Hearthstone_0

Hearthstone_5

Hearthstone_4

Hearthstone_2

Hearthstone_1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: CCG
Developer: Blizzard
Publisher: Blizzard

Explosive Features:

  • Fully Customizable Decks
  • Fast-Paced Gameplay
  • PvP and Bots

Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft is a free to play Fantasy CCG from Blizzard centered in the World of Warcraft universe. Players choose from one of nine unique heroes, each with their own prebuilt deck. Cards can be added to decks by winning matches, crafting, or purchasing, allowing for a intricate level of customization.

The gameplay features many of the spells from the World of Warcraft MMO, while bringing to life the heroes with humorous and entertaining voice acting.

Featured Video

System requirements

Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Pentium Dual Core 1.8 GHz or Above
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1GB of free Space
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GT 120 or above

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

26 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. me on February 3, 2015

    some fucking morons in the above comments.

    Blizzards games have always been full of bots and so is this one.

    I can assure you that 80% of the people you play against are in fact bots.

    If you fail to see that, then theres deffo something wrong with you.

    Good decks are gained by grinding like a mofo.

    Wow… some people… can you be that retarded?

    (-7)
    • LOGICALTHINKER on February 16, 2015

      The real idiot is someone like you who thinks 80% of the people playing against you are bots. But I do agree about your point on grinding. It’s typical for blizzard to do that anyway. If you don’t want to play then GTFO. We don’t care about useless criticisms against the game

      (4)
      • thatguyoverthere on June 23, 2015

        This is a children’s TCG, not much strategy compared to others

        (0)
  2. StevenCrux on March 16, 2015

    I really wish Infinity Wars got all the dTCG love rather then this crap…

    (-1)
  3. Maat on March 12, 2015

    This game is pay to win. You can grind for boosters for free but its so slow that not even profitable, take like 4-6h to get one (!) booster. If you want to complete so top tier deck you have to pay solid $, otherwise you will be assembling one deck in half of year time.

    (-1)
  4. grims bane on February 26, 2015

    This isn’t an mmorpg idk why they would have it listed under the mmorpg section when clearly is an online trading card game.

    (0)
  5. daWanted on November 12, 2014

    Hearthstone is really fun and simple…hope this game gets more free pve content

    best card game out there

    (0)
  6. Em? on September 5, 2013

    Will hearthstone be F2P? :o

    (0)
    • dowdydu on September 9, 2013

      i think its f2p but when the beta ends al the card you collected will be deleted

      (0)
  7. from__hell on August 25, 2013

    I been playing TCG on my tablet for a couple of weeks, I still kinda hate them but they’re pretty good to kill a couple of minutes so this kinda got my interest

    (0)
  8. PayToWinOfc on August 21, 2013

    ….that is it

    (0)
  9. Iscream on August 21, 2013

    Lier, I can’t “Play Free Now”. Give me key.

    (0)
  10. Rosseau on August 21, 2013

    So, you post the game but not keys? fml?

    (0)
  11. Torrey on August 21, 2013

    Mounted??

    (0)
  12. Bob on February 19, 2015

    It was a nice start to the game build however has not improved one bit.Blizzard is just so awful with game design.Blizzard is constantly nerfing cards then make new ones that again ruin the meta and need nerfs,it is a never ending cycle of screw ups.

    Server instability is a problem every single day.

    Game design is super shallow,no actual figurines or combat structure outside of the cards.No multiplayer and not really any cards to support it ,so after almost 2 years they are nowhere near close to improving the game.

    There is no story telling,the expansions are merely 1 day episodes with a few usable cards.

    All this game did was create an EASY access,easy interface to be an initiate tcg player but it does nothing beyond that.

    Even the Ranking system is flawed so badly rewarding time played over win% and too much rng makes luck as big a factor as skill.RNG can even out for those that play a lot but to those who would play the bare minimum to get Legend they either hit the + side of rng or the negative side.

    lacks various formats such as deck sizes beyond the limited 30 cards.There is no league play setup by Blizzard,the community does ALL the work fro this game,Blizzard just collects the money.

    (1)
  13. Trenix on December 14, 2014

    This is what Tech Support told me when one of my cards went missing from the recent patch.

    “Now when it comes to Hearthstone our support on it is very limited as we don’t have the same kind of logs on it like we would on World of Warcraft. When it comes to a card getting turned to dust or it just disappearing we have no way to see when this happened or why as that does not show up in our logs.” – Customer Service Representative

    Blizzard keeps going downhill, if anything happens to your cards, they’ll have no way of getting them back regardless if it’s their fault or not. I would say you should be wary with buying any decks from them. Just in case this is a known issue, everyone should check to see if their Mind Control Tech card is missing.

    (1)
  14. Satanyca on November 8, 2014

    Dear MMOBOMB this game is not MMORPG….it’s “online TCG” please put the games in correct genre…im looking for MMORPG and i find this pitiful excuse for a game..

    (1)
  15. kort on October 12, 2014

    Garbage pay to win game. it is all about pay/grind to win and RNG ( luck ) to win. it is 10% skill game.

    blizzard/activision = worst company ever

    this game = scam is a total waste of time

    (1)
    • Kiri on October 13, 2014

      the game is actually fine compared to the other games, too bad you can’t really communicate and the need of 100 gold for tourneys hurt but it’s worth playing

      (0)
    • DragonFly on December 25, 2014

      Respectfully, you’re a moron…. and I’m sorry that you lack the intelligence required to build a good deck.
      This is one of the least exploitative pay-to-pay games out there. Most people never pay a dime with this game, and many are able to build highly effective decks with common cards. It’s all about thinking creatively and using what you have… knowing probability theory helps too.

      (0)
  16. eric on January 25, 2015

    omg i usethe option mmorpg to see what game is available in that section and this crappy card play game is in there? This is not a mmorpg game get it off that section. And to think this is a website that suppose to kow what game is what!!! omg !.

    Come on admin put this game in the proper section it is not a mmorpg.

    (1)
    • Kiri on January 27, 2015

      True, I would never look for a card game in the mmorpg section.. not to mention hearthstone is heavily pay to win and has only a few powerful decks

      (1)
  17. jolly on September 1, 2013

    what in the F is this game? a card moba? wtf BYE

    (2)
    • Jaytee on January 5, 2014

      Lolol holy sh*t are you retarded? It’s a tcg. How is it anything like MOBA???

      (1)
    • Name (Required) on April 18, 2014

      roflmao at this comment

      (1)

Leave your review!