sherwood dungeon (6)

sherwood dungeon (5)

sherwood dungeon (4)

sherwood dungeon (3)

sherwood dungeon (2)

sherwood dungeon (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Sherwood Dungeon
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Maid Marian
Publisher: Maid Marian

Explosive Features:

  • Competent Graphics.
  • Real-Time Combat.
  • Plenty of Quests.

Imagine a free massive multiplayer 3D world, where you explore and interact with players around the world – all in your web browser.

Welcome to the Sherwood Dungeon MMORPG, a massive multiplayer online role playing game where you defend your honour in combat with players from around the world. No retail box to purchase, no cumbersome software to install and no registration required.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

78 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. RiPxSadPanda on June 29, 2011

    this game sucks cock and it doesnt even save your char

    (-1)
    • Josh Dragonblood on January 6, 2013

      you stupid sticking vagina…..you need to create a acc. first…….this game suck either way…… go buy an xbox360 and Skyrim now thats an awesome game!Dragon’s/Dragonborn story/The way of the Voice. thats shouting in the dragon tongue like this: FUS RO DAH!(effects targets to blow them of the ground and maybe fall to death…..)Fus means Force/Ro means Balance/Dah means Push so actual you just yell Force….BALENCE PUSH! there are over 20 differend shout’s.You need to understand the meaning of the word and the way to use it with you’re voice,you need to meditate for a shout.you be able to get the word’s from dungeon’s,Caves OR friendly dragon’s (only 2 of em in the game they are named:Paarthuranax and Odahviing,with Paarthuranax you can meditate on the Troat of the world,Odahviing you get as sort pet you learn a shout from you’re helpers to call him)Another word i now is the shout:FireBreath first word is Yul(Fire) second is Toor(Inferno) and the last is Shul(Sun) (Fus,Ro and Dah shout is called Unrelenting Force by the way) The World-eather dragon called Alduin has a big history in the land of Skyrim (Tamriel is the whole continent)REMEMBER IF YOU BUY IT!!!::::You’re not aware of being the Dovahkiin(Dragonborn) in the beginning you need to find you’re way to the story line.Skyrim is an open world game with Dragon’s,Giant’s,Bandit’s,Dungeon’s,Troll’s and a lot more (also the ghost’s of skyrim are….differend they are good to see and absolutely not scarry at al)And the’re are Deadric lord’s.Sovngarde is the heaven there,the god’s are called the Devines.The hell is called Oblivion and the demon’s are called Daedric Lord’s (civil souls of Oblivion are the Daedra’s, of sovngarde are just called Hero of sovngarde)SPOILER ALLERTYou get to be able to go to sovngarde for the super epic shouting battle with alduin,in the end of the story.SECRET:::You can make an armor of dragon bones and dragonscales light and heavy armor,you just need to get Smithing skill up to hundred (i have that heavy dragonbone armor,Armor Rating is 1693 hehehehe XD 200 is already much by the way)more im not going to tell,i gues i just did some publising for Bethesda……(Builder’s of The elder scrolls I/V skyrim is The elder scrolls V,Fallout and Dishonered)GO BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!! if not one of you buys it i wasted an hour for this………so better buy one of all the bethesda games (They are all open-world games)i advise Fallout 3,Fallout New Vegas or Skyrim.Laterz.Have fun if you buy a game i noticed

      (-2)
      • ggg on May 29, 2013

        Why buy a Xbox and Skyrim? Just buy Skyrim for your computer, 1000x better. Better graphics, easy fixes if it bugs out, and…. MODS! Even when you’re bored of Skyrim, you can just install some mods easly and have fun for another 500+ hrs

        (0)
        • Mikey G on February 5, 2014

          done even buy it. thats just a waste of money when you can get it for free if ur just gonna play it on the computer anyways just download it.

          (1)
      • SirPanties on July 6, 2013

        Theres no point in making a giant paragraph, you don’t need to prove your point everyone gets that this game isn’t that good. You just wasted your time.

        (1)
      • stuffs on February 6, 2014

        i’ll agree skyrim is epic, tho we all dont have money. we have to play other games than 5million games you gotta p2p

        (1)
      • KaizronGyre on February 28, 2013

        well i dont know about some others but i personally am here because i dont want to buy skyrim and a gaming systim that gets the red ring of death ALL the time.

        (-1)
  2. rabiaa on September 27, 2014

    you ?

    (0)
  3. rabiaa on September 27, 2014

    i have cheat engin

    (0)
  4. rabiaa on September 27, 2014

    helllllooooooooooo

    (0)
  5. rabiaa on September 27, 2014

    hello dud

    (0)
  6. stuffs on February 6, 2014

    wtf is wrong with everyone… this game was made in 2008, SO DONT FKING EXPECT THE BEST GAME EVER

    (0)
  7. you may not know me... on December 20, 2013

    ok this game is great …. :/ ok was great when i lost me account :(. but any cheats to the game????? one time u but /give crystals 9999999
    but it sayd unvalid cheat. so any cheats?

    (0)
    • astrafart on November 29, 2014

      filthy scum, why cheat in a game, you will never be called a true gamer.

      (0)
  8. jtype on November 28, 2013

    Good game, I only wish that the quests would be more interesting and that the running style will be updated. Anyway good game

    (0)
  9. Farah-NBL on October 5, 2013

    pet:all pets gold : 9900 lvl : 8500

    (0)
  10. Farah-NBL on October 5, 2013

    User: Farah-NBL passwoord: Nblfarah5

    (0)
  11. foxaniaaa on August 28, 2013

    MAN!!!!!!!!!!! lokk at those sword i hate them -_-

    (0)
  12. Ghostic on August 10, 2013

    Not bad considering it was made by one guy. But if you ignore the fact that it only has 1 dev, it’s a shit game. The animations are retarded. The way you run is retarded. Combat is boring, just click on a boss, go downstairs make a cup of tea, eat something, come back boss is dead.

    (0)
  13. ANGEL on August 6, 2013

    HOLA A TODOS SOY NUEVO

    (0)
  14. ugurano on June 2, 2013

    worst game ever

    (0)
  15. LOLLO on February 24, 2013

    òf

    (0)
  16. Matrisha on February 19, 2013

    How do you get the cool armors for free? not the original ones that you start off with but the other cool ones. I really want one of the girl ones. I will be checking every day if i have replies telling me how to get them so please REPLY! :)

    (0)
    • Juan on May 17, 2013

      you cant you need 5$

      (0)
  17. et on February 19, 2013

    err…worst mmorpg ever..well not reallly to be technical its the second best in-broser mmorpg, only runscape is better..(not say runescape is good..im not that crazy)…but it still its a bad game..would rather play forsaken world or something like that witch is downloadable

    (0)
  18. steven on December 27, 2012

    i wish i would be better

    (0)
  19. u cant know on November 25, 2012

    i wish thay would add skills to the game make it a little better but as it is now its steal a good game

    (0)
  20. infamous3020 on November 9, 2012

    its a cool game but they should work on more qwests

    (0)
  21. gfyjy on October 24, 2012

    stupit

    (0)
  22. Anonymous on October 10, 2012

    A nice, simple game made for those who just want to kill stuff. I’m serious, the quests go like this: Kill (number) (type of monster) and be awarded (weapon, shield, whatever). You use the awards to kill more things. Not as elaborate as Runescape or other MMORPGs, but sometimes you need something simple.

    (0)
  23. dungeonrat on October 8, 2012

    100% free to play. pets will cost a few usa dollars, but not required.
    pvp is fantastic, tho it doesnt give xp toward lvl up, it takes skill. there are tips off site for learning to fight and there are some exceptional fighters, make an account, dont go as a guest. there is no download, it opens in your browser, and having an account means your game play will be saved. if you log as a guest you cant get into room one of the castle, where members get together for chat and pvp. or go above lvl 25. the weapons get better as you go, you can win them gift them buy them trade them or summon them.
    the servers have been combined, so there are now 300 chat rooms per teleport, plus the huge dungeons, where you can find gold, diamonds, weapons and gain more xp fighting dungeon monsters.
    yes, level up takes time, but this just means you will never ‘clock’ it :)
    meet people from all over the world, private chat is available for your ‘friend list’
    and it makes for 24 hour active, player ages start at thirteen, but ive met 40-60 yr olds who play.
    this game is worth checking out if nothing else. give it time, you will meet players who have played for years, and they often get activities happening. -at the moment there is a top 25 a battle of clans and a tourney starting, (to name but a few)
    there are clans and groups to join to meet new people, but no obligation to join any of them, or if you join you dont necassarily have to participate in …well anything.
    you wont get emails or newslatters and there is no obligation to come back :)

    (0)
  24. jeremy on September 25, 2012

    this game is no shop

    (0)
  25. Starman385 on September 14, 2012

    I don’t like it. You can play as a guest and all of that, but it’s pretty boring.

    (0)
  26. twohigh on September 2, 2012

    proubly one of my favorite free to play mmos especialy with joining a clan the clan wars can be very fun sence lvl doesnt effect pvp as long as your smart and your timeing is on you can dominate easily no matter your lvl i played for about 6 months my only complaint is lag can be pretty bad

    (0)
  27. mouni4415 on August 18, 2012

    wow this game is no coollll

    (0)
  28. vampirmehmet on August 6, 2012

    oyuna giremiyom donuyr yardm edin…!

    (0)
  29. vampirmehmet on August 6, 2012

    mükemmell!!!

    (0)
  30. too cool on July 22, 2012

    yes

    (0)
  31. Johnluismarcelino on July 6, 2012

    HEY RTARDS ACCAUNT IS CREATED IN THE MEMBERs LOg-IN THEN YOU WILL FIND THE REGISTER BUTTON THERRE oK!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  32. The Medes Man on July 4, 2012

    This game is so bad! I’d rather watch I turtle crawl rather than play this game!

    (0)
  33. Monster on July 1, 2012

    How To Create A Account?

    (0)
  34. johniubf123 on June 24, 2012

    if you like repetitive and hard games you will like this one
    its a good game but i dont like it its hard to get to lvl 1
    in this game the shops cost alot of gold that you can only get by
    selling stuff and by doing quests
    oh yeah quests are the repetitive to

    it a OK game i would give it a 4 or 5 out of 10

    (0)
    • twohigh on September 2, 2012

      okay one your start out at lvl 1 and you can go from lvl 1 – 12 in just a day if you follow the storyline and gold is easy to get i got 75k in just 4 hours of play and if your smart you would spend that on heaths and focus on getting weapons threw scrolls and runes which can be a pain to get if you dislike killing things over and over again but if your up for a challenge it can be easy just go to the highlest lvl dungeon you can every kill gets you a diamond

      (0)
  35. Brianna on April 29, 2012

    Yo this game epic even when I just saw the trailer XD

    (0)
  36. goodman on March 27, 2012

    NODIATIS sucks more than sherwood

    (0)
  37. goodman on March 27, 2012

    This game is good and all, but if I could contact the creator, I would tell him/her to team with EA, add blood and gore to the game, (those visual effects are kinda ruining everything), and put more buildings on the maps, last make it a little like skyrim.

    (0)
    • Sky on November 14, 2012

      No. Not EA. Nothing but EA.

      (0)
  38. emily on March 25, 2012

    wow this game is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool man

    (0)
  39. DRANZER on March 23, 2012

    this games is simply good but their are some cons about it

    (0)
  40. Sam on January 29, 2012

    any PvP?

    (0)
  41. David on January 29, 2012

    how do you make a sign in account?

    (0)
    • goodman on March 27, 2012

      well it should say sign up somewhere at the bottom where it says members log in

      (0)
  42. Joshua on January 1, 2012

    i have played this game! this game is cool. how do i get a pet for free insted of paying?

    (0)
  43. an awesome dude on November 26, 2011

    runescape is better…

    (0)
  44. aooobdo on November 8, 2011

    i cant understand a thing i can play mario and donnt play this my to is:-

    transformice! and runescape.
    …………………………………….. .

    (0)
    • LOL on October 7, 2012

      I love transformice :D

      (0)
  45. random dude on October 17, 2011

    this game is boring unless u join a clan the its fun cuz the PvP raids and clan wars based on the leaders choice can b fun

    (0)
  46. joblleeez on August 30, 2011

    awesome

    (0)
  47. GoDz on August 27, 2011

    how to save my character

    (0)
    • pemis on March 11, 2012

      make a acount R-TARD

      (0)
      • Godine on September 29, 2012

        Make an account* Lrn2SpelPlox

        (0)
  48. miguelpsv on July 11, 2011

    this game doesnt sucks u need to make account sucker then it saves

    (0)
  49. andy on June 23, 2011

    do you get to make your name and account?

    (0)
  50. Atta on June 23, 2011

    Is it fun?

    (0)
  51. branden on June 12, 2011

    how do you sign up to play this game?

    (0)
    • Albino on October 21, 2012

      You dont sign up you just choose your character name and when you use the same character name on the same computer it loads your previous data

      (0)
      • blabla on April 27, 2013

        WRONG! you can sign up by pressing sign up and then you can play it from any computer

        (0)
        • wut on July 3, 2013

          did you notice that guy asked that in 2011

          (0)
          • Nomad on October 6, 2013

            Simply fantastic pure fantastic, acidly amazingly!

            (0)
  52. Icedrake on April 23, 2011

    This game has very nice graphics for being a browser based game, but it is extremely repetitive, and the controls are awkward to use, to say the least. The quests are nothing interesting, it’s all just go kill a bunch of those to collect a bunch of these, then come back to me so I can give you something. The dungeons may be endless, but its endless repetitiveness.

    (0)
    • johniubf123 on June 24, 2012

      im with you on this one the game is to repetitive !!!

      (0)
    • no body on August 2, 2012

      its good u are jealous icedrake

      (0)
  53. capgros on February 25, 2014

    It’s not bad game, It was the first MMORPG I played. It’s not very complex game, but you can customize your character and there are plenty of weapons to choose from.

    I agree when people say is too repetitive, but you get big fun when you go alone into some caves and you end up surrounded by lots of monsters (spiders, dragons).

    You can save other players from dying too.

    7/10

    (1)
  54. an awesome dude on November 26, 2011

    terrible its the worst game everr

    runescape is 2000000000 trillion times betterr

    (0)
    • bob on May 30, 2014

      1. This was probably a 1 man project
      2. You wouldn’t make a better game yourself
      3. If don’t have anything nice to say, STFU!

      (1)
    • moom on July 1, 2012

      well runescape has 2000000000 trillion more people doesnt it

      (0)
      • u cant know on November 25, 2012

        btw runescape sucks as of the 20th of nov eoc and fagex can kiss my ass

        (0)

Leave your review!