Adventure Quest worlds (6)

Adventure Quest worlds (5)

Adventure Quest worlds (4)

Adventure Quest worlds (3)

Adventure Quest worlds (2)

Adventure Quest worlds (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Adventure Quest Worlds
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Artix Entertainment
Publisher: Artix Entertainment

Explosive Features:

  • Original art style.
  • Often updated.
  • Approachable for casual gamers.

Adventure Quest Worlds is a free 2D fantasy browser MMORPG from the same creators of AdventureQuest, DragonFable and MechQuest games. AdventureQuest Worlds’ gameplay is surrounded around the in-game battles that occur. Unlike Artix Entertainment’s previous games.

AdventureQuest Worlds is multiplayer which allows for freestyle battling with other players. Instead of turn-by-turn basis battles, it uses real time battling with simultaneous players/monsters.

Currently, Artix Entertainment has restricted Player vs. Player battling but has stated they may try it since this game is multiplayer. Players may only battle alongside other players against monsters. After a monster is defeated, the players that participate in that particular battle gain experience points and gold. The players currently can use either a melee attack or a spell attack to damage monsters.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

205 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Cashes and Weapons on June 3, 2012

    I was hungry for MMORPGs until I found this game
    but I got fed up with it..looking for new MMORPGs similiar to AQ Worlds

    (2)
    • Hazza447 on May 6, 2014

      Battlegems came out on app store recently. Your wish came true.

      (0)
  2. iKlone on October 5, 2012

    Cons:-
    - Rep to get free classes (rep 10), then rank to get all glass skills

    - 23 class skills. Every class has a least 1 skill recycled from another class.

    - Game offers allot of classes, most are members and ACs

    - Members get perks, but once your membership runs out, you cannot use any

    members items you brought. How lame is that.

    - ACs, for those players that buy ACs have a huge disadvantage.
    Allot of players pay more money on ACs then people do with membership, yet ACs buyers
    get sh/tty classes and armors, plus they cannot use members realm.

    - Grind fest game.

    - Pay to win

    - PvP is a joke, if your winning a fight, players can log out, and they don’t get penalized for it.
    Plus you don’t get any points if they run. You have to start all over again and again,
    as allot of players log out when before they die.

    - Members only can create guilds

    - Not worth joining guilds as a free player as there are member guild quests you have to do
    if your a non member, so you don’t get the drop. Only members do.

    - To much afk so you have to search rooms to find active players to kill mobs

    - Higher level players are put at a disadvantage when fighting bosses as low level players can the room your in and put you at a disadvantage as most will only help when the boss is nearly dead.

    - Should auto kick afk players out of boss rooms

    - Rares are a joke. most are remade but in a different color

    - Quest items can take up to half your bag space.

    - You have to spam yulger to look for a party and or go to the forums, when your trying to find help to kill bosses. This is really time consuming.
    -
    - AE lost so many clients that they have only a quarter of the people they used to have. EpicDuel was a huge
    fail due to the imbalance, they think aq3d will save them. It will not. The graphics look outdated and the quests
    grindy. Stop putting AC buyers at a disadvantage AE. Most AC buyers spend more then members.
    Membership is a joke. Why pay for something you can’t use if your membership runs out.

    (2)
    • iKlone on October 6, 2012

      Membership is $60 for a year. Acess to member realms, oversized armor/sword etc…
      But hundreds of players buy ACs and spend over $60 to buy kwappy classes, and armors weapons compared to members.

      More oft then not ACs clients spend more money then members. Both paying with real world money. Why the big disadvantage.

      Members pay for membership. Once they’e membership runs out, they no longer have acess to their member items. Thats BS.

      ACs clients get to keep and use all their items, only they are not as uber as members.

      AE is outdated. Resulting in low player base numbers. Majority of online games have changed the way they charge it’s customers giving a one of membership fee, but still charging for more upgraded items.

      Update the way you charge clients AE. There are allot of AC clients then there is members.

      (0)
  3. the CRITIC on March 6, 2011

    This is the best game on the web man, i enjoy every second im on it, ive been playing sincce easter and i havent gotten bored yet, every friday they update it so theres new places, new shops, new rare every friday, its even funner if you buy a membership because yu get all the members places and all the weapons and armors, its really cool you should try it, and dont get disapointed if you dont really get how to do everything all at once, there are also these things called adventure coins and those get the most awesome weapons and armors! i love this game so much that ive spent over 100 dollars on adventire coins and memberships, but dont worry playing the game for free is VERY fun too

    (-1)
    • Cyberborg1 on February 2, 2013

      Dude theres a new update today And whats with the rare On the next of mage,rouge,healer,warrior.

      (0)
      • Hollow AE on May 1, 2014

        Because, last 2 years…Those classes have a different look from the current style…You can buy the old style as an armor, not a class for 100,000 gold…

        (1)
    • aqw is for noobs on October 15, 2013

      worst game in the world it doesnt make sense
      paper walking seriously????

      (-2)
      • Nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan on November 19, 2013

        It is actually very fun. And not making sense is the ArtixEntertainment’s staff’s forte.. Deal with it…

        AQW is NOT for noobs! Saying that means you are a noob yourself, dude. I’ve played this since I was a kid, and I have been, so far, amused by all of the ArtixEntertainment’s Staff messing around with the already-cool game and making it even cooler than ever.

        And again, NOT making sense is the whole point of the paper-walking-around thing.. Hello??? (There are even more impossible things than that,)

        Before criticizing, deal and play with the game itself first, you stupid idiot. (Or be mauled by the thousand aqw fans, if they can help it xD (kiddin))

        And dude.. You suck to the core, no offense? But seriously? Some people will become really pissed off, seeing as you posted that.. comment 5 days after AQW’s birthday.

        Three words.

        I.
        HATE.
        YOU.

        (-2)
        • Hello on April 2, 2014

          You are an annoying person. Everyone has his own opinion about a certain game and are free to share their opinion.

          A jerk like you who will criticize someone just because he said that he thinks the game is the worst in the world should just shut up and cry into your corner.

          (4)
          • Person on April 14, 2014

            just let him be. hes giving his opinion. lets not turn the comment page into the half-mile long page of arguments.

            (0)
          • aqw rules on May 13, 2014

            says the jerk

            (0)
        • CoryB on July 6, 2014

          Hey fik face, Back the fik up. Azz kizzer. This game is a con.
          They support scamville with their so called “Free Acs” deals, then wipe their hands and say if you get conned, it has nothing to do with them. The last 8 classes both acs and legend were all clones of one another. All the same skills.
          Chaos Slayer Berserker (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaos Slayer Berserker (Non-AC)
          Chaotic Slayer Cleric (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaotic Slayer Cleric (Non-AC)
          Chaos Slayer Thief (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaos Slayer Thief (Non-AC)
          Chaotic Slayer Mystic (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaotic Slayer Mystic (Non-AC
          Sick of the game recoloring and adding other features to already released weapons pets armors swords. This game makes no sense. Leveling up for nothing. Games money hungry.

          (1)
      • Nyan nyan nyan nyan nyan on November 19, 2013

        AQWorlds is a nice game to kill the time or simply spend the entire day in, trying to level and rank up your character while you proceed through the story line or do random sidequests, like many other mmorpgs.

        Unlike the norm, this certain, 2D, side-scrolling game is quite anime-based and is also quite popular with fanfictions that is usually hero x drakath or any of the random npcs.

        Another boost up to the AQWorlds reputation and fame, is that it was f2p (free to play) and one does not need membership to enjoy the game, but is better for more awesome experience. Every week, the AE (ArtixEntertainment) staff releases new content and on holidays, also hosts extraordinary, yet fun and exciting events where you could either come out with something holiday-rare or a permanent rare class, like the Pumpkin Lord and a few others.

        You don’t need to download anything to play as the game simply runs on flash. The community is also very nice, except for a selective, boasting few who mocks the newer players about how weak they are. While in truth, some of them even get them selves owned by low-level players just because of their stupidity xD (I am against the near or already, cyber-bullying act that some commits, it is really stupid and pitiful. I pity those who do this, actually, those idiotic brats who are forever alone >3<)

        Anyways, AQWorlds is a fun game, highly recommended to play :D

        (0)
      • EnderBrah on April 17, 2014

        HEY im a player of this game and if you ever say that with your filthy mouth ever again i will leave your mouth BLOODY AS HELL MATEY GODD THING FOR YOU!!! IM IN A GODD MOOD TODAY SO SHUT IT LOSER!!! (for the record my name in AQW is desoloths minion so TROLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!) :-D <')

        (0)
      • dragon12346 on July 27, 2014

        dude i think u ate your brains at dinner
        BTW its the best game ever

        (0)
    • Eledier on May 17, 2013

      I agree and the newest updates to the game just make it even more awesome i play this game every day its the best go AQW!!!

      (0)
    • name4dude on July 9, 2013

      i love this game my username is name4dude i love it and im on lv 50 i have like so many classes and i have like 3 more charaters that r on lv 50 i played it for over 3 years maybe 4. all my 3 lv 50s probadly have like over 10 millon gold. i have spears of britney , name4dude , and iforgot the last one because i havent played it for like 4 months or so. but i would reccomened it too!

      (0)
      • Lol on August 11, 2013

        Lol Max God is 3 Million/3.000.000g

        (0)
        • wrong on July 27, 2014

          max gold is 10 milion+
          btw who told u that

          (0)
    • maisy on April 26, 2014

      what is this ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

      (0)
  4. quickman007 on April 28, 2011

    You have to pay for just about everything…so pretty much your average AE game. Other than that it’s not to bad but it probably won’t keep you playing for very long.

    (1)
    • lol on December 25, 2011

      You’ve obviously haven’t played the game *rolls eye*

      (0)
      • Juan on March 4, 2012

        I LOVED Fallout 1 and 2 but I get the impression that Fallout 3 is pettry different. I suck at real-time fighting / shooting so I suspect I might find the whole game kinda frustrating.Then again, I got most of my impression of the game from NMA which is a little (an understatement I think) biased.

        (0)
    • name4dude on July 9, 2013

      u dont have ot buy aqw its free so are many other artix entertainment games

      (0)
  5. Siri on June 8, 2012

    I used to play this game a lot. but as soon as they started up with tv commercials, i stopped. Why? the ads brought a lot of whiny kids and trollers into the game

    (1)
  6. RT69 on June 28, 2012

    This game’s ruined, it was good when the lvl cap was 35, but then some moderator named “Dage The Evil” arrived, guys listen to me, Nulgath/Miltonius was the main artist for this game, you would have to work hard to get one of his items, and he was actually looking forward into the gameplay for AQW, till he went “solo” (the game he’s creating is still owned by AE, but Nulgath is the creator of the game, wich is OverSoul) and Dage came in and started bullcrapping everyone, now to be “cool” in AQW you have to waste your money with all the items released in-game, with REAL money, it’s about 90% p2w and 10% of the game to the freeplayers, the community is the worst part, most people in AQW are obcessed by the word “troll” so they just start trashing everyone, but this is in a pay-server, and the free-servers are even worse, you just walk into a room and someone calls you a pig. I find this game very disaponting.

    (1)
    • ralfanator on December 31, 2012

      How is it P2W when the items don’t change your states

      (0)
  7. Mr Game and Watch on May 2, 2013

    - Pay to Win –

    Found a real cool Pet, Armor, Helm, Cape, Weapon drop? You’re about to equip it, when suddenly… ‘MEMBER’. You have to pay for maybe a high stat good looking equip, to get a pet, for money. Not really a full on free to play game considering the pay to win.

    - Grinding – By level 9 your leveling up slows to a crawl. Horrible time for a person wanting to rank or level up. Takes very long.

    - Overpowered Opponents – Monsters like bosses are extremely strong even for their level. A level 24 boss would have about 25,000 HP to knock down and hit like a grown man.

    On the other hand it’s a good one for casual gamers. …But if you’re looking for some hardcore gameplay then it’s not worth your time. Mainly children would rate such a stupid browser game so high.

    (1)
  8. Iah on June 21, 2013

    A few observations from a long time player:
    Frankly I feel as though the reports of this game being pay 2 win have been exaggerated,and more often than not the people posting them don’t even bother mentioning the real issues with the cash shop. While it’s true that most of the cooler looking items in game are member or cost AQcoins, they’re just that; cooler looking. Most pets don’t actually attack, and items no longer come with stats. However,there are a few obvious places where paying members receive very clear advantages, with one example being player vrs player. The non-member PvP amulets pale in comparison to the member ones, and though I don’t play much PvP myself I’ve heard it’s severely unbalanced. Most of the classes in game can be bought with AQ coins, however it’s also relatively easy to earn them in game via the reputation system. You have to be rank ten in the area that corresponds to class you wants, at which point you can buy it for gold. The plot quest for each area normally give you enough to get to rank 5 or 6, but the rest of your rank points will have to be earned by doing daily and repeatable quest. Unfortunately,this is a tedious process. The game gives you free rep boost via the purple free items button in Battleon,and those normally make things go smoother.
    And while I’m on the subject of class, let me just say there is very little class variation. This fact is not at all helped by the fact this game has incredibly simple combat mechanics. Seasoned gamers will probably find combat to be a bit boring or plain.
    The community, much like the rest of this game, is a mixed bag indeed. Most players are very friendly and willing to help out, however most players are *also* around 10-14 years old. This is the first MMO many of these kids have tried, and some don’t know what they’re doing. There are a few mean ones in the bunch, but normally other players are more than happy to ignore those types of people rather than succumb to troll feeding. You’ve been warned.
    This game tends to be rather plot heavy,and features lots of animated cut-scenes. The plot and writing can be very tongue-and-check,featuring the occasional fourth wall break or pop culture reference. It’s also very child friendly and easy to follow,but older more seasoned game veterans might find it too simplistic to be compelling.

    This game, as mentioned above,is very much a mixed bag. Younger players or those new to the MMORPG genre will appreciate this game’s simple mechanics and easy to follow story, but older and more experienced gamers are likely to get bored with this game quickly. I’d say play it casually or as an introduction to the MMORPG genre.

    (1)
    • SoSayU on January 24, 2014

      21 current member-only classes, where 11 are clones of other classes. That’s already over HALF the member-tagged classes in this game! What say you now. Every pet, class, sword, armor has been cloned from another pet, class, sword, armor. Not just talking about f2p items. 21 member classes and 11 of which are cloned. Tell my why you think this game is good again? Because it has no issues ripping of children?

      (0)
  9. Dettooti on January 8, 2014

    I played this game for years , I also do spend money on their memberships and ACs . Mainly , I just do it for the enhancements and classes . I dont care about the ‘fashion’ much . So I will give my view based on latest AQW (as free player).
    1)TOO MUCH GRINDING . Way too much . To get from lvl 1 to lvl 60 , it’ll take you like 3 or 4 months as free players . Then , you’ll caught yourself on Reputations , there are atleast 10 Reputation that you will be focused as they will give you greater Classes . Doing their storyline will get you atleast to 5th Rank of the Rep but to get to maximum rank 10 will may take you A LOT of time like months of grinding (without boost or membership). After all that , you’ll get yourself into grinding/farming your class into rank 10 , it takes at least a day to get a class to rank 10 .
    2)SO BORING AND HARD . It will be boring without friends , so try to make some friends . The most popular hanging out place is full of “Away From Keyboard” players , which will make you having rough time to have fun with others . If you are low level , be wary , because most low level is hated because mostly people using low level account will beg or spam for spare account or account trade or free ac/member bluffing , so the higher level player will possibly just ignore you when you tried to have a conversation or need of a help .
    3)FRUSTATING PVP . PVP is very fun things to do in most online games . But unlike some of the other games , this game PVP is VERY UNBLANCED , especially to free players . There are some factors that made this game pvp unblanced . FIrst is an item called medal , the item is meant to give you extra HP when pvping but only those who has membership would able to use higher tier of the medal , which mean they have more HP than free players does . Second , the classes . There are some classes in this game which is totally OP , so basically it meant it only take 1 or 2 skills to finish you off easily , most of this class cost real money or membership(MOST PLAYERS used this kind of classes which make me pissed off much) . But don’t worry , with knowledge and skill , you still can beat them with starting classes , eventhough it hardly .

    (0)
    • Magis4297 on February 6, 2014

      Grind crap game
      grind to get rep classes
      grind to get components for alchemy rep
      grind to get drops from mana golem and or any other mob for quests

      Bag hog game (200ac per bag/bank space)
      Tercessuinotlim worse bag hog quest requirement.
      To enter Tercessuimnotlim you have to get the following. 7 grind fest items.
      Aracara’s Fang
      Escherion’s Chain
      Hydra Scale
      O-dokuro’s Tooth
      Strand of Vath’s Hair
      Cubes x50
      Bone Dust x10-50

      But wait, thats only to get in Tercessuinotlim. If you want to do Juggernaut Items of Nulgath quest you need
      Diamond of Nulgath x13
      Dark Crystal Shard x50
      Gem of Nulgath x20
      Nulgath Rune 2 x1
      Dropped by Undead Bruiser
      Tainted Gem x50
      Voucher of Nulgath (non-mem) x1
      Totem of Nulgath x3

      Thats 15 items just for one quest. New players start off with 30 bagspace. If your already a high level player with 30 bag space it would be difficult to do current questlines and or get items needed to do rep for tradeskills like alchemy.
      Too many quest requirements, leaving no room for armors, weapons, swords or free pets. Unless you want to spend $300 just to max out your bag space.

      Game purposely adds quest with high item requirements.

      (1)
  10. aqw rules on March 19, 2014

    hey loser god of words watch your dang a*s language before I make you.
    before you say anything learn the concepts of the game it says 10+ over 20 million people play private servers and normal.
    oh yeah forgot something 20+ play this game what kind of stupid games do you play.
    1 more thing shut the hell up or should I laugh and make fun of how stupid you are.
    remember to reply god of idiots
    bye

    (0)
    • Word of God on March 22, 2014

      Hello, dipshit.

      First of all, 20 million people don’t play AQWorlds, that’s how many accounts there are. Only about 20k people play the game daily.
      As for private servers, why would you play on one of those? If you play on a private server where you can do as you please, doesn’t that mean you’re not enjoying the actual game?
      Furthermore, if people that are 20 or older enjoy a game, doesn’t that just mean the game is much better, because more people can enjoy it?
      Lastly, I see that you can’t come up with any witty retort to my statement, so you just said the same things as me. Not surprising since you’re 10 or something.

      Please do not reply, because you clearly aren’t fit to have a rational conversation with me.

      //WORDOFGOD

      (0)
      • FounDeh on May 8, 2014

        I with Word of God on this. Most of those 20million accounts were created by botters. Like the LQS, most of the stuff that theey released sold fast because of botters logging in and taking everything in the shop. Thats why AE removed LQS and only just recently brought it back. AQW has lost its charm. It’s old, its outdated gameplay wise. Just hitting mobs over and over again. Guilds are the biggest joke on all aqw players that are leaders of a guild. They are just expensive friends list. With 6 quests that give totally useless rewards. AQW lost face in late 2009 to early 2010 as the game became to heavily reliant on aesthetics and less on actual gameplay. Not many people realize that AQW repeats allot of their questlines, all they do is change the mobs and background. … one of the laziest greediest devs online

        (0)
        • aqw rules on May 11, 2014

          hello mister lazy so you played the game recently back then now it is better I agree when it was first made it was like bullshit now it is better

          ps. recently got necromancer it iS BEAST.

          (0)
          • Foundeh on May 29, 2014

            Hey Nut muncher, Im Level 60 with 63 classes, Stopped membership 2 years back.Games heavy dependence on aesthetics has made aqw suffer from the lack of quality updates in their quests/questline that most of the new updates aren’t worth doing any more.

            (1)
        • Lolwut on September 13, 2014

          the most irritant on the guilds its when i say that im am active and then 2 weeks or months later they kick me of the guild…

          (0)
      • aqw rules on May 13, 2014

        word of god could u change your name to god of word a

        (0)
      • aqw rules on May 14, 2014

        hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

        (0)
      • aqw rules on May 16, 2014

        you suck cats god of words oh and any body know how to farm swordhaven really fast I am rank seven took me 1 hour to get to 5 to 7 help pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

        (0)
      • aqw rules on July 22, 2014

        hey Sherlock too bad replied lots of times now pretty simple I did not use the same thing against u I clearly said or ELSE should I laugh at you
        sorry for spelling mitakes

        (0)
  11. PsychoDoggie on September 12, 2014

    It is an okay game until you realize that it is just a game for making them money. Sure, most of the game is free and you can do almost anything in the game for free until you find that over 98% of the game requires you to get the Members upgrade. There are 2-3 pets you can get without needing to get the member upgrade, over 98% of the weapons require you to get AC (Adventure Coins) or getting member upgrades, over 92% of the classes require the same, unless you get the reputation classes, then a lot of the armor, helms, class designs, or back items require the exact same thing. They will come out with some little things to keep the free players happy but anything major or seemingly fun they will put out specifically for members. Even some of the normal quests for free players will have member rewards which will make you think that, Hey, maybe they are helping us free players out for once, only to find out that you can’t do anything with the items at all, forcing you to throw out or sell the items for next to nothing. The forums are even worse b/c when you put up something complaining or asking help for something, the people on there will bash you non-stop, not actually taking the time to read what you have asked help for or actually are complaining about, taking about half a second to read a part of it, making the impression that everyone on the forums are almost completely illiterate or just too stupid or lazy to read what you really meant. All in all, this game is way more of a waste of time than any other game I have seen, mainly b/c of how much the game is for members than anything and how much the free players are seen as just a sideshow for members to feel special, thinking they are better than the free players just b/c they pay for the perks.

    (1)
    • ChaosKitsune on September 13, 2014

      I agree with you 100%. Not to mention the harassment you receive if you’re playing a female character. Honestly, I thought the chat was supposed to be filtered or something…

      (0)
  12. TehDMCmaniac on March 7, 2011

    aqw….good game. Yes it gets boring, yes most cool things are for members. However it’s still very atractive. I for once am kinda addicted to it. I’ve been playing it for probably a year and a half or so, I’m lvl 35 (which is the max for now), I’m not a member and yet I still play it almost everyday. most of the game’s fun is having fun with other people, as I like to say the game is 60% social, 30% killin’ stuff and 10% being bored. Besides there are alot of non-member stuff that are as cool as some member things and there are some non-mem things that are cooler than some member things, it just takes time to take them. if ya wanna post stuff like “there are no cool non-mem stuff in it” check out the things you can get from miltonius, swindle and mini miltonius. There are lots of quest that can be done, many items that can be earned through them, or from shops that are unlocked by completing quests and alot of them are color custom which means there are lots of combinations between armors and helms and capes etc. If ya wanna hang around with me in aqw, my char is called Diewhithhonor (yes ik I did not spell it right, it was 1 am when I made the char lol )

    (0)
  13. Aresetsu on March 9, 2011

    I have a level 30 member char. I love this game. 30 is the current level cap, though they are getting ready to move it up to 40. Every week they release new content, They have events for every holiday. (Including odd ones like ‘Talk like a pirate day.’) No one weapon is above any other, so you can literally equip whatever you think looks cool without any downside. No trading system means no economy to destroy by overpricing items, and its simple and fairly inexpensive to get what you want. Its not an mmo made for serious hardcore gamers, but if you want a casual good time i highly recommend this game.

    (0)
  14. darkfortune on April 4, 2011

    Adventure quest worlds is most likely the best ftp browser game to hit the net ever. I have been a member of AQW since the beginning and am still an avid player. At first like all games there have been numerous glitches and bugs but with a player base of close to a million players it really is expected. AQW development team AE is very attuned to Theiler players and always willing to listen to feedback from it’s players. There are numerous perks to being a member, such as having pet’s,areas and the best released content a large majority of the time, but don’t get me wrong non members as of late have been given certain perks also, such as pets ,epic armors holiday releases etc. just so that everyone get’s a fair share of the gaming community. I have played alot,and I mean allot of browser mmorpg’s and to this day nothing compares to the caliber of AQW. No matter how many games I have played,past present and future,I always find myself drawn back to adventure quest worlds. This in my eyes is one of the better browser mmorpgs out there but AE, Artix Entertainment also has a slew of other games such as Dragonfable, adventure quest,mechquest,epicduel and more. AE and and indie company has really done well for themselves over the years and I sure they would love to see all you new players and old players alike to try AE games,they have my vote.

    (0)
    • Jordanrhys98 on June 1, 2013

      Same thing dude. I used to sign up to loads of games but at the end of the day its always AQWorlds that I really want to play. Go AQWorlds!!!!

      (0)
  15. Scyrus123 on April 6, 2011

    I got bored on the game cause I have what I want

    (0)
  16. Bombstation on April 7, 2011

    This game is so Fun i think this is the best MMo game fopr browser

    (0)
  17. reborn11 on April 9, 2011

    I like this game because it’s fun and unlike other online games,it got some jokes while some other games got none at all.The storyline is much easier to understand if you compare this with Adventure quest.

    Tip : DO NOT try to sneak on the ninja trainer,because even if you didn’t she said you did it.

    (0)
  18. Icedrake on April 19, 2011

    When I first played the game, and the level limit was 20, the game was actually quite fun until I got to level 19. Back then, it was grindy as heck to get to level 20. That was when I quit the game. I don’t know how it is now, but from when I played the game, it was actually pretty nice. All the premium player extras appearing everywhere were, however, quite annoying.

    (0)
    • Dolby on December 27, 2011

      The maximal level now is level 45.

      (0)
      • Louis, Aqw name: Swag_Boii on January 21, 2013

        Actually it is now level 50 and they are trying to increase it

        (0)
        • CaIsUs89 on February 16, 2013

          o yah like this messege was sent on dec 27 2012

          (0)
        • name4dude on July 29, 2013

          Really now its up to 60 or higher in like july 2013 it amazing 50 was the limit so i stopped then came back oh its now like above 50 whooo!

          (0)
      • Jordanrhys98 on June 1, 2013

        Level 50 now

        (0)
    • Louis, Aqw name: Swag_Boii on January 21, 2013

      Actually now we can reach level 50 and they are trying to make it level 60 but lots of new items are coming out because i read alot of design nots from the time you were playing so yeah things are going alot better on aqw than before

      (0)
  19. eliteninja on April 25, 2011

    its fun at first but gets boring. and members get a big avantage

    (0)
    • SuperDarke on September 3, 2012

      yah. add me im Joe Killer2. go

      (0)
    • SuperDarke on September 3, 2012

      yah. add me im Joe Killer2. go to seret codes & enter oicu812

      (0)
  20. Someone on May 7, 2011

    sorry dude…. but thats not the real trailer
    here is the real one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tetzbsmmz9I

    (0)
  21. shadowbane on May 21, 2011

    this game has cartoon grafics. i meen what is the point of playing this. i think its not worth it and its two demenionl. but i have not played it.

    (0)
    • Lol2 on August 11, 2013

      Try First then Comment…..

      (0)
  22. vezix on May 22, 2011

    yeah…… its first great…….. until u feel boring… but that boring will be gone till u find a new purpose why did u play that game!!!! this is one of the best mmorpg ever created by artix entertainment then new mmorpg super hero created (still on beta) the HERO SMASH!!!!!! u also should play that too!!!! n AQWorlds may be come top online mmorpg!!

    (0)
  23. Black knight 58 on June 1, 2011

    Ive been playin since 1-1-09 and its the best non downloadable mmorpg game out there if you play look at my char page

    (0)
    • Louis, Aqw name: Swag_Boii on January 21, 2013

      Hope you are still playing the game but if you arent there have been alot of improvements like they increased the level maximum new updates and cool new armours weapons and places.

      (0)
      • name4dude on July 9, 2013

        i know i love it too when i first looked at it i kinda forgot what it was like because i played it since it came out and it came out 2008 and now its 2013 there major changes well not major but it is alot different than the older one!

        user: name4dude(boy) and spears of britney(girl)

        (0)
  24. Rune Hawk3 on June 1, 2011

    Adventure Quest Worlds is a great game where you can battle with friends, PvP ( player verses player ) and you hardly ever get bored with this game because they update it every friday. I give this game 4 and a half stars out of 5. I recommend this game to all ages.
    Battle On.

    (0)
  25. Nathan on July 4, 2011

    I would give this 4.5 stars out of 5 for lord vath when you kill vath and stalagbite i did it 5 times but it said i had to do it again or do i have to get the killing blow? I would say that this is the best game on the browser without despute.
    I totally enjoy every moment.
    Battle On

    (0)
  26. Ironear Vuvuzela on September 11, 2011

    Adventure Quest Worlds is an indie game of relatively limited means and funds. Its graphics are themed and “outdated” 2D flash affairs, there are next to no sound effects and ambient music is only a recent inclusion. The team developing AQW is only 15 strong, Its gameplay is simple and level progression requires a lot of grinding. Reading all of this, you might be thinking “This game SUCKS!” and if you’re a gamer who’s obsessed with epic graphics and SFX, or one who doesn’t care about the social component and would prefer to be in guilds pvping and farming n00bs and raping game economies, then yes, this game sucks.

    However, if you are a casual gamer, a new gamer, a young gamer, a n00b who doesn’t want to constantly have that fact thrown in your face by higher level players handing you your ass, or if (like me) you are a gamer who enjoys possessing and collecting EVERYTHING a gamer has to offer, just for shits and giggles, then this is a superb game.

    It has a very lively and active gamer community, it has dedicated staff who not only make regular updates to content, but encourage the participation of players in developmental decision making. It is noteworthy that every mod and developer working on AQW started out as actual players of AQW and earlier Artix Entertainment titles such as the original Adventure Quest, Dragonfable and Mechquest.

    The frequency of updates and the community spirit of the game more than make up for the other issues with the game in my mind. At the very least, I recommend you check it out; it takes literally 3 minutes to set up an account and give it a go.

    (0)
  27. detective superman on September 14, 2011

    this is the best multi player browser game.i was trying to find more gameslike aq worlds,but all were boing.i am lev 40 and my name is detective superman in the game,non mems can be way too strong if they have patience to do farming in the games.this is the best mmorpg ever

    (0)
  28. MonkeyMan321 on October 2, 2011

    Aqworlds was my first mmorpg i was a beta tester and had alot of rares so this game was so much fun back then :D

    (0)
  29. Error: Name not Specified on November 5, 2011

    To be honest, it’s a great game. It’s highly addicting back then, but now I stopped playing it lol. After years of playing it since its launch I’m sure you’d understand why I stopped playing this game. It was a great run but what I didn’t like about it is that free players always miss out on the goods AQW has to offer.

    (0)
  30. jouveth on November 7, 2011

    oh really???ill see..

    (0)
  31. detective on December 2, 2011

    this is the best mmorpg is have ever played.my name in it is detective superman lev 45

    (0)
  32. choas1010 on December 4, 2011

    This game is the best browser mmorpg in the world. I have played it forever. the game realeses are getting even better there are more classes than any normal game (and still classes to come) and i love the holiday events too. all you hates are a bunch of idiots who dont know what a real game is like . my name is choas1010. :D = play it its SO FUN

    (0)
  33. Samurav on December 25, 2011

    good game i play it and ima lvl 38, but rep pts are very hard to get, i was tryin to get my ranger for 2 months

    (0)
  34. Jblue on December 30, 2011

    AQW is really a great game, whether male or female :P. I’ve been playing AQW since ’09 of December and I haven’t played non-stop, literally, until now xP It gets really addicting when you get the hang of the game and it is fun :) I’m already lvl 41 and people should try this game out if they’re looking for a free no download mmorpg. You could do whatever you want whether chatting with friends, doing quests to get awards, getting stuff you like, getting RARES xD, customize your character, leveling up, getting a lot of gold xP, and many more :P. PEOPLE
    BATTLE ON!!!!

    (0)
  35. AqwLOVER on January 3, 2012

    This game was perfectly recomended and so many really cool items, quest, monsters and classes.

    really enjoy playing it until now im at max lvl (lvl 45)
    this games was really exciting and fun

    for me this was the best browser mmorpg ever made! 9999/5 EPIC

    #1 AQWorlds

    (0)
    • Judah on April 18, 2012

      it used to be like around 20 i think

      (0)
  36. ao on January 20, 2012

    *twitch* ive played the game and i say its fun but non members dont get too much rares especially the RARES! but anyways 1000000000000000000000000000000000/1

    (0)
  37. Kenshi on January 23, 2012

    Nice Game play. Cool Graphics. But I hate it when all the cool stuff goes to the members like areas,pets,other weapons and armors .

    (0)
  38. sven thedesTROYER on March 19, 2012

    wow!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  39. emily on March 25, 2012

    i play this game is so cool

    (0)
  40. Daniel on April 9, 2012

    This game is so cool!!
    New game engine!!
    New quests, area, shops, rare, NPCs, & Monsters every week!!
    I’ve enjoying this game sinc 2008… Gamma testing… this game is so much improved now 2012!!

    (0)
  41. ytutyu on April 10, 2012

    dress-up game, it has subscription, cash shop, promos, i’m surprizd they don’t charge for login

    (0)
  42. kingoflemons on April 14, 2012

    decent-good game. haslots of non paying items to obtain from various releases and storylines, has a good forum community, dev’s are helpful on retrieving accounts if stolen and soon to be made into 3d summer of 2012.

    (0)
  43. Judah on April 18, 2012

    dude ive been playing this game since after the beta and i have to say man i love it! it needs to be available for free at the apple app store that would be amazing!

    (0)
  44. toxeiwolf on May 6, 2012

    for me this game is the best browser game and really fun to play

    (0)
  45. Russelgrim on May 6, 2012

    Yep no doubt best game on browser ive played since 09

    (0)
  46. lukas on June 6, 2012

    this is very good game i just started playing it today

    (0)
  47. iDutchman on June 16, 2012

    I liked the game’s style and all that good stuff, but at some point it just gets boring.
    And alot of quest mainly rely on you grinding for certain items. :l

    (0)
  48. D on June 30, 2012

    My name in Aqw is D im founder.That is true but just ignore them do not let them bother you and report them i just want to help.Good Luck with that.

    (0)
    • _______ ________ on July 11, 2012

      xD my name is my username :P Anyway… I played the game since Dec. 08. I really liked it a lot, and ya, at times it got boring :P But it was still really cool and fun :D And ya… you’re also gonna find “trollers” in Yulgar a lot of times which I find weird… and stupid sometimes. But ya, the most you can do is ignore those kind of people. And go on with your business. I barely play the game nowadays, all I’m really interested in getting is the Pyromancer class xD. Idk, just don’t focus too much on “online” life and make sure you have a real good “real-life” if you know what I mean :D. Have fun people :D

      (0)
    • Cl0sed Cag3 on October 17, 2012

      Holy Crap!I know you!Are you friends with Old Man Jenkins?

      (0)
  49. SuperDarke on September 1, 2012

    best class is eter mage warior rouge heler

    (0)
  50. Nazgulix on September 19, 2012

    Game:AQW
    Name:Nazgulix
    Lvl: 32
    Player:Non-Member
    Servers: Twilly and Zorbak.
    Times i’m on:Daily ( only at school)

    Add me if you like this game ^^

    (0)
  51. Shakil on October 4, 2012

    BEST GAME EVER

    (0)
  52. Shakil on October 4, 2012

    im level 40 necromancer name is shakil10

    (0)
  53. rterter on October 10, 2012

    dress up game…all they make is new armors/pets for cash shop + memebership. you can call it “Fashion worlds”

    (0)
  54. iKlone on October 13, 2012

    Besides the lag, I have to point out,
    There are 17 servers in this game. 17. Thats allot. Meaning there is17 each of the same rooms.
    I am trying to find help with a boss at bloodtuskwar, So I am on cysero server, I type /goto bloodtuskwar. I enter room one, but everyone is fighting mini mobs. So I goto room 2, same thing there, you can choose from thousands of rooms for bloodtuskwar. So how the hang are you suppose to find help.

    I go from room to room, looking for parties, going on the forums, but no one wants to fight him. I end up fighting boss, 1 weeks later.

    Way to many servers in this game, way to many room options for the same room.

    (0)
  55. King Aku II on November 4, 2012

    I love this game. Plain and simple. I’m a member with Chunin class, I’m level 23 with the latest mem-only enhancements, 80,000 gold, 16 AC’s ( I spent a bunch of mine) with 1548 health. My username is King Aku II and I’m usually on the server Artix, so add me if you want. Also I’m the leader of the guild “The Kings”.

    (0)
  56. Nick on November 11, 2012

    i have plyed this game since 2009 and it so cool now i have 50 lvl character and acces to many things for me it is the best mmo browser game

    (0)
  57. Bajo on November 16, 2012

    Adventure Quest Worlds Is a free easy Internet Browser game I rate it 10/10 There is new updates every week, you make new friends while adventuring through places such as Shadowfall, Battleon and much much more! I am a level 30 Gamer I have used membership and ac this game is Awesome.

    (0)
  58. Xyo on November 17, 2012

    AQWorlds Is by far my fav game :D. That was my own styled trailer of a game that is my passion, You can check out they’re new commercial trailers on YouTube now. Keep on playing guys, there’s more coming from AE soon.

    Peace
    Xyo.

    (0)
    • lance on November 30, 2012

      xyo you are awesome

      (0)
    • RaRa Wah on May 2, 2013

      you don’t even play anymore. This guy gave up years ago. And yesAQW gave him a special weapon, lol, it was a sink type weapon, what a fail.

      (0)
    • MetalEnergy on August 2, 2013

      O_O omg…arnt u the guy who tried to..

      (0)
  59. lance on November 30, 2012

    glad you guys have fun it is so awesome nothing could top it it fun for all ages,weekly update,real life merchandise,my name in there is lance tiger a non mem but i still play i been playing it for 3 and a half year it was fun specially seeing moderators its the best

    (0)
  60. Angel on December 4, 2012

    This game is the best mmorpg I’ve played the cartoon-like scenes and art style is the best I’ve seen the Classes are the best in it not to mention the huge amount of equipment and quests that can be taken, the story is awesome, I was a member of this at one time it’s definitely worth it. The only problem I had was that it can get get quite repetitive at times. But despite that issue overall it’s an awesome game along with the others Epic Duel, Hero Smash, Adventure Quest, Mechquest, and Dragonfable. You can easily spend hours on end playing this game.

    (0)
  61. tedy dany on December 11, 2012

    what codes in valencia’s

    (0)
  62. محمد on December 17, 2012

    best game 4 ever its best game it has every thing to enjoy with it and every friday a new thing!!!!!!!!!!!!! best game 4 ever

    (0)
  63. osvaldo on December 17, 2012

    this game is cool

    (0)
  64. whoknows on December 19, 2012

    This game kept me entertained for a few months but after awhile i could be bothered grinding for rep so i quit

    now i come back occasionally but it doesn’t stick on as well as the first impression you get of it because the game play is so repetitive

    (0)
  65. dcdc1123 on January 9, 2013

    This game is great for the casual player – if you’re a hardcore kind of player this game won’t suit you at all. Most of the time those cool-looking weps and armors require money but the fact is you can just be as powerful as members even though you have the worst looking gear. Well actually I did find a few combinations of armors and weapons and the result was epic even though I wasn’t a member.

    The game is lively and interesting, and it has a mega storyline which spans from the 13 Chaos Lords to tons of side quests where you can get some pretty cool stuff. I remembered fighting about 5 of them (which took about a whole month, excluding the waiting time) and it was really good imo. The game is funny and very suitable for kids and casual gamers.

    (0)
  66. alkorith on January 12, 2013

    This game was really fun when I first started playing it and has given me a good line to draw for games for me to pick.

    There is only one feature that I wish to see in many other MMORPGs which is the multiclass system. This allows for a longer time playing the game and the classes are preety well balanced in my opinion. This is a great game to start off for anyone.

    (0)
  67. Siegatz on January 14, 2013

    The worst game ever. I’ve spent so much money on this game for nothing. Everything is ACs or Member. AE you’re a goddam mercenary.

    (0)
    • FlayVore on January 29, 2013

      Games to grindy and boring. To many stupid armors in this game. To much lag. O.k to play, but not worth spending money on.

      (0)
  68. S.O.K. (Son of Kenje) on January 29, 2013

    Adventure Quest Worlds is the GREATEST. I have been playing Ae games for almost 5 years but from all all their games this one made me play for almost 2 years and a half…. Sometimes I get jelous on the members because they get cool items very easy and Non Mems gets it a little bit hrder than them. BUT sometimes too they get jealous of non mem players specially if they have Nulgath’s (Miltonius in Beta) Items

    (0)
  69. EmoTay on February 14, 2013

    Game is a complete grind.
    Show Pony game
    P2Win
    Super Lag, big huge announcement by AE Last year that they fixed the lag … Epic Lie.

    xyo doesn’t even play the game anymore, your full of it. Not active in-game and or the forums.
    Char page as proof http://www.aq.com/aw-character.asp?id=xyo

    AE is a rip off. They bring out Armor A and Weapon C … 3 months later, they release the same items which you now have to pay for in a different color. Like Beleens birthday shop. Everything was already in game, but Beleen coloured hers pink.

    @above. yep, all classes are clones of one another, most share the same skills that are just renamed.
    Game has lost over half it’s gaming population, most of their games are failing to attract and keep players.

    Go play Rusty hearts, or Dragon Nest, Way better games out there then this heap of krrrap.

    (0)
  70. CaIsUs89 on February 17, 2013

    oh yah. like when i always get necro i always get hacked!! so i changed my best game

    (0)
    • juliet on February 23, 2013

      lol!!!!! change your password fool! its got to be like 1234567 or something….., been playing for 3 years, a level 50 with almost all nonmem earnable classes and i never get hacked because i have a strong password, seriously, get a strong password too :/

      anyways…

      i love this game alot but just because i love it dosn’t mean i cant be honest….this game is over run with spammers talking about account trade and some fools actually fall for it and end up getting hacked and then they asked why they got hacked :S like seriously????
      this game was better about a year ago when they had atleast one nonmember armor in every newly bought shop but ever since they have started working on a 3D game, things changed, ads =annoying, less nonmember items, yes, i know they need money to keep the game up but i am just being honest

      its still very fun for both members and nonmembers but if your new and want to play PLEASE dont be stupid and give out your email or password no matter what or you WILL get hacked. these spammers are very clever i tell you, dont be the noob fall for their traps.

      (0)
      • MetalEnergy on May 30, 2013

        I totally agree.my password is really long.i really mean it!anyways, I hacked in2 my brothers (Dage The Evil)s) account .the password is SO easy 2hack on!!!!!:p

        (0)
  71. emreakcay on February 27, 2013

    this game is the beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeest eeeeeeeeeeveeeeeeeeeeeeeeer

    (0)
  72. ELEKTRONIK HX on March 7, 2013

    MEMBER ONLY AREAS AND ITEMS ARE NOT SOO COOL AND IM LVL 48 AND LVL 50 IS MAXX

    (0)
  73. Metal Energy on March 8, 2013

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!:)Im a level 21 right now….Anyways,CANT WAIT TILL NEW Battleon comes!!!!P.S. im a HUGE fan of Dage.Is int he cool and sweet?? I really like his armor and weapon.So does my brothers.Nathan and Daniel.THERE cool looking boys!

    (0)
    • dage on December 21, 2013

      you know, Dages armour is possible to get e.e

      (0)
  74. Undead Dage The Evil on March 9, 2013

    I love Adventure Quest Worlds!Im the brother of Metal Energy.I have two accounts.One of them is a level 22 and the other is level 11.I hope you guys enjoy this game!

    (0)
    • MetalEnergy on May 30, 2013

      This is the brother I’m talking about , at Pirate101…..

      (0)
  75. Metal Energy on March 10, 2013

    love the retro outfit of the new Battleon!!^_^

    (0)
  76. matt on April 2, 2013

    Yeah obviosly*also rolls eyes*:-(

    (0)
    • MetalEnergy on May 30, 2013

      Buttcheck !!!!i hate u!!!:p u mean that u HATE battle on!!!!!!!!!!!!u buttt!!!

      (0)
  77. TheDailyBacon on April 18, 2013

    Its funny cause this website isn’t really updating much. Im currently lvl 50 (the current lvl cap now) nonmember and such but it gets quite boring I only come back in game after awhile. It states there isnt any PVP yet but there already is, and the trailer isn’t the ACTUAL one. I mean it was just made from a super asian fun player named xyo who makes vids about AQW. But now if you check is account using the Character Page feature he’s staying in lvl 35 and with old equips so he probably quit. The actual trailer isn’t really a trailer really its more of a commercial. :D

    (0)
  78. Artemis on May 25, 2013

    since when did they have a trailer????

    (0)
  79. AQW Player on May 26, 2013

    A game which will require a lot of real life Money.

    (0)
  80. Anonymouse on May 30, 2013

    Hahaha, I can’t believe kids are still playing this crap. “I pay lotsa monies for this and… blah blah I enjoy and no regrets”. U don’t pay, u can’t play as good as members, it’s simple as that. Free to play? Nah, it’s just a disguise to attract kids who steal their dad’s credit card to buy the 2d stuff in the game. Utter bullshit, worst game I’ve ever played in my life.

    (0)
  81. Crazy Frog on May 30, 2013

    Worst game ever. Don’t be fooled by the user rating. U’ll regret even playing it cuz of the member features. Not F2P in any way. I warned u.

    (0)
    • Jordanrhys98 on June 1, 2013

      Warn my foot. Oh no im gonna die by playing a totally awesome game. Listen kid get your fat arse off your chair and face life instead of criticizing every game because it doesn’t have porn in it. Eat my dust noob

      (0)
    • Lolwut on September 13, 2014

      i was member for 1 year,my name is holden456,my member expired now,but i will not regret because of membership features or something,and member is now called “Legend”

      (0)
  82. Jordanrhys98 on June 1, 2013

    AQWorlds may not be the game for everyone but its the best ive played so far. Its a great social network on the side for 1 allowing people to just blab on about random junk. Haters will be haters but why they waste their time sitting here throwing crap around on a page where ppl just want to see how others actually LIKE the game has left me stumped. Member stuff is just EXTRAS not like 80% of the game. New releases every Friday and they even get in people to host them like The One Eyed Doll and They Might be Giants. I’ve just done my part in the Chaos War event (cant wait for Drakath to join the fight finally) and I’m also level 48. I’m happy being non-member as would many others. So answer me this Haters if everything in AQWorlds is only good for mems then why do I have stuff like Blade of Awe and Ungodly Reavers of Nulgath

    Dage has got some really cool items but I wish that he would add some more. Something worth the time and effort of collecting all those Legion Tokens.

    In my opinion a new video should be made as this one is like 5 years old and misses out on all the good bits like owning and decorating a home for example. If u want 2 see mine type /house jordanrhys98. Hope everyone enjoys the game

    (0)
  83. DageTheEvil on June 18, 2013

    I love playing AQWorlds, but there’s a blade that I want that is called the Blade Of Awe. Im almost done with all the quests but the last one (Find The Runes) is so hard! I defeated Chaos Lord Escherion like 50 times and defeated Chaos Lord Vath with his dragon Stagabite 75 times for the runes and I don’t have the runes yet!

    Members are so lucky because, almost all the pets are members and the Twilight Realm at the Darkovia Graveyard is members and other places are members, and they also get to make a guild and get bonus AC’s!

    (0)
    • XxUltraDarkIcexX on November 4, 2013

      Jeez.I know what it feels like…I to wanted the Blade Of Awe soooo bad,but I never got the chance! I already defeated 34 chaos lords,and still none! Like,Im on the last quest,and I feel like its a glitch!
      Im only lvl 38,Pyromancer,and I think its just Disasterous!!!!!!!!!> ~ <

      (0)
  84. Gamer X on June 24, 2013

    didn’t play this Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time ago I think it’s time to come and see some changes :)

    (0)
  85. Grogor on July 1, 2013

    this is a pay to win game

    (0)
  86. Shriana on July 3, 2013

    I absoulutely love this game. It’s the best browser fantasy game yet, I think. Sad that the fox armor is member though….

    (0)
  87. Pewdiepie on July 10, 2013

    Good yeah gotting think add me Pewdiepie 2010 mi level 60

    (0)
  88. (foxaniaaa) aqwname on July 18, 2013

    MAN IM SO LIKED IT IM LVL 50 GUYS PLAYED IT EVERY DAY ,THIS HAPPENS in aqw every weak (new events,new shops,new adventures,new badges to get,new pets,clothes,classes,armors,swords,staffs,polearms,bows and lots&lots of cool stuff) character my acc if you played! ;)

    (0)
  89. (foxaniaaa) aqwname on July 18, 2013

    in first see you will be uncooled or bored in the cuz the game is just 2d but when you play it a lot you will be awsomed try it!
    and srry for the other comment i said week not weak heh

    (0)
  90. mmofreak on July 24, 2013

    I like this game a lot, been playing since 09 and level 51 with so much cool gear and classes. Many things have changed and they keep changing every week. You might be bored at first because it is 2d or your not getting the game but after a while you will love this game. My character name in hotdragonslayer.

    (0)
  91. AQW SUCKS on July 26, 2013

    The game,to me is good, but it becoming sucks! most of the items, events and even classes are for members or costs aqcoins, so i hope they do some good things for non members

    (0)
  92. aqw on August 1, 2013

    this game was good but they started to make every thing for members and coins its now pay2win nothing good for normal players

    (0)
  93. ronnel32004 on August 2, 2013

    the game is cool i am in lvl32 now but this member stuff artix needs to stop it cool graphics aqw needs to be like dragon ball online

    (0)
    • chaos832 on August 2, 2013

      aqw sucks almost all things are member stuff

      (0)
    • hate it on August 7, 2013

      didnt u notice that EVERY THING COOL IS FOR MEMBERS

      (0)
    • hate it on August 7, 2013

      didnt u notice that EVERY THING COOL IS FOR MEMBERS u saw the new class its cool but U MUST HAVE ADVENTURE COINS TO GET IT FOR NON-MEMBER and if u want to farm for it U MUST BE A MEMBER TO FARM FOR IT

      (0)
    • ronnel442 on September 1, 2013

      the game is cool and i have all the server but it says e mail vertification but i did not see any on my ipod

      (0)
  94. Mystery155 on August 3, 2013

    Yeah, it’s a good game. I started playing it in 2010 and quit in 2012. It’s become such bullshit with a special currency and a membership. Yes there are a lot of updates but most of the time 90% of all the items are member or AC (Adventure Coins). It’s geared towards little kids with parents who allow them to blow their money.

    It’s not fun anymore if you’re not willing to spend money on it.

    (0)
  95. alpha man on August 7, 2013

    the people who made this game are too greedy they r money lovers they dont care about the normal players they only care about there members and adventure coins users there was something called ballyhoo it rarley gives u 5 adventure coins but now after the new updates they removed it it doesnt give ac any more

    (0)
    • XxUltraDarkIcexX on November 4, 2013

      Dude,like their the Mods,so they basically do EVERYTHING they want in their way, so it really stinks, but I still play it nowadays…..: / And they still do the 5ACs, but they are really rare to get im Ballyhoo.

      (0)
  96. alpha man on August 7, 2013

    just a small notice all the people you see in the pictures are members and if u r looking for a pet u need to be a member

    (0)
  97. flame knight on August 7, 2013

    yea right every thing is for members and with adventure coins many players r leaving the game for that reason thats why they started to write at there design notes to players telling them to invite all there friends in the game too bad if every thing wasnt for members that game will be good but for now it sux

    (0)
  98. Gamer X on August 9, 2013

    Game is good but I left it from a long time tho most of the things are for members and it’s the most grindy game I ever played.

    (0)
  99. Ryan on August 23, 2013

    Well im a 12 year old gamer and i played this game and i was glued to it and i also tried a 1-month membership and it went very well but you fell kinda retarded after the memberships gone and its hard to level up and it wont do very much but increase you Health and Mana.Not really recommended and if you like a games like these just wait for Artix to release the new 3rd dimensional version of Adventure quest worlds

    (0)
  100. XxUltraDarkIcexX on November 5, 2013

    PLZ READ!!!!!!!! IM THE PERSON CALLED METAL ENERGY, AND IF YOU ASK Y I HAVE 2 ACCOUNTS,ITS BECAUSE I FORGOT MY PASSWORD ON THE METAL ENERGY ACCOUNT, AND I CROSS MY HEART THAT METAL ENERGY IS MY 1ST ACCOUNT!!!!!!!!XDXDXDXDXD

    (0)
  101. Chuan on November 16, 2013

    Aqw is a good game at the start of the first month, I added a one year membership and it gets boring after all… Only quests and killing monsters, no need any skill, it attacks randomly LOL

    (0)
  102. aqgamer on November 21, 2013

    its a good game.getting more classes i am a warrior and i bought a mage class how cool is that XD

    (0)
  103. XxBoyslayerxX on November 27, 2013

    The only most fun MMORPG game would be AQW. It doesn’t have auto-tracking system shit and you can custimize your avatar. Plus you can don’t do quests if you want to. The girl clothes are awesome but hard to find, and boys can get lots of cool gears and armours, that is, IF you know where to find. You can choose out of 4 classes and there are many more classes. Some are Legend (Requires Membership) and alot of others aren’t. Every week they update the game with new events and shops.
    The prices for items are just right, you just got to keep on saving up for more gold.

    I’m XxBoylayerxX in AQW (Most of the time at Twilly server) See if you can find me. I’m currently level 43 going to level 45 soon ^^.

    (0)
    • XxUltraDarkIcexX on January 9, 2014

      OMG….XxBoySlayerxX do you know someone name Metal Energy in Aqworlds? That’s me…Im your friend in that game just to let ya know….

      (0)
  104. zxcvbnm7792721 on December 17, 2013

    Hey anyone have a low level beta tester or member i would like to trade

    (0)
  105. epic game on December 21, 2013

    AQW is awesome. Loads of armours, weapons, pets, classes and many different ways to level up and socialise like battling, chatting, PVPing, completing quests and minigames. The storyline is intriguing and cool, and AQW is just epic. Im level 43 right now, normally in cysero or twilly training in hyperium or in frost brawl or the new updated areas. If you find find me, say hi!

    (0)
    • epic game on December 21, 2013

      and my username is pelumi100. If you need help in AQW, just ask!

      (0)
  106. Mr.MMOlover on December 24, 2013

    I’m on my 7th account on AQW (lol i leave my accounts quick because i get bored) I’m level 4 there is nothing to get everything is member only on my other account when there was ninja class it was
    only members i think people who would waste their money should pay or do what they want back
    then this game was the best when i was 7 now i’m 9 and the game sucks because mostly stuff are
    for members so lots of people leave i left my other accounts so i can start over and over again
    because this was when i didn’t have anything to do now all i do is play this game if i have nothing
    better to do. If you have something better to do for now its a time waster by the way the new
    things that come week are mostly for members and the girl clothing is rare but for each week
    they might have stuff for girls.

    (0)
  107. Sapphire on December 30, 2013

    When I registered in this game it was kind of fun but when I logged in again after one day it shows me same quests and I’m not getting any different quests. I don’t understand what is so cool about this game…

    (0)
  108. AlterMan on December 31, 2013

    AQWorlds is an awesome game check my char!:http://www.aq.com/aw-character.asp?id=irsyad%20nukman

    (0)
    • aqw rules on May 13, 2014

      nice how long did it take you to get royal battlemage I really want it my char is warrior79007

      (0)
  109. infant5 on January 4, 2014

    Awesome

    (0)
  110. grishadrhav on February 14, 2014

    its vre good game for Browser Game and funy I played it 5-6 years ago!

    (0)
  111. Word of God on March 7, 2014

    There are way too many flaws in this game to list them all. I started playing this back in 2008 when it first came out. Back then, the absurdly bad mechanics were acceptable, because the game was in early stages.But now it’s been almost 6 years since the game came out, and seeing that the game has gone NOWHERE in terms of gameplay, is disappointing.

    Here are my major issues with AQWorlds:

    -The class system in general sucks. Here’s why:
    You can purchase all the starter classes in shops, so the class selection screen is pointless.
    Upgrade-only classes that have the exact same skillset as the starter classes.
    There are overall too many classes in the game. There’s probably 100+ of them by now.
    The classes each have only 5 skills, as an excuse for spending time/money on getting more classes.
    Little to no balance between classes. One class will be able to solo a level 100 20ft abomination, while the rest won’t.

    -Guilds. Guilds do nothing in this game. They have been out for like 2 years now and still have no purpose whatsoever. Most people you will see will probably be in guilds like ”Dark Overlord” or ”Platinum Queen” or some shit, just to look cooler or stand out.

    -Equipment. Also does nothing, apart from making you look better. It doesn’t matter if you’re wearing an epic helmet made of a demon’s skull or a freaking cardboard box on your head, you will get the exact same stats from either of them, granted you enhance them. Which brings me to my next issue…

    -Enhancements. Pathetic excuse for making leveling-up worthwhile. You don’t have to buy new weapons to deal more damage, just enhance your Ugly Stick (actual weapon from the game) to level 40 and you’re good to go.

    -Armor. It’s useless. Enough said.

    -Potions. Due to being introduced to the game so late, they’re disregarded to the point of being considered ”cheating”.

    -The community. Oh my, the community. If it isn’t socially awkward teenagers, weeaboos, furries, bronies, white knights and other losers, it’s little Brazilian/Filipino kids. And that shouldn’t be a bad thing because this is a kids game, right? Well, you have too see it to believe it.

    There are many more things wrong with the game, but there’s only so much I can write before my fingers start bleeding and my patience runs out, so that’s all I’ll address for now.
    So go ahead, play the game. It’s terrible, but you can probably kill some time in it if you’re into casual gaming. If you want a good game experience though, stay the hell away from it. Or don’t. I don’t care.

    Feel free to tell me your thoughts on my rant, so I can laugh and make fun of how stupid you are.

    //WORDOFGOD

    (0)
  112. hi aqw and god on April 5, 2014

    I agree with aqw rules and kind of god of words 20 million people do play play the game but there is over 20k accounts so both of you right in a way

    (0)
  113. ps on April 5, 2014

    hey guys without classes the game is nothing

    (0)
  114. new 3d on April 5, 2014

    there is also a new game aq3d 3d version not the same thing but 3d free chat as well and clans classes all of those things still beta testing

    (0)
  115. aqw rules on April 21, 2014

    sorry could not reply for a while too busy working on aq3d 20 million people do play the game and no there are not over 20k accounts there is around 11.3k so basically 10k and private servers are not too much people do play on them some enjoy some do not p.s new class dragon knight

    (0)
  116. The guy who's NOT happy on April 23, 2014

    This game is not bad.Balanced,fun(with friends) but dev’s just make money with those who wanna be fashion (and there is MANYYYYYYYY of them).

    (0)
  117. hellfire on April 27, 2014

    the underworld will decide weither it is balanced or not my decision is it is not balanced it is awesome except for classes you have to buy outside of the game

    (0)
  118. aqwrules on May 11, 2014

    uh god of words u gonna reply ever

    (0)
  119. aqwrules on May 11, 2014

    uh word of god u gonna reply ever

    (0)
  120. Mr M on May 20, 2014

    it was fun before but now every thing is for members (they started to call their members LEGENDS)
    this is a pay to win game u need to play for like a month to get 1 of the good classes the first four classes are for noobs the cool classes are very hard to and needs alot of time but its easy to get for who pays for the game this not a fair game at all

    (0)
  121. aqw rules on May 27, 2014

    actually there are a few classes without rep that are good btw it is easy for me to rep any class I want if you are patient it is kinda fun

    (0)
  122. Kendrick on June 15, 2014

    Someone necessarily help to make seriously posts I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual post extraordinary. Fantastic activity!

    (0)
  123. haunted196 on July 5, 2014

    this is the aqw 2009 you MUST see the game how is it today you ganna love it i am only 37 level(legion overlord!)wait to see how i am gonna LOVE it when i will be 60 level( is very hard on this game to level up)

    (0)
  124. MichalSVK123 on July 26, 2014

    This game is pay to win not most but like 30 classes is only member and thats is bad .
    You can farm some reputations 3 days to get class . And that is little bit bad . (Sorry for my english )

    (0)
  125. katy perry on August 8, 2014

    I spend over $250 to play this game. now more sick

    (0)
  126. hexfirwe on June 11, 2014

    i used to really love this game a while back but now i consider to be pretty bad
    main reason i think its inferior is that all the weapons deal the same damage except ones u need real money for. there was no point in working hard to buy the normal weapons cause they were all the same once u enchanted them
    op classes like necromancer ruined the game for me though
    once i got necro i could solo almost every boss in the game i havent played in a while so i dont know what new chaos lords are there but i could easily solo the ones that were there before
    i even soloed the void dragon which was stronger than most of the other bosses at the time
    the game was practically singleplayer and it felt really boring to just not have to take advantage of the multiplayer and just solo everything

    (0)
    • Gjsamy on July 1, 2014

      Wow how long has it been since you played, Void dragon is now very week and Even for a lvl 60 necro can’t solo lots of the bosses right now maybe the old ones but not the new one

      (0)
    • aqw rules on June 21, 2014

      dude play the game now it is awesome and the weapons do not do the same damage especially super unstable ones

      (-2)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.