Firefall (9)

Firefall (8)

Firefall (7)

Firefall (6)

Firefall (5)

Firefall (4)

Firefall (3)

Firefall (2)

Firefall

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Firefall
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Red 5 Studios
Publisher: Red 5 Studios

Explosive Features:

  • Great graphic style
  • Cooperative and competitive gameplay
  • Dynamic open world

Firefall is a free to play 3D Sci-Fi MMO team-based shooter (MMOFPS and MMOTPS) set in a beautiful but devastating vision of earth’s future, where the last surviving humans cling together to fight back the lethal threat of a powerful force called the Melding, while resisting a mysterious bloodthirsty army, known as the Chosen, who is hell-bent on wiping out humanity.

Players will protect the Earth through the use of high-tech battleframes, which can be customized extensively to unlock the power of Firefall’s class-based combat. Battleframes allow players to specialize in their favorite style of play, while giving them the flexibility to swap and trade their way to new configurations on-the-fly. Whether you enjoy supporting your team, aggressively assaulting an enemy position, or sneaking behind enemy lines, there is a battleframe for you.

Featured Video

System requirements

Firefall Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Dual Core @ 2.6 Ghz (AMD) Dual Core @ 2.2 Ghz (Intel)
Memory Ram: 4GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 20GB of free Space
Video Card: video card with 1GB RAM AMD/ATI Radeon HD 4550 or Nvidia Geforce 8600

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

75 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. AuntyJ on April 30, 2011

    this game is going to be soooooo good.

    (0)
    • leochill on May 14, 2011

      how you do you download firefall

      (0)
      • Entarri on May 15, 2011

        It’s not out yet.

        (0)
      • Steve on February 10, 2012

        you cant yet

        (0)
        • starwarsfan2296 on February 19, 2013

          actually yes you can now there is a beta weekend on the 22nd

          (0)
      • newtb on July 10, 2013

        Firefall is now in an open beta

        (0)
    • capoe on October 23, 2013

      Yeah till you play it…then it goes right to the dumpster.Uninstall…i can go on and on with this one..but hay its free to play pOOp.

      (0)
  2. MrDeathITA on April 30, 2011

    HOHOHO!!!!
    We have a Mister MMO!

    (0)
  3. Vilser on May 1, 2011

    Finally! something like Borderlands appears XD

    (0)
  4. Entarri on May 1, 2011

    Been waiting for this game for awile, can’t wait!

    (0)
  5. Rufinus on May 1, 2011

    omg this game will be great.

    (0)
  6. FrostElf on May 1, 2011

    looks like a Gobal Agenda Rip Off But Better

    (0)
  7. baconation on June 26, 2011

    This game is gunna be awesome saucetastic.

    (0)
  8. g4b3 on July 3, 2011

    I’ve been waiting for this game since 08′ or 09′ i cant remember. But man this is gonna be sick!

    (0)
  9. FirefallFan101 on July 3, 2011

    Can anyone give me a beta key

    (0)
  10. Vebbon on July 6, 2011

    I really do wish Orson Scott Card wasn’t involved, but I might end up logging some hours on this when it finally rolls along.

    (0)
    • TAZ on June 9, 2012

      Scott Card is only doing the firefall manga, he has no connection with the game development.

      (0)
  11. Darell on July 20, 2011

    this is not like global agenda and it isnt a rip off because its sci-fi fps not sci-fi tps.and it is way better

    (0)
    • g4b3 on January 8, 2012

      actually it’s fps AND tps, check the site!

      (0)
  12. zenyth on July 27, 2011

    well as we all know beta will be soon , so everyone should register his interest
    this game gives a feeling of TF2 not like that is a bad thing , tf2 was and still is a great game despite the fact he is pretty old from now

    (0)
  13. amnes on October 19, 2011

    look’s awesome

    (0)
  14. Cmr333 on October 23, 2011

    BORDERLANDS ONLINE! CAN’T WAIT! :D

    (0)
    • steuck on January 24, 2012

      Not even close….

      (0)
    • Camron on October 2, 2013

      …. Have you even played borderlands?

      (0)
  15. TheGamer on November 23, 2011

    OMG this game is going to be awesome, its better than global agenda and that cartoon graphics HOHOHOHO.Hope this going to be my cristmans gift =D

    (0)
  16. death the kid on November 26, 2011

    does the game have any virus

    (0)
    • g4b3 on January 8, 2012

      wow, really?

      (0)
  17. danny on March 16, 2012

    does anyone have a spare key… im like desperate haha (:

    (0)
  18. DudeEnoch on March 25, 2012

    i got in beta =D
    Time to play on Wednesday!(they on a schedule)

    (0)
  19. SupleX on April 6, 2012

    Yh i need a key TOO.This game looks awesome i want it and i want it NOW! :D

    (0)
  20. Lcpoptart1 on April 7, 2012

    Man i really need a key, Ive been waiting for one for almost a year!

    (0)
  21. yogscastfan on April 9, 2012

    damn not out yet i was planning to play it :( i saw the yogscast playing it though how do thet play it?
    i think i got a beta key by requesting one

    (0)
  22. JackCreed on April 17, 2012

    gentlemen i got beta access and i am updating/installing as i type this ill let you know how it turns out

    (0)
  23. Jericho on April 18, 2012

    I want to get into the beta now!!!!

    (0)
  24. Jericho on April 25, 2012

    I have been waiting for a beta key for so long. When will it go open beta?

    (0)
  25. commer on May 12, 2012

    1 key for me if you please : ) i want to play this game rocks !!!

    (0)
  26. Leisures on May 27, 2012

    share a key with me and i give the other 2 coming with it.

    (0)
  27. omar on June 9, 2012

    guys can anyone tell me if it will works on windows 7 or no and are upcomeing games for usa just or for all the world?

    (0)
    • TAZ on June 9, 2012

      Yes it works on win 7 and it firefall will be global.

      (0)
  28. Zepherion on August 9, 2012

    This Game Is Amazing. There Isn’t A Single FPS Or MMO Player Who Shouldn’t Be Pumped About This Game.

    (0)
  29. SoulOfOrigin on August 22, 2012

    The system requirements on this page seriously need to be updated lol. The official system requirements are posted here: http://www.firefallthegame.com/2012/06/27/1582/
    It is possible to play the game with a slightly worse system, but not recommended.

    (0)
  30. SoulOfOrigin on August 22, 2012

    I was just talking about the RAM that needs to be updated to though. There is no way that the game would be able to be played with 1GB of RAM. There have been a few people who ran the game with 3GBs of RAM but the recommended minimum amount of RAM is 4 GBs.

    (0)
    • firefallPlayer on October 22, 2012

      i manage playing ‘grandchase’ and firefall at the same time while my anime is paused on VLC… and i got approx 4 gb ram

      (0)
  31. jack123455 on October 1, 2012

    when is the realease date fr the game.

    (0)
  32. Brunoaniceto on October 20, 2012

    ITS IN 10/22/2012 =D omfg
    i’m waiting
    omagaud
    i want this soooooo bad

    (0)
  33. FPS2RPG on October 22, 2012

    want key badly…

    (0)
  34. Takerukun3 on November 3, 2012

    I have a beta key, but i would like to trade for planetside two key… if anyone has one.

    (0)
    • Choogis on November 12, 2012

      I have a key if you’e still willing

      (0)
      • john on November 16, 2012

        i need a key because i playing firefall

        (0)
  35. chense on December 29, 2012

    yeah i play the game (beta) its a very good awsome game but a bug with missions

    (0)
  36. gear on January 1, 2013

    anyone know when this is set to launch.

    (0)
  37. KingZach on January 20, 2013

    This game is a whole lot of fun and yay for getting to beta test it. You may go to the firefall website and request a beta key! I hope you all enjoy the game and the release date is going to be totally awesome!

    (0)
  38. AAelemejor85 on March 13, 2013

    please someone can give me a key to this game thanks

    (0)
  39. Rusty on March 18, 2013

    Played the beta, if your looking forward to this game don’t play the beta right now.
    Its REALLY lacking. Game play wise its fun,

    But stuff to do? there is practically nothing to do unless you wanna do boring wave defense escort missions for pointless resources or fight a tornado for 20 minutes while you blow off its balls over and over.

    if your looking forward to this game, don’t kill your enthusiasm by playing the beta. wait for more content update.

    (0)
  40. DeadBussinse on June 27, 2013

    When it’s coming out so we all can download it ? 9 July ?

    (0)
  41. Deni on July 9, 2013

    GUYS IT’S OPEN BETA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  42. Danker on July 9, 2013

    Hoyyyyyyyyyy se puede jugar Hoyyyyyyyy
    ya lo estoy descagando

    (0)
  43. mynameisanya on July 14, 2013

    why does the game not work? it just flashes and menu options are missing. It does not allow me to proceed

    (0)
  44. ugurano on July 20, 2013

    best free to play game

    (0)
  45. wrcrft1 on July 22, 2013

    Just downloaded the game and love the graphics and stuff

    (0)
  46. Ptolemy on August 4, 2013

    Wish i could play it, but i don’t have a good enough graphics card for it =(

    (0)
  47. Flu on August 6, 2013

    I have been playing beta and it starts off good but their is like nothing to play, within 20mins I was bored.

    (0)
  48. ZZZZ on August 6, 2013

    This game was ok first couple days because everything is new, but then you realize your doing the same missions over and over and you start to hate the game, the content is extremely boring so is pvp, crafting new gear is pretty pointless considering you can do anything in the game in stock gear may not be able to solo certain mission’s but its easier then waiting days for gear to finish crafting, this game is just lame IMO, but its still in “beta” maybe they will add more content and a better gear system.

    (0)
  49. Max Bright on September 20, 2013

    I’m sorry for interrupting you guys but, what do you find good on this game?At my oppinion looks pretty much like playmobile….Playmobile remember good days lol.

    (0)
  50. gacho on September 30, 2013

    1) GLOBAL AGEND COPY-PASTE
    2) PAY 2 WIN GAME
    3) KID´S GAME (im 15)

    (0)
    • Arkoh on October 20, 2013

      “Haters gona hate” where is the p2w? in pve? i don`t mind that,in pvp all players hae the same weappons skill upgrades … so is not p2w

      (0)
    • Daniel on April 13, 2014

      lol’d at your comment. You are a kid in my book.

      (0)
  51. derp on September 30, 2013

    looks decent, but battleframes, where did you come up with that, sounds like warframe exept with “war” changed to “battle”

    (0)
    • TRB on November 17, 2013

      Firefall was already in development in 2008/2009 :).

      (0)
  52. yomomma on November 1, 2013

    game sucks , hard , it gave me progeria playing it

    (0)
  53. jbofax on November 14, 2013

    i don’t see anything new or engaging in the game.
    nice gfx but it just looks and feels like a milkshake clone of any other fps mmo :/

    (0)
  54. Brian on December 20, 2013

    The PvE offers no challenge whatsoever and resource mining is boring as hell. Haven’t tried PvP yet and I hope it makes up for the lackluster open world “experience” that this game offers.

    (0)
    • Rufinus on January 25, 2014

      pvp is gone now so this game is shit

      (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.