cybermonster_UI

cybermonster_skills

cybermonster_pets

cybermonster_mount

cybermonster_combat

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Cyber Monster 2
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: PopPace
Publisher: NGames

Explosive Features:

  • Vibrant detailed 2D environments and characters.
  • Collect and customize pets.
  • Lots of interesting social activities to do.

Cyber Monster 2 is a 2d fantasy browser MMO. In Cyber Monster players assume the role of an Angel of Guardian and are tasked with fighting the Shadow Dragon who spread evil across the land in an attempt to control the world by corrupting it.

Players will choose from 4 different classes and explore the world of Cyber Monster, battling and collecting unique monsters as they progress. Once captured these unique monsters can be upgraded and fight alongside the player in turn based combat.

Within the world of Cyber Monster players can participate in daily events for special prizes and bonuses to their character and pets. Watch as your pet competes on your behalf in the turnip match or participate in the guild battles within the guild arena. Each activity rewards players with different items!

System requirements

Cyber Monster Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 100 MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

27 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. XxUltraDarkIcexX on January 9, 2014

    Alas, I’ve been training a lot…. But theirs a question Id like to ask… Why is a game called League Of Angles not on this site?

    (-1)
  2. Required on March 31, 2014

    Someone still doesn’t understand the difference between 2d and 3d. How sad.

    (0)
  3. lucas on February 5, 2014

    yeah stay away from this type of game and for sure away from this company would be my advice. You could try aeria games just dont play there partner games or you run into same problem.

    (0)
  4. Nightmarezz on February 2, 2014

    K. first of all, i searched up cyber monster 2 and their was nothing accept this one. got any good ideas?

    (0)
  5. worste gaming company ever on November 21, 2013

    Its best to stay away from anything this company makes Horrible customer support. And they then to ruin players accounts so you have to spend more money

    (0)
  6. chris on November 20, 2013

    I would never play a game by this company ever. They have the worse customer support and the will in the ned destore your account ban you or something stupid. If game glitches dont even bother trying to get them to fix it. Forget about spending money on it. If you start on a server chances are You are spending money so that the main server server 1 is always going to be on top. Seriosuly dont play this game nor any game by this company.

    (0)
  7. notsocool on October 22, 2013

    boring. graphics of the game is ugly

    (0)
  8. ugurano on July 10, 2013

    not good this game

    (0)
  9. Soleil on May 5, 2013

    This game is a replica of Tamer Saga. @__@

    (0)
  10. Random Person on April 29, 2013

    There’s some monsters/pets that are from Mario >.>

    (0)
  11. DargonTm on April 6, 2013

    plz if u guys play the game….send me coupons in server 2 ….thnku

    (0)
    • lol on April 15, 2013

      no way dude im ignous lol

      (0)
      • Igneous on April 16, 2013

        lol are u really dragonTM the master of blaze

        (0)
  12. Dvlic on April 4, 2013

    I started playing this game a day ago and ay first i was like thinking wdf is this because for the first 20 so levels its a tutorial and am gusseing that is how all Gamer321 games are. Like Tales of Laputa it is a much more 3D like game of Cyber Monsters and Yes it is a beta but its more realisticish than Cyber monsters.

    Pass all the Tutorials the game is very addicting i find my self playing this game at 1 in the morning so now am at level 43 Mage. The one thing i really do like about this game is that its not a pay to win like most other games. Its very simple. But the one thing i do dislike is that when you battle its all automaticly done. Not unless theres a way out of that like in Tales of Laputa, That’s the down side of Cyber monsters.

    So i guess i could recommend this game it is fun and it can be addicting if you dont set your standerds to high.

    (0)
  13. nikita on March 9, 2013

    ok this helps abit but when u get to the bit wherer u choose out of warroir, preist,mage or a ranger im stuck with the ~IGN~ BIT I NEED HELPP

    (0)
  14. xcr00k3dx on February 15, 2013

    Being nice this game is absolutely terrible. =/ I would avoid it like the plague.

    (0)
  15. devan on December 13, 2012

    I’m number 1 rank in s5 right now (server that just opened). name is Celtica, mail me in game or email me i want to sell it. so if you plan on topping up big this is your best oppurtunity! please get back to me, it will be a great value trust me i bust ass on this account

    (0)
    • jolo on December 28, 2012

      i like your account… can I ask it…

      (0)
  16. julius on November 28, 2012

    this is a ugly game the 2D graphics is very awful but its still a game

    (0)
  17. Canti on November 19, 2012

    Nothing like pokemon at all and the game itself sorta bored me :/

    (0)
  18. harold on October 26, 2012

    nice game.. i like playing this game when i saw it.. cool!!

    (0)
  19. Zopto on October 20, 2012

    i like it nice game!

    (0)
  20. sdfsdfsd on October 10, 2012

    another pokemon clone?

    (0)
  21. Niron Khan on February 27, 2013

    Good idea, but the game is either designed for retards or children. Everything is automatic…you aren’t even in control of the battles. What happened to the old days you actually had to PLAY games and there wasn’t any of the auta pathing or auto combat BS

    (1)
  22. skintah on November 19, 2012

    Spent three hours on it. After three hours i got bored. It’s cute, it has nice 2d render, it has a variety of monsters, BUT. You almost don’t have to do ANYTHING cause every single thing is automatic. You get a quest, your character starts to autoroute and fight with the questmonsters until you got what you’re required to get, or killed the required amount of the particular mob. The only thing i had to do in that miserable 3 hours is to click on the rewards i got, or challenge the monsters i want to use as pets. Which is pretty sucky at lower lvls cause they will most likely outnumber and defeat you. Overall, it’s okay to play this while doing something else like drawing, writing, doing homework etc. If you try to play it without doing anything else, it will bore you out for sure. I wouldn’t call the combat turn-based. You don’t get the chance to give orders, your char is using skills automatically, so does your pet. Outcome of the battle depends on hp and numbers That’s it. No real fighting or strategy skills are required.

    (1)

Leave your review!