Top F2P Games Quiz 1: Steam Review Edition

Can you go 7 for 7 on this episode of F2P Games Quiz? You've got to guess the games based on their dramatic readings of Steam reviews!

CLICK THIS TEXT TO REVEAL ALL OF THE ANSWERS!

Question 1: Path of Exile

Question 2: Dota 2

Question 3: Albion Online

Question 4: Runescape

Question 5: Destiny 2

Question 6: Star Trek Online

Question 7: Tree of Savior

___________________________________
Music from Free To Use Music
Track: Breath by Rabbit Theft
Available here!
___________________________________

Share this Video:

Discussion (5)

Zen 1 year ago
I only got 4/7 good quiz! i was also thinking Warframe.

nanz735 1 year ago
2/7, I can't belive the one about the game giving no directions to new players was not Warframe.

View 1 reply
Viktor Highwind 1 year ago
Wow, 1/7. A lot of games I thought were one thing, but ended up as another. I guess that means its a good quiz! Really though, lots of fun, even if I do suck.

Shamalama 1 year ago
1...I only got 1 out of 7...I suck LOL!! Nice quiz though, funny stuff! I love hilarious reviews.


You May Enjoy

Always Online Podcast: MultiVersus Mayhem, Fall Guys Freebies, V Rising Vampires, & Marvel Snap's Shuffling Ep 432

Always Online Podcast: MultiVersus Mayhem, Fall Guys Freebies, V Rising Vampires, & Marvel Snap's Shuffling Ep 432

Too much to cover for a witty sub-headline...let's just get right into it!

By Michael Byrne - 1 month ago
Always Online Podcast: Riders Of Icarus And NFTs, PalWorld's New Trailer, Star Trek Online, & Other Dumb Gaming News Ep 433

Always Online Podcast: Riders Of Icarus And NFTs, PalWorld's New Trailer, Star Trek Online, & Other Dumb Gaming News Ep 433

The multiplayer gaming news world was wild this week with some really dumb decisions.

By Michael Byrne - 4 weeks ago
Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - This Is What That Marvel MMO Would've Looked Like, Yikes! Ep 512

Top 5 Free to Play Weekly Stories - This Is What That Marvel MMO Would've Looked Like, Yikes! Ep 512

Maybe getting the axe was the best thing for the game as this looked more Pixar than Marvel.

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago
Always Online Podcast: Summer Game Fest Multiplayer Games, Stormgate, Warhammer 40K Darktide, And "Apparently" Ep 435

Always Online Podcast: Summer Game Fest Multiplayer Games, Stormgate, Warhammer 40K Darktide, And "Apparently" Ep 435

Breaking down what we thought of the Summer Game Fest keynote and, specifically, all the multiplayer titles!

By Michael Byrne - 2 weeks ago
Top 5 Free To Play Weekly Stories - Overwatch 2 Goes Free To Play, New Warzone Coming Ep 514

Top 5 Free To Play Weekly Stories - Overwatch 2 Goes Free To Play, New Warzone Coming Ep 514

Game Pass hits the F2P world in a big way with a new partnership with Riot Games.

By Michael Byrne - 1 week ago
Always Online Podcast: FFXIV Patch 6.15, Sony's State of Play, Roller Champions, And Very Early Thoughts on LEAP Ep 434

Always Online Podcast: FFXIV Patch 6.15, Sony's State of Play, Roller Champions, And Very Early Thoughts on LEAP Ep 434

Getting down and dirty with some games coming up and some that are leaving us!

By Michael Byrne - 3 weeks ago