Global Agenda (6)

Global-Agenda Wallpaper

Global-Agenda (4)

Global-Agenda (2)

Global Agenda (5)

Global Agenda (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Global Agenda: Free Agent
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: Hi-Rez Studios
Publisher: Hi-Rez Studios

Explosive Features:

  • Co-Op with friends online.
  • Fast-paced multiplayer matches.
  • RPG and Shooter elements.

Global Agenda: Free Agent is a free to play 3D sci-fi, third-person class-based MMO shooter (MMOTPS) with jetpacks! You assume the role of an elite special agent, acquire futuristic gear and weaponry, and battle enemy agents and robots for survival, technology and territory. With the release of Global Agenda: Free Agent update, the entire game is now Free-to-Play. You can create and customize multiple agent characters, complimenting your FPS skills with accessible RPG-style progression. Unlock jetpacks, grenade launchers, mines, turrets, stealth, decoys, drones and lots of other devices.

Player formed agencies compete for scarce territory and resources on a persistent world map. Attack territories, buildfacilities, and engage in production, politics and deception on your way toward world domination. Teamwork and tactics are paramount within objective-based game types designed from the ground up to support intense and balanced PvP (player vs. player) combat

You can also do some CO-OP with your friends online – four players share the same online mission experience -working as a team, communicating via built-in text and voice chat, infiltrating facilities, defeating end bosses, and earning technology upgrades.

Featured Video

System requirements

Global Agenda: Free Agent Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 2.4 GhZ Dual Core Processor
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 15 GB of free disk space
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce 8 Series or ATI Radeon

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

56 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ProductionScope on April 16, 2011

    Great game ! defintly worth trying ;)

    (0)
    • Alex on July 1, 2012

      i just downloaded my game but it says Global Agenda Live is waiting for download

      (0)
      • Alex on July 1, 2012

        what do i do?

        (0)
  2. amel on May 10, 2011

    i like it! there has to be more people though. this game should be promoted more. its pretty good.

    (0)
  3. duude on June 12, 2011

    ddoes it require a download

    (0)
    • lorderrr on July 13, 2011

      ¬¬ of course u need to download…

      (0)
      • ADmir on June 29, 2012

        NOT Just litle a 10 gb :D

        (0)
        • ZseLé on March 29, 2013

          No, it’s 15 GB!

          :) No offense

          (0)
  4. deadevil123 on July 26, 2011

    im downloadin i love this game … and u know what i do… when i was like 16 i try to hack to get this game becaus it was not free befor XD!!

    (0)
  5. FD_Stalker on July 31, 2011

    When I saw the numbers on character’s head, I realized that “this game is not a Shooting game!!!”

    (0)
    • lyle on February 12, 2012

      it is a shooter game and is ALOT of Fun!!!

      (0)
    • Midwar on June 29, 2012

      The only reason pleope think that Idina Menzel was the best was because she was the original, and that’s how pleope know the show/role. All of them are good, otherwise they wouldn’t be on Broadway.

      (0)
  6. hyp3rt1m3r on July 31, 2011

    Been playing for a while, this game i got to say is really great!! definitely worth trying for sure. ;)

    (0)
  7. Buco on August 6, 2011

    There’s one thing I don’t like about this game. People that play with real money have it a lot easier (that’s always the case). I don’t mind that you can get weapon’s and fashion but what I really don’t like is that you can’t even use in-game mail or AH if you don’t have elite agent status (which you ofc get by paying). Other than that gameplay is good and that’s what kept me playing. But I guess if you don’t do a lot of PvP you can play it like most f2p mmo’s. I’m not saying that you can’t win against paying players but it is a bit harder.

    P.S. sry if I made mistakes I’m not from English speaking country.

    (0)
  8. Jack on August 14, 2011

    anyone knows a list of 3 games like this?
    (fps but with environment monsters etc…)

    (0)
    • Mahesh on May 20, 2012

      yes try Crossfire , Blackshot , Alliance.of.valiant.arms

      same type games

      (0)
    • erin on May 18, 2013

      Crysis 3

      (0)
  9. MadMan on September 4, 2011

    an amazing game slowed down only by long load time and only enough quests to get you to level 20 (when there are 40 levels to get to)

    (0)
  10. Araf4312 on November 28, 2011

    great fire power xD

    (0)
  11. Aggronian on November 29, 2011

    I love this game. I am a huge Sci-Fi fan, and this quinches my technology thirst very easily!

    (0)
  12. Ryan on December 15, 2011

    15 GB???? not worth the download if it takes up that much space and it takes forever

    (0)
  13. Ryan on February 3, 2012

    still downloading… -.-

    (0)
  14. Paul on February 4, 2012

    Takes to long to download

    (0)
  15. Koi on March 1, 2012

    Was a fast download and it is fun ^_^

    (0)
  16. Bomber on March 22, 2012

    i like it but it doesn’t have good graphics

    (0)
    • ohrmazd on April 3, 2012

      Well Global Agenda had the best free game graphics ….ill buy it in less then a mounth im excited.
      AND I love it….i stop playing WoW for this game :) and im not kinding

      (0)
    • Okoice on October 9, 2012

      There are options why it isnt :
      1, You have crap computer
      2, You dont know how select better resolution ( You are stupid )
      3, You are kid or troller and you lie here

      (0)
  17. Careless15 on June 5, 2012

    Awesome game. Rated 15/10 :D good graphics. Good game. this is really amazing game :D

    (0)
  18. attackplus on June 21, 2012

    damn my net limit is 15 GB lol i cant download it

    (0)
    • Michele on July 31, 2012

      Posted on Dammit. I have long been convinced, for rnsaoes unknown to me, that Rumours’ came out in 1975, the year that I was born. Kind of disappointed to realize I was wrong about that.Oh, well, I’ve still got Born to Run.’Love your discussion of the album, totally agreed. There are some great singles ( Dreams is pretty close to a perfect song for me), but put together it’s greater than the sum of its parts.I love your music writing, I hope to see more of these!

      (0)
  19. MrLobaLoba on July 19, 2012

    hey… testing… :)

    (0)
  20. lil'Nermin D on August 2, 2012

    i click on download and it need 5 or 6 hours

    (0)
  21. Kenny(proS4) on August 25, 2012

    LOL, i just download game just required 3 gb :D
    Somebody just say this game required 5 gb .
    That was a just a stupid

    (0)
  22. Animal on November 27, 2012

    I changed my resolution but it wasn’t supported and now i’m stuck with a blue not supported screen every time I log in. Any suggestions?(I already tried reinstalling)

    (0)
  23. mhillerchamp on January 1, 2013

    So this game is F2P or pay to play im really confuse…

    (0)
  24. Name (Required) on January 2, 2013

    super game but long loading laucher

    (0)
  25. cyrille019 on January 3, 2013

    verygood game but long loading

    (0)
  26. chillie on January 11, 2013

    can you shoot other players

    (0)
  27. ugurano on February 12, 2013

    good game but, firefall better on this

    (0)
  28. Josiah on February 28, 2013

    THIS LOOKS AWESOME IT HAS GRAPHICS LIKE DC UNIVERSE AND CONTENT LIKE PLANETSIDE 2

    (0)
  29. Mechroj on March 22, 2013

    Firefall will shit on this.
    nuff’ said
    great game to hold you over if your waiting for a firefall key.
    oorrrr u can ask me for one. i got like 4 more i think

    (0)
  30. macpie on April 10, 2013

    wtf is sooooooooooooooo good in this game

    (0)
  31. Matthias on May 10, 2013

    When i launch the game they ask name and password. Where can i log in? Thanks

    (0)
  32. ugurano on June 23, 2013

    this game have potenzial but, not more players

    (0)
  33. Jsmoove45 on November 6, 2013

    Game Rules

    (0)
  34. GMAlonzo on November 12, 2013

    15GB?

    (0)
    • TE5LA on November 24, 2013

      My launcher shows 7.1 GB unless there’s a whole lot more patching to do after the initial download. If someone wants to try and get a group together for playing, drop by my TeamSpeak 3 server. The address is GenericGamerz.GetMyIP.com.

      (0)
  35. TE5LA on November 24, 2013

    About the only thing in common with this a Firefall is the extensive use of jet packs. Global Agenda has a more realistic look to it whereas Firefall is more like Team Fortress 2 graphics.

    (0)
  36. Original Antman on January 26, 2014

    This game is okay some of the Textures look bad, but not all, certain parts of the game has good graphics, but this game was kinda bland. Not Bad is all I can say.

    (0)
  37. Supany22 on February 13, 2014

    I can’t download it.. When i try downloading it the site doesn’t work there is this error thing D: HELP PLEASE HELP! I really want to get tis game but i can’t get it if i don’t download it.. It says error404

    (0)
    • TE5LA on February 13, 2014

      That’s a problem on your end. It downloads fine for me. I just tried it. Are you going to their website because the link here does not work?

      (0)
  38. ItsTime4Gaming on May 26, 2014

    This game is really fun! I don’t know why people are having trouble because of the download speed, but mine was almost instant, my favorite part of this game is all the jetpack maneuvers, and you can’t rambo in because of how energy is so important but there is so little. The only problems I have with the game is the low PvE players, each PvE place I go to there is like 8 people there, and its really difficult to solo dungeons. My other complaint is, the Recon class seems under powered, I really die fast as a recon because my stealth doesn’t work, and the sniper is mediocre. This game is really fun and defiantly play it, ironically I use a really terrible laptop, and I can run medium graphics from 20-40 fps.

    (0)
    • TE5LA on May 26, 2014

      Yes, the game was pretty cool, I thought. Shame there isn’t much of a player base now. I always like to try and get more people into some of the older less-popular games. I host a 512-slot TeamSpeak 3 server as well as some dedicated game servers. You should stop by and get some friends on too and maybe we could stir up some players.

      Website: xtc.getmyip.com TeamSpeak 3: 66.151.244.38

      (0)
  39. FPS Maniac on July 19, 2014

    “Ya’ll heard about the Grand Update on Project Blackout?

    It’s an online FPS game, also F2P.
    It’s been some year since I’ve been playing it, and recently they opened stunning events for the Grand Updte.
    Also, the overall interface and graphics has changed. Come over and join me.
    More players, more fun guys!

    This is the official website: us.fps-pb.com”

    (0)
  40. Soran on July 14, 2011

    is it really free to download please someone tell me ???? and sorry for my bad english .

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.