platform.

The game’s front end is a web-based, creating a powerful and flexible social platform for communities of car enthusiasts and racing fans to interact with each other and their favourite motoring brands. The racing experience itself is delivered via a downloaded client, built on the world class Eutechnyx-owned racing engine. This combination of web and app. empowers the player to manage their game, garage and network of friends on the web from anywhere, while the downloadable element provides the premium quality race experience.

Featured Video

System requirements

Auto Club Revolution Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP SPack 3 / Windows Vista / Windows 7
Processor: Intel 1.8GHz dual core or equivalent
Memory Ram: 3GB
Hard Disk Space: At least ?GB of free Space
Video Card: Shader 3 Graphics card with atleast 256MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

21 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. micoamiob on July 27, 2013

    I just got a free Minecraft gift code from freeminecraftgiftcode{dot}net

    (-5)
  2. Harris Zarhan on June 6, 2012

    this game cannot be played by asians if you wanna play multiplayer
    that is a sh1t ones

    (-3)
  3. The noob on August 21, 2013

    Cool I just got a free Minecraft gift code at freeminecraftgiftcodes{dot}net

    (-2)
  4. dani on July 27, 2013

    freeminecraftgiftcode{dot}net

    (-2)
  5. ugurano on August 25, 2013

    not pay to win game, more

    (0)
  6. ugurano on July 24, 2013

    cash game

    (0)
  7. bla bla on July 20, 2013

    The game is awesome.I play it with frineds.

    (0)
  8. PK on July 8, 2013

    If there are boost like nitro, catch up boosts, or boosts that hinder other racers that you can buy with real money.
    I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME.

    If being able to ram other player instead of driving through them.
    I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME.

    If hackers and other cheaters are not dealt with.
    I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME.

    If the best cars are bought only with real money or only real money will pay for licensed cars.
    I WILL NOT PLAY THIS GAME.

    Need for speed world fails at all of those and WE WILL NOT PLAY THAT GAME.

    So will try this game for awhile so hope its nothing like that other game.

    (0)
  9. sefkan on July 3, 2013

    i don’t download this game

    (0)
  10. ugurano on June 28, 2013

    pay to win

    (0)
  11. WARDOGZ on June 28, 2013

    This game now sux donkey ass, the devs have killed it in their bid to create more money by keeping the rammers / cheats happy. There’s now NO choice of who you race, or what car you race in. Wanna race with your friends? forget it, wanna boot that well known rammer? – no can do anymore, wanna race in that shiney new zondaF you just bought? – nope sorry, only in time trial mate.
    I regret spending real money on this as i was there from closed beta.

    (0)
  12. Hamilton on December 25, 2012

    will it do my Thrustmasters?

    (0)
  13. Se7enUpMustang on December 5, 2012

    This game wont recognize my G27 so it fails completely.

    (0)
  14. aplwanabes on October 20, 2012

    awesome game im about to play it i hope its not like this other game ive played which was the worst racing game ever well not really but one of them

    (0)
  15. DangerTiger on August 17, 2012

    is this game for all the world or just played in some countries ? i am in egypt so….

    (0)
  16. Alurian on July 18, 2012

    black flag if you slide off track, nowhere near the amount of cars stated, overall graphics are nice/gameplay is good Just not for me.

    (0)
  17. bob on June 27, 2012

    game feel like grand turismo… but it free, thought it is still in open beta so anything could happend

    (0)
  18. Aata on June 1, 2012

    being the first reviewer at this point the game is really epic for a browser base game but its not completely browser base because of all the downloading the tracks and plug ins and stuff but its still ” Technically ” browser base sense you play it on your browser.

    My opinion of the game is that it is an epic browser base racing game it has levels which i love so you can actually try instead of games that just have go out and explore and upgrade your car if you have the money. This game you should defiantly try it doesn’t require a super great computer you need an ok one and you need some good internet not great but good.

    You should defiantly check this game out. :D

    (0)
  19. Sava on September 29, 2014

    The game is not bad. The only problem is the Menu is through the Website. The only ting you can do in the Game Window is race. If you dont have a good PC and a fast connection you wont enjoy it.

    (1)
  20. answer me biatch on January 28, 2014

    is it pay to win

    (1)

Leave your review!