ss_b05

ss_b11

ss_b17

ss_b09

ss_b02

ss_b04

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Chrono Tales
Status: Open Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Ray Media Group
Publisher: Ray Media Group

Explosive Features:

  • Utilize Three Pets at once.
  • Siege PvP Warfare.
  • Detailed browser graphics.

Chrono Tales is a free to play 3D fantasy browser based MMORPG. In Chrono Tales you the player accidentally unleash the Hell King Ulam. Unable to combat the foe, you are sent back two years in the past in order to attempt to change the course of history.

Chrono Tales utilizes a unique pet combat system whereby a player can have up to three pets out at once. As pets level up their abilities increase and players gain access to new uses for their pets including using them as mounts, combat pets and the ability to fuse with the player in order to gain additional attributes.

As players continue to level up they will gain access to large scale siege warfare, whereby they and others can participate in capturing keeps in PvP combat. Players can also participate in world boss fights which gives players a chance to gain legendary loot if they are successful. Chrono Tales gives players numerous customization options including an astrology feature where players can obtain Soul Stars which grant different attributes. Soul Stars can be leveled up independently which grant access to zodiac vigors allowing for even further customization.

Featured Video

System requirements

Chrono Tales Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor: Core 2 Duo or better
Memory Ram: 512 MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

40 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. sarah on May 18, 2014

    you’re all stupid. I’ve been playing this game for a year and haven’t spent a dime so idk what any of you are talking about. I love this and its not PAY TO WIN you have to grind a lot, sure but i’m lvl 55 and this is my new account that I got in like march/april. you just have to know how to know the small cheats

    (-1)
    • FounDeh on May 19, 2014

      This person is a certified noob. Any comments made by this person holds no value other then noob entertainment. Please disregard this “wanna be gamer”.

      (-1)
  2. Darkdoombro on September 21, 2014

    Actually, you do have to download. It’s just a 3D gaming client, but still. Can’t download anything on this computer. Therefor probably can’t do 3D games…

    (0)
  3. Hannah on June 11, 2014

    can this game save because i played chrono tales before when i wanted to play it again i have to start all over again

    (0)
  4. Jirayu Laong Mane on April 5, 2014

    I Lvl 52

    (0)
  5. killua-kun on December 26, 2013

    first turn

    (0)
  6. CTbalrog on November 25, 2013

    i got to agree this game is a load-to-play game…you can be so powerful even if your in a town.
    you just got to spent some diamonds(load/cash) and walla your a god in this game
    and those who cant afford to buy diamonds cant be a top player
    This is true because im a player of this game too..
    but i stopped playing this game now…
    I suggest play for new players to create a character in server 7 or 10
    this is the only remaining un-abused server in this game../

    (0)
    • FounDeh on December 6, 2013

      I left the game due to mod abuse as well as helpers???. No matter how many screenshots I took and posted up on the forums of mod and helpers abuse, I ended up getting a private message from mods saying we will look into it, and got nothing back. Same on all servers.

      (0)
  7. Sm0k3rs on November 16, 2013

    my loading is 99% i wait for 3hour but its not working on my pc

    (0)
  8. Name (Required) on November 16, 2013

    why i cant play tihs game ??

    (0)
  9. XxUltraDarkIcexX on November 9, 2013

    This game needs download….And Im to lazy to download it….So to me,2-D games are the BEST!!!!!!

    (0)
  10. rinhlua on October 23, 2013

    i think this is a good game

    (0)
  11. ugurano on July 10, 2013

    If you like playing a game as a free player, Chrono Tales isn’t for you. Heavy cashers dominated the game and this leaves free players with nothing to do but bot monsters and quests. The carfting aspect isn’t that interesting since you have to grind for the materials and the pets are nice, but not really useful unless you spend cash upgrading them. In all honesty, Chrono Tales should be listed as a play to win game. There’s nothing interesting to do as a free player and there are plenty of other games that will let you compete in events like Siege War without having to pay with real money to do it.

    (0)
  12. alms on July 6, 2013

    how to find lisa’s memory bottle?

    (0)
  13. foseeseemo on July 4, 2013

    is this pay to win?

    (0)
  14. Richard Houdsen on June 14, 2013

    I Love Fantasy game ^_^
    This game fun :)

    (0)
  15. FounDeh on April 23, 2013

    wut could be worse then watching paint dry? This game. Want to banned for trying to speak privately in your won language to your mates? Standing in front of GH asking for help then they ride off and ignore your? Want to see GH abusing each other in world chat? Ya do. Then this game is for you.

    (0)
    • H8trSlayer on August 30, 2013

      BE SILENT YOU, Server 17 IS ENGLISH ONLY, The GH tells you to go to Sea server to speak any language you want.. S17 IS ENGLISH ONLY & you & your friends ALWAYS abuse the rules Get rude & nasty with ppl & Bully ppl.. YOU & all Like u should be banned from the internet.

      You want to act like a bloody ignorant mentally retarded Child & break rules & harass ppl then you come here & Whine & cry there being unfair for asking you to follow the Servers rules.. SHUT UP!

      (0)
      • FounDeh on November 14, 2013

        You have to be a mod. That is exactly how they speak to you. Look on the forums. For your info klown Fk, an italian guy was asking for help, ya special needs feck, and I answered in italian privately, not world chat. You argument is non void. Not sure why I’m responding to a game that has a low playerbase and is due to shutdown soon. Do your homework.

        (0)
  16. isaiah on April 21, 2013

    hey my name is isaiah

    (0)
  17. Maxswat on April 13, 2013

    how do i get a pet>?

    (0)
  18. superior on April 10, 2013

    i love the game but i just hate 3d games… coz it lags pretty much i love 2d/2.5d

    (0)
  19. YOTU on April 2, 2013

    IGN:YOTU (Sunshine Ridge) S7 (SEA)

    (0)
  20. Splash on March 22, 2013

    This game is a broswer¿?

    (-1)
    • MetalEnergy on May 30, 2013

      Nope.stupid person who put Chono in the browser section.

      (1)
      • LunarEclipsed on March 17, 2014

        technically it is a browser game the only thing downloaded is a 518kb launcher all the files are on the internet

        (0)
  21. Pedestrienne on February 17, 2013

    Boring and repetitive. So much the same as a million other games. Nothing new or interesting here. The community have nothing interesting to say and it’s just the usual fawning over high level players or constantly begging for help. 50% of world chat is volunteer staff telling people to speak English.

    (2)
    • H8trSlayer on August 30, 2013

      Now it is 100% of the staff asking & they do not listen & harass & insult the Game Staff.

      Its there own fault for just warning & being a Lil wimp & not muting on 3 warn & banning the ignorant trolls who Inhabit the game & make it totally unplayable & enjoyable to the English speaking ppl who have a right to be there & speak english trying to enjoy the damn game..

      (0)
      • Heucaze on September 17, 2013

        For the record Mr. “H8trSlayer”, you do not have to use the ampersand key every single time. You can, however, use punctuation marks or the word “and”. I’m certain it’s not hard to press the comma key. You are also an immature redundant dunderhead who literally has nothing better to do than to bash on posts without leaving a proper review. I bid you adieu.

        (-1)
  22. Alexius on January 30, 2013

    hey isaiah you wrote the comment the same time i bit my birthday cake!!!started th game btw

    (0)
  23. isaiah on January 29, 2013

    IT IS OPEN AGAIN

    (0)
  24. Inspectrum on December 23, 2012

    This Game is Cool . . . It’s Still ON CBT ^^

    (0)
    • H8trSlayer on August 30, 2013

      This game is NOT COOL, I suggest EVERYONE vote it down & get it eventually Shut down.
      This game Spawns ignorance & stupidity beyond all possible tolerance.. IGNORANCE IS NOT AN EXCUSE TO ACT LIKE A TOTAL FOOL & TREAT OTHERS BADLY! Please Take this Horrible game off your list, you only make your own website look bad for sponsoring such a horrible game!

      (1)
      • slake12jky on September 8, 2013

        this game is cool you troll get of this site and stop making bad comments EVERYBODY IGNORE THIS TRASHY USER!!

        (-2)
        • brody on November 6, 2013

          This game is trash. Mods are a rip off as well. I see so much childish banter ingame from both helpers, it’s unbelievable. So many players getting banned from mods for no reason other then disagreeing with them when they allowed helpers to abuse their power ingame, that the playerbase eventually died … and fast. Ripoff game. Forum mods are like 12 years old with their tantrums.

          (2)
          • ... on June 17, 2014

            i agree

            (-1)
  25. metal energy on March 9, 2013

    …………….does it include downloading it?

    (1)
  26. Inspectrum on December 25, 2012

    I Can’t Play It Anymore Cause CBT is Over . . . Ill be Waiting For CBT2 ^^

    (0)
    • Nerk on December 28, 2012

      CBT2? Do you realise what you said and what CBT is?

      (1)

Leave your review!