Dawngate

Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-18-59-23

Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-18-20-39

Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-16-37-54

Dawngate 2013-06-07 17-13-35-95

download now

Title: Dawngate
Status: Beta
Genre: MOBA | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 5 GB
Publisher: EA Games
Developer: Waystone Games
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (91 votes, average: 4.25 / 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Respawning Towers
Evolving Minions
Resource Objectives

Dawngate is a MOBA from Waystone Games in which players control Shapers, unique and powerful beings who have access to a variety of abilities and up to 3 additional spells players can choose from during the match. Dawngate retains many similarities to other MOBAs, but differentiates itself by having just two lanes, respawning towers, upgrading minions, and resource objectives called spirit wells which can generate extra income for your team.

Players can also choose a role before the match begins which provides them extra currency based on their desired role objectives (support,jungler,assassin,brawler). The MOBA also allows players to choose a perk which are customizable and can give players stat increases or even special passives.

Dawngate system requirements:

OS: Windows 7/8 32/64 bit RAM: 4GB of RAM | HDD: 5 GB CPU: Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz, Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 5600+
Graphics Card: Radeon HD 5670, GeForce 8800 GTS
Featured Video



51 Dawngate Reviews

  1. Please give me a beta key !!! Please !!!

    (0)
    1. Go to waystome and get one like my firend got his the next day he got one.

      (0)
  2. game looks niceeee beta key would be evenbetter so i can play

    (0)
  3. this game is really good i think this is a new twist to MOBA’s re spawning towers i mean that’s pretty cool this is a new twist to MOBA genes this game is really cool but the downside is EA is making it all EA cares about is money just like activision so if you want too buy heroes or champs whatever you wanna call them they are probably gonna be expensive

    (0)
    1. This game was developed by Waystone, and only published by EA, so EA won’t have made decisions like champ/hero prices or how they are purchased. Although I do agree that EA do make you pay out the ass for all of their developed games.

      (0)
      1. If EA is a publisher then they have some power to make Waystone do some stuff. So they can influence some of the things u mentioned ;)

        (0)
    2. re spawning towers is not new u have that in smite the fenix re spawnes after 3 min

      (0)
      1. the phoenix is the equivalent of inhibitors in league of legends so many games have done this before. whats different about this in dawngate is that they have done it with every tower. (at least i think they have =s)

        (0)
  4. key plz i like the game looks

    (0)
  5. can someone plz tell me how can i get key ?

    (0)
  6. the reason you guy’s cant get codes it’s because they haven’t started to give them out

    (0)
  7. I want a Key!!! :’D

    (0)
  8. looks better than LoL

    (0)
    1. Totally agree

      (0)
  9. i need a key

    (0)
  10. Anyone have a key for me :D plss if you have, let me a email :DD.

    (0)
  11. Guys this game is really bad atm!!! Very high ping ( for EU resident ) Only 10 champs which they are totally unbalanced, shitty items, and only 2 lanes ( 1 top and 1 bot ) its really bad trust me ( at the moment ) it dont worth to test it. If u are a LoL : DotA players u wont like this game at all

    (0)
    1. I’m a LoL player and I like the game so far. Problem?

      (0)
      1. It’s cool but i totally dont give a shit.

        (0)
        1. this look good indeed im a lol player and some other moba games but i gonna try this out

          (0)
  12. i think when this moba here comng, pay to win

    (0)
  13. ea games most games pay to win that why

    (0)
  14. hey can I get a beta key please

    (0)
  15. Hi mmobomb can i have a beta key pls?

    (0)
  16. SUBSCRIBE TO THE DAWNGATE TWITCH PAGE! ITS HOW i GOT MINE. WHEN THEY DO LIVE STREAMS WAIT UNTIL THEY GIVE A KEY THATS WORTH 200 FOR THE 1ST 200 DOWNLOADS. THEY DO IT OFTEN AND THREWOUT THE STREAM THEY GIVE OUT CODES LEFT AND RIGHT! GL HOPE YOU ALL CAN GET A KEY TOO

    (0)
  17. Totally unbalanced items and champions,, and it’s only few of them.. :/

    (0)
  18. As I said in Infinite crisis,I have redeemed my unlimited access cb key for Dawngate but I am bored of mobas I’ll play TERA.

    (0)
  19. Beta Key Pls!!!!!

    (0)
  20. COPY,PASTE OF LoL

    (0)
  21. hey I have one key to dawngate who wants it!!

    (0)
  22. its not a copy paste of lol just because the graphics are the same doesn’t mean that does lol have respawning towers no does lol this is more unique than that kidish game called LoL and if you wanna talk about copy why did lol copy dota and most of the stuff from dota 2

    (0)
    1. LoL came b4 dota 2, dipshit
      this is essentially a copy paste of LoL
      it is good, and has a lot of unique and cool features, but basically works on the exact same metas and mechanics.

      (0)
      1. Dota 2 was created by the same people who started up Dota, which was around a long time before League. And yeah, League stole a lot from Dota. “Dipshit”

        (0)
  23. I want a beta key plsss

    (0)
  24. Give me a key please!

    (0)
  25. i need a beta key so bad

    (0)
  26. pls give me 1 if u can

    (0)
  27. I have a beta Key, only problem is it won’t open, so I can’t even try to play it… :/ can someone help me with this? I am using a Mac….

    (0)
  28. Just got the beta KEY =) … the CBT will begin today … hope i can find some of you there =) …

    (0)
  29. 2/5 this game sucks

    (0)
  30. I NEED A KEY. PLEASE

    (0)
  31. Got access to the game yesterday and played a couple of games. Must say, its rly rly fun!

    (0)
    1. Pls can you tell me how did you get the key

      (0)
      1. go to logitech gaming, they are giving away keys

        (0)
  32. not even worth downloading…..they have alooooooootttttt to learn about mobas

    (0)
    1. It’s still beta, you know.
      Thats why this game needs you to give feedback while participating.
      Help them make a better game. They care about ;)

      (0)
  33. Played around 50 games in (current) closed beta and have to say it’s more fun to me than LoL.
    Needs a bit of better balance, but thats yet to come.
    Way worth a try.

    *For keys just watch their Twitch events, where they throw a lot of multi-keys everytime. (got mine 1st try. So the chances are very good)

    (0)
  34. hey MMOBomb can you send me a Beta key for Dawngate please im and Experienced MOBA Player i play like 6 Different MOBA Games and i really would love to play Dawngate Please Send one

    (0)
  35. Who wants an dawngate acc add me on skype. dani.lol96

    (0)
  36. Is Dawngate available for mac? If so, can someone please re-post with the download url link. Cheers!

    (0)
  37. sry i messed up! *with the key

    (0)

Leave a Review

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

 

MMO Games You Might Like

World of Warplanes
Wargaming's highly anticipated free-to-play flight combat MMO...
World of Tanks
World of Tanks is a team based free MMO action game focused on...

Get Your Sapphires Now!!!

MMO Forum Activity

Need a fun game for low spec . mhillerchamp, Today at 01:33 PM

Looking for a game! IRivalin, Today at 12:56 PM

I need help finding a game IRivalin, Today at 12:44 PM

Neverwinter P2W PsyStarShow, Today at 12:42 PM

Planetside 2 New MAP singh1199, July 29, 2014, 08:44 PM

MMO Giveaways

MMOBomb Highlights

Top 10 free MMORPG Top 10 free mmofps Top 10 free browser MMORPG Top 10 Anime MMORPG