Arcane Legends

AL_screen4

AL_screen3

AL_screen2

AL_screen1

Dwm_2013-01-19_08-54-20-58

Dwm_2013-01-19_08-54-15-56

Dwm_2013-01-19_08-53-30-40

download now

Title: Arcane Legends
Status: Release
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: SpaceTime Studios
Developer: SpaceTime Studios
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (31 votes, average: 4.29 / 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Highly customizable pet system
Action-oriented combat
Play on the go with IOS/Android support

Arcane Legends is a 3D browser based fantasy MMORPG from SpaceTime Studios. Unlike traditional browser MMORPGS, Arcane Legends is also available on IOS and Android devices such as the Iphone/Ipad and Android supported tablets and phones. This allows for cross platform play without the need for a separate account making it easier for players to play on the go.

At the start of the game players will choose from one of three classes including the Warrior, Rogue, and Sorcerer. As players progress, each of these classes will unlock multiple abilities which can be specialized in order to customize a players preferred playstyle and spell choice. There are no auto attacks in Arcane Legends. The game instead utilizes a more action RPG system whereby players must tap or hold the attack button in order to perform a series of fast attacks or a single more powerful charged attacked.

Players will also be able to choose a pet at the start of the game, which follows the player around and comes with their own unique attributes and abilities. Players won’t have to collect their own dropped loot as their trusty pet will do so for them. The game features over 40 unique pets for players to collect throughout their journey.

Arcane Legends system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/7/Vista
RAM: 512 MB | HDD: 4 GB
CPU: ?
Graphics Card: ?
Featured Videos

Coming Soon…



21 Arcane Legends Reviews

  1. nice game

    (0)
  2. it’s a nice game for android phone’s.

    (0)
  3. will i didnt play it yet its dawonloading and i think it look cool from the pics but i dont know if i will have fun while playing it yet

    (0)
  4. This game is one of the few that can be played cross platform. In other words, I was able to play it on my iPhone, iPad, and my Mac and pick up right where I left off. It does have some in game purchases but they are not required to win the game. Overall, I found it fun to play solo or in groups. My only real complaints: The music is annoying, and the daily quests are stupid, easy, and pointless. There have already been 2 large expansion to the game which have different themes, new challenges, and like the main game have plenty of loot drops. All in all its a good hack n’ slash game with optional co-op, lots of loot, and plenty of quests. I have taken a break from it to focus on a few other things, but plan to be back soon.

    (0)
  5. game is shit it keeps freezing can barely get into the game before going nuts with the constant freezing every 10 seconds for like 20 seconds

    (0)
  6. his game its horrible, 10 second lags 20 second lags fail game

    (0)
    1. you have a peice of shit pc if you lag then

      (0)
  7. it’s say you have to update your chrome to V.22 . . but i have V.26 what’s wrong ?

    (0)
  8. Oh Wow

    (0)
  9. This game is EPIC!!!

    (0)
  10. This game is EPIC!!! Play it now

    (0)
  11. butiful

    (0)
  12. this game is incredible. i have been playing it for a year now and it never gets boring! so whoever says its a piece of shit well…. you are a piece of shit, and if you think you are any good msg me at manapowpow

    (0)
  13. bosssssss game
    must play

    (0)
  14. game seems pretty alright for being a cross platform. id say 7 outta 10

    (0)
  15. I think it’s ok but I can’t wait until it loads

    (0)
  16. Its some kind of nice android like game. I like it i played it.

    8/10.

    (0)
    1. yah its like something dicks play but before to day its cool

      (-1)
  17. i cant play it on Laptop.. its for GOOGLE chrome only.. my BROWSER is MOZILLA FIREFOX.. SO SADD!!! it says! Disconnected from server!! Repeated 10x. i refresh my browser i restart my laptop..
    disconeccted again !! WTF !!

    (-1)
    1. then just download google chrome…

      (0)
    2. dude u need google chorme on ur laptop try to download it using mozila firefox

      (0)

Leave a Review

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

 

Get Your Sapphires Now!!!

Browser Games You Might Like

Drakensang Online
Drakensang Online is a free to play 3D action RPG game...
Adventure Quest Worlds
Adventure Quest Worlds is a free to play 2D browser MMORPG...

Browser Games Forum Activity

A good browser game! MixoN, July 23, 2014, 10:44 AM

Free Multiplayer Browser Game:... Flevalt, July 23, 2014, 07:09 AM

♞ Fan made Online Pokémo... alanb1291, July 23, 2014, 06:45 AM

What's your favorite browser g... TheWaterCow, July 22, 2014, 05:52 AM

Pokemon Style Browser MMORPG M... MonsterMMORPG, July 20, 2014, 04:36 PM

MMO Giveaways

MMOBomb Highlights

Top 10 free MMORPG Top 10 free mmofps Top 10 free browser MMORPG Top 10 Anime MMORPG