soldier front (6)

soldier front (5)

soldier front (4)

soldier front (3)

soldier front (2)

soldier front (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Soldier Front
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: DragonFly
Publisher: aeriagames

Explosive Features:

  • Lots of Maps.
  • Nice Feeling to Weapons.
  • Ranking System.

Soldier Front is a free military FPS which bases itself on distinct real life task force strategies that are frequently used in modern combat. With the help from military personnel, Soldier Front’s development tried to recreate a soldier’s point of view to offer a realistic and unique experience.

Players get to choose their avatar from elite task force teams such as the SAS, Delta Force, Spetsnaz and other teams, each with their own characteristic arsenal. Each weapons features its own statistics, affecting aspects such as recoil and rate of fire. There are more than ten aspects that were taken into account when creating a gun for Soldier Front, and modeling its behavior. The end result is a realistic and dynamic experience that appeals to all types of gamers.

Featured Video

System requirements

Soldier Front Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: P3 833 MHz
Memory Ram: 256MB
Hard Disk Space: 500 MB of free disk space
Video Card: GeForce3 64MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

43 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. jamillucindo on June 28, 2014

    ineed ap

    (2)
  2. soldier586 on May 22, 2011

    game sucks and everything about it sucks

    (0)
    • deus on March 15, 2012

      this games better than you asshole

      (1)
    • cmarkus on November 19, 2011

      Alot of hard work goes into games like thses and now your saying it sucks. Why dont you try making your own game and see how bad it is think: hard work pays of.

      (0)
  3. shane on June 16, 2011

    dude come down its only a game theres lot more out there……..

    (0)
  4. soldier586 on June 24, 2011

    ya i know.. yhe game pisses me off though

    (0)
  5. Ashibayai on July 12, 2011

    U mad?

    (0)
  6. milton1007 on July 19, 2011

    pretty good game there is a couple game modes to pick from (could be more) lots of guns to choose from, but it takes like 40 shots to kill someone. it should be less.

    (0)
    • iPhen0m_ on September 16, 2011

      r0fl.. if ya know how to aim then 1 shot its enough ^ ^,

      its a g0od game tho.. been playin for few yrs n0w.. well since it first started ;D

      (0)
  7. craig on November 13, 2011

    this game is bull shit

    (0)
  8. EagleEye on November 25, 2011

    Dude, you think these weapons are overpowered…go shoot a .45 into your foot and we’ll see what you think then. I actually think they seem underpowered. Problem?
    ……………O………….O
    ………….._________
    …………/……………./
    ………./……………./
    ……….\…………….\
    ………..\_________\

    (0)
  9. cholodude on January 10, 2012

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ya mama

    (0)
  10. xxmiku on January 22, 2012

    ijji can do better than this, i mean really this game is a complete joke

    best mmo FPS experience my ass!!!

    (0)
  11. Don't Worry on March 6, 2012

    Don’t worry.I know how bad this game sucked but that’s why they’ve developed a sequel.Special Force 2.Better graphics powered by the Unreal Engine 3,unlimited sprint,iron sights,realistic character skins,weapons and maps,more accurate,precise and higher damage weapons,realistic character animation and great voice actors.No weapon customization,though.Not much character customization.But it’s still 2nd best next to Arctic Combat.

    (0)
  12. SaiFive on March 13, 2012

    xxmiku i assume you know the difference between publishing and developing games?

    (0)
    • xxmiku on March 21, 2012

      ovcourse i do i know ijji didnt devlope this game they are the publishers after all

      (0)
  13. Sickstyles on March 24, 2012

    this game is shit really though don’t waste your time every month people hack you need to spend real money in order to play long

    (0)
  14. chocolate on May 1, 2012

    It is like special force in the philippines

    (0)
    • M-16 on April 23, 2013

      It’s not “like”, it’s the same game just differenet games.

      (0)
  15. xxmiku on October 20, 2012

    ok i regret what i said i had a second opinion i actually like this game now, i dont know what everyones problem is with this game (PS that last comment i did hating on it is months old) i love this game now

    but yeah this game is cool stop hating i love it for reasons :P

    (0)
  16. Anonymous on November 6, 2012

    People say this game sucks because they are not good! They are noob! Trust me i know coz ive seen many people like this before! And who say this game sucks u r a looser and a noob!

    (0)
  17. Name (Required) on November 17, 2012

    its not soldier front…its is Special Force..Sucks

    (0)
    • xxmiku on November 24, 2012

      and you never knew about the logic of when companies publish / import games from other countries they change the name ? :/

      (0)
  18. Catharsis on January 4, 2013

    It is Special Force in korea, made by Netmarble.

    (0)
    • M-16 on June 23, 2013

      A studio named dragonfly created the game. Netmarble is a publisher, and if know correctly, publishing it in korea.

      (0)
  19. haroldaguilar on April 18, 2013

    how to download soldier front

    (0)
  20. dfdsds on April 18, 2013

    all the this game bulling , make a gemae HAHAHAHAHHA

    (0)
  21. ugurano on April 22, 2013

    pay to win game

    (0)
  22. ugurano on April 22, 2013

    worst game ever i seee in my life

    (0)
  23. hjk on April 23, 2013

    Too many hackers,Used to be fun.

    (0)
  24. Jarik on May 18, 2013

    this game used to be really fun back in the days when ijji owned it, now theres no clan system.. a lot of hackers.. but i think the reason that they don’t care about it anymore is cause they are creating soldier front 2 and i would love that game, but yeah, about sf the game looks SHIT but plays WONDERFULL, its truly fun to play and also difficult to play against top players.

    (0)
  25. ugurano on June 18, 2013

    no pay to win, but problem its hackers, and im no love this old graphic

    (0)
  26. Gizmo on July 19, 2013

    This game looks like it could be worth the D/L, maybe you all will see me in game is a while.

    Frag me gently :)

    (0)
  27. sdgdhdsdhhs on July 28, 2013

    sucks as hell!!

    (0)
  28. ugurano on September 27, 2013

    to much lags overpowed weapon and yes sucks and pay to win. im checked aeria games itemshop from site and from ingame

    (0)
  29. GamerLance on December 1, 2013

    i had played this game b4, and i tell u, the pro weapons are EXTREMELY expensive. The creators are just forcing you to play buy their AP(Aeria Point). The money u get when u recharge your SP (Soldier Front’s in-game money) seems too little for me. I really wanted a Tango Sniper Rifle, a G3A3, a Desperado, and a SPAS-12 but everything was so expensive..I don’t really care about the graphics but there are hackers everywhere in the game. I think the weapons are abit underpowered but other than that the mechanics are great.The Uzi in the game seems really overpowered (In Malaysia server, every1 uses uzi and jumps around shooting ppl). I liked to use sniper rifles (1 hit ko when hit in the chest and the head) and i can juz run around with the sniper rifle and shoot riflemen. You can quickscope kill ppl. Overall its a nice game but the money system sucks and there’s hackers .-.

    (0)
    • jinojames on February 10, 2014

      I played this game b4 here in cebu,phillipines and i am 1 of the sixthsense clan who qualified for the world tournament in korea,. this game is about mind and tactics, hide your footstep or else the enemy will kill u with just a knife, teamwork to defend the mission, teamwork to complete the mission, My favorite weapon in this game is AK74 and M4A1 for assault and PSG1 for sniper,,actually when our clan is in tournament i am a AK74 profesional user,,i can control his recoil and accuracy.,oppps i forgot to tell you my rank in this game, I am LEUTENANT GENERAL or 3 STAR RANK in this game. PLAY BEFORE COMMENT. THANKS.

      (0)
  30. erick on March 30, 2014

    gusto ko ng despe

    (0)
  31. lowiemagalit on June 11, 2014

    gusto ko ng ap

    (0)
  32. sethagao on August 1, 2014

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha???????????????????????????????????

    (0)
  33. jelomar on August 21, 2014

    gfgfgfigklf

    (0)

Leave your review!