If you want to continue playing Closers and keep all your stuff, you’re going to have to do that whole migration thing and move your account from En Masse to Naddic’s system. And yes, this is something you’re going to have to do, Naddic’s not doing it automatically.

So, how do you go about doing this? It’s a fairly basic process that starts with you logging into your old En Masse account via the migrations link. Then you’ll need to read through some information and check a few boxes consenting to have your information transferred. After that, you click the “Start Migration” button and let it do its thing.

After that, you should be good to continue playing the game and have your stuff, too. You may just want to check the FAQ on the post though to make sure you understand what transfers and what does not.

QuintLyn is a long-time lover of all things video game related will happily talk about them to anyone that will listen. She began writing about games for various hobby sites a little over ten years ago and has taken on various roles in the games community. For the past five years she's been a writer at Gamebreaker TV.

3 COMMENTS

  1. Thank you for taking your time to write the article about the migration process. However I have some additional information I want to update in case people wonder.

    1/ After click through the migration link in the article and you click “start migration”. I will ask you to input an email address ( Make sure to use the same email address that you use on your EME account that you want me migration). Picture: http://prntscr.com/uqzmzu

    2/After that, they will send you another email from “Register@closersonline.com” . One again you need to click on that link, it will open you a new windows. In this windows, you HAVE TO pick a nick name ( my assumption this is your new account name identification with Naddic) ( I can double check about what this nick name for when I have more information available) and also password as well. <== This whole process is also required . Pictures: http://prntscr.com/uqzo4s

    3/ After follow the click "next"/ "yes" agree "term of use" blah blah. You will be "welcome" with the "Registration in complete". This is when everything actually complete and you are good to go. Picture: http://prntscr.com/uqzozk

    TLDR: If you just stop at the step agree some check box and click on "Start Migration" it won't do anything and you are rekt.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here