Ourworld (5)

Ourworld (4)

Ourworld (3)

Ourworld (2)

Ourworld (1)

Ourworld

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: OurWorld
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: Social Type: Browser
Developer: FlowPlay
Publisher: FlowPlay

Explosive Features:

  • Lots of content.
  • Hundreds of mini-games.
  • Great for casual gamers.

OurWorld is a great free to play 2D browser based social MMO game that blends casual gaming and creative self expression in a online world. OurWorld is a place for everyone to explore, play, and make friends. Included in the over 200 games in ourWorld are some of the best known casual games from developers such as PopCap, Playfirst, Sandlot and many others.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

16 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ks on April 20, 2013

    can u sleep with anyone in this game?

    (-2)
    • MissElyn on May 1, 2013

      No. o.o

      I’ve been playing this game since 2011 and this game sucks. To get latest item, one have to depend on gems, most of the items sold are extremely expensive and one had to buy gems with real money. The items sold are becoming more crappier and crappier each month.

      People there are getting rude and rude and not to mention mean to new players and some new players are extremely annoying. Most players there are sexually perverted. ugh. I can say more about it but one advice : don’t play this game. This game sucks.

      (0)
      • UDontKnoMeh on September 8, 2013

        You can earn gems by watching videos! or connect to facebook. And one easy way to become a res instead of buying earn 200 gems!

        (0)
  2. Unknown on August 8, 2014

    If i wanted to play this, i would first play imvu and i dont go be on it, :/ Imvu is just like sims but you got to buy the game cards to get better cloths or else most people on the game will just boot people out of the room also there is alot of annoying people there too, so this game is more of a kiddy game compare to Imvu, rather play Imvu and when i first tryed this, it really really suck ass, i dont care about the clothes more there about the graphics and peoples expression, thats what really matters. Other wise as for this game, its like a reincarnation of Imvu.

    (0)
  3. Poniko on July 15, 2013

    It’s a very good social MMO, with pretty good flash games. The problem is, the social part is lacking, in that 95% of the people in the world won’t talk to you, and the few who do are generally pretty rude and/or immature. If there were more people who didn’t just stand around AFK, it’d be one of the best.

    (0)
    • melakitty3 on January 20, 2014

      AFK means away from keyboard. if the game realizes ur not doing anything for a while, they think ur AFK. its a habit in social gaming websites.

      (0)
  4. MinniSweets on May 3, 2013

    Well, I HAD an account, then I got hacked… the game is amazing, but customer support sucks. I Spent over $300 to build up mu character in popularity, and now its gone D:

    (0)
    • melakitty3 on January 20, 2014

      same thing happened to me. the reason this game CAN SUCK is becuase ppl get hacked and thts just dumb. ppl all over THE WORLD GET HACKED. im 14 and i quit cuz of tht. (bounces out)

      (0)
  5. Metal energy on March 28, 2013

    Y?Y wouldn’t it work on a IPad?Noooooooooooooo!:(

    (0)
  6. androme on March 26, 2013

    i learned sow much from this world , it very good game , i like it very much , in this game you learn to be good with other people and to talk with people

    (0)
  7. Depressing Cheese on October 20, 2012

    i LOVE this game but i cant play it cause this Stupid Ubuntu Crap

    (0)
  8. TheZanySpirit on August 26, 2012

    Great game, Amazing people, Awesome world.

    (0)
  9. Pancakes on July 31, 2012

    Ourworld is AMAZING!! i have been addicted to it! i’ve been playing for over a year now and i’ve made so many friends, learned alot about self expression (scince im more of a shy person that always gets pushs into the corner) if u play it im positive u’ll love it! add me Flying Panda 8D

    (0)
  10. CookieMoster on May 22, 2012

    This game totally Rulez xD

    (0)
  11. WhatNowPerson on December 4, 2011

    This Game rocks add me My name is MapleChan

    (0)
  12. THIS GAME IS CLEARLY NOT FOR KIDS I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE ON HERE BULLING KIDS AND SEX TALKING ALSO A NAME AND A PERSON TYRONEE SAME ACCOUNT CALLED NIIGGER KILLER WITH THE SAME ACCOUNT XXFEELTHEWETXX XXFEELTHERAINXX SAYING THEY ARE PART OF A KKK KNOWN AS KLU KLUX KLAN THERE ARE NO APPROPRIATE FILTERS BEWARE OF YOUR KIDS ON THIS GAME IT IS NOT I MEAN IT NOT FOR KIDS AT ALL. THE SOME OF THE ADULTS ALSO THAT PLAY THIS GAME TRY TO SCARE KIDS TELLING THEM ABOUT PEOPLE THAT ARE THE GOOD PEOPLE ARE SEX OFFENDERS ON HERE I WOULD NOT TRUST ANYONE IN THIS GAME IF YOU HAVE CONCERNS TO THIS GAME I SUGGEST YOU CALL THE COMPANY THIS IS A GAME THAT PARENTS SPEND MONEY ON WATCH YOUR KIDS. I HAVE SEEN IN MY DAUGHTERS ACCOUNT PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT KILLING THEM SELF WANTING TO AND THE WORDS ARE NOT FILTERED ENOUGH THE NAMES ARE NOT PRE SCREENED AND NO APPROVIAL REQUIRED SERIOUSLY THIS GAME IS SO SICK WITH SICK PEOPLE AND KIDS PLAY THIS. MY KIDS WILL NEVER ENTER THIS SITE AGAIN. IN ORDER FOR THE GAME TO CHANGE THERE TEXTS SETTINGS PEOPLE NEED TO CALL AND REPORT THE PLAYERS I WILL NO LONGER LET MY DAUGHTER PLAY THIS GAME CALLED OURWORLD I SAW WHAT WAS SAID ON THERE IT IS NOT FOR KIDS SETTING CALL OURWORLD IF U HAVE A CONCERN AT 18773569752 THIS IS NOT A JOKE THIS GAME IS BE COMING IMPOSSIBLE SERIOUSLY I HAVE ALSO PAID AND NOW COMPLAINING TO THE CEO

    (1)

Leave your review!