AL_screen4

AL_screen3

AL_screen2

AL_screen1

Dwm_2013-01-19_08-54-20-58

Dwm_2013-01-19_08-54-15-56

Dwm_2013-01-19_08-53-30-40

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Arcane Legends
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: SpaceTime Studios
Publisher: SpaceTime Studios

Explosive Features:

  • Highly customizable pet system.
  • Action-oriented combat.
  • Play on the go with IOS/Android support.

Arcane Legends is a 3D browser based fantasy MMORPG from SpaceTime Studios. Unlike traditional browser MMORPGS, Arcane Legends is also available on IOS and Android devices such as the Iphone/Ipad and Android supported tablets and phones. This allows for cross platform play without the need for a separate account making it easier for players to play on the go.

At the start of the game players will choose from one of three classes including the Warrior, Rogue, and Sorcerer. As players progress, each of these classes will unlock multiple abilities which can be specialized in order to customize a players preferred playstyle and spell choice. There are no auto attacks in Arcane Legends. The game instead utilizes a more action RPG system whereby players must tap or hold the attack button in order to perform a series of fast attacks or a single more powerful charged attacked.

Players will also be able to choose a pet at the start of the game, which follows the player around and comes with their own unique attributes and abilities. Players won’t have to collect their own dropped loot as their trusty pet will do so for them. The game features over 40 unique pets for players to collect throughout their journey.

Featured Video

System requirements

Arcane Legends Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Memory Ram: 512 MB
Hard Disk Space: 4 GB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

21 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. tochii on January 24, 2014

    this game is incredible. i have been playing it for a year now and it never gets boring! so whoever says its a piece of shit well…. you are a piece of shit, and if you think you are any good msg me at manapowpow

    (-3)
  2. Seva on June 29, 2014

    I think it’s ok but I can’t wait until it loads

    (-1)
  3. JSoul on April 30, 2013

    game is shit it keeps freezing can barely get into the game before going nuts with the constant freezing every 10 seconds for like 20 seconds

    (-1)
  4. GOK on June 6, 2014

    game seems pretty alright for being a cross platform. id say 7 outta 10

    (0)
  5. adi on February 21, 2014

    bosssssss game
    must play

    (0)
  6. yousef on November 9, 2013

    butiful

    (0)
  7. NinjazZeroid on August 18, 2013

    This game is EPIC!!! Play it now

    (0)
  8. Pewdiepie on July 6, 2013

    Oh Wow

    (0)
  9. DonZuan on May 20, 2013

    it’s say you have to update your chrome to V.22 . . but i have V.26 what’s wrong ?

    (0)
  10. Raghad on April 4, 2013

    will i didnt play it yet its dawonloading and i think it look cool from the pics but i dont know if i will have fun while playing it yet

    (0)
  11. jlcg29 on February 20, 2013

    i cant play it on Laptop.. its for GOOGLE chrome only.. my BROWSER is MOZILLA FIREFOX.. SO SADD!!! it says! Disconnected from server!! Repeated 10x. i refresh my browser i restart my laptop..
    disconeccted again !! WTF !!

    (-1)
    • AtlasTheRed on March 3, 2013

      then just download google chrome…

      (1)
    • hashking on March 11, 2013

      dude u need google chorme on ur laptop try to download it using mozila firefox

      (0)
  12. NuttttCrusheR on February 12, 2013

    it’s a nice game for android phone’s.

    (0)
  13. dj funny on January 27, 2013

    nice game

    (0)
  14. Lorenzo on January 20, 2013

    Its some kind of nice android like game. I like it i played it.

    8/10.

    (0)
  15. Tony on October 17, 2014

    I play AL on iphone5,but it’s so lag……don’t know why. Dose any one like me?

    (1)
  16. NinjazZeroid on August 18, 2013

    This game is EPIC!!!

    (1)
  17. ugurano on May 10, 2013

    his game its horrible, 10 second lags 20 second lags fail game

    (0)
    • xredlizardx on March 7, 2014

      you have a peice of shit pc if you lag then

      (1)
  18. Cypherian on April 21, 2013

    This game is one of the few that can be played cross platform. In other words, I was able to play it on my iPhone, iPad, and my Mac and pick up right where I left off. It does have some in game purchases but they are not required to win the game. Overall, I found it fun to play solo or in groups. My only real complaints: The music is annoying, and the daily quests are stupid, easy, and pointless. There have already been 2 large expansion to the game which have different themes, new challenges, and like the main game have plenty of loot drops. All in all its a good hack n’ slash game with optional co-op, lots of loot, and plenty of quests. I have taken a break from it to focus on a few other things, but plan to be back soon.

    (1)

Leave your review!