closers-online-9

closers-online-8

closers-online-7

closers-online-6

closers-online-5

closers-online-4

closers-online-3

closers-online-2

closers-online-1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Closers Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Naddic Games
Publisher: En Masse Entertainment

Explosive Features:

In Closers, a free-to-play fighting MMORPG, horrific creatures are springing from mysterious dimensional gates all around New Seoul, and it’s up to you to stop them! Play as one of several psychic warriors, each with their own unique backstory and special abilities, and reclaim Korea!

Like many side-scrolling fighting games, in Closers, you’ll advance through a series of instanced dungeons, mowing down anything that stands in your way. Closers has a large number of different areas for you to explore, and a wide variety of monsters to fight, and the more characters you level up, the stronger your powers will be! Travel throughout New Seoul or partake in the Union Arena mode to do battle against other players.

Featured Video

System requirements

Closers Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7
Processor: Intel/AMD Dual Core
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 5GB of free Space
Video Card: Geforce 7600

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

9 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. arip alpiana on September 23, 2018

    Game is good

  2. Corina on September 6, 2018

    cool i wanna play this game

  3. ItzzMe on February 5, 2018

    Closers is a very fun game, well made, i’ve been playing for i’d say about a month, and it occured to me. This game is very pay to win. If you can look past the daily / weekly limit and the basic (enmasse) pay2win aspects. it has very good rounded gameplay, great storyline, decent graphics and only takes a few hours a day.

  4. KYS on December 29, 2017

    lol just randomly says such a weird comment no explanation what if i did the same to a game you liked lmao you probably never even tried the game or salty for some dumb reason so stfu fyi i dont even play the game and if i did doesnt mean im a fanboy its normal to defend something you do

  5. Mt.Kat on October 18, 2017

    Closer Online
    ———————————————————————————-
    (+Pro)
    + 5 Character Classes or more
    + Pets
    + Costumes
    + Decent Storyline
    + English Voice Actor
    + Anime Manga
    + 2D Side Fighting Game
    + Crafting
    + Lobby based
    ———————————————————————————-
    (-Con)
    – Stamina Bar
    – Bug
    – Repeated Dungeon Quest
    – Auto PVP Match
    – Gender Locked
    ———————————————————————————-
    Star Rate: 4/5 (Great Game)

    • Mt.Kat on October 30, 2017

      (The Original Main Characters )
      1. Seha
      2. Sylvi
      3. Yuri
      4. Misteltein
      5. J

  6. euroja3 on September 23, 2017

    i think this game is boring*

    • KYS on December 29, 2017

      lol just randomly says such a weird comment no explanation what if i did the same to a game you liked lmao you probably never even tried the game or salty for some dumb reason so stfu fyi i dont even play the game and if i did doesnt mean im a fanboy its normal to defend something you do

  7. Senranhope on August 31, 2017

    Aye closers online is a pretty good game , in my opinion however the quests at times are pretty annoying but still it’s a wonderfully game if you like anime graphics and interesting plot of dimension creature and monster as well supernatural powers.

Leave your review!