Wonderland Online wallpaper

Wonderland Online (5)

Wonderland Online (4)

Wonderland Online (3)

Wonderland Online (2)

Wonderland Online (1)

Wonderland Online

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Wonderland Online
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Chinese Gamer
Publisher: IGG

Explosive Features:

  • Classic RPG style combat
  • In-depth player housing
  • Lots of content and features

Wonderland Online is a free to play 2D adventure MMORPG with turn based combat like old school console RPGs. The game is based on several ancient South American and Pacific Island cultures; the mysterious Mayans, the huge stone statues of Easter Island and much more combine to form unique quests filled with fascinating elements that our players will experience throughout the game.

Featured Video

[tubepress video="s2n13ienK-Y" uploaded="false"]

System requirements

Wonderland Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: 800 MhZ Pentium 3 or Equivalent
Memory Ram: 256MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1GB of free Space
Video Card: 32MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

14 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Himitsu on April 1, 2012

    Been playing 4 years almost 5. You will either like it or hate it when you first play. At a higher lvl you will start to get bored because either you’ve completed all the quest, or the quest are so hard you have to wait until you level some more. Updates are slow! (Every 6 or more months slow)
    I say try it because it can be fun. If your looking for something to kill time on while waiting on another game, I say try this while you wait.

    Leveling takes FOREVER. 4 years and no one in my server has reached the level cap yet. Grinding after the level of 180 is a waste a time so most people just reborn (this makes you stronger/gives you a bonus item and restarts your level by 100 {Ex: 180 rb to 80 & 100 rb to lvl 1}) After players reborn, most train pets, wait for events to get exp items, or only train themselves on dbl exp. You can AFK train which is nice, but even if you AFK train 24/7 for 1 whole your, you still won’t reach the level cap.

    Botters/hackers: There are so many its disgusting

    Quest: Some easy, and a lot of hard. You can only have 4 teammates, but for the really hard quest, people always have jumpers because the defense, hp, and respawning of the monsters can get ridiculous. If you are a really good build though, you can usually do it in a team of 4.

    Community: (Can only tell you about the server I play) Everybody is an alt. The end. lol 5 alts on at the same time is almost the minimal. A lot of people I know have over 20 alts. Bullying, stalking, & drama are all high on the charts. Greed is starting to take over people too.

    Housing: You can build everything for your house and carry your home with you. Building things take time though.

    Customization: It only goes so far. I can’t tell you how many of the high level clothes look like low level clothes.

    Summery: This game always tries your patience. A lot of the people who play it have a love hate relationship with it. The nice people you do meet are fun, and so is the questing. The leveling is a pain in the butt and the alchemy is just as tedious. People are always screaming how bored they are, and yet they still play. It is NOT the best game out there, nor is it the worst. It can be fun. I have some good memories from when I first started playing. So I say try it, you may like it.

    (2)
  2. Zitty on September 4, 2011

    This is good game but this gameplay sucks :D Try other gameplays

    (0)
    • catherine on September 23, 2011

      it doesnt SUCK when u acctually hav money and is a high lvl e.e hav u even tried to play?

      (0)
      • W3SL3Y on December 10, 2011

        Its a great game. yeah its funner when ur rich and higher lvl but i got on just to tlk and play and had a fun time with freinds lvling up

        (0)
      • blurpy on December 3, 2012

        he’s saying this video sucks for showing what the game’s really like

        (0)
  3. adasdas on February 6, 2012

    got addicted the day i started playing it lol

    (0)
  4. WarxHero on March 24, 2012

    got boring :S
    after you got to a high level reborn and nothing to do
    lol quited

    (0)
  5. Melissa on July 16, 2012

    I love this game, I play on leo. Its REALLY boring if you have no friends though. If you do have friends, its really cool c: I’m glad I have my friends on here <3

    (0)
  6. thesimp on September 29, 2012

    This game genre (2d top down MMORPG) aint my cup o tea but it does have its features and when I say features I mean more than that you’d find in many MMORPGs.

    I dont like how every character is pre-named and how easy it is to by pass stuff. Heck the game even tosses ya an ingame bot.

    Apart from being stupid easy, it has a housing feature which is nice I guess but everything else can be summed up in one word known as “generic”

    (0)
  7. Skye on April 5, 2013

    I <3 wlo ive met amazing ppl on there!!! Always something 2 do :)

    (0)
  8. zexxnola on June 16, 2013

    I agree with Nolol this game is not worth playing, pointless to even spend money on here and it is way too grindy, the company milks people too.

    (0)
  9. Aree on July 4, 2013

    Played for about 3 years and the people I met on there were awesome. After auto grinding with friends all day and night I finally reached 100 after rebirth (so 200). Had all the pets, finished all the quests, maxed all skills, our guild controlled the castle, we pretty much beat the game and there was nothing to do so we all quit and went to another game -> our group of friends stuck together for another 2 years hopping from game to game, just to show you how great the people on WL can be.

    It was very fun with friends at high lvl but I tried to pick it back up on a new character recently and quit after one day. VERY VERY GRINDY. Very little character customization. Slow and boring solo.
    I liked the crafting, house, and the strategy involved when pvping in a team. Despite there being vending stalls, I remember gold being close to useless as we gathered and crafted anything we needed.

    Based on what I remember it being like: 8/10 (-2 GRIND)
    Based on me trying to get back into it recently: 3/10 (-1 boring/slow/lonely, -6 GRIND)

    (0)
  10. ugurano on July 12, 2013

    this game not good

    (0)
  11. AnonymousBrony on September 8, 2014

    played this game for at least 3 years now and still havent made it past lvl 60 .-. it takes FOREVER to burst and after so long at grinding (and all my friends quitting the game) i decided to play less than i did. There was a time i played it every day, but now i play every once in a while to grind some more. But don’t let that stop any new players from playing. The community is nice (if you can find someone who isn’t an extra acc or afk) and it’s easy to make friends, so at least if your old ones leave you can make new ones fast XD. Also, making money in the game confused me when i 1st played since monsters never dropped any (thought my game was glitching at first) but the only way to make money is to sell items/pets to players or just sell items/equipment to NPC’s.
    This game is over all fun and i love turn-based rpg’s, so try to give it a try. You’ll wither love it or hate it, there’s no real inbetween.

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.