Blacklight Retribution (1)

Blacklight Retribution (3)

Blacklight Retribution (2)

Blacklight Retribution

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Blacklight Retribution
Status: Open Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: Zombie Studios
Publisher: Perfect World Entertainment

Explosive Features:

  • Cutting-edge graphics powered by Unreal 3 technology and DirectX 11.
  • Devoleped by Zombie Studios.
  • Character customization, objective-based multiplayer maps, mechs and more!.

Blacklight: Retribution is a free to play 3D next-generation first person shooter (MMOFPS) with cutting edge graphics that leverage AAA game technology such as the Unreal Engine 3 and DirectX 11. Blacklight: Retribution is a sequel to Zombie Studio’s Tango Down and is the first FPS in Perfect World Entertainment’s diverse portfolio.

Blacklight: Retribution is a high quality futuristic shooter with a ton of character customization, hi-tech X-ray vision, mechs, objective-based multiplayer maps and much more.

Featured Video

System requirements

Blacklight Retribution Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Dual Core CPU
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 4 GB of free disk space
Video Card: 256MB DX9 GPU

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

116 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. jowie on October 30, 2011

    i like this game and i haven`t play it yet/\its look awsome the graphics all of the game but i can not wait to be a part of this game …

    im sure im gonna play this game………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

    (1)
    • Sahir on January 1, 2013

      ikr it looks hsat u nuh( looks great awesome graphics and gameplay haven’t played it yet but woah!

      (0)
  2. FD_Stalker on January 27, 2012

    This is a good game. But I see a cheater today. Come on it is just beta, how could u guys allow a cheater play in beta test?! Stealth and wallshoot, with only a gun show up in the sky. At the end of that round he got 75 kills when the second player only got 13kills.

    (0)
    • Todd P on January 1, 2013

      They allow hackers/cheaters in these game to sell things that allow moderators in rooms kick who ever they want to make real money.Some players kick people to win or rage kick because you shot them. Its a money scam not for stopping hackers.Get used to it, Combat Arms is the same way this game as long as they make a buck they will never remove cheaters which ends up messing up what could have been a great game.

      (1)
    • Adomic on February 13, 2012

      did you ever stop to think that they have actual devs going in with these cheats, and hacks to stress test the anti-hack system, as well as to see what kinda community they will be having? Are you going to report or just sit back and watch, are you going to random report without detail, or give a full description of the perp?

      Honestly, I have worked as a beta hacker for several games, and that’s the kinda things we as beta hackers try to trigger. You see hackers don’t, then report, don’t bitch about it on a site that cannot do anything about them.

      Honestly, writing reviews to complain about hackers does nothing, but provide an example to other hacker that this game is an open viral ground to take over. Just contact the devs and tech support and let them handle these issues in due time, it takes time to close those holes and even then, for them to close the holes they have to know what holes the hacks are exploiting.

      Happy shooting!

      (0)
  3. IbrahSters on January 4, 2012

    Perfect World!♥

    (0)
  4. uRCrazy on January 13, 2012

    Wanna get this game but by the look of the graphics, looks like a big download :(

    (0)
    • adomic on February 13, 2012

      Why is a large download going to keep you from downloading this? if its time and speed, then lets just hope that they will release a torrent server for the client file.

      (0)
  5. papajo1233 on January 25, 2012

    Will this have a world wide server?? I’m in the Asia region and I can’t access the website

    (0)
    • Munky on May 11, 2013

      You Can On European

      (0)
  6. skiper9 on February 26, 2012

    nice free wallhack :D

    (0)
  7. Bobo on February 29, 2012

    This game is garbage for me lol in my opinion i just play it, got bored within the 5 minutes only fun was the tutorial, perfect world its f**** up recently with games :/ i hope ghost recon online isn’t as disappointing as this was

    (0)
    • Halloyaw11 on May 21, 2013

      oh trust me.unless you have a REALLY good computer….Ghost Recon is well….impossible to play

      (0)
  8. xxmiku on March 23, 2012

    is this suppose to be a spinoff of blacklight tango down ? O_o

    (0)
    • Zac on March 24, 2012

      No but its from the same people who made that

      (0)
  9. Mr.Gammer on March 24, 2012

    hey guys i want to play this game but i dont know if am gatta lag the hell outa my comp so i have a question my graphic card is HD graphic family so do i get lag like hell when i play this game ? please reply fast

    (0)
    • fluffyxsheep on March 28, 2012

      you can lower your settings if your computer can’t handle hard core graphics. My computer isn’t very powerful yet I can still play with lowered graphics.

      (0)
  10. MattKillsu on March 30, 2012

    Hey Anyone wanna vs me ???

    (0)
  11. Dizzyjay on March 31, 2012

    I can play this game only to tutorial, but whenever I join a match it goes into this infinite loading screen and the game never gets loaded. I spent hours and hours looking for a solution, still nothing. If you guys here have any solutions that I can maybe try, please let me know. Otherwise I give up. And I really wanted to play this game but I just spent too much time here and played the tutorial like 5 times. LOL

    (0)
  12. bobo1326 on April 6, 2012

    is it on beta?

    (0)
  13. Herr Brouwer on April 10, 2012

    The file size is 4 gb.

    (0)
  14. itsashitgame on April 19, 2012

    this is a shit game guys trust me as a hacker I would like to tell you that perfect world is horrible at stopping hackers. mmo’s on perfect world are going to be hack infested like combat arms guys. Sorry but they just have such weak defense. And im not the only one who can make hacks for games like this so be ready to see tons of closet hacking pros like combat arms.

    (0)
  15. Diya on May 21, 2012

    actually everything you cumsotize has a time limit .you can use an attachment only for 24 hours or some shit like that/the bad thing about that game is that it’s a Free To Play,pay To Win game.once youget the game you’ll understand.everyone who have bought the attachments will have an edge on you,which will in turn make YOU take more time aquiring enough virtual money to unlimitedly buy an attachment.you get what i’m saying?oh & you beter have a good connection to REALLY appreciate this game.

    (0)
    • crazyjake56 on May 27, 2012

      Honestly I thought the same but after having played it I’ve managed to get plenty of permanent stuff. The best thing to do is to simply not buy anything for a temporary period of time. Operation 7 has a similar system to this but it is far worse.

      (0)
    • Timg555 on November 6, 2012

      How is it pay to win you can easily win without paying anything.

      (0)
  16. crazyjake56 on May 27, 2012

    And remember everyone, check your inventory after you level up. They give you equipment every time.

    (0)
  17. poopchute420 on May 30, 2012

    I havent even played this game yet but it looks boss, and yes the file size is pretty f-ing big, but like -fluffyxsheep- said– lower the graphivs quality in the options menu, and you should be able to play just fine.

    Signing off,

    (0)
  18. poopchute420 on May 30, 2012

    oh yeah and to add to my last— if your not a developer, and your not hacking to actually progress the development of the game and prevent public hacks– then your a straight pussy. all you hackers call us non hackers noobs- but really your all just afraid to face the “noobs” on real terms and solid ground- you hackers are biotches and one day karma will come around– like maybe I will create a nice viruse and hack your firewall and erase your hardrive. maybe you’ll stop hacking then??? probably :P to all of you who dont hack– play this game- its pretty good

    (0)
    • sparker909 on July 25, 2012

      i really agree with you poopchute, ive played so many fps’s and there are always hackers, like in repulse for example, im a pro and theres always gotta be a hacker out there saying that we pros suck

      (0)
  19. Noobius Eradicus on June 1, 2012

    Hacking and whatnot is the reason I stopped playing this game. Doesn’t matter how good you are when people have auto-aim.

    (0)
  20. zombiex131 on June 16, 2012

    wow!! 3 hours??? LOL GOTTA BE TRICKY WITH MY MUM NOW!

    (0)
    • andreiardei on April 30, 2014

      Me2 but i’ve got my own laptop so it’s not that difficult!

      (0)
  21. e|2aZoR on June 19, 2012

    the download is 5.5 GB btw

    (0)
  22. Tmartn on June 24, 2012

    it looks like it would be black ops 2

    (0)
    • Awesome12 on October 29, 2012

      tmartn you posted this comment it looks like it would be black ops 2 on my birthday

      (0)
  23. D'Andre on June 26, 2012

    GOOD GAME, See Toooo Many Hackers Thoee

    (0)
  24. DefyanceEU404 on June 30, 2012

    Hi ever1! Look for me on BLR(^that’s my username on top) Great game, bye!

    (0)
  25. Cheapmilk on July 2, 2012

    its a very good game, nice graphics and almost no hackers…at the beginning its a bit boring and complicated but when you reach lvl 5 its getting more interesting :DD

    (0)
  26. Does it lag? on July 3, 2012

    I like battlefeild paly 4 free cuses it does not lag and s4 leage so if this does not lag i will be in love with it.

    (0)
  27. jared on July 24, 2012

    a reallly stupid game zen is a rip of if you want to buy something you have to play a lame lottery and hope you win I lost ten bucks because of this stupid game do not download it!

    (0)
    • leonel on July 25, 2012

      XD not like it Force u to charge zen and waste it on ” bundles” packs :P, anyway All can be unlocked by playing, i got Premiun characters from lv 1 reward pack !!! xD(premiun skins is worth 20$)

      (0)
  28. saydar on August 2, 2012

    i hope this game is good

    (0)
  29. Tuxter on August 3, 2012

    Blacklight Retribution is hands down, one of the best free to play shooters on the market in the past few years. Why is that so?

    PROS

    Blacklight takes place in a modern era, with maps varying from an airbase, to the streets of a city. Though this game has to story thrown at your face, it has a unique theme and style. You could compare to Deus Ex: Human Revolution. The flares and the amount of detail the game has for a free to play shooter is beyond my expectations. This looks like a $60 game. But be aware, this game takes some decent hardware to run. I ran the game no problem with an ATI Radeon 5750 ,with 8gb ram and Quad-core processor.

    The most important thing about a game is its gameplay. Blacklight does very well in this area. I am highly impressed by the maps in this game. There are many maps, all of them being non-linear. There are multiple ways to get around the map. If you want to be a in your face soldier, you can go on the bottom floor and fight off enemies, or take a team to flank them on a sky bridge. You can customize your soldier to be that team member. This brings me to customization. Customization in this game is phenomenal. You can customize your weapon with anything from the scope, the receiver, muzzle, clip, stock, etc. The customization is very in depth, and you can make some very bad-ass weapons. All of these attachments affect your weapons stats, giving pro’s and con’s so that you can build the weapon for your gameplay preference. All of this can be bought with in game cash.

    The economy in BLR is still a bit messed up in some ways, but overall is solid. Almost all the weapon perks can be bought with in game credits or with micro transactions, called Zen. Players who don’t want to spend a dime on this game can level up and unlock the new attachments to make the ultimate soldier.

    CONS

    With any games, there are cons. For example, the cost to buy attachments with in game currency is very expensive to buy permanent and takes some time to get. From a business standpoint, I can understand why Zombie Studios did that in the design. For most people, this could upset or frustrate players.

    There are a few minor bugs in the game, such as a mech (yes, you can get mechs) getting stuck in the worlds geometry. These are easily over looked.

    There are also some minor balance issues in the game, usually from people putting down a ton of money for the game to create an awesome character. This does not break the game, however. Someone who has put down no money can go up against someone like that. It can be just a little frustrating at times.

    THE VERDICT

    Blacklight Retribution does not meet the standards of a retail game of course, but I think that BLR raises the bar for the F2P market. Though the games economy is having some problems right now, along with some minor bugs and balance issues, this is a great game that will keep you glued to your seats for a long time. If your looking for something free to play, this is it.

    SCORE

    I don’t like to give numbers. So, I will say to you that I approve this game. If I had to give it a score, I would say 8.5/10.

    (0)
    • XxReckam on April 22, 2013

      Lol sorry if this is late but i ran everything with an HP Pavillion dm1 AMD Radeon 3370 and ram of 1.60 gb You jelly?

      (0)
  30. Morgarr on August 8, 2012

    Re-tried it after each patch, but, the problem never seems to go away, this game is like most F2P games, are horribly optimized and performs badly on high end systems..

    (0)
  31. st34lthashol on August 31, 2012

    i minimized my download and now its dissaperred

    (0)
  32. st34lthashol on August 31, 2012

    it isnt anywhere

    (0)
  33. MonkeyDLuffy on September 13, 2012

    Is that game will be fine for location like egypt or it will be laggy for egyptians?

    (0)
  34. The Raven on September 22, 2012

    HOLy CRAP
    THIS GAM<E IS FREAK"IN BETTER THAN ANY GAME I:VE PLAYED ON

    (0)
  35. Seawolf on September 25, 2012

    This game is really awesome!!trust me!! This game is really great!!The graphics,gameplay,weapons customize n more!! 10/10!!

    (0)
  36. BrokenArrow on September 26, 2012

    very fun game! good graphics and intense gameplay plus gun customize is very cool too..

    a few issues here and there especially if your new.. it may be harder to get kills and equipment since high level players have better equipment and gun customs but their are premades which go both ways for high and low level players also if you have the money to spend you can get stuff easy but for the most part it usually takes a few rounds before you can get a decent amount of in-game cash for gun parts or equipments…

    also you tend to see hackers every now and then but not to often unlike other mmofps and you also tend to lag but not that often

    overall i say a 9/10

    (0)
  37. mark on October 3, 2012

    hello, before i want to download this game i want to know some things

    - is it realistic (or do you have to hit 50 times for a kill ??)
    - do the guns have recall ?? ( i hope so)
    - doesnt the x-ray ruin the game ???

    plz answer (especialy the recall question)

    (0)
    • Herr Brouwer on October 3, 2012

      Yes it is quite realistic, it takes about 4 to 6 shots wich is around 2 – 3 seconds to kill someone. (if youre ussing an assault gun and you must aim perfect)

      Yes the guns have recall just like any other shooting game.

      No the x-ray doesent reallly ruin the game, it’s pretty much useless when the place is crowded cause you would get killed. And you can’t shoot while using the x-ray mode.

      I hope this answers all of your quistions.

      Greetings,

      Herr Brouwer.

      (0)
  38. Anonymous on November 6, 2012

    This game is really really great!! Really worth it! :)

    (0)
  39. silenknight97 on December 8, 2012

    this game like the repulse.. i like repulse .. this game i like too :)

    (0)
  40. cacalips on December 17, 2012

    The power of cash unbalances the game. PRoof will be in game when you get 2 shot from half way across the map. Your first thought is hacker, but if you research the classes, it is a build. Also, there is full stealth, so if you try to get tactical, keep head low, and be safe, your dead because a full stealth build with a 2 shot weapon = cash advantage as well. All in all. PAY TO WIN. The payer vs payer matches suck as well as the rate of death is to fast for any tactic that it just turns to zergy twitchy eery thing else on the market kind of game

    (0)
  41. Tekmo on December 28, 2012

    This is a good game

    (0)
  42. FeedbackGuy on December 29, 2012

    I hope this will be a good game, the First Look video holds promising things.Also i saw this on steam now i have to endure the long download time.

    At first i thought this was some silly FPS game with crap graphics and buggy things.

    (0)
  43. FeedbackGuy on December 30, 2012

    Its very very very nice! A little lag though. Also i suck at it but the game is very fun.

    (0)
  44. realmanjam on January 30, 2013

    good game I’ll play it tonight

    (0)
  45. ThatDude on February 23, 2013

    Make sure your computer can handle the graphics at the recommended specs, not minimal specs, otherwise even with all the extra options disabled you will lag uncontrollably. Your internet speed should be 20 Mbps down and hardwired, if you are wireless make sure you have at least a N router and getting 25+ Mbps down to have little to no lag what so ever.

    On to the game:

    -Pros-

    1. Great FPS will little to no hackers, hackers are absolutely noticeable, if they are running around HSing everyone with an Assault Rifle or SMG at mid to long range they are without a doubt a hacker with no recoil.

    2. Team based gameplay, there are no lone wolfs on the game that can take an entire skillful team.

    3. Mechs. Enough said. Easy to get, easy to dominate with.

    4. Mods to enhance your soldier.

    -Cons-

    1. Starting weapon sucks, after two or three rounds just buy a preset weapon to enjoy the game till you can fully customize your weapon yourself around level 15.

    2. No level matchup besides level restricted game rooms, you will be facing enemies with several levels of enhancements beyond your own.

    3. You will be facing players that make alternative accounts just to face new players 80% of the time unless they have cashshop.

    4. Cashshop is overpowered.

    5. Hacking is viable to many players to win however you do not face many of those players until level 11 and in ladder matches.

    6. Mechs are easy to get, takes two rockets to kill and many players use strictly only mechs.

    7. Recoil is insane, you have to burst fire or have all recoil reducing mods to hit anything that is mid-long or long range even while ADS.

    8. Lag is persistent and if you have low LAT all other players will have compensation, they punish the players closer to the servers for some reason.

    Beyond all of that if your looking for a CoD/Halo mixed team based shooter you found an amazing game to play until you are either forced to stop or you rage quit.

    (0)
  46. Olé on April 13, 2013

    Hi, i really enjoyed your video and this game looks AMAZING!

    I tried to register, but all the username i submitted werent accepted for an unknown reason, i tried at least 8 different usernames. with numbers, without non works

    I M SOOO FRUSTRATED
    if anybody can help me that would be great!
    Thanx
    Olé

    (0)
    • Necessary on April 14, 2013

      Yeah, it’s a problem right now. The moderators are manually activating accounts, so be patient please.

      (0)
  47. crossek on April 19, 2013

    best f2p shooter ever

    (0)
  48. ugurano on April 27, 2013

    best free to play shooter i ever see it, this game no pay to win

    (0)
  49. Marcus on May 18, 2013

    I had the game years ago but i didnt see reason to play it….If you want to messed up with the system as i was doing Then do it System isnt on our side never was even the admin are cheaters there full of cheaters at many video-games isnt worth even to play them or becoming better knows the secrets for your oppoments is good.Is an advantages to you and disatvantages for them.Well the only think ive been seeing years now the never ban the acually cheaters …But the ban those who complain about them you see the want only sheeps bounch of little girls they are.They got no knowledge the believe by what there doing people gonna love them …Server settings….Unlimitted ammo Extra speed only for us which we are the visiters and because he feel like a king is gonna use everythink like aimbot wallhack chams …Advice:Do what you believe is right,those who avoid hard choices they live a life that others chooce for him

    (0)
  50. Razer on May 20, 2013

    Don’t waste your time. It’s not even worth downloading anymore. This game is barely a year old and it’s already on it’s last legs. The publisher, Perfect World Entertainment, has cashed in it’s chips and is preparing to shift focus on the PS4 version so they can milk the money out of a new group of unsuspecting players.

    Let this be a warning to everyone planning to spend money on PWE’s games in the future, such as Neverwinter. The game might not last as long as you might think. Once the publisher has it’s money, they don’t care what happens to a game.

    (0)
  51. Bic Boi on May 22, 2013

    As much fun as I had with this, I got sick of the instant-death weapons. Also the katana can go die in a fire. Biggest problem with it is that it allows players to pay-to-win. And I do mean it. There are seriously OP weapons higher up and if you buy zen you can have it instantly, regardless of level. In the end it just wasn’t worth the time and headaches.

    (0)
    • rogean on May 25, 2014

      Totally agree, unless you have money this game is so annoying to play. I downloaded it a couple of months ago, unless you put money into this game you wont take down a lot, especially as most of the players have paid for gear etc. Im sticking with COD. Everyone has access at some point to the same weapons, fun to get achievements and killstreaks no additional money needed.

      (0)
  52. Zergwild on June 3, 2013

    The gameplay on this is pertty bad. Ive played a lot of FPS games and this just doesnt cut it. I started playing a few months ago and tried to put as much time into it (to see why most people are saying its not a P2W game) unfortunatly after about 4 hours a day for 4 months this game falls under the P2W catagory. Reason 1. The gp acquirement is ONLY good if you play against other people who havent played the game and are starting fresh. The GP system is based on kills, kill streaks and map ranking ( 1st 2nd and 3rd) Reason 2. Starting weapons are pretty bad if you just want to play the game and try to earn stuff. At the cost of hardcore embarassment you can earn everything…..on a temp basis. Reason 3. A fresh player can literally buy a level 40 weapon and just hit the proving grounds and wreck shop with 0 skill. Lets repeat that a fresh n00b saibot can use his real cash to buy a permanent level 40 weapon.

    (0)
  53. JustMysticaL on June 16, 2013

    I love the gameplay for this game! The way there are so much combinations to customize your weapons.

    (0)
  54. ugurano on June 24, 2013

    this game its not pay to win

    (0)
  55. shooting crazy on July 7, 2013

    i cant play?? help asap!!! i clicked the ;;play for free” button and the tap just aotumatically closes itslef

    (0)
  56. deadloxmc on July 21, 2013

    how to download it ???? can anyone help me

    (0)
    • Shrike08 on November 13, 2013

      you do it via Steam. You need a steam account though.

      (0)
  57. YofaLegend on July 23, 2013

    I hope it wont lag too much…

    (0)
  58. SonicFruit on July 24, 2013

    You need to do more hip-fire instead of scoping 5 feet away. :/

    (0)
  59. Ready.AiM.firE on July 27, 2013

    dead and shooting i suggest you check if your pc meets the requirements and then you can figure out what’s the problem

    (0)
  60. Arcuz12345 on July 27, 2013

    This game don’t even, get it’s dead, unless you’re willing to pay 100 bux.

    (0)
  61. Talboturbo on August 1, 2013

    Dis game is amazing, play, its really good, the start loadout is also good, so to keep balances, and Xray vision is HRV, and the game is not dead. It depends what server, and your perseverance.

    (0)
  62. MadSerb on August 26, 2013

    Best game ever.Salut LSD!

    (0)
  63. N810 -19f FbdOP on August 29, 2013

    The game looks epicness if you expect the cheaters inside.People need to start doing somethink the situation is out of control im telling you guys if you dont others will do the work that need to be done for you and also you wont be longer administrators because i have notice people who want to be admins is for only 1 reason “POWER” Attacking is the only secret dare and the world yields.

    (0)
  64. maxwell on August 30, 2013

    wtf is this shit with the patch! I down loaded the game let the patch download last night that took 3 hours and then go to hit play and it just closes the window. does not open the game. when I open the game from the computer to try again it starts downloading the patch all over again. WTF IS GOING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  65. akscar on September 21, 2013

    wtf just happened???? my thang just closed when I pressed plaY!!!!

    (0)
  66. michael on September 28, 2013

    this is so great

    (0)
  67. michael on September 28, 2013

    this is so great so many thing to do asome

    (0)
  68. Girikfrost on November 3, 2013

    If the game takes a while to download it’s because the game is 17.5GB or that’s what it tells me on Arc

    (0)
  69. Bladerunner on November 5, 2013

    Awesome scifi shooter with very good graphics.

    pros:
    -very wide weapon, character arsenal
    -weapons and can be customized from muzzle till stock
    -characters can be adjusted from looks(helmet, armor jacket, boots, shield etc) with their own characteristics( health, speed etc.)
    -Hero characters can be selected out of a series of robots
    -intense shooter gameplay
    -variety of gamemodes(about six) from dm, ctf till onslaught
    -great deployement armor varying for example: turrets, holo figure of your own character to misled ennemies, flamethrower, controlable robot

    cons:
    several packs can be buyed via zen points which are a too expensive

    (0)
  70. blabla on March 29, 2014

    dont listen to all the negative posts above mine as they srsly have no idea what p2w really means.

    Pretty much every item in the store is purchasable with ingame currency and u even get mails that contains zen and various guns and mods as u lvl so as u can try them out before buying them. This game, imo, has the most complexity out of all the f2p fps on the market. u would jus have to play the game and see for urselves. unfortunately i live in asia which means i dont have a very good ping (200+) thats why i dont play it no more

    (0)
  71. BluTeXo4 on May 21, 2014

    This game is NOT pay to win. If u train and play this game very much, u will get OP. I never bought Zen coins or what it’s called! It’s pretty easy if u win. Just train and play. Best Free-2-Play shooter ever! U can customize ur own weapon, so cool it is! Just try it guys! Just play little bit, and u say: WOW !!! This game is worth playing :D

    (0)
    • Thx BluTeXo4!!!!!! on May 22, 2014

      Thank you BluTeXo4!!!!!! Your right, i always thought this game was Pay to win, but IT’S NOT! It is so fun. I love this game! Thank you BluTeXo4, you told me the right thing.

      (0)
  72. 1reezy on June 13, 2014

    its a awesome game unic too but something feel off after playing it a while

    (0)
  73. AmirWagih on June 24, 2014

    GOOD GAME

    (0)
  74. Robert on June 25, 2014

    16 vs 16 a mmo(fps) ? lol

    (0)
  75. ItsTime4Gaming on July 1, 2014

    Help, I have headphones that work, but when I load the game, they suddenly doesn’t work, but when I exit the game, it works, halp.

    (0)
  76. ItsTime4Gaming on July 1, 2014

    I really hate the rent system. \:

    (0)
  77. Soul on August 5, 2014

    Its dead

    (0)
  78. craig on November 14, 2011

    this seems like HALO REACH

    (0)
    • Chrispy on April 30, 2012

      not at all.. btw to bad the first Blacklight (tango down) was there before Halo Reach

      (0)
      • roflcopter on May 23, 2012

        to bad that there were other halo games before reach smart a$$

        (0)
        • Docktershok on June 5, 2012

          Ummmmm in the comment you said Halo Reach… That does not indicate you were referring to any other Halo game. Also I find Swearing to be very childish.

          (0)
          • sparker909 on July 25, 2012

            lol, i agree with you doc shock

            (0)
          • someone on November 7, 2012

            Ass is not a swear word.

            (0)
          • Karim on February 20, 2013

            Then why has he censored? Is he really that dumb as to censor a word that is allowed? Pathetic.

            (0)
      • jon on December 6, 2012

        close to halo is good enough, as long as it ain’t on a garbagebox

        (0)
        • chronic illness on June 26, 2013

          Halo sucks..its a good multi-player game if your a kid..But all ina ll this is a pretty good game i give it a 6 but nothing like Halo..And i m not dissing Halo by no means its just more of a kids game than anything, but thats my opinion bro

          (0)
          • Dan on October 6, 2013

            Don’t listen to chronic he is either a cod fanboy or a sore loser because he sucks ass at Halo. If it was a kid game it wouldn’t be the most popular MLG shooter. This game looks somewhat like halo, but that much.

            (-1)
  79. Vitality on June 17, 2012

    I don’t see why everyone is complaining about hackers, i have been playing this game for the past week and havent saw a SINGLE hacker.

    (0)
    • sparker909 on July 25, 2012

      i havent either but i just sucked at this game so i uninstalled

      (0)
      • Brandon Ellis on July 14, 2013

        You uninstalled because you “suck”, are you that big of a quitter?

        (-1)
  80. from__hell on November 24, 2012

    great game, i played Blacklight:Tango on PS3 a while ago, this plays pretty similar to it, there’s a lot of customizations available, i would love to play it more but i can only play this for about 10 minutes before i get nauseated, something about the colors/graphics, not that their bad, just some FPS have that effect on me

    (0)
    • U sucks on January 14, 2013

      Ohh come on its just u sucks! I played the game. I am always first and i can beat zen users! U just need skils!! And i dint spent a single real money!

      (-1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.