requiem memento mori (6)

requiem memento mori (5)

requiem memento mori (4)

requiem memento mori (3)

requiem memento mori (2)

requiem memento mori (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Requiem Memento Mori
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Gravity Interactive
Publisher: Gravity Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • Original Mature Theme
  • Huge PvP Battles
  • Great Graphics

Requiem: Memento Mori is a free massively multiplayer online game for mature audiences that will immerse you into a gloomy world of slaughter devastated by generations of science and magic exploitation. The player fights against the gruesome monsters that roam the cursed land, and group with your allies to endure against the stronger, bloodthirsty creatures that only lurk at night-time. Use a vast selection of weapons and the mystifying powers of Beast Possession to beat your enemies and annihilate evil. Requiem Online offers a refreshingly new take to the MMORPG genre with its bleak, dark atmosphere and edgy, blood splattering action.

Even the most skilled players will flinch when darkness falls in the world of Requiem. The murderous Nightmare Monsters that appear at night will devastate the strongest parties if they are not effectively prepared for battle. Players can upgrade, customize, or craft new items to suit their combat styles and battle skills with quite a few different item improvement systems.

Set free the unbelievable power of the beast within by morphing into an enormous, fierce creature. Level-up your Possession Beasts to provide your monstrous transformations with a diversity of lethal skills and abilities to make the most of your destructive potential.

Featured Video

Runtime
View count

System requirements

Requiem: Memento Mori Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2.0 GHz or equivalent
Memory Ram: 512B
Hard Disk Space: At least 5GB of free Space
Video Card: Geforce FX 5600 or equivalent 128MB Card

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

22 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. jackle23x on May 2, 2014

    the game has gotten a lot better more updates an a lot better at stuff then it use to be im playing it now an its amazing fixed all problems but don’t take my word for it try it yourself an see

    (0)
  2. dion09 on July 14, 2013

    This game, are so lite, I mean lightweight, but so fast and enjoy to play this game. Fast internet is require to play this, because this is the cloud base online game. I think low end type of computer can play this, but it’s not necessary.

    (0)
  3. mkevzky on July 11, 2013

    i think the maintenance of the game was still enable, and the server was sophisticated in technical, but much players common issues is the DC’s in the server, i notice that the game has no upgrade or there’s nothing new stuff about the game, but don’t rely on that , must focus on the technical issues which probably the cause of inconsistency

    (0)
  4. flour on November 17, 2012

    i love requiem but i have to say is full ca$h , real money to talk real money to reinro├že ur weapon/armor real money for everything …it sucks if you dont want spend real money u will be sad like me =(

    (0)
  5. Tiana on November 13, 2012

    I play requiem and they’re having LOTS of issues with DCs, and lags. At certain times they’ll kick you off the game for a few minutes to a half hour so they can do maintence work on it. I’ve been trying to get a download for my 32bit windows 7, but don’t think they’ve created specific programs for specific kinds of computers yet. There IS a Facebook version. It’s how I found the game that DOESN’T require having other people to help you get things or lvl up.

    My ScreenName is Tiana. I am a lvl 43 Xenoa Hunter.

    (0)
  6. Stern on October 25, 2012

    tried the fb app. sorta runs like the client. not bad gravity

    (0)
  7. Ndemic on October 23, 2012

    Rumors has it that this game have an FB version?

    (0)
    • DolanStahp on October 26, 2012

      yeah. the FB version is filled with new players.. I was able to get over my addiction on this game since 2010. Now it’s more accessible.. I hate this..

      I might play this again -_-

      (0)
      • Cleffy on October 31, 2012

        I would be a bit concerned about playing this game through the browser considering it has Gamebryo engine issues. Basically, all Gamebryo games run like shit. Here is a quick list so you can understand what I mean. Oblivion, Fallout 3, Warhammer Online, and Dark Age of Camelot. These games run on gamebryo, some with havok physics like Requiem Online. Now the problem is these games tend to consume more resources then necessary.

        (0)
        • DolanStahp on October 31, 2012

          I don’t think we’re on the same page, mate. Requiem, is powered by Kalydo.. which is a totally different product..
          resources is not really an issue for me..unless I have a crappy PC ayt?

          (0)
        • Haberday on October 31, 2012

          I am not sure if they are using Gamebryo, but since the game is supported by Kalydo, the features and overall performance could be different. I am not that tech savvy but in my opinion since it is a different product, there could be difference in performance. Like apples and oranges. both are fruits but the — oh wait.. the other one is a color .__.

          (0)
  8. Enigma on August 12, 2012

    its classic pay 2 win game

    (0)
    • LouveryMunch on October 26, 2012

      what game isn’t nowadays? Games run because of money.. so please.. you buy console games ayt? it’s the same idea mate..unless you’re a leacher

      (0)
  9. requiem player on May 8, 2012

    the game atm didnt get a real update in 2 years they just recoloring armors/weps ,recicle maps , and 90 % of pvp is MALL oriented to if u dont wana invest lots of money this game its not for u not to tell that the GM made petitioning about new content on forums banable so il let all of u guys think where this game is going

    whas and is a great game 2 bad it ended with Gravity a very greedy company that wana just profit whithout giving something in return

    (0)
  10. negrutzu on August 9, 2011

    this games was kick-ass…but no more updates lately :( and thats sad…. that blood and monsters flying around in pices, mobs with (-)(-) xD…you know what i mean..

    (0)
    • Ummkill on May 1, 2012

      this game is still getting great updates and is still good. So what are you talking about Negrutzu?

      (0)
      • Viole on October 23, 2012

        I did visit the requiem boards and I have observed a swarm of new players from NOVA (the new server — Facebook)

        (0)
  11. GamingKatze on June 22, 2011

    This could have been a great game but the problems that have persisted in it have gone on far too long. The company for the game just shrugs at the people who complain about the genuine problems with this game (for however many years now, you STILL can be miles away from a mob and get smacked repeatedly, sometimes this can also cause lag and suddenly you’re dead) and therefor ruined the game themselves.

    The effects are very fun, the gore level is a big plus I’d imagine and it is still the only Horror MMO I know of. It’s fun to play for awhile but it’s not a game I would take seriously to be perfectly honest.

    (0)
    • DragonSlayer on October 29, 2012

      this issue was resolved ages ago.. but we cannot remove this comment ayt? thus repelling other players to try out the game.
      TBH.. This is the case for most of the games reviews.. sigh

      (0)
      • bomberman on October 29, 2012

        yes this is true, but those players / gamers that immediately jumps to conclusion without playing the game is just stupid.
        Why would you let someone dictate anything to you.. but then again.. everyone is entitled to their opinion

        (0)
  12. Amishpeanut on May 23, 2011

    its ok….but lack of customization and skills gets kinda boreing if u plan to use 1 character

    (0)
  13. EdvardTot on April 27, 2011

    Best game ever made,but im kinda disappointed in gravity because they are lazy and have made potentiobaly best game ever.

    (0)

Leave your review!