Top F2P Games Quiz 1: Steam Review Edition

Can you go 7 for 7 on this episode of F2P Games Quiz? You've got to guess the games based on their dramatic readings of Steam reviews!

CLICK THIS TEXT TO REVEAL ALL OF THE ANSWERS!

Question 1: Path of Exile

Question 2: Dota 2

Question 3: Albion Online

Question 4: Runescape

Question 5: Destiny 2

Question 6: Star Trek Online

Question 7: Tree of Savior

___________________________________
Music from Free To Use Music
Track: Breath by Rabbit Theft
Available here!
___________________________________

Share this Video:

Discussion (5)

Zen 1 year ago
I only got 4/7 good quiz! i was also thinking Warframe.

nanz735 1 year ago
2/7, I can't belive the one about the game giving no directions to new players was not Warframe.

View 1 reply
Viktor Highwind 1 year ago
Wow, 1/7. A lot of games I thought were one thing, but ended up as another. I guess that means its a good quiz! Really though, lots of fun, even if I do suck.

Shamalama 1 year ago
1...I only got 1 out of 7...I suck LOL!! Nice quiz though, funny stuff! I love hilarious reviews.


You May Enjoy

Always Online Podcast: Kakao Games' Rough Quarter, Hotel May Sue Activision, & Should MMORPGs Invest All Content? Ep 454

Always Online Podcast: Kakao Games' Rough Quarter, Hotel May Sue Activision, & Should MMORPGs Invest All Content? Ep 454

Is it worth the time and money that MMORPGs put into high-end difficulty content?

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago
Galahad 3093 Gameplay - A Mech-y First Look (F2P)

Galahad 3093 Gameplay - A Mech-y First Look (F2P)

Mech players are underserved right now, but is a new entry in the genre always a good thing?

By Anthony Jones - 2 weeks ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Battlefield 2042 Has Free Play Period & Game Awards Nominations Ep 531

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Battlefield 2042 Has Free Play Period & Game Awards Nominations Ep 531

A shooter mixed with an MMO? No, surely not, that's never been done before...

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Gameplay - A "Not Over 9000" First Look (B2P)

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Gameplay - A "Not Over 9000" First Look (B2P)

Well, the game tries to get over 9000, but pretty much falls short every time.

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Galahad 3093's Mechs, Tower of Fantasy Vera, And Fault Closing Ep 530

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly - Galahad 3093's Mechs, Tower of Fantasy Vera, And Fault Closing Ep 530

From mechs to game deaths, Ethos swings in with this week's episode!

By Michael Byrne - 1 month ago
Always Online Podcast: Will Redfall Be Awesome, How Bad Is Overwatch 2, And Real or Fake Steam Reviews? Ep 453

Always Online Podcast: Will Redfall Be Awesome, How Bad Is Overwatch 2, And Real or Fake Steam Reviews? Ep 453

We are super pumped for Redfall...but a longtime Overwatch fan isn't happy with Overwatch 2 at all.

By Michael Byrne - 4 weeks ago