Tanki Online (4)

Tanki Online (3)

Tanki Online (2)

Tanki Online (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Tanki Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Shooter Type: Browser
Developer: Tanki Online LLC
Publisher: Tanki Online LLC

Explosive Features:

  • Military career from Recruit to Marshall.
  • Various game modes
  • Intuitive control – W, A, S, D or arrows. Use Space to shoot.

Tanki Online is a free to play 3D browser based tank game built on Flash technology. Players fight each other online in fully 3D arena, earning money and advancing their careers, with their tank!

The gameplay is close to real physics so tanks can get stuck in deep pits, overturn or fall down from the bridge. Players can fight in the Deathmatch, form teams in the Team Deathmatch or hunt down the Flag in the Capture the Flag mode. Get experience points destroying enemies, healing allies, capturing flags and doing other involving things. The more points you get, the higher your rank will be.

There are many armors, weapons and bonuses available. Higher ranks unlock new coats, turrets, armor and supplies. All of these can be bought in the Garage for special game currency — crystals. You can gain them in a battle, buy them or get them as a gift for inviting your friends in the game.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

105 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. kevin on January 15, 2012

    oh hey guys i play it and rly in the first like day i didn’t rly know how to aim but now im matered and u its so fun when u drectly aim on someone and shoot and it hits so u can get xpsthe pretty adnd the thing i like is that theres so many classes and cant get it very fast but it needs so much time in addition so much paints colors maps and these things and turets the game is pretty when u learn it :) thats all

    (-2)
  2. anon on October 1, 2013

    Be aware everyone here who says how great the game is is a shiller from the company.
    It’s a terrible Russian pay to win game. The people behind the game are complete retards.

    (-1)
  3. Jasio on September 16, 2013

    This game is crap.

    Here is why I think so:
    1. Change to rules every now and then. I bought (with real money) some tank and weapon upgrades, together with a paint. In one of updates the game sold all of those (crystals remain on my account), but I was unable to re-buy them because the ranks needed to have them changed.
    Now I need over 280 000 XP to be able to mount them back (an estimated 20-30 days of uninterrupted play at a decent level).
    2. Pay-to-win. Some may not see this as an issue, but I do. Take a look at World of Tanks on how to combine freemium model without P2W. Here it’s simple: everything could be bought – tanks, consumables, weapons and experience (rank). They removed the XP for crystals at least.
    3. Bugs. Clipping issues, viewport, game hacking, disconnects and mysterious freezes.
    4. Controls – arrows, space, z, x, c, PgUp, PgDn. It’s 2013, not 1992, why then? No mouse, no key mapping. View is constrained, not possible to aim precisely, especially with lags/rendering jitter.
    5. Game modes and maps – would not be so bad if the match making was working (you select the game). Together with AFKers, hackers and crystal thiefs (they join battle in uber tanks shortly before the big reward airdrop is about to happen only to leave after it is taken – often by themselves).
    6. Graphics and sound – flash game, what would you expect?

    All in all, it’s just a waste of time at least. You have been warned.

    (-1)
  4. DanSucker on September 7, 2013

    Horrible, horrible, horrible!!

    Sh!tty updates like Rebalance, micro updates, drifting jne…

    Admins won’t give a phuck what players think new updates. All they want is MONEY!

    Also new weapons as ”missile” and tanks like ”hoovertanks”

    Absolutely bullshit!

    (-1)
  5. Icedrake on April 16, 2011

    Looks good on the outside, not so good on the inside. The aiming is terrible, you have to use the space bar to shoot (why not use your mouse, that way its easier to aim). You have to move your turret with the Z and X keys, also inconvenient. On “new player-friendly” servers, there are pros farming off of the newbies. Simply put: This game is no good. The graphics are mediocre at best. And the game play is also pretty boring. One annoying thing is not being able to get back up once you’ve rolled over. Then, you’re just a sitting duck, waiting for someone to kill you.

    (0)
    • Jay on January 21, 2013

      you press delete and you self destruct and you continue the game? duh? but yeah i wish it was more like world of tanks

      (0)
    • Zack Hash on July 4, 2013

      I agree. Their stupid moderation system is jacked up, too. I got banned because my name was BlahBlahBlahBlahHaaa. They apparently think that the name is inappropriate. Their weapons suck too. You can barely shoot up. Yet if someone is right below you, you can shoot them easily! And there are so many hackers! The moderators are retarded. I was emailing them about my ban and they sent me a reply that made no sense at all! Another reply containing lots of incorrect grammar. Tanki Online sucks really bad. You are also frequently disconnected from the game/server/whatever! They have server updates every single second! Plus, their weapons suck.

      (0)
      • Corruption13 on July 9, 2013

        [1] Each weapons have their limit on how high and low they can shoot, but that does not really make much of an impact since you can just use some tricks like, say just drive backwards then press the throttle, and your tank will tilt a bit to the back, allowing you to shoot up to an extend, and I see no reason why this reason, and only this reason makes the game bad game play wise..

        BlahBlah..??
        Seriously, a person who could only come up with that kind of a name, needs no reply.

        A more serious moderation circle is a lot better than a profinity battle ground, and you don’t really get banned unless you do something stupid/bad/downright stupid.

        Weapons suck?? explain that a bit more..

        Emailing someone of you ban, probably one of the above, is just stupid, and i believe the ban only lasted 5 minutes, prove me wrong.

        Bad grammar, where you referring to me, or the review, or the email?

        If your getting disconnected, its most probably your internet/computer/whatever [XD] fault.
        Yes, yes, they used to disconnect you regularly, but checking the date you posed, that reason is way outdated, the servers are stable now..

        -Corruption13

        (0)
    • TankiONlineProGamer on October 20, 2013

      man its really esy to play this game cuz its kool and really easy plus u press DELETE when ur fliped over to selfdistrack…. soo its not hard at all

      (0)
      • Name (Required) on June 12, 2014

        It’s called self-destruct, but other than that I agree it’s a cool game, not the best, but a good game.

        (0)
    • Ammar003 on April 15, 2014

      well i kind of object with where you said about the rolling over thing, because you can just press DELETE to kill yourself. (I am a player in TO)

      (0)
    • epicer on September 27, 2014

      what the heck is this!! tankiis a great game and i have 3 accounts
      friend my goldensentry22

      (0)
    • quickman007 on April 28, 2011

      What he said ^

      (0)
      • KidSoul on November 3, 2013

        What he said about what he said^

        (0)
        • tankman76classA on February 19, 2014

          Xactly what U guys said.Play World of Tanks or War Thunder ground combat

          (-1)
    • Corruption13 on September 17, 2012

      Try out the game now, its much better with another game mode called “Control Points” and new graphics update, and you probably didnt read the “Play Manuel” as it says you can distroy your tank yourself by pressing “delate”.

      And the aiming? of course almost everything we humuns try is hard, for example, did you walk easily,cycled easily etc when you were small? NO. you practised it and made it perfect right?

      Same way if you were to spent more than 10 minutes, you would have made it easier sooner or later….

      (0)
      • brendan0611 on June 15, 2014

        I know, i bet u didn’t even try. The game’s aiming is very easy, u guys are just trying to take the easy way out and don’t want a challenge

        (0)
      • ryo on October 7, 2012

        Nowadays, the game is even worst since the initial post of Icedrake.

        The game is invested with hackers, bugs and severe lags and disconnections.
        The developers aren’t able to implement a proper update without introducing new bugs. The game is a accumulation of bugs!

        When you are a starter, you have to deal with multiple hackers who steal the fund, for which you often have played hours, in a matter of minutes. There are barely safeguards and cheaters have all the freedom to rip you from your earnings.

        If you have an advanced account and you are a buyer of crystals, you have to be aware for your items that you have bought during the past months/years. It happens that your crystals, consumables and other items disappear due to the poor updates or bugs of the game.

        The lag and disconnections are frequently and are a commonly complaint for many players. Even the final of the Tanki World Cup had to be rescheduled due to the severe lag and the date of the final is after 3 months still not set yet. I myself, can’t play a battle with more than 7 players per team without having severe lag (lag in which all the other players in your battle keep spinning and will continue unless you press the refresh button). Since the latest update a week ago, I am even bound to battles with less than 7 players per team.

        You can play for hours and suddenly when the last flag is captured you can see a message “Foul play detected” and your share of the funds is gone! A frequently appearing message which falsely accuses you of cheating.
        You even can lose your account for no reason.

        (0)
        • Corruption13 on June 15, 2013

          They have have made the servers more stable, and the developers do care for its players. They have improved a lot after your message was posted, so I’m not telling you got it wrong, the game just got better..

          no more hackers, at last!

          Friends list, micro upgrades [m0.5, m4, m1.5..] are coming soon, and the fiture looks awesome

          and for your last “loose account for no reason”, no one has ever lost accounts for no reason, never, none of my friends, no one, not even our clan members.

          (-1)
  6. Td on December 16, 2014

    Just a shit manipulated game……..bad to players, better for doing rich to they….BAD

    (0)
  7. DINOJAGER on October 12, 2014

    you need to update this video tanki is improved i play this too but you need a good computer for the FPS ( Frames Per Second) the railgun will by improved soon it is not a lazer and the twins have not any more big sparks

    (0)
  8. Toxic_Whiskey on July 28, 2014

    Game was nice, now it has gone to drugged and hacks! Complained but with no video they cannot do anything. Played game only to have spawn killers sit and kill you. Others target spawn points and kill you aas you spawn. Got to Warrant 5 rank, each time longer and longer to get to rank. Don’t waste your time with the game unless you really like being beaten by a low rank drugged person who takes out 10 of your guys before getting killed! Game has gone to the hackers! Sad to see Tanki not do anything in house to stop it. Good game but piss poor company!

    (0)
    • AwesomeBro on December 7, 2014

      There was a developers update THERE ARE NO MORE HACKERS ON THIS GAME get that in you little hater heads (all reading this) LEAVE THE MATCH IF THERE IS A HACKER IN IT, dont go and give this game a bad review if you can figure out how to leave one of the games… enough said

      (0)
  9. lolguy9 on July 24, 2014

    haha so am i and it’s not funny i have an account you can try if you want it’s called 1212343255 and the pass is zombic

    (0)
  10. Seth on June 15, 2014

    Corruption13 Who is making comments on every ones post .Has to work for tanki .It shows how the mods on there work to .They act just like him .

    (-1)
    • lol no he doesn’t
      i don’t work for tanki too but i like tanki so i promote em by bullying bitches that write bad comments about tanki xD

      ok

      (1)
  11. lolguy9 on June 12, 2014

    the new update has made it slower and it is not working properly-.-

    (0)
  12. iamsoboss on May 3, 2014

    tanki has a lot of glitches and hackers and is totaly not fair once i was using the most protective tank in the game and someone who was 3 ranks lower than me one hit K.O me.

    (0)
  13. Harry on January 21, 2014

    Listen, I have played tanki for ages, I am a marshal(highest tanki rank), and Tanki is addictive and epic

    (0)
  14. 123kill on November 26, 2013

    how do you block someone on tanki

    (0)
  15. Bill on November 18, 2013

    I read alot of comments on here and went looking for other places to see if they are saying the same thing .I found a page that looks like it was just started on facebook .Its called tankionline complains Tanki sure is making people made all the sudden But i agree with about every thing im seeing on this site and this facebook page two.Tanki is robbing people .and they dont care what you think .I stoped playing when they did that redo thing they did. But her is the link to that facebok page .And good luck if your spending your money on tanki.https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tankionline-complaints/395044573960927

    (0)
  16. Seth on October 15, 2013

    I 100% agree with ben above me .They are drug dealers for sure. And they did the same thing to me when they did the game re balance .They took every thing from us ,Jacked up the prices and we couldnt get back what they stole from us .How can you take some thing from some one how payed for it .And then make them not only pay for it again but pay more to get the same thing you already had and payed for.I agree with ben again dont get on this game .Save your self from the future ass screwing theyy will find .They will find new ways to get more from you .

    (0)
  17. ben on October 14, 2013

    Ow by the way ( Corruption13 ) Works for tanki .Its so clear he does. And no tanki has got alot worse since they do nothing but find new ways to take your money.Thats why im not on it any more .I hope i can save as many people as i can from getting robbed on there site . Tanki is nothing but video drug dealers .AND I MEAN THAT IN EVERY WAY. They make it so you cant play with out buying there over priced crap to keep up. .And then you also have to pay so other people cant use drugs in the game .Its called a no supply’s match. So you pay or you pay .Either way you pay .Please unless you have alot of money and can just thro it away AND FAST TWO.Then dont even get on this site .

    (0)
  18. ben on October 14, 2013

    Ok so tanki screwed every one on that Re-balance they did.I couldnt get back the stuff i payed for with real money .So they robbed me or what i payed for .Then they jacked up the prices up on every thing .And to get the same things back i would have to pay for them again.This is a site that will and has robbed people .It is not a site to be trusted at all. If you send tanki a email about any thing they have done they will ask for you to send your user name in the game and a screen shot so they can delete your account dont do it .I have been in contact with over 400 people so far about this and we are building a case on this site. this site is evil .Please check out WORLD OF TANKS .Me and my 2 sons are now on there site and have not had any problems with it .Also we have many complaint or Russian account getting better treatment then American accounts .Also they have people who work for tanki in the chat windows who will ban you if you bring up any thing about what tanki is doing to people in there site.We have over 1500 emails .over 3500 screen shots ,And over 2100 people who have signed a petition to the BBB. Me or either of my sons play it any longer .But i still have a account that i go in there and talk to players and get more to join the BBB paper work .As a grown man i can not believe what they are doing to the people who they have flat out robbed in there site. You can not take some thing from some one after they payed for it and then demand them to pay more to get it back .

    (0)
  19. eda12345 on August 29, 2013

    Great game. Graphics now are awesome, 4 game mods, movment using WASD+ and SPACE or arrow keys + ZX and SPACE

    (0)
  20. tabki xD on July 25, 2013

    this game is too cool no need to download with high graphics the pic u see is too old the game has better graphics now and the areas in it very good u should try it it loads slow at first time but it will load fast after that u better try it there is many server with many players very fun when u play it

    (0)
  21. ugurano on July 10, 2013

    good game balanced

    (0)
  22. Landobaggins on June 22, 2013

    ya so i just read the comments and decided not to play.

    (0)
  23. coolman678910 on June 11, 2013

    tanki online is the best game in the world

    (0)
  24. Name (Required) on June 8, 2013

    me too secondhand smoke i CAN’T play world of tanks too

    (0)
  25. ThunderRunner on April 21, 2013

    The rebalance was a good thing as it made it so that you can play with the first tank you get for the whole game ( although not recommended) and makes leveling up easier. Like, it used to be that tier 1 tanks would become trash when they go against tier 2s. Put, now, instead of the Hornet being stronger and faster than the Wasp, it is only stronger, giving the Wasp the ability of being faster than the hornet.

    The bad news is the economic update. Here are the pros and cons.

    (+)pros: You now get 10x the amount of crystals than before the update.(1=10,100=1000)

    It is now MUCH easier to get new M0 stuff as the mammoth cost only 400 crystals( 40 in relative terms.)

    (-)Cons: It is almost impossible to get M1-M3 stuff w/o paying, as now,the worth of crystals goes down by 50%!

    Even if you do pay, a M2 isida would cost almost $90 in real money to buy.

    As you can’t get new stuff as easy, the game loses appeal much faster now.

    (0)
    • Corruption13 on June 15, 2013

      Well, the thing is, we can earn faster, if we ‘WIN” the games, and focus on longer battles [45 minutes] rather than short, 10 minute battles.

      But it is kinda

      (0)
    • Corruption13 on June 15, 2013

      Well, the thing is, we can earn faster, if we ‘WIN” the games, and focus on longer battles [45 minutes] rather than short, 10 minute battles.

      But it is kinda hard to get M3, which I agree with you, but that is not fully bad since the m2 upgrades, which are just a tad bit weaker, not too weak, can be won easily..

      (0)
  26. thomas on April 7, 2013

    the game is so good

    (0)
  27. saad on April 6, 2013

    the games nice

    (0)
  28. coolcody on March 18, 2013

    Seriously I played this game for 2years and now after all that they took my money. They arnaked me! Don’t play it.

    (0)
  29. anonymous on February 1, 2013

    I see you all are talking of old times. A brand new update called ‘Rebalance’ was launched in december 2012.
    A lot of things have since then.These are as follows:
    1) When a newbie starts out as a recruit( rank 1) that person only battles with other players of equal or next rank. This is to avoid pros from bullying low ranks.
    2)If a player enters his/her account everyday they can get bonus gifts such as double armour,double power, first aid and most valuable of all(for me), crystals.There is an increase in crystal gift you can recieve now. I am a staff seargeant and I am eligible to receive 60 crystals as bonus. Players are randomly chosen to receive crystals so this depends on luck.
    3)Because of rebalance advanced weapons and hulls that can be only unlocked at higher ranks are available to newbies at relatively low prices.
    There are many more things that I changed but I don’t have enough time as of right now.
    Follow the website mentioned above for further info.
    Tanki is currently the most engaging, addictive and best RPGMMO game on the internet.
    viewers, If you want to play its free. Before playing its advisable to increase your computer’s cache memory to 200MB for peek performance.
    pur

    (0)
  30. ggg on January 25, 2013

    600

    (0)
  31. 42pietruska on January 25, 2013

    500

    (0)
  32. Corruption13 on September 17, 2012

    Update the review, there was a massive update which changed a lot of the game, so i think there should be a new review, this one misleads people.

    (0)
    • happysurfer on June 30, 2013

      I think this guy corruption works for tanki…..he is blindly vouching for tanki even though i suspect he knows the gr8 flaws that r their in it. I hav been playing tanki for an year now, initially the game was cool but as i started ranking up i had to battle with players( high ranked and sometimes even my juniors) who had better guns and hulls than me. That sucks!! bcz u get killed every time u come before them… and tell u what i’mm really gud and skilled and i hav collected a lot of crystals but u can hardly match players who r using credit card to buy crystals….here is where i think tanki is not cool…..It is all about money!!!! :((

      (0)
  33. Firas on September 14, 2012

    It is waste of time, after playing the stupid anti-cheat system block you if you open another flash game at the same time, and they said you use a third-party software

    That means if you want to play tanki, you must leave all other games you play or they will block you

    (0)
    • Corruption13 on September 17, 2012

      wow, impressive story dude!
      i play runescape,begone,brickforce and tanki at the same time and i have never expirienced that phenomena!

      (0)
      • AwesomeBro on December 7, 2014

        WOW?! I played almost all of those games including brickforce, tanki, and begone.

        (0)
  34. WO2 on September 1, 2012

    Waste of time. Too many cheaters using the supplies Tanki sells. Constant lag and disconnects, losing gems which are hard to collect unless you pay. Tanki is all about $$$, and nothing about fair play.

    (1)
    • No nub go play it now it’s all fair,u just suck at the game that’s why u write bad revieuw about it ok
      hackerz don’t exist anymore
      servers are alot more stable then 2 years ago
      u can’t lose gems nub,unless u buy something with it
      not about money ok,about making a fair and good game
      nub nub nub nub nub nub nub xD
      Yea I write nub like that,any problems? nub

      (-1)
  35. Myself on August 5, 2012

    I am an avid Mmo’er and in my opinion Tanki online is a game that is good but compared to other games you start on levl 15, so it takes a long time to level up and I think that that puts some people off. When you start you level about once a day, and becaue every time you level you unlock a totally different tank and gun. However, I being the top level, Have gone through all stages of the game ; Beginning; The main problem is you suck, And takes a lot of skill + luck to level up to2; at which pont things get better. When you reach level 10, It fells like you are grinding , however, this picks up at level 15 because with each level ou unlock about 20 things. UNfortunately, getting from level 10 to 15 takes aproxxemetely a month if you play 2 hours a day(about 3 games) IF you rock and win every game. If you suck it is virtually impossible. Luckily for me I am so experienced at all games, I won 9/10 1v1s and 60% pf teams so it took me 5 weeks. One major pro is that it is ALMOST f2p, With all items in diamonds, which you can earn. However, Some items are up to 12000 diamonds; It takes about an hour to earn 8-10 Diamonds. It is 1 diamond per cent – so Paying MASIIVELY speeds things up – Therefore – If youwant to kepp playing, you either have to do someMASSIVE grinding, absolutely ROCK, or pay money. Seeing as most of us dont rock, I would class this game as a P2P trying to be F2P But not quite making it

    (0)
    • Corruption13 on October 7, 2012

      Excuse me? what are levels?

      There is nothing called levels in the game and you start from rank 1 not 15!

      (0)
  36. Aata on June 9, 2012

    Tanki is one of those first come first master games meaning all the peoople from day 1 or beta have like the best tanks and all the new people suck just because they dont have the good stuff. It requires some skill but also having the upgrades and crap.

    (0)
    • Corruption13 on June 15, 2013

      the rank system shall not allow higher ranks to battle lower ranks, so your arguement is not good

      (0)
  37. jhiho on May 26, 2012

    ugh

    (0)
  38. secondhand smoke on May 26, 2012

    my p/c is so weak, that i cannot play World of Tanks on it, and believe me.. i’ve tried!! So i play the next best thing: Reign Of Steel !!! Awesome 3D tank game and doesnt require any downloading!! Tanki is “ok” i guess.. seems to get too boring too quickly.

    (0)
    • jhiho on May 27, 2012

      its like yay then boooooooooooooooooo

      (0)
  39. MEEEE on April 6, 2012

    U GUYS WORLD OF TANKS RULESSSSSSSSSSS

    (0)
    • GuardPatroller on May 8, 2012

      World of Tanks is an ok game, but matching sucks ass. Tanki online is simpler, though gems are hard to earn if you aren’t #1 every other game. WoT sucks in the sense that you only make money in the middle and lose it at the top. Tanki’s better because you only need the most points to have more gems, which in turn sucks, because kill stealing’s one of the biggest problems. Also, it sucks when you’re starting out (both games really) because you’ll fight higher ranked people with better tanks, and there’s not such a great selection of battles where you are one of the stronger. After about 12,000XP, then Tanki will become better, though it gets boring as hell fast.

      (0)
  40. rejoy on March 22, 2012

    guys,its a great game
    we can have weapons,armor,paint,etc
    its not easy
    we want to earn some cristels to buy some stuff
    tanki 2.0 is coming with super stuffs!
    wait for it

    (0)
    • adfs on August 10, 2014

      av3ua 3rabila a7k aun2m

      (0)
  41. THE UNKNOWN MUAHHH on January 15, 2012

    Hey guys nice day btw guys does any body know any very cool game that talks about ppl vs ppl not pc missions like villains and heroes this type plz tell me no tanki online plz i need help REPLY thank you

    (0)
  42. kevin on January 15, 2012

    um i need help i just forgot how to switch serever :(

    (0)
    • Ammar003 on April 15, 2014

      just logout and come back on the server you want

      (0)
  43. idonthaveaname on November 11, 2011

    icedrake stop sayng bad things about games, just cuz u can’t play or suck at u probably suck dont mean u have to insult it.

    (0)
  44. 28weekslatersong55 on July 1, 2011

    is this for windows xp to?!

    (0)
  45. TheBeatzzz on June 27, 2011

    It will not work now for some apparent reason can yall tell me y?

    (0)
    • gbccdswe on July 25, 2012

      yes mine keeps saying connection closed by server

      (0)
      • Pallidium on March 21, 2013

        The server does that on purpose in order to make updates,clean data,etc.

        (0)
        • trolol on June 23, 2014

          lol no pallidium,it doesn’t,you get Connection Closed By Server (or just CCBS) when you lose you’re internet connection or some1 else logins on ur acc…

          The server has nothing to do with that…

          (0)
  46. Helltag on June 17, 2011

    Well, first of all, i see why you guys don’t like it. But simply put, you are being superficial. How long have you played? I am not accusing you of anything nor am i trying to insult you. I just want to say that the game itself has much more to it. It brings quiet a lot of gratification when you master the aiming technique, let alone ranks, that take forever to increase. I’ve played the game on both, Russian and English servers and participated in some (i might say) epic battles: 17 to 20 people on each team. Be it team flag capture, team death match or free for all, the game can become extremely engaging and even addictive. I do have to agree on the graphics though. I do await 2.02 version in which developers promised better…….well, everything. Plus its free.
    All that’s left is to wait…

    (0)
  47. BrotherADZ on November 25, 2014

    Hi. I cant get into my account and i have not been using any programs that would get me banned. Plz help. I’d like to know why i cant get into it so please unblock my pass word

    (0)
    • AwesomeBro on December 7, 2014

      there must be a reason
      1. your account got hacked (unlikely)
      2. you forgot your password
      3. you forgot your username
      You can solve this by doiung the (forgot your password link) and sending yourself an email

      (1)
    • BrotherADZ on November 25, 2014

      Plz answer

      (0)
  48. Bob on October 30, 2014

    Why are people ever complaining about this game? with the new smart cool-downs update, I who have never bought a single Chrystal can now do well in the games! I have been playing for about six months, and I am having an awesome time! highly recommended to anybody. I already have an m-2 gun and and m-1 hull, so it is not hard to do well without buying. I am not that devoted to the game, but I still can kick butt whenever I get on.

    (1)
  49. Tyler Cole Atkinson on October 15, 2014

    hey i need to get unbann plz im bann for 2000 hours cause my friend exchanged accounts with me plz unban me

    (0)
  50. jigar_pro on July 3, 2014

    unban me please tanki online I am ban without any reason

    (1)
  51. fireblade2000 on July 1, 2014

    to be honest i like this game but its just the graphics there so bad that when ever my dad sees me playing this game he tells me its bad and closes it.plz fix this games graphics.

    (1)
  52. Person on June 18, 2014

    To be honest, This is a great game. Once you get past the first few newbie lvls, u unlock all the cool gun, get the epic looking upgrades..bla bla bla. Of course, i Have to agree that u cannot get anyware without buying, tru, but i have many friends on it who have several m1s, even some m2s, without buying. You can become just as good as other buyers even without buying. Also, several upgrades have made it even better

    (1)
  53. lolguy9 on June 12, 2014

    it’s slowed everything down and is not compatable on my computer

    (1)
  54. henrythegr8th on May 24, 2014

    NEW UPDATE!! it is sooo much better now. come check it out now. you can aim up! its my favorite game.

    (1)
  55. Socceman223 on May 8, 2014

    You gotta give credit to the devs for creating this type of game on the web. Sure, customer service isn’t great , but it’s nice to pal when you’re bored.

    (1)
  56. McMacklemore on April 4, 2014

    Umm, it’s a lead off for this time a period, because they’re leaving Flash for Unity!

    (1)
  57. johnny on February 2, 2014

    you should try the game now with people constantly using the drugs as people on there call them (extras like more speed,extra firepower,restore health and more armour) you can actually spend reall money to buy crystals to buy these upgrades but these days you can reallhy play the game properly because of idiots on there.

    If i was you I would go play world of tanks its a much better game.

    tanki is the worst game I ever seen its just a way to make loads of money they dont care a dam about the players.

    (1)
  58. Jackson Mehoff on January 21, 2014

    Harry, I call B.S., “Marshall” is NOT “The Highest Rank”. The Highest Rank is “Generalissimo”

    (1)
  59. David on January 6, 2014

    Tanki Online is not a bad game, guys. Just keep AWAY from the chat, NEVER buy anything, and KNOW how to manage your meager supply of crystals (in-game money).

    Playing Advice (In case anyone wants to know):

    -Focus on one set of hull and gun. Learn all the tricks there is about it.
    -Know everything about the maps. It can help you make decisions faster.
    -Less talking, more playing.

    Follow these three guidelines, and you might have a chance against that a-hole that keeps drugging every 2 minutes or so.

    See you on the battlefield!

    (1)
    • lolguy9 on June 12, 2014

      what is your username so i can play vrs. u? good battle!

      (0)
    • Don on September 2, 2014

      Good comment and summary, Dave.

      And I’ll add one: if a round is populated by mega-druggers, then quit it and join a different round. Often you get evenly-matched teams and then have a good fight.

      (0)
  60. Tom on November 7, 2013

    I see a lot of comments .And i will say that tanki has gone to crap.It use to be a earn your way up.Its now a pay to win game. And every thing has gone up in cost.So what happens is kids with no money get there butts kicked only because the kids with money can by all the super powers .And i see people calling tanki a drug dealers .Boy they hit the nail on the head with that. They give you a few free powers that are gone very fast .So you get hooked on them just like drugs in real life .And boom you are now a tanki drug addict paying out or this world prices for some thing that has ZERO worth in the real world. And i have seen with my own eyes that tanki will take the side of a russian over any one else if there is a problem .Also seen with my own eyes two diffrent people break the same rule and the Russian player gets a 5 min ban And the other some times a week or more .So i also agree with a few post on here calling Corruption13 a worker of tanki .He has to be .So im waiting on this new tank game to get out of beta called TANK ACE .soon as its up im done with tanki .Besides i dont play tanki much at all any more .The higher up in ranks you get the more it costs you to play to keep up .So save your self alot of money dont go on tanki unless you are rich and can blow money.

    (1)
  61. the game is really cool idk whats your problem guys but this game is so cool!

    (1)
  62. Siril on August 27, 2013

    I love this game and I’ve been playin this game for a long long time m, about a year, and its fun but after a while u’ll get bored, but now im waiting for tanki v2.0 to come out…I think it will be great…over all I think Tanki online is a great way to spend time when bored By the Way can someone tell me more games like this one….please…please…. If no one has tried this game called’Contract-Wars’ then u should really try it. Its awesome!!! Please tell me more games like this.

    (1)
  63. Tuie on August 26, 2012

    Okay the top review is utter rubbish, first of all, using the mouse to aim leads to a lot of problems and can often cause you to click off the page and stick your game, secondly as it says in tanki’s website it is a game for players who dont have the best pc specs therefore has low system requirements, and big players cannot play with smaller players as the game will not allow it, small players along with big players can only play in games with fellow players four ranks above and 3 below them. And youre clearly an idiot who just wants to shit on the game because everyone knows if you flip u press del and you self destruct and respawn.
    Tanki online is an awesome game for devoted players.

    (1)
  64. WOTismylife on April 29, 2014

    I dont even understand why you are complaining about this game, I played this game when I was 10 years old, everyone played it, and thats the exactly place for this game, young children. I now play world of tanks, its is so much much much more realistic then this shit. they dont care about their game, they only want you to buy diamonds with real money. my statement, delete your account en play world of tanks or warthunder ground forces because I just get angry when I see this game on somebody his screen. stfu tankionline

    (2)
  65. raxcave on January 19, 2014

    i have played many games, but tanki is my all time fav, this is the best to play with friends. i bet every one should try it, find a combo that suits you, and rule.. it.

    (1)

Leave your review!