My.com was created as a domain by Mail.ru in 2013. That was eight years ago, but it was just two years ago that My.com rebranded into My.Games, and that name is celebrating its two-year anniversary this weekend. Hey, plenty of people celebrate the anniversary of changing their names, so why should this be any different?

Unlike wedding anniversaries, it’s My.Games that’s handing out the gifts. Warface players can retweet this post on Twitter to have at winning one of five “Great Gatsby” weapons. You’ve got until May 31 at 12 noon CEST (3 a.m. Pacific), so get to Tweeting!

If you prefer a guaranteed gift — and you’re a Skyforge player — you’re in luck. PC players can redeem the code MYGAMESANNIVERSARYSKYFORGE on your profile page to receive a seven-day premium subscription. You’ve got until June 4 at 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), and that’s good, because it might take you a full week to type in that code. Seriously, they couldn’t have made it shorter?

Meanwhile, Conqueror’s Blade players can get in on the action by claiming an Anniversary Gift in the marketplace, which contains three days of Premium time and “a bombastic bundle of 5 Bombettes.” You’ll need to claim that bundle by May 31 at 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT). I’m a CB player, and I don’t even know what a “Bombette” is, but hey, I’ll always take free stuff.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here