Brick Force (1)

Brick Force (4)

Brick Force (3)

Brick Force (2)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Brick Force
Status: Open Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS Type: Browser
Developer: EXE Games
Publisher: Infernum Productions AG

Explosive Features:

  • The sandbox mode.
  • Cross-platform.
  • High degree of customisation through special skill system.

Brick-Force is a free-to-play 3D sandbox shooter (FPS) and is a co-production of Korean developer EXE Games and Infernum. Brick-Force allows players to create worlds and maps that they’ve always dreamed of, brick by brick (similar to Minecraft). They can also share these virtual playgrounds with the community and use them as the backdrop for fast paced shooter hunts against fellow players or computerized opponents. The humorous game will be playable directly in the browser thanks to the Unity 3D engine, making it possible to play Brick-Force on Mac.

The sandbox mode, in which players use simple building blocks to construct complex environments, can be played on social networks and mobile devices including tablets and smartphones. With a range of different brick styles to choose from, combined with the possibility to place key interactive elements such as turrets or bomb sites, players will find themselves challenged in numerous creative ways.

The shooter mode is an action orientated platform with a range of different game types which will be familiar to fans of team-based shooters. Classic modes such as Team and Solo Deathmatch, Capture the Flag and Blast Mode are all in place. Players can choose from a wide variety of different guns, weapons and armor with different stats and functions. Client and browser version can be downloaded and found on the official website.

Featured Video

System requirements

Brick Force Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: AMD Athlon 64 3200+ / Intel Pentium4 3.2GHz
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce 6100, DirectX 9.0c

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

80 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. donnnyy LIKE SHOOTERS on May 4, 2012

    why is this in browser games

    (0)
    • Johnny on May 4, 2012

      There will be a browser version soon

      (1)
      • donnnyy LIKE SHOOTERS on May 5, 2012

        i hope this time I CAN PLAY IT….i downloaded it and it didn’t work

        (0)
        • Johnny on May 5, 2012

          Yeah same here =/ Just finished registering and when I try to login it doesn’t work

          (1)
          • Xgen on May 8, 2012

            youre just like me were same my account doesn’t work

            (0)
          • Armitex on June 29, 2012

            try press account in the website instead of login

            (0)
          • Neonitz on October 5, 2012

            It work here with me!

            (0)
      • Long Yon James on February 12, 2014

        their is an in browser one, I just played it

        (0)
      • dude man on August 4, 2014

        hey dude i download this game then what happen next ? , i play it every days it work bro !
        , yeah now not in browser , but you can download brick force using Xtrap it will work!

        (0)
    • thetroller on June 29, 2012

      did not work :(

      (0)
    • Xx3L1T3xX on October 11, 2012

      because you dont have to download it in order to play it

      (0)
    • Francis on October 30, 2012

      You don’t say…

      (0)
    • Yedi on December 20, 2013

      i don’t know :D

      (0)
  2. BrandNewDaddy on May 20, 2012

    It is because it is a VIP OB, they realized really early that this would be extremely popular among the minecraft community, so they opened ob to the first 1xx people who registered, think of it as a 2nd CB.Soon it will be completely open to all people, be patient.

    (1)
  3. Razer on June 3, 2012

    Infinite-use friend code:
    VIP-F7E5KD3ILU

    I uninstalled after the first day and went back to Ace of Spades because this game is kind of pay2win.

    (0)
    • jacob on June 26, 2012

      yeah ace of spades rules way beter then this crap

      (0)
  4. coffe12 on June 13, 2012

    i try it and it dont work >:(

    (0)
    • Thtpspgamer on June 12, 2013

      dude u have to download the europing version

      (0)
  5. xpertgamer2000 on June 28, 2012

    minecraft is way way better

    (0)
    • Leandro on March 23, 2013

      We’re not comparing Minecraft to BeGone. You’re just too random.

      (0)
  6. Alex on July 1, 2012

    how do i regester

    (0)
  7. Tirykrocks2 on July 5, 2012

    this isnt a browser game… wtf

    (0)
  8. killergripblood on July 10, 2012

    i thought you could play for free here but nope you just have to register and find a friend key!

    (0)
  9. legendtoend on July 24, 2012

    it work to me try to use google chrome

    (0)
  10. (hychyro) on August 5, 2012

    it doesnt need a download and it worked to me too
    as he said try using google chrome

    (0)
  11. (hychyro) on August 5, 2012

    and could someone give me a download link for minecraft i have never played it

    (0)
  12. Lawliss on August 5, 2012

    Just want to point this out to ever1:

    This game is pay-to-win (or pay-to-fun, at least). Yes, it’s true, you can buy most of the equipment and wpns via in-game currency you earn thru playing the game. However, it takes a significant amount of time…time that you spend getting your butt kicked by tricked-out, paid-to-win n00bs. I’m a prior cal-i CS player from yrs ago; so the moment I start getting wiped by these guys (one shot kill with an AK…gotta be kidding me), there’s something inherently wrong with the game.

    It was fun in beta. It was fun at beginning of release. It’s no longer fun for me. I don’t know…maybe you’ll have a different experience.

    (0)
    • Johnny J. on August 8, 2012

      yeah same here! before u could buy weapons for one day but now u HAVE TO buy them permanent and it’s super expensive. i agree i liked it at first but now i dont.

      (0)
  13. NinjaSteve on August 15, 2012

    I cant even freakin’ register! >.<

    (0)
  14. yosef on August 18, 2012

    i rather play ace of spades its as fun but more

    (0)
  15. apbananen on September 28, 2012

    they got a browser version and a download version

    (0)
  16. redmaster92 on September 29, 2012

    ok i login then what is the meaing of id/email id is???

    (0)
    • 122231231213123 on December 27, 2012

      yore id =ign/what pepole wil see you as
      email=they sent you a email with a link you have to click to be able to use yore account

      (0)
  17. MIld on October 7, 2012

    I can’t Register it said The CSRF token is invalid. Please try to resubmit the form.

    (0)
  18. BFORCER on October 10, 2012

    Really great game. If i’d to rate it to 10 ill give it 9 due to it’s too blocky characters. Very nice because it’s similar to Minecraft but with guns. Now with the browser based.. Well you can try to play on your browser but with a laggy computer and no Unity, this game’s not for you. Actually my created place is really gonna expire soon coz im tired of it’s loading but still a good game.

    9/10~!

    (0)
  19. ripperfart on October 11, 2012

    if u dont like the game wy u playing it lol

    (0)
  20. captain navy on October 14, 2012

    same man i’the crf token is invalid

    (0)
  21. zodic on October 25, 2012

    its free on browser now can you make a first look to the browser now plz

    (0)
  22. zodic on October 25, 2012

    can you make a first look to the browser now plz

    (0)
  23. superstar21001 on October 26, 2012

    I keep trying to sign up and it keeps saying the token is invaid when its not.

    (0)
    • Pancakes on December 28, 2012

      Try sign up with a different browser :D

      (0)
  24. Super Benjamin 1962 on October 29, 2012

    hey dudes if you use firefox you will be able to play brick-force game in browser

    (0)
  25. Super Benjamin 1962 on October 29, 2012

    but a bit slow

    (0)
  26. XtCode on November 12, 2012

    Hey Guys
    downloaded the game but wont let me play …
    hmmm

    (0)
  27. irfaan on November 13, 2012

    for me works for works download use laptop of fujitsu

    (0)
  28. from__hell on November 24, 2012

    i played this for a couple of months, it looks fun until you play it, it kinda felt like a game for little kids, not because of the look but because how easy the game is, there’s not a lot of teamwork or skill needed, a single P2W player can make all the difference, and there’s a couple other things that make the game kind of annoying, like the team balancing, it sends the players with the higher ranks to the same team, and it’s hard to get a decent game going, most of the maps are “XP” maps, which are small rooms where you just spawn to get shot, so it’s pretty much just an easy way to get points without any effort, the game’s community sucks so bad too,

    (0)
  29. GameOn on December 8, 2012

    for me it worked just use GC and have unity and lastly use a pc with a video card not lower than NVidia GeForce 7400

    (0)
  30. jozef on December 21, 2012

    its working just fine for mee i cant get anyof the other games to work’

    (0)
  31. wala on December 27, 2012

    it does need a download.. but not the game… its jus unity web player… unity lets u play web browser games…

    (0)
  32. Pancakes on December 28, 2012

    If you have a Token error for registering an account register with a different browser then play on the default browser hope it works :) it worked for me

    (0)
  33. sandcake on December 29, 2012

    it have guns

    (0)
  34. MR.SOofY on January 4, 2013

    HEY.sup all

    (0)
  35. DzCool on February 13, 2013

    It Work
    %10000000000000000

    (0)
  36. reyesflame on February 22, 2013

    is working dude is very cool

    (0)
  37. OnlineGameFace on March 6, 2013

    Hey, man, I heard you like PC gaming, so we put a screen on your screen so you can game while you game!

    (0)
  38. Bobby on March 31, 2013

    Man I can shoot at people but it doesent kill them

    (0)
  39. BrandsFan on April 1, 2013

    If U Use Mozilla Firefox It Works + Unity takes 5 secs to get so there done case closed

    (0)
  40. shononinja on April 6, 2013

    this game is amazin but nothing like minecraft
    well thats wat i was told any way

    (0)
  41. Really? on April 6, 2013

    Looks like a bunch of cardboard boxes shooting at each other .

    (0)
  42. Anonymous Guy on April 9, 2013

    Is Brick Force and Special Force similar.I know Specail force is not a brick and they have similar map

    (0)
  43. ugurano on April 22, 2013

    pay to win game

    (0)
  44. tosh belen on May 6, 2013

    i guess brick force is the 2nd shooter game and the 1st was special force

    (0)
  45. Iron man says on May 18, 2013

    it takes too long to load. Even J.A.R.V.I.S can’t load it fast.

    (0)
  46. meka242 soccerstar on July 18, 2013

    dont download it just log in on wesite and play it it works for me

    (0)
  47. poopster1124 on July 26, 2013

    Im at the game loading screen. It say’s loading bricks. Wtf man? Im been waiting for over 30 minutes.

    (0)
  48. ugurano on July 27, 2013

    im warning your full cash system

    (0)
  49. Bibo on August 20, 2013

    LOLOLOLOLOL :3 :3 :D :D :P :P

    (0)
  50. Bibo on August 20, 2013

    :( did not work >:(

    (0)
  51. SuckMYdi*k on September 4, 2013

    gtfo

    (0)
  52. dayyan on October 13, 2013

    go to its offical site login and play

    (0)
  53. ??? on October 20, 2013

    Guys for those who wanna play minecraft in your browser go here howtogetminecraftforfree.com/mconline,html (just change , to .)

    (0)
  54. A Random Guy on November 19, 2013

    The Game is Like Lego, If you have heard of it, The game itself it quite unique. due to its Map Structures and the gameplays, I do recommend you play this on a PC that can handle HD, If you have a Laptop, That will work. It may and may not lag.

    I do suggest you play this game for a day or two, Its quite fun,

    (0)
  55. jtype on November 29, 2013

    This is a pay to win game if you have paid you make all the diffrence I think that the producter had forgotten this game filled with bugs and viruses, hackers who are rank: “unknown” and get one shot kills with a p99 you spawn to die if you havent paid this game sucks

    (0)
  56. Billy on December 29, 2013

    hehehehe hiya m8s =p

    (0)
  57. Dan on February 6, 2014

    I made an account for brickforce a LONG time ago and when I try to play it though here it doesn’t let me log in. Only reason why I haven’t downloaded it is because I just got windows 8.1 and I need to split my hardrive.

    (0)
  58. Alicia on June 15, 2014

    i can’t even find a way to play the game because clicking “play” on the homepage redirects to the homepage aaaaaah i’m downloading it to not frustrate myself but it says its an exe file which don’t work for macs so i guess i’ll look for something simpler to play

    (0)
  59. Neverlambda on July 8, 2014

    i’m sorry, but brick force is not avaible on mac now …
    i wanna play with a friends, and he have a mac, and i can’t download the launcher :/
    if somebody kwno how he can play, pls tell me, i realy wait for it.

    thanks

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.