super mnc (4)

super mnc (3)

super mnc (2)

super mnc (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Super Monday Night Combat
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MOBA
Developer: Uber Entertainment
Publisher: Uber Entertainment

Explosive Features:

  • Unique Strategic Multiplayer Shooter.
  • Customize how you look.
  • Impressive Graphics.

Super Monday Night Combat (Super MNC) is a 3D free to play, strategic, multiplayer third-person shooter… and the most popular lethal sport of the future! It blends intense tactical combat, a deep metagame, an ever-expanding roster of Pros, and an ever-growing amount of customizations.

Players can choose from a rotation of free Pros to play every week and have a chance of winning most customizations and gameplay improvements from the Post-Game Prize system! Shooting enemy players and bots, upgrading skills, and using money wisely is key to being victorious.

Each Pro comes with its own unique look, voice, taunts, uniforms, weapons and skills. Pros are broken up into Commandos, Defenders, Enforcers, Strikers, and Sharpshooters so you’ll have multiple to choose from to fit your play style! Also customize how you look with mix and match Pro uniform pieces, different weapons, and taunts. Then customize how you play by unlocking and setting up endorsements and products.

Featured Video

System requirements

Super MNC Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 2 GHz Processor
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 2 GB of free disk space
Video Card: VRAM 512 MB (GeForce 7800 series or ATI Radeon X1900)

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

22 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Sonai on May 21, 2012

    i hope that this is better than the S4 league ( wich is a hard feat)

    (0)
    • Sofi on June 26, 2012

      S4 is 1 of the lamest games on this planet every new patch comes with new hacks and they fool those Kids who pay like 10k$ to become GMs by saying ‘Protect the game from hackers’

      (0)
    • randhel on June 9, 2013

      mm maybe but s4 cant create account :|

      (0)
  2. DeepBot on June 2, 2012

    the game is really cool and addictive. but whoever responsible for marketing and the advertisement should be fire. and no bot game for new player to partice, every newbie get slaugther and that isnt fun.
    u know all shooter game , ping mattters and in my area there are not enough people to make a match. if u live in us east or europe . i really recommend this game

    (0)
  3. Aata on June 15, 2012

    this is the 2nd best MOBA ive ever played! (After SMITE ONLINE) it really rocks you try and spawn bots whitch are your helper guys and try to take down the other teams ” Money Ball ” it has money in it and stuff and you try and take the other teams money ball down BUT ONLY BOTS CAN GET IT DOWN AND DAMAGE IT ONLY PLAYERS CAN BRING IT BACK UP!!!

    so its a fun game i really love it (After SMITE that is…) BUT AWESOME GAME!!!! 5,000/5,000

    (0)
  4. franco on June 25, 2012

    the download take 10 minits download and awesome game xd

    (0)
  5. zackbty on August 25, 2012

    great game you should get this it is one of the best game i ever played(besides fallen earth)

    (0)
  6. Devilmaycry on September 2, 2012

    very good game!! 4.8/5 worth!

    (0)
  7. Roderick on October 23, 2012

    I played it, is very cool game, because it’s a shooter you can sometimes forget that is a moba, but u do have to kill minions and all that to kill enemy turret. Altho a lil bit laggy for me sometimes :S

    (0)
  8. MalaysiaReunite on November 8, 2012

    Super MNC is good game that i have seen and i want to play it, nice graphic with 3D,simulation also good,genre MOBA and theme sport, that why i said that this is good FPS/MOBA games that i have seen in this year

    (0)
  9. Chip Valvano on November 22, 2012

    This is an incredible game. But be warned! the first games if you try to play it as a normal shooter you’ll get slaughtered. You must first learn the basics, otherwise it could be impossible.
    It’s normal, once you get the mechanics you’l love it.
    Some tips:
    -DON’T PLAY TURBOCROSS MODE!!. It’s an advanced mode. Start with a practice game, then a Blitz game and then supercross. Only when you have agent level 50 or so you can test turbocross. I don’t like turbocross mode, but it’s up to you.
    -Stay away of enemy turrets. Turrets can destroy you in a few seconds, avoid them, shoot them from range when their shields are down.
    -Destroy enemy bots, forget enemy PRO’s. The key of the game is to escort friendly bots to the enemy moneyball, not killing enemy players. Don’t be tempted to chase down PRO’s
    -Don’t die, stay leveled. If you are dying a lot, retreat, stay near friendly turrets and keep killing enemy bots. This way you eventually get in level. Underleveled players are an easy prey. A lvl 13 PRO can crush a lvl 10 PRO without sweating.

    (0)
  10. Mikeysixgun on March 3, 2013

    Looking for people to actually play this amazing game with. I played one game and was instantly hooked. I really want to revive this game, because it is so original and unique that it should not be forgotten.

    (0)
  11. Jahkid on March 16, 2013

    well i certainly like da game ima downloading it right

    (0)
  12. ugurano on June 18, 2013

    this game have no chance vs smite, its better that why im no playing super mnc

    (0)
    • DestroyYourEgo on June 18, 2013

      I LOVE Smite. But they need to fix their lag shit quick, because it’s only gotten worse. I could handle lag- I can’t handle Smite’s teleport lag- where I pop in and out of powers, into the jungl from the base, into the bases corner wall… it’s a horrible mess.

      And it’s only gotten worse the past couple of weeks. >.<

      (0)
  13. dachi12 on July 9, 2013

    I found this on sports list….WTF!!!

    (0)
  14. Rama on July 10, 2013

    What does this have to do with sports? Anyway I downloaded this once on high quality.. big mistake. It lagged like shit for me

    (0)
  15. rakanms on July 14, 2013

    this game is so Cool u must try it

    (0)
  16. ugurano on August 26, 2013

    good game, and no money your must buying shop whatever

    (0)
  17. skillrex23 on March 9, 2014

    this game is cool and funny

    (0)
    • blabla on March 31, 2014

      unfortunately, no one plays this game no more

      (0)
  18. triplexangel on July 21, 2014

    game looks pretty fun but I heard the community is dead and you will always find better players and that it is rare to find new players should I get this game or avoid it

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.